Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.

<p>This 32 inch HD Ready Smart TV provides a viewing experience you won't forget. Combining fully Smart functionality including an open web browser, you can also keep in touch with your family and friends with Skype. With SRS TruSurround for an amazing enhanced sound, this TV offers fantastic entertainment.</p><p>Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, YouTube, Skype, Twitter, Netflix.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Smart TV.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 6.5 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Wi-Fi dongle included.</li><li>Ethernet connection.</li><li>DLNA compatibility.</li><li>Open browser.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.31 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047450</p>
Overall rating:
4.216 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
107 of 12586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
138 Questions | 145 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class tv
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this tv for my grandsons bedroom. He uses it mainly for his xbox . he has also tried out the browser and smart tv and thinks it is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Green995
Age:18 to 24
"Very disappointed with this tv! Had 2 in a week as they both developed the same fault. Had first one 5 days and stopped turning on, standby button would just flash. Exchanged for the same one again stupidly which lasted only 2 days. Not sure if this is a common fault or a bad batch but wouldn't recommend!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By annie63
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv for my son
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By glenn
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son has had this tv for his birthday. He plays games on it, watch tv and surfs the internet. It come with every thing to connect to the internet and comes with very simple instruction. The picture and sound are of a high standard. Over all a really good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We are really pleased with our new TV. At first we couldn't connect it to the internet properly but one quick phone call to the Argos technical team soon put that right. It is easy to use and can be controlled from a mobile phone or tablet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tv
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazs
From:Freshwater, Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A very gd tv best picture and very gd sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this TV in the sale, so a mega bargain!
It is our bedroom TV and is an ideal size.
The smart functions are more than expected, so much
to interact with and download.
Very happy with this purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By marther
From:Cumnock, East Ayrshire KA18, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good tv for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Manual
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just wish the manual was abit clearer. was abit confused"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really good buy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By san
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought 2 of these as one is for my daughters room. Up to now only unpacked 1 as waiting to sort daughters room before unpacking the other . Pretty pleased with the one that is being used at the moment. The only negative is the sound is a little tinny but may buy a sound bar. Was very easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not 39 mm thick
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ms
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Looking for a thin tv to lift up out of a bed base, it said 39 mm depth on the product spec but the widest point is more like 75 mm so was very tight,
Came with dongle for smart tv , this didn't work when plugged in direct to USB port in the back of tv but you get a USB extension wire and it worked wirelessly in that,
Picture a bit blurry on fast moving action or sport,
Ok on DVD ,
Over all a good priced smart tv for the bedroom, but for a main tv pay a bit more for a Samsung"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart tv good value
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Wanted a smart tv for a while easy to set up . Price really good and excellent picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy131
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Argos really saved my bacon with this tv, I had just bought myself and xbox one got home plugged it all in and my tv decided it would chose that moment to break! Do with a mad panic to find a decent tv and a good price I can across this one and it is a fantastic tv it is brilliant for gaming and watching films as it is a smart tv as well which is just an added bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush smart TV
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Marko
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A great TV I'm very pleased with it and would definitely reccomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome tv
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:London Borough of Lambeth, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Purchased this tv for a bedroom, I am more than happy with it, easy to set up and connect to the internet, one negative is the remote it is huge and bulky, I find I need to push buttons a few times before it registers, when online I use the ipad to navigate around the tv with the bush smart centre app."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant tv
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cassie1
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic tv for my son.No problem at all setting up.
Looks stylish and has a great picture.Fantastic price for a Smart TV
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quite a good looking tv.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jaygee
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nothing fancy about this Bush 32" telly but it is easy as anything to set up, If I can do it anyone can!
Everything works as it should and it looks good.
Happy with the picture & sound even the remote is simples.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good tv for the price
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By the mouse
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I recently purchased two of these for my kids' bedrooms. Setting up was hassle free and they are good value for the price paid. We have only had them for just over a week, so hopefully they'll continue to work well.
I was surprised that this tv doesn't have all the on demand channels though, such as itv player, but even given this, feel the tvs are good value, and fine for a bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value at sale price
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By M
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for my mum, don't think she would of been able to set it up but was quite straight forward for me. After set up and a few trial and errors mum got used to the functions. Great picture and sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Buggy software, poor build quality and no HD tuner
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Avi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Unfortunately tv freezes too frequently when using netflix/bbc iplayer etc. sound is tinny and rattles. There is poor quality control with the panel and there are numerous Dirty Screen or colour leakage on it. Lastly the omission of a freeview HD tuner on an HD tv is unforgivable.
Returned it the same day on got one from F!nlux Direct and for £10 extra got the same tv (exact design, remote etc) with full 1080p HD, a freeview HD tuner, stable software and better sound.
You have been warned!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>