Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.

<p>The Turtle Beach PX11 is a truly universal headset combining premium amplified stereo game sound with crystal clear chat, independent volume controls and 50mm speakers.</p><ul><li>Amplified stereo audio.</li><li>USB and analog audio.</li><li>Mic monitor<br />Please see below our link for &quot;Live Chat&quot;. http://www.turtlebeach.com/uk-live-chat.</li><li>EAN: 0731855031351.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
37 of 4092%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsMum
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 14 year old son who thinks they are the best ever. Absolutely no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dee
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My teenage son loves these gaming headphones, quality of music output is excellent. Would strongly recommended for any gamer. Would love a pair myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great priced gaming headset.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is a replacement for my p11 headset which i had for about 3yrs until they broke. Well made product and with its multiple connection options great for ps3/ps4/pc etc. Very comfortable on the ears with volume control/mute and a game play level if you want both chat and game sounds in headset. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Sound/flimsy build
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Stokies76
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These are the low end TB's but they are TB's... so you still get great sound quality, in fact they are as good as my PX21s that the dog ate :( I run my headset through the Earforce DSS as i did with with the PX21s and i cant tell the difference when it comes to sound but They are a bit more flimsy, so take care of them and the control box (volume/Chat) does not have a bass control. I have been told that there is no difference in the quality of my chat. I have connected them to my PS3, PS4 & PC "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ria
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for sons birthday mad gamer he is over the moon with them says better then his expensive ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with purchase
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JGA Hampshire
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 11 year old uses these on his PS3 & is very happy with them. He says they are comfortable & the sound quality is good. Would recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lead came loose after 3 days
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sassyp81
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My son had these for just 3 days and the lead came loose from the small box. Get what you pay for and we have now replaced then with a much more expensive pair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
teenage dream!!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Chelseagirlz
From:Midhurst, West Sussex GU29, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my 13yr old gaming-mad son.Very easy to connect the headset, and my son informs me that they are brilliant: good sound, good mic and comfortable even after a long gaming session! For the price, I am very very happy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle Beach PX11
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dogconker
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sound quality with a long connection cable. Plays both game sound and chat through same headset. Cables can be a but of a hindrance as there are 2 full length cables and a shorter cable to connect to controller. Very lightweight, fairly comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By len
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" COMFORT AND QUALITY AT A GREAT PRICE,NO NEED TO SPEND MORE WHEN THESE TICK ALL THE BOXES. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle beach
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lewis89
From:Somersert
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product , as turtle beach do most gaming headsets and are great !! I do prefer the wired ones as wireless you could get interference and charging them all the time is bit of a nightmare but with the USB connection you don't get that which is a bonus .. That's my opinion any way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By booney
From:Richmond, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product has nicely padded muffs.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bloomerlj61
From:Middlesex
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" bought for my son so I can't comment personally but he hasn't complained about them so they must be good. he has gone thru quite a few sets of headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for first time gamer
Posted26 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick 99
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for first time gamer, good sound quality. I mainly use them for call of duty online but use them for any game. Only downside is the connectivity to the xbox( bit confusing) I use them for my ps3. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
99% Good
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Why the need for a nick name
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great headset, amazing for the price. After my expensive Trittans broke,I couldn't afford another swanky set so I looked for a cheaper alternative. These work great most of the time, however, very rarely but annoyingly, they have difficulty connecting to my pc. However a quick restart usually fixes this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Turtle Beach Headset
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kingy53
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Son very pleased with sound quality ,only criticism is cable getting tangled and volume control bit cumbersome. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle beach headset
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bekarowlandns2013
From:United kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound but have to talk loud for mic to pick up and doesn't always connect with xbox handle have to unplug leads a few times but still a excellent product very pleased with quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally a decent pc gaming headset
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well, took a gamble on these, mostly because of the name turtle beach...
Friends can hear me at last, and I can hear them perfectly too.
You can set volume controls for system and Teamspeak separately. This is so easy to use.
Also, you can hear your voice coming back through your earphones so you can tell how loud you are talking! It might sound strange that, but it is a really good feature and works really well.
Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:brecon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money,perfect sound, definetly reccomend this headset "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy 14 year old son
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My teenage son is very happy with these - better replacement for his Tritton headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>