Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.

<p>This reversible purple and pink single duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371824.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sar1
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchased for:Kids Bedroom
Purchase prompted by:Spontaneous
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was purchased for my daughter - she is very happy with it. Great value for money and we received the best service in our local store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice bright colour , not washed yet so haven't left a review after a few washes , but as not over priced in ok if they don't last year out"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright, good quality duvet covers
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely quality and great price especially with the 3for2 offer. Great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coulour match duvet cover set
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very good product . At a great price ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, Love
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsTaz
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"If you want to add a splash of colour, this is the brand to go for. The Colour Match duvet sets gives you not just one colour, but two. Every so often I turn the duvet over to give the room a slightly different look.
I washed mine before putting them on the quilt, mainly because I like the softer feel on my skin & not the new out of the packet feel.
Would recommend this set to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet set
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandyliz
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Wasn't expecting much as it was so cheap
BUT
to my surprise its excellent and such great value for money could not be happier :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By MAN20112
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It brightens up the bedroom. Very good quality. My little one loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sammi
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my son believe it or not as id just decorated his room and he wanted a bright pink quilt cover. It goes so well with his muti-colour wallpaper and he loves it. It washes really well. I would say it is deffinately value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy :-)
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Z.....review
From:S.London UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this set for my daughter and she absolutely loves the colour.
Was a good price too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really lovely colour
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By debbie
"my girls loved these covers they are so brightly coloured"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with purchase
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By elleni
From:York
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this to freshen up our teenage daughters bedroom, colours were as expected and good quality fabric for the price. I spent ages on the internet looking for a pink/purple duvet cover that wasn't designed for little girls, then found this one in Argos. Really pleased with the overall look and reversible pillowcase is a great idea."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Single.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product