Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.

This reversible purple and pink kingsize duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep.

  • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.
  • Machine washable.
  • Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.
  • Suitable for tumble drying.
  • EAN: 1371848.
Overall rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
127 of 13693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its great and it washes well
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its great it fits lovely and it washes great no shrinking just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits the duvet well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't fault this product , well priced good quality and a wide range of colours within the range to choose from to suit your needs not likely to get a better deal than this on value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colour doesn't run when washed .
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good reasonable price good colour which blends in with most bedroom decoration ,looks fresh and clean when on the bed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream and brown duvet set
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item washes great reversible so get 2 colours matches most neutral bedroom. Very pleased with the item and quality of material. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We'll worth money..I would recommend to family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good colour, nice material, just as advertised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very surprised at the quality of this at a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Two colours duvet set
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to wash. Two different colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality of fabric
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The fabric still has the same color as it had when new "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the colour
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" was the colour i wanted to match other items in room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bedsheets
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The Argos bedsheets which we bought are of fair value and an average comfort rating. It would be unfair to suggest this as a negative as the product is priced at a level which represents the quality. Overall a good set of bedding for a reasonable price - basic but does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kingsize Bedding Review
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very decent product. Colours are exactly how they appear in the images. Comfortable and affordable too. Would definitely buy more from the ColourMatch bedding set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great duvets
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansewood, Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City G43, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my 3 sons, then had to go and get a set for my bed too! They look great on and are reversible "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wa9 5hq
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with item great for the price will buy more in the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfy
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horwich, Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product! Super soft material, looks great and was excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product at very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality and fits the bedding well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Washes well on 40c wash with no colour run and no issues with tumble drying. Keeps it's shape and no bobbling or colour fade. soft and cosy to snuggle up into. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is of good quality, priced well and washes satisfactory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>