Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 1063376 in the search box.</p><p>This functional Beko full size dishwasher is the perfect family appliance. With a capacity of 12 place settings and an A rated cleaning performance you are sure to have great cleaning results with excellent economical proficiency. In addition, this Beko dishwasher features a quick 30 minute wash cycle for your convenience.</p><ul><li>4 temperature settings.</li><li>Sequence indicator light.</li><li>Salt refill indicator.</li><li>Rinse aid refill indicator.</li><li>Overflow protection.</li><li>Hot air drying system.</li><li>Filter system.</li><li>Cold water fill.</li><li>Adjustable top basket.</li><li>Cutlery holder.</li><li>2 foldable plate racks.</li><li>Water softener.</li></ul><p>Programmes:</p><ul><li>5 programmes.</li><li>Economy programme.</li><li>30 minute quick wash programme.</li><li>Intensive wash programme.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency class: A+.</li><li>Capacity of 12 place settings.</li><li>Estimated annual energy consumption: 3920kW/year.</li><li>Estimated annual water consumption: 291litres/year.</li><li>Drying performance rating: A.</li><li>Cleaning performance rating: A.</li><li>Noise level 49dB.</li><li>Estimated water consumption per cycle: 14 litres.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H85, W60, D57cm.</li><li>EAN: 5023790031264.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
Review 1 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain !!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jinjar247
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great product, Great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very flexible loading capabilities and normal wash very quick compared to old style dishwashers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well pleased with purchase
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dazzle
From:Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money, great value even ! It does what I bought it to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve52
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to install and use, I can understand why other customers recommened it.
Delivery by Argos was also excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
This review is from:Beko DWD5414S Full Size Dishwasher - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Pati
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I like very much this dishwasher. Easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficient and easy to use
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kitten
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very efficient and quiet. Excellent but!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent well worth buying
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LM
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The machine is quiet the dishes are sparkling and dry even with the Quick & clean 58 min wash which is the only programme I use. No more 2 hour washing cycles - GREAT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
This review is from:Beko DWD5414W White Full Size Dishwasher - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 May 2014
Customer avatar
By BC Red
Age:25 to 34
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Seems a nice dishwasher. Quiet, cleans well. Easy to plumb in. Job done."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
This review is from:Beko DWD5414S Full Size Dishwasher - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellente
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Boss
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality. Do every think what dishwasher can do, but I think not dry till the end. I recommend! *****"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really lovely product. Very easy to use and very very quiet. Would recommend this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
review of dishwasher
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By me
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"goooooooooooooooooooood"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley9
From:Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product is very good. I've had this make before but this is better than the previous one I had. It's quite quiet when it is on. The variety of programmes are ideal for what ever kind of wash you want to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
This review is from:Beko DWD5414S Silver Full Size Dishwasher - Express Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had my machine 2 weeks now. Really pleased with the performance, excellent capacity and shelving adjusts for large dishes. Reasonably quiet - cycles not to long - would recommend this machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
This review is from:Beko DWD5414S Full Size Dishwasher - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Michel
From:Ealing, London W5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I find reasonable . It's cleaning very nice , easy to use , big the only thing it doesn't dry 100% . Overall I like it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beko DWD5414W Full Size Dishwasher - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Dishwasher
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"In the past, I have purchased expensive brands of dishwashers and been disappointed with performance. Six years ago, I bought my first Beko dishwasher and was delighted - others who saw the results were equally impressed with it. When this machine finally died (and it had been used a lot, we have a large family) there could be no other choice than another Beko - and this model was the closest we could find to our old one. I'm extremely pleased to say it's even better!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+35points
40of 45voted this as helpful.