Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.

<p>This reversible purple and pink kingsize duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371848.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.279 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
60 of 6888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality bedding and great price
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicki35
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality duvet and pillow cover set.
Easy to iron which always helps, pleased about the colour and as its two toned you can flip it over for different effect.
Also very pleased about the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By NicoleB
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely comfortable duvet set, no itchy bits of detail. Matched perfectly with my patterned cushions and a good quality material. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bed set
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sammie
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this bed set! Really comfy and not a bad price. Looks great and the materials good quality. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable Quality
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Calmsoul
From:Antrim, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You need to purchase this to experience the quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I wanted
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tmart
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quality seems good and colours true to picture. Have yet to wash them, but pleased so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos bedding sets
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tigger
From:Croydon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this purchase and I'm going to buy some more coz they are good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cafe mocha cream bedding set
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Twinny
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ShoppingAddict
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Decent duvet set, nothing jazzy but serves the purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedroom Linen
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Roly
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item as I was replacing an old Duvet cover and pillow cases love the colour I chose and the texture of the fabric plus great value for money well worth the purchasing experience at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted17 May 2015
Customer avatar
By LondonArgos
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bedcovers look great especially for the price and are good quality. They wash really well. Great item from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cream bedding
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By webbyg8
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very good quality and reasonably priced bedding set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value and good quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By anne
From:co.durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This duvet was great value plus it is reversible and great for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duevett cover
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Raff
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great product , for a small budget , happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fit
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By caz
From:huddersfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice looking wash after wash still looks good and a great fit paid a lot more for others and not as good a fit as this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duvet set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ju
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what we wanted so perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good enough at price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can't complain about anything in relation to this duvet cover set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little thin but can't complain for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bedding
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula2015
From:Ellesmere Port
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love.this bedding. Always feels fresh and clean against your skin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By H
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's basic & does what it says on the tin , cheap and works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surprisingly good
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dh88
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only bought this because of a 3 for 2 offer on at the time and was already buying 2 table lamps from the same range. For the price this bedding is really really good, good quality, material and stiching are decent, nothing to complain about at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>