Top-rated product

ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single

<p>This reversible purple and pink single duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371824.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.453 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(234 reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
221 of 23494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Review 1 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
So thin it's see-through
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The colours are nice and my daughter is happy with this, but the fabric is so thin that I can clearly see through this (and that's two layers!). I don't expect it to last long. As they say, you get what you pay for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good colour, easy wash great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap but good quality.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters bed, excellent quality for the price but I was disappointed by the colour in my opinion it should have been a lighter pink on the other side not the dark purple but hey ho! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Richmond, Richmond, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value,does the job,very confortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely duvet
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children love the fact they can choose what colour duvet they want for the night. Nice quality material and washes well without colours running or fading "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coleraone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is perfect colours good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibrant bedding
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice material, keeps vibrant colour even after weeks of washing them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great affordable bedding
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely material. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Disappointing
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" First wash, the cream side of the quilt cover changed to white "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill 4 daughters room
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wants something plain but funky this does the trick fab price X happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to maintain
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ne37 2tr
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This colour match duvet set is a good price, and is easy to wash and iron , it drys quick too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Choctastic Value
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value bedding great colour and washes well. Highly recommended ***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bedding for our motorhome didn't wash at all well left pinky strips over it it was washed on 30 degree wash so don't know why colour had washed out would not buy again or recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job nicely
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very decently priced and good quality. I love the contrasting colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Complete match to the picture
Posted28 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this bedding set, a great match for my colour scheme "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colour still keeps colour after washing great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Washes up well time and time again. Great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb quality
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Washes up well time and time again. Great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>