Top-rated product

ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single

<p>This reversible purple and pink single duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371824.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.383 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
89 of 9495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Review 1 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reversible duvet set
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee Dee
From:Borehamwood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality' great value for money, as per description, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos bedding
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummyluv01
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters bed, the quality is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely duvet set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By joh2505
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous colours my daughter loves it and it is very soft "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great vaule
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By laura
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter pick this and she really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for the kids bedroom
Posted09 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job. Even the pillowcase is reversible. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product for the money ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fliss
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bedding set, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Single Duvet Cover
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jakits
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits well and very good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great material
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By theresa
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Washes up lovely, colour stays true "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Blakey
From:West sussex
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab quality for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tanvir
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok type product, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive and Practical
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Minkyadams
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great value, good selection of colours. Wash well and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tidsxxx
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic lovely colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product for the price.
Value bedding. No frills. But fine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pontypool Lad
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Better quality available elsewhere for higher prices, but for this price point, good value overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for the money!
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Chelmsford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was expecting it to be ok quality due to the price, when I was pleasantly surprised, great quality and spot on colour! I would recommend this duvet cover set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice item
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Janine
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and holds colour well after washing. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washes lovely
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisajnic
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was ideal for my son, it feels soft and washes living. Now bought in different colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Savvy shopper
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bed set for single bed in spare room so did not want to pay a fortune. Was very pleased with product overall. Texture of material could have been better but considering the price I paid, it represents good value for money. A very good range of colours to choose from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duvet cover
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Janer
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Washes well, colours didn't fade. Minimum ironing required. Fabric kept its softness after washing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>