Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.

<p>The great value Living White Fitted Sheet has a simple yet welcoming design. Made from 100% Egyptian cotton, this sheet is sure to help you have a great nights sleep. This sheet is machine washable at 40&deg;C.</p><ul><li>Made from 100% Egyptian cotton.</li><li>Fits mattress depth up to 25cm.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Percale 180 thread count.</li><li>EAN: 1373255.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.846 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 1369%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.
Review 1 for Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
material
Posted01 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very bad fit and scratchy material "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
corners are a problem
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wootend5
From:Peterborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" sheets are good quality and wash well, however I find that the corners are not deep enough to stay on the mattress, have to keep putting them back in place on regular basis over the week. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality sheet
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By leanne78
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this sheet as was fed up of other cheaper sheets getting balls on them. A bit like a woolly jumper will go. Anyway I decided enough was enough as it was awful feeling these balls through the night against my skin so opted for a slightly more expensive sheet.
I'm so glad I paid the little extra as this sheet is so comfortable to sleep on. It's been washed & put through the tumble dryer & it is still in top condition.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good quality
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By termart
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product was nice and well made - but creased really easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought with duvet and pillowcases
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By EJ Fife
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchased for:Main Bedroom
Bought alongside:Duvet
Purchase prompted by:Product on promotion
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice sheet, basic white but nice soft cotton, so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not adequate for deep mattresses
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LKB179
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Purchased for:Spare Bedroom
Bought alongside:Pillowcases
Purchase prompted by:Product on promotion
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this to fit on a 25cm mattress and it barely fitted and mattress is exposed at the bottom edges. Would be fine for up to 20cm but not for 25cm as advertised.
Unfortunately I had washed before trying or otherwise I would have returned the item. Quality as expected for the price. I haven't slept on the sheet so can't comment on comfort.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value sheet
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By George S
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" For the price hard to beat. Feels better after washing, very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price and quality
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By LadyB
From:London
Age:25 to 34
" I m really happy with these sheets. I couldn't find anything else of this quality at this low price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Teresa
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased for 24yr old sons bed, even he noticed the difference in comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Living White Fitted Sheet - Double.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product