Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.

This reversible purple and pink kingsize duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep.

  • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.
  • Machine washable.
  • Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.
  • Suitable for tumble drying.
  • EAN: 1371848.
Overall rating:
4.36 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(147 reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
137 of 14793%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport , Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product washes very very good
And it's very soft :-)
Lovely to sleep under
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A little scratchy cotton but for the price a nice bed set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly what I needed in a hurry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My bed looks great with this set
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these and are reasonably priced. My bed is so cosy, with this set, and they match my decor. The quality and design are superb for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ripped after 2 nights...
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Comfy and looks good. Was disappointed that only after 2 nights sleep the fabric started fraying and rips appeared. Is a cheap price but would have expected to get more than of couple of nights out of it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black an grey quilt cover
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a nice soft material, with too different coloured sided so u can change up the design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Polegate, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this duvet set for my son as it was reasonably priced and the colour he wanted. No complaints, washes well and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice affordable item
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely plain bedding washes god aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its great and it washes well
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its great it fits lovely and it washes great no shrinking just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money paid!
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This duvet cover is good for the small price tag. Material isn't the softest, but softens after a few washes. The colours are nice, simple! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and Comfy
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a spare duvet cover and for the price found it to be of excellent quality and should last quite a few yers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bedding for price
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with product and would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits the duvet well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't fault this product , well priced good quality and a wide range of colours within the range to choose from to suit your needs not likely to get a better deal than this on value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour doesn't run when washed .
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good reasonable price good colour which blends in with most bedroom decoration ,looks fresh and clean when on the bed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream and brown duvet set
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item washes great reversible so get 2 colours matches most neutral bedroom. Very pleased with the item and quality of material. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We'll worth money..I would recommend to family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good colour, nice material, just as advertised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very surprised at the quality of this at a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Two colours duvet set
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to wash. Two different colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>