Top-rated product

ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single

<p>This reversible purple and pink single duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371824.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(241 reviews) 236
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 241 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
228 of 24195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Review 1 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought 2 of these sets for my daughters bunk beds. The quality is good for the price - which is very reasonable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfy
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
So thin it's see-through
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The colours are nice and my daughter is happy with this, but the fabric is so thin that I can clearly see through this (and that's two layers!). I don't expect it to last long. As they say, you get what you pay for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely quality and a fantastic price!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item was exactly as described. Good quality fabric at an affordable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good colour, easy wash great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap but good quality.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters bed, excellent quality for the price but I was disappointed by the colour in my opinion it should have been a lighter pink on the other side not the dark purple but hey ho! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Richmond, Richmond, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value,does the job,very confortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely duvet
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children love the fact they can choose what colour duvet they want for the night. Nice quality material and washes well without colours running or fading "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coleraone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is perfect colours good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibrant bedding
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice material, keeps vibrant colour even after weeks of washing them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does its job . looks great and feels good
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Speke, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedding set
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Colour true to image. Good value. Bough for my boys Xbox themed room and looks perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed covers
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase washes up really well and the price is fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My bedding looks good
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kidderminster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice bright colours easy to wash and looks great on my son's double bed very happy with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great affordable bedding
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely material. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Disappointing
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" First wash, the cream side of the quilt cover changed to white "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill 4 daughters room
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wants something plain but funky this does the trick fab price X happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to maintain
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ne37 2tr
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This colour match duvet set is a good price, and is easy to wash and iron , it drys quick too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Choctastic Value
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value bedding great colour and washes well. Highly recommended ***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>