Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

<p>This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.</p><p>Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Smart TV.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 6.5 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Wi-Fi dongle included.</li><li>Ethernet connection.</li><li>DLNA compatibility.</li><li>Open browser.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047450</p>
Overall rating:
4.144 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
110 of 13283%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
141 Questions | 147 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so far great item
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By grandad george
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"had a problem getting it tuned in to my b/t internet, but, my 14 year old grandson come over and did it in minutes, so far very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor internet performance
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ROSE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The TV is not able to play videos on the net - not plugged
in.
IS IT POSSIBLE TO CORRECT THIS FAULT ?
ROSE"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Decent picture but poor sound quality
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By eltel
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The picture on this tv is reasonable but the sound quality is very poor. The smart tv feature is not worthwhile.. It accesses BBC iPlayer and UTube Apps OK but any input has to be done using the on screen keyboard or the remote. Very fiddly and time consuming. The internet browser is very poor too because of the slow input and it cannot access eMails or show anything where video streaming is involved. My advice would be to get an ordinary tv and link your laptop or tablet to it using hdmi cable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By june
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this item for my daughter to make it easier to connect to net flicks, she is very pleased with it. Instructions of how to connect to internet are double dutch, but it was very easy and not as complicated as the instructions lead you to believe.
Overall I'd say it is a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It was rubbish
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Davy
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Actually returned original and received another one which was as bad as the first. Eventually exchanged for a Samsung which is fine."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class tv
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this tv for my grandsons bedroom. He uses it mainly for his xbox . he has also tried out the browser and smart tv and thinks it is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good and bad
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicmel258
From:Yeovil
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"picture on TV very clear
But find the connectivity to internet slow and the remote control stiff and very awkward to control
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent TV
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Silveroracle
From:Chester-le-Street, County Durham DH3, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The TV itself is fantastic for the price and the picture quality is really good.
The sound lacks a tad but overall it is crisp and clear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Green995
Age:18 to 24
"Very disappointed with this tv! Had 2 in a week as they both developed the same fault. Had first one 5 days and stopped turning on, standby button would just flash. Exchanged for the same one again stupidly which lasted only 2 days. Not sure if this is a common fault or a bad batch but wouldn't recommend!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By annie63
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv for my son
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By glenn
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son has had this tv for his birthday. He plays games on it, watch tv and surfs the internet. It come with every thing to connect to the internet and comes with very simple instruction. The picture and sound are of a high standard. Over all a really good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We are really pleased with our new TV. At first we couldn't connect it to the internet properly but one quick phone call to the Argos technical team soon put that right. It is easy to use and can be controlled from a mobile phone or tablet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tv
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazs
From:Freshwater, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A very gd tv best picture and very gd sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this TV in the sale, so a mega bargain!
It is our bedroom TV and is an ideal size.
The smart functions are more than expected, so much
to interact with and download.
Very happy with this purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By marther
From:Cumnock, East Ayrshire KA18, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good tv for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Manual
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just wish the manual was abit clearer. was abit confused"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By san
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought 2 of these as one is for my daughters room. Up to now only unpacked 1 as waiting to sort daughters room before unpacking the other . Pretty pleased with the one that is being used at the moment. The only negative is the sound is a little tinny but may buy a sound bar. Was very easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not 39 mm thick
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ms
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Looking for a thin tv to lift up out of a bed base, it said 39 mm depth on the product spec but the widest point is more like 75 mm so was very tight,
Came with dongle for smart tv , this didn't work when plugged in direct to USB port in the back of tv but you get a USB extension wire and it worked wirelessly in that,
Picture a bit blurry on fast moving action or sport,
Ok on DVD ,
Over all a good priced smart tv for the bedroom, but for a main tv pay a bit more for a Samsung"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart tv good value
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Wanted a smart tv for a while easy to set up . Price really good and excellent picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy131
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Argos really saved my bacon with this tv, I had just bought myself and xbox one got home plugged it all in and my tv decided it would chose that moment to break! Do with a mad panic to find a decent tv and a good price I can across this one and it is a fantastic tv it is brilliant for gaming and watching films as it is a smart tv as well which is just an added bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>