Top-rated product

ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single

<p>This reversible purple and pink single duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371824.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
62 of 6497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Review 1 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks nice
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lecook
From:Hamilton, Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter & she is happy. Lovely bright colours good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep well.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Great Britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best feeling cover for ages. Soft to touch but firm to keep it's shape after a good nights sleep. Even the cat cuddles up on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun & Fair
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Chiswick
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely vibrant colours. Good quality for what you pay.
Nice soft feel once rinsed through with softner.
Overall a good product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quilt Cover
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Frodo
From:Lancs..
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not a bad quilt cover, dead right for the price, flip the cover the other way and have a completely different feel to the bed, comfortable quality aswell... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Orchid
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Son loved it!! Perfect match for his room. He liked the soft feel of it, not like I was expecting especially for the price I paid. Even better it was part of 3 for 2 offer. Washed well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not woth the money
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By rae
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought these for my sons room when i was putting them on noticed they was very see through and not worth the money paid bought duvet covers before at this price and been a lot thicker wouldn,t buy again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda27
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for any girls room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By xarpe
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just love the colour!! It makes my day (and night)! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted24 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have just decorated my daughters room who is now 15 yrs old and this bed set has given the room the final finish. Looks fab. Sophisticated room now and a bonus as the quilt cover is reversible "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice quality for the price
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Torfaen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good quality duvet cover for the price, happy with item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poppy red duvet set
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By waterfall
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a lovely set except it is not a true poppy red it seems to be a lighter shade a bit pinky colour not the red shown "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedding
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen from Leeds
From:Seacroft, Leeds, Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 13 year old son picked this for his newly decorated bedroom, excellent value for money. Looks great with matching curtains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ColourMatch Poppy Red and Cream Bedding Set - Sing
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kittykat62
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Poppy colour is good, would have been nice if both sides were the same colour, very thin material, but was only cheap.
Thought may have been like the quality bedding that I have had previously from Argos that was low price.
Bedding does look nice on, and really brightens the room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for price
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kweeni
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to match curtains, my daughter was disappointed that the reverse side was cream. Not as good quality as other duvets i have purchased but you pay for what you get . Only washed once appears ok, we did wash it prior to use as my daughters bed is white and didn't want it marking the paint work good valve for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
This review is from:ColourMatch Fiesta Blue Bedding Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By GG
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my spare bedroom for when my Grandson stays and I think it looks good and is ideal for the room.
It can be turned over to show a different shade of colour.
I would recommend this bedding set.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poppy bedding
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wee bit thin but great for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just nice
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:witney
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price , good quality, just nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By alan19450
From:surrey , uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great value especially as it was buy one get another half price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a bargain price
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, look nice well worth the money. Really pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it!
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Shorty
From:Greenwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes I would recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>