Top-rated product

ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.

<p>This reversible purple and pink kingsize duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371848.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
low cost duvet
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By gwalker
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice duvet but I think I prefer them all cotton as this does slide a bit when on, duvet little bit thin, great cheep duvet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Safiyah
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with a quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
king size duvet set
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much better quality than I expected for the price and it looks great, I may have to get more in different colours!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great colours
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam77
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple cover, colours true to picture. Thin material, but comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Workington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By evie
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The colour is great and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By simplypuckle
From:biggleswade
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought this to brighten up our bedroom during drab weather nice soft feel good quality cosy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great duvets sets
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By jules
From:ceredigion
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I must admit, I tend to buy a few of these a year, but not all for bedding, I use the covers to back my patchwork quilts with and they are great. The pillow cases go towards my collection of fabrics to make the patchworks with. I have never had a problem with them and the colour stays true and doiesn;t bleed into the patchworks. Much better than buying sheeting fabric. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Buckinghamshire
Gender:Female
" All the Colour Match bed linen I've purchased is fine & washes well...Would recommend to friends... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product and service
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I checked online on my smartphone, its availability, and price. Reserved the product at athe same time, then went to my local store (with reservation number, received as both SMS and e-mail). Excellent service. Quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely soft Duvet set
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Taunton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this. Bright, bold colours and so soft, you don't need to wash it to soften it up before using it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product