Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.

<p>This reversible purple and pink kingsize duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371848.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great colours
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam77
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Simple cover, colours true to picture. Thin material, but comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Workington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good product very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By evie
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The colour is great and looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By simplypuckle
From:biggleswade
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this to brighten up our bedroom during drab weather nice soft feel good quality cosy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great duvets sets
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By jules
From:ceredigion
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I must admit, I tend to buy a few of these a year, but not all for bedding, I use the covers to back my patchwork quilts with and they are great. The pillow cases go towards my collection of fabrics to make the patchworks with. I have never had a problem with them and the colour stays true and doiesn;t bleed into the patchworks. Much better than buying sheeting fabric."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Buckinghamshire
Gender:Female
"All the Colour Match bed linen I've purchased is fine & washes well...Would recommend to friends..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product and service
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I checked online on my smartphone, its availability, and price. Reserved the product at athe same time, then went to my local store (with reservation number, received as both SMS and e-mail). Excellent service. Quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely soft Duvet set
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Taunton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this. Bright, bold colours and so soft, you don't need to wash it to soften it up before using it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product