Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.

This reversible purple and pink kingsize duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep.

  • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.
  • Machine washable.
  • Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.
  • Suitable for tumble drying.
  • EAN: 1371848.
Overall rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
107 of 11692%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Notch Bedding
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliantly comfortable bedding and It matches my decor perfectly. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, looks very simple and yet stylish. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This kingsize bedding set is excellent quality for the price and I will be buying a different colour. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet set
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality duvet set
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Washes well, colour hasnt faded after a couple of washes. Strong black colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:camborne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value, very stylish, defiantly recommend to friends and family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product was of excellent standard
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was a perfect match and suited the bedroom a treat thank you once again argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the colours and fact its easy to clean and dry with no colour run "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and good value
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I originally had the idea of buying this as a stop gap until I could afford a more expensive set, but actually I'm not going to replace it. This looks great, fits in nicely with the decor, is a good size and doesn't move around on the duvet, and the fastenings are good. It's really comfortable and I don't want to get out of bed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chocolate bedding set
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:portsmouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product Value for money
brought a mocha and chocolate fitted sheet so i could use one quilt cover to match sheets instead of buying two separate quilt covers
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it's ok
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's ok. Value for money, not the best quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looks lovely and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks elegant and neat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality and value for money fitted very large kingsize quilt, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So stylish
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great color and style. I'm so happy with it. Really warms up my place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not bad but not great, feels pretty cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After re-decorating my bedroom I needed a light coffee coloured quilt cover. I found this colour match quilt and it is perfect. It is also cream on the other side so can swap if you want to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I was looking , and at the right price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>