Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

<p>This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.</p><p>Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Smart TV.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 6.5 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Wi-Fi dongle included.</li><li>Ethernet connection.</li><li>DLNA compatibility.</li><li>Open browser.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047450</p>
Overall rating:
4.165 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
73 of 8586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
109 Questions | 110 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very basic
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By STEVE
From:CHESHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought this for bedroom but wanted it for catch up tv. only has bbc iplayer and you can't add apps. the smart part was very slow and kept locking up. took it back and bought a better spec of tv and going to invest in a android smart box."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32 inch smart tv
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Warrington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this product took about 5 mins to fix together & connect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish for a 32inch
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nazmin
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Rubbish TV everything is poor waste of money.
dont buy you will be wasting your money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
InTellyGent Tv
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Shellbell
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was really impressed with my new smart tv. So simple to set up and love getting Netflix through my tv :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUSH 32" HD READY SMART LED TV
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By DAVE
From:PRESTON, LANCASHIRE UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"BOUGHT THIS TV IN EARLY MARCH '14 & SO FAR IS EXCELLENT. I HAVE READ OTHER THREADS & SOME OTHERS HAVE HAD PROBLEMS! I RATE THIS TV HIGHLY. GOOD CLEAR PICTURE ESPECIALLY ON HD. SOUND QUALITY COULD DO WITH A SOUND BAR BUT CLEAR & UN-DISTORTED OTHERWISE. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart tv
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Daniel
From:Qhill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this tv for the bedroom to watch netflix, Does NOT connect via wireless dongle, had to chase internet cable from downstairs to bedroom"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By yt62
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great price for a 32" smart TV. Does all what the more expensive TV's do. Great picture quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32inch smart tv
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Wirral, Merseyside Ch44
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent tv really pleased with it, and kids love it in their room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush 32 smart led TV
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Zebari
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Is good for that price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The product didn't work properly .
Posted21 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lilo
From:n ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"We had to return the item and buy a different brand .There were problems with crackling sounds coming from the device and messing up the picture."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham64
From:Inverness
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great tv for price ,easy set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
dongle
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By norm
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Happy with tv but wee tip do not put dongle into back
Of tele.use the small docking cable to put in back of tv then put dongle into that .it will help you with connectivity
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smart bush 32 inch is good
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By madawy
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"TV is working good and,the best thing is the smart part in this tv relly happy with that, and it's good money is well for the product ..I will put it in bed room end buying anther 55in for living room.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush 32" tv
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dano
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I think the tv is great and really good value for money. There is just one really big problem firm me. I bought thus tv to fit in the bottom of my tv bed. It pops up out the foot if my bed, and for this reason I need very persific dimensions. This tv is sold as 55mm deep with out the stand, and that is the maximum size that fits in my bed, the tv is actually 75mm so I struggle when is goes up and back down in the foot of my bed.
Cheers Dan
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By vee
From:midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"poor eco picture resolution/ poor sound quality"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ace telly.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jonny
From:u.k
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"T.v is great picture, sound and connectivity. Really easy to use and nice menus. Bought it for smart telly option for my son. Could only get a 24" of some of the top makes for same money and a certain brand did not have Netflix. A must for the kids. Really pleased with t.v. Nice remote 2. All the ports needed usb HDMI,s comes with wireless dongle. Would recomend gone have the days bush look or feel inferior."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
television
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By muzzajuliejulie
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great tv , good price would highly recomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By paddy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product easy to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bush smart tv
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bpp
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good picture,good sound. Took time to connect.dongle via Wi-Fi. It sits flush to back of TVs.Had too put packet of chewing gum in-between dongle and TV to push it out slightly to make it work. Connection is good now,but shouldn't need to do that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good tv at great price
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"absolutly no problem with this TV easy to fit stand
simple to set up even i could do it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>