Top-rated product

ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single

<p>This reversible purple and pink single duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371824.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.465 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 217 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
207 of 21795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Review 1 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good colour, easy wash great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap but good quality.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters bed, excellent quality for the price but I was disappointed by the colour in my opinion it should have been a lighter pink on the other side not the dark purple but hey ho! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Richmond, Richmond, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value,does the job,very confortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely duvet
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children love the fact they can choose what colour duvet they want for the night. Nice quality material and washes well without colours running or fading "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coleraone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is perfect colours good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibrant bedding
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice material, keeps vibrant colour even after weeks of washing them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and colourful for daughter's bedroom nice colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely bed set for a girl that loves pink and wants a bed set to match her room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids love them
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kids loved these as one loves pink the other loves purple! Perfect and definitely value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Stylish and simple "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality for price.
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:co.armagh northern ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely colour. Cool and comfortable for money spent. Washes very well. Easy iron. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Had promise.
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice cover set at a good price. Finished off the design of son's bedroom nicely. However, one would assume as it is a red & cream bedspread that the red would not run in the wash. Sadly this was not the case we now have a red & pink bedspread....my son will be pleased! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and practic
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says. Maybe black is not suitable in the long run but it looks nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
single bedding set mocha and cream
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for a friend who needed some bedding easy to wash and dry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and cosy
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely and warm looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cliffs, Selby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This purchase suited my requirements perfectly, is very comfortable and warming. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>