Top-rated product

Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.

<p>The Turtle Beach PX11 is a truly universal headset combining premium amplified stereo game sound with crystal clear chat, independent volume controls and 50mm speakers.</p><ul><li>Amplified stereo audio.</li><li>USB and analog audio.</li><li>Mic monitor<br />Please see below our link for &quot;Live Chat&quot;. http://www.turtlebeach.com/uk-live-chat.</li><li>EAN: 0731855031351.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 of 2692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
99% Good
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Why the need for a nick name
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A great headset, amazing for the price. After my expensive Trittans broke,I couldn't afford another swanky set so I looked for a cheaper alternative. These work great most of the time, however, very rarely but annoyingly, they have difficulty connecting to my pc. However a quick restart usually fixes this!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Turtle Beach Headset
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kingy53
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Son very pleased with sound quality ,only criticism is cable getting tangled and volume control bit cumbersome."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle beach headset
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bekarowlandns2013
From:United kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great sound but have to talk loud for mic to pick up and doesn't always connect with xbox handle have to unplug leads a few times but still a excellent product very pleased with quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally a decent pc gaming headset
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well, took a gamble on these, mostly because of the name turtle beach...
Friends can hear me at last, and I can hear them perfectly too.
You can set volume controls for system and Teamspeak separately. This is so easy to use.
Also, you can hear your voice coming back through your earphones so you can tell how loud you are talking! It might sound strange that, but it is a really good feature and works really well.
Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
From:brecon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great value for money,perfect sound, definetly reccomend this headset"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy 14 year old son
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My teenage son is very happy with these - better replacement for his Tritton headphones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ToxicLag
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its a great product for gaming.It really comfortable and has great sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looking at the Turtle Beach PX 11 and Opinion
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Midge Reviews
From:Leominster, Herefordshire HR6, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The headset contains cushion instead of leatherettes so people can use the headset for longer period of time whether it is for gaming or for doing the usual things you do.There is a leatherette top for extra head support as well to increase the comfort.
The cable looks around 3 meters long which is a good size cable and it covered in tangle free cable.
The head pieces move quite freely and there is some give/ twist with the frame it self including the extra extension which are provided as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Shann
From:London Borough of Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect I needed a headset for doing live coms for my gaming videos this headset hooks up to your computer and ps3/xbox 360 at the same time so your able to record your vocie as well as your Freinds! Just what I needed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This headset is Value for money
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:North Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"absolutely thrilled with this Gaming Headset I bought for my Grandsons birthday ,worth every penny I paid for them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent headset.
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dannii
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"These are on par with more expensive headsets. If you don't want to spend a lot of money on one then this is highly recommended. No static, clear mic and crisp sounds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was for my teenage grandson who is quite fussy and he seemed to think it was fine for the purpose"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
turtle beach headphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cockney welsh
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"son loves them for gaming,i have trouble getting him to take them off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
turtle beach headset
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By watto
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this product for my son to use on his ps3 & he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By A
From:Wood Green, London N22, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The product is great!! I had my reservations about wearing such large headset but so light weight it's been a pleasure to have them on why playing. Only issue is they don't come with av sound lead so you will need to purchase if you do not have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
21of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loves them!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my 12 year old son, he says the sound is very clear and they are well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
19of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy To Use
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Denny
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good product very easy to use and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
22of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average headset
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Dylan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good sound quality although the comfort isn't really of great quality. Great length on the cable though, very handy if the console is quite far away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
17of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Turtle beach
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By playboy49
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Utter rubbish, too many wires, to connect to Xbox you have to use a plug in adapter too many wires hanging everywhere, don't waste your money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-104points
11of 126voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach PX11 Wired Gaming Headset for PC/PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It is great that it has seperate volume control for your voice and background sounds, with nice long wire. The headphone are also Comfortable and breathable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>