Top-rated product

ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single

<p>This reversible purple and pink single duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371824.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.395 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
109 of 11496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Review 1 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pentwyn, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the two colours and my daughter loves them in her room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday present
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle under Lyme Staffordshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was Brought for a child present the colour and quality was perfect
She loved it and nothing better than a happy child
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and comfortable
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An absolute bargain, transformed my bed for a great price with comfort to match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and very cheerful!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ended up buying 3 sets of these in the end they are so cheap! They look great & wash up well too! Fab for the spare bedding for when the other kids come over to stay! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brought for Uni student
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with product and brought for Uni "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brought for Uni student
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with product brought for uni "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for the spare bedroom, the colours are bold and bright really brightened up a plain room. As always great product and price from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So far I am very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice colour
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality love the grey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice quality, comfy, and essential. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the job
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin ,
This was the one my son wanted , had to wait for it to come back in stock , but it matches my sons new room design perfectly
Thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I wanted
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quality seems good and colours true to picture. Yet to wash them, but pleased so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it... nice color "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red quilt cover
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ely cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this product very good value for money I particually liked the two toned colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep easy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:GREAT BRITAIN
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bedding is great value easy to wash and dry is smooth to the body and has a nice feel to it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two of these for my daughters bedroom and they love them and think it's great they can choose what colour they want it on each day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bedding set
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very nice quality for the price will buy another "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reversible duvet set
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Borehamwood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality' great value for money, as per description, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos bedding
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters bed, the quality is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch True Purple and Funky Fuchsia Bedding Set-Single
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely duvet set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous colours my daughter loves it and it is very soft "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>