Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.

<p>This reversible purple and pink kingsize duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371848.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.326 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
89 of 9891%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After re-decorating my bedroom I needed a light coffee coloured quilt cover. I found this colour match quilt and it is perfect. It is also cream on the other side so can swap if you want to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I was looking , and at the right price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Slightly darker than the picture but overall good value for money. You get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Cover
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfy Bedding At Affordable Price Looks Great With Colour Scheme Would Recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great product, great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super price and looks good 10 out 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value product. I would recommend this to family and "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality washes really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for price
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Material was soft and didbt attract too much lint like some other budget options do
It washed well and was comfortable to sleep on and good for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bedding
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this duvet cover set is great quality, the colours are nice and the fabric is comfortable. I liked it so much I bought another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this item on an Argos gift card which I got as an engagement present. I must say for how cheap it is the product is perfect! Really lovely material, nice and thick and just all round good value for money, plus love the fact it's reversible. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy unless the mother in law is visiting
Posted09 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhyl
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" You get what you pay for.
They have been washed 3 times with a double dose of softener but they still feel like you are sleeping in a sack.
I'm saving them for when my mother in law next visits.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bedding set
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really nice bedding set and very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedding
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the bedding and very comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colour Match Black and Smoke Grey Bedding
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was exactly as stated in the catelogue and matches the decorated room to perfection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really happy about my purchase. It fit description and It looks nice as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was a excellent item for the price and comfort I would recommend this product for any body as it is reversible "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Literally is jet black looks amazing and is super comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits perfectly
Posted03 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works better than other similar solutions provided in other shops. I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" An inexpensive set of bedding and it feels like it. Does the job though especially for guests "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>