Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.

<p>This reversible purple and pink kingsize duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371848.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.075 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
32 of 4080%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Greggamer
From:Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bed set is good value for the money paid. At this price you get higher percentage polyester in the mix than you would with a more expensive set. After a few washes has softened up nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Niks
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely product and such good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
This review is from:ColourMatch Poppy Red and Cream Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Bedding
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing quality, especially at this price! The colours are spot on to other ColourMatch items. Thanks for taking the guess work out of matching colours Argos :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
This review is from:ColourMatch Poppy Red and Cream Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value Really pleased with the quality
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandy45
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really nice colour combination. The quality was very good for the price range too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
low cost duvet
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By gwalker
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice duvet but I think I prefer them all cotton as this does slide a bit when on, duvet little bit thin, great cheep duvet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Safiyah
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with a quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
king size duvet set
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much better quality than I expected for the price and it looks great, I may have to get more in different colours!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Shades
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:Ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and 2 shaded duvet cover.Very nice to sleep with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not very good
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By teacake
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product is of very poor quality i received a ten pound vouvcher aas i had spent over 100 pound on a table and chairs wish i would have used it on something else "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By love to shop
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice colour, soft comfy material.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very cheap
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is transparent I expect two washes and it will fall to pieces "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Colour different
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The colour was not the same as in the book, ok if not fussy about the colour but check before you buy if you are. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Angle V
From:East yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worth buying , cannot have too many duvet covers ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Scratchy feel
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Turner295
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is not soft at all and very scratchy feeling "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lvely material
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MAGGIE
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this to update my sons bedroom. great colour match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great colours
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam77
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple cover, colours true to picture. Thin material, but comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Workington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
This review is from:ColourMatch Poppy Red and Cream Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
King size quilt cover
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By veronica
From:rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I washed this item on a 30 degree wash and the red ran into the cream which was not the desired look at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourmatch Cafe Mocha and Cream bedding
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money feels good quality although very cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:hastings
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the 2nd one we have brought. Wash well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>