Top-rated product

ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.

<p>This eye-catching red duvet set, from the ColourMatch range, is the ideal scarlet bedding for both comfort and durability. Made with a polyester and cotton blend, this classic bedding is easycare and hassle free.</p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1370715.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 2396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bedding
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect quality good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love it so comfy great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Vert comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality at a good prize "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Products.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Vert nice for the price. Can't complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quality duvet set very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very p!eased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Duvet cover and two pillow cases
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money washes well good deep colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and nice colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, cheap but good
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bedding set is good, and it fits the duvet very well. Though the buttons sometimes come off, still very comfort to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic quality
Very comfy and great value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberystwyth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth. Buying this product
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crayford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good product. Washes up good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedding
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crediton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted , at a very good price . Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so comfy!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bedding set was the perfect colour of red that I needed and it washes amazing! Great material and very very comfy would definetly recommend this to friends and family and I think I will b buying another set in different colours for kids rooms! Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with product. Colours match up with the rest of the room. A tad on the thin side, however, you get what you pay for so for that reason I'm happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy and value for money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good on a budget comfy and very wide choice of colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was the correct colour and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheerful colour
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a nice quilt cover, I have the full set with fitted sheet as well. For the price it is okay although a bit on the thin side. I have washed it twice and it it didn't really need ironing and seems to have kept its colour (mine is red). Think it is a fair quality for the price but don't expect
hotel quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Poppy Red Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" lovely cover washes lovely looks nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>