Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.

<p>This reversible purple and pink kingsize duvet set from the ColourMatch range is made from a mix of materials designed to be durable and easy care while still providing you with a comfortable nights sleep. </p><ul><li>Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 pillowcases.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Made from 52% polyester and 48% cotton.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 1371848.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
68 of 7689%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great comfort
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is comfy and doesn't irritate! The colour is a lovely shade. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looked for a two tone plain duvet. Exactly what was wanted. Good quality - looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bedding set
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bedding set is great. The material is of good quality and is soft and comfortable. Held up great in the wash as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet cover
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like dark colours on my bed so it's perfect plus u can turn it over to a other colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This quilt cover is excellent for the price fits well and colour was what I was looking for would recommend and buy another "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent price/quality ratio
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Lambeth, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Best duvet cover for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality bedding and great price
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality duvet and pillow cover set.
Easy to iron which always helps, pleased about the colour and as its two toned you can flip it over for different effect.
Also very pleased about the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely comfortable duvet set, no itchy bits of detail. Matched perfectly with my patterned cushions and a good quality material. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bed set
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this bed set! Really comfy and not a bad price. Looks great and the materials good quality. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable Quality
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You need to purchase this to experience the quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I wanted
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quality seems good and colours true to picture. Have yet to wash them, but pleased so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos bedding sets
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this purchase and I'm going to buy some more coz they are good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cafe mocha cream bedding set
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Decent duvet set, nothing jazzy but serves the purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedroom Linen
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item as I was replacing an old Duvet cover and pillow cases love the colour I chose and the texture of the fabric plus great value for money well worth the purchasing experience at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted17 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bedcovers look great especially for the price and are good quality. They wash really well. Great item from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cream bedding
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very good quality and reasonably priced bedding set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value and good quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:co.durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This duvet was great value plus it is reversible and great for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ColourMatch Pink and Purple Bedding Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duevett cover
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great product , for a small budget , happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>