Top-rated product

ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single

<p>This reversible purple and pink single duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371824.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
94 of 9995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Review 1 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep easy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By goffy
From:GREAT BRITAIN
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bedding is great value easy to wash and dry is smooth to the body and has a nice feel to it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa82
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two of these for my daughters bedroom and they love them and think it's great they can choose what colour they want it on each day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bedding set
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mags
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice quality for the price will buy another "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reversible duvet set
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee Dee
From:Borehamwood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality' great value for money, as per description, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos bedding
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummyluv01
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters bed, the quality is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely duvet set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By joh2505
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous colours my daughter loves it and it is very soft "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gee
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for my boys bedroom. Nice and comfortable and wash well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap!
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By K_Lee
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great for the price. I absolutely love the design and its quality is decent. Recommended as a spare. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great vaule
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By laura
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter pick this and she really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for the kids bedroom
Posted09 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job. Even the pillowcase is reversible. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product for the money ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fliss
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bedding set, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Single Duvet Cover
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jakits
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits well and very good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great material
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By theresa
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Washes up lovely, colour stays true "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Blakey
From:West sussex
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab quality for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tanvir
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok type product, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive and Practical
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Minkyadams
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great value, good selection of colours. Wash well and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tidsxxx
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic lovely colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product for the price.
Value bedding. No frills. But fine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pontypool Lad
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Better quality available elsewhere for higher prices, but for this price point, good value overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>