Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.

<p>They might try and scare people in the movie but you will want to hug these adorable soft toys of Mike and Sulley all day. With big smiley faces and great detail you will not want these two out of your sight for long.</p><ul><li>Size H50cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 778988058411.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 28100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Review 1 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them!
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Vickyabb
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great toys, bigger than I expected! Bought them for a one year old, but expect her cousins will be playing with them a lot too. Really soft, got them while on offer so a real bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size and quality
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jk100
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Bought these for my sons birthday got them at half price so well worth it. They are very good quality and both are as big as I'd hoped. Good purchase for mike & sully fans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sulley & Mike
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Adbo
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My daughter loves her new friends. Great quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mandz
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"These are really nice, I got them on sale which was even better but they are really worth full price, quite big and the colour is great, nearly keep for meself lol anyone that has seen m say they are lovely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Quality & Huge
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought theses for my 18 month old son he absolutely loves
them. They are huge & look great in his room :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big snuggly monsters!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharky
From:North East
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I , i mean my son loves these!! Really big, really soft and really cuddly. I may have stollen Sulley and left Mike with my son :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really big
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ash
From:Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son is going to love these two. Well worth it because I bought them in the sale. Would not have bought other wise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Made Toys
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I bought these for a friends baby because the label says they are suitable from birth. I and my grown up sons liked them, so I went and bought another set, so they now have one monster each for display on their shelf. The toys themselves were bigger than expected, they are soft and colourful and very well made. I would highly recommend these as a gift for youngsters and for big kids like us ha ha"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By silkymolo
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I purchased these toys whilst they were reduced, and am completely thrilled with them, they are definitely worth double the price paid. I couldn't believe the size of them, the picture does give an indication of the size of the toys, but I was still shocked upon opening the packaging....they are ENORMOUS! They appear to be very well made and are super cute. I have purchased them to push away for birthday/xmas gifts, and am sure the recipient qill be jusy as pleased as I am."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By William
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Super toys! Very soft and MASSIVE. Very bright colours too, just fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a bargain!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mogma
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I was lucky enough to buy these when they were half price. Well, I just cannot believe a) the size (both are half a metre tall) and b) the quality! These are still very much a deal at full price. They're both so huggable and soft, I wanted to keep them, not give them to my 3 year old :)
Highly recommended to any Monsters Inc/Monsters University fan (no matter how old they are)!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought while on offer, would have paid full price, toys are great size, cuddly, brilliant for monsters inc fans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monsters inc
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Princessz1989
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"We got this on a good deal.they are very good sized dolls and came in excellent condition.They are for my little boys birthday so has not seen them yet but I'm sure he will love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value and very soft
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By miniblonde
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interactive 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My 3 year old son was so pleased with these and they were excellent value for money.
They are great fun and so soft. Mike is particularly fun with his long arms and legs.
A great purchase for any kid that loves cuddly toys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic :)
Posted12 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mummyof2fromdunstable
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My children age 4 + 6 love mike and sully - over the moon with price also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wee G's Mama
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i bought these for my little boys birthday in june as he loves monsters inc/university. they are great value for money and even better i got them on sale as i priced them in another store and they cost alot more just for one of them and they are also smaller from that other store. i know my wee boy will love these and would be a great addition to the teddy pile for any kid who loves mike and sulley.
they are quite big almost as big as my son which is great and hope they last a long time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mike and Sulley loved by all
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Oliver
From:Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire LU7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for 2.5yo who loves them but I find myself constantly fighting him over them.
Should have bought two."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Vikramsheepy
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Better quality and much bigger than I expected! - lovely and soft"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are huge, kids loved them, Im happy
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennymummy08
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I purchased this set for my daughters as an easter present. My girls had one character each. They came packaged in a huge box and when they came out I was shocked by how large the toys were. My girls were so happy. They are really soft and cuddly and Ive even had a little cuddle with them myself hehe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monsters University Mike and Sulley Plush Toy Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monsters mike and sulley
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Carly
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interactive 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for mone purchased on sale at 15 pound came packed in a large box. At 50 cm high each their nearly as big as my son!! Very pleased defo recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>