Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.

<p>This reversible purple and pink kingsize duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371848.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.22 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
51 of 5986%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted17 May 2015
Customer avatar
By LondonArgos
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bedcovers look great especially for the price and are good quality. They wash really well. Great item from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cream bedding
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By webbyg8
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very good quality and reasonably priced bedding set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value and good quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By anne
From:co.durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This duvet was great value plus it is reversible and great for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duevett cover
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Raff
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great product , for a small budget , happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fit
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By caz
From:huddersfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice looking wash after wash still looks good and a great fit paid a lot more for others and not as good a fit as this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duvet set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ju
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what we wanted so perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good enough at price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can't complain about anything in relation to this duvet cover set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little thin but can't complain for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bedding
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula2015
From:Ellesmere Port
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love.this bedding. Always feels fresh and clean against your skin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By H
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's basic & does what it says on the tin , cheap and works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surprisingly good
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dh88
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only bought this because of a 3 for 2 offer on at the time and was already buying 2 table lamps from the same range. For the price this bedding is really really good, good quality, material and stiching are decent, nothing to complain about at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:New Malden, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent valeu for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft cotton bedding
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quality quilt cover & pillowcases .Would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quilt cover and pillow slips.
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie b
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with the quilt cover and pillow slips, the colour is good, they are comfortable and good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this cover with bedside lights, its from the colour match range, the quilt colour is a different brown to the lamps, but I had them for free, so all good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
king size bedding
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ricks
From:berks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality for the price!Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Greggamer
From:Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bed set is good value for the money paid. At this price you get higher percentage polyester in the mix than you would with a more expensive set. After a few washes has softened up nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Niks
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely product and such good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
This review is from:ColourMatch Poppy Red and Cream Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Bedding
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing quality, especially at this price! The colours are spot on to other ColourMatch items. Thanks for taking the guess work out of matching colours Argos :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
This review is from:ColourMatch Poppy Red and Cream Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value Really pleased with the quality
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandy45
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really nice colour combination. The quality was very good for the price range too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>