Top-rated product

6 Litre Neon and Black Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>Please note that this is a travel fridge and will require an AC adaptor which is sold separately. This modern space shaped dome is mini fridge by day and a neon light-up decoration by night.</p><ul><li>1 shelf.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H25.8, W27.2, D35.7cm.</li><li>EAN: 1343319.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre Neon and Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre Neon and Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Frank99
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great if you have a 12 volt socket in your car boot. It kept 2 cans of drink, a sandwich and some chocolate very cool on a long journey I made recently. It also kept drinks etc cool in my hotel room overnight. Don't forget to buy the 240 volt power pack though for mains power."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre Neon and Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah154
From:Cheam, Sutton, Sutton, Greater London SM3, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After being plugged in for more than a few hours it starts to defrost and leaks water, so took it back and got a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre Neon and Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Swimmer
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect for staying a hotels like premier inn where there are no fridges... and the light means that you don't have to leave the bathroom light on (and therefore the fan constantly going) all night - as children wont sleep in the dark!
Keeps food really cold, not tried the warm up feature"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre Neon and Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tab
Age:25 to 34
"It was too small inside so I return it for a 20lt"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre Neon and Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and elegant choice
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Misamisa
From:Brunel University
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a coolest choices. I put this fridge on the table in my office. No one expected that it is a mini fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre Neon and Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little mini fridge
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Indigo
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product as I am disabled and can't reach the fridge in the kitchen and was fed up of asking mum for a cold drink etc. Its really stylish and not a bad size for a mini fridge. The fan does buzz but it's not that loud, I'm a light sleeper and easily ignore it. You can turn the light on and off and you can set it to warm things instead of cool if you want.
You do need another cable though if your wanting to use it with a wall socket.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre Neon and Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat and efficient little fridge
Posted01 February 2014
Customer avatar
By FrenchPeach
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for teenage son's bedroom. Works very well for chilling cans of soft drinks. Not sure it would reach suitable temperature to safely keep dairy products though. There is a low fan noise but that doesnt bother him at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre Neon and Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my son loved it ,its looks great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cari2312
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I"ve had a mini fridge before but got rid because it was very noisy ,but this is really quiet ,also it has a blue neon light around it which looks great at night"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre Neon and Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice size.
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By SidTheCaptain
From:Barnoldswick
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought to keep milk and sandwiches in whilst staying in hotels away on business.
Brilliant little fridge, quiet, looks doody too.
Only negative (which may be my fault) is that I did not notice in the description that it didn't come with a mains adapter, only a car 12v adapter, which meant another trip back to Argos, which was a bit annoying.
Other than that, superb.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+33points
37of 41voted this as helpful.