Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.

<p>As part of the smallest ever range of all-in-one home printers. This printer, scanner and copier offers cost-effective and user-friendly home printing with a LCD screen, Wi-Fi connectivity for multiple users, mobile printing and Wi-Fi Direct&trade; for printing without a wireless network.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 8.7ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 4.5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 5760 x 1440dpi print resolution.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots: Memory Stick (MS), SD card.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Google Cloud Print.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3.7cm.</li><li>Weight 4.2kg.</li><li>Size H14.5, W39, D30cm.</li><li>EAN: 8715946528052.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.087 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
22
168 of 20283%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing photographs
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its worth the money you pay. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box!
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Location:Office
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I chose an Epson printer because they alway have the best value replacement ink cartridges and, even better, the Asda equivalent cartridges, work fine and are half the cost ! I have had Epson printers previously, but now needed a wireless one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant compact printer.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Location:Lounge
Use:Printing documents
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with the printer. Once you get your head round the set up its quite easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
As previous reviewer, dead after 18 months
Posted04 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" There was a fault after 3 months and then at 18months no longer working - more expensive to repair than replace. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Home office Printer
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All in all a good all-round printer the only issue I have found so far is the printer doesn't accept compatible cartridges so if you are a high ink user you may want to rethink your purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This printer is good on price and quality . Very easy to set up , and it has cheap ink which i purchased via the internet selling site . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
new printer
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is really easy to use and works well only down side is the price of ink cartridges ,never checked before we bought but overall im happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent speed and clear printing
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunbartonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I struggled a bit with set up but managed it on my own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price, easy to set up
Posted09 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" simple, easy to follow instructions for set-up - results are good so far, and keeps my faith in Epson printers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy set up
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item was value for money and easy to set up wi fi. I would reccommend breakdown cover just in case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cheap home printer
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good cheap printer, perfect for home printing. Rather slow so not recommended if speed is your priority, but otherwise well worth the money. The print quality is good, paper doesn't get jammed in, easy to set up wi-fi wireless access. Good price/quality ratio, recommended for home printing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ESSEX
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is the best printer i have had, its easy to use, and quick. my last printer seemed to take forever.really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THRILLED
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent choice, really pleased with printer, very fast speed
with excellent quality finish.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer is brilliant. After trying to work with a cheaper printer (not an Epson!) this one is a joy. Absolutely perfect for all our needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" excellent printer - why pay more? cheap inks available from CHOICE INKS, never had a problem! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT FROM EPSON
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Absolute nightmare to install. I wanted to install on my microsoft surface but Epson don't do an app to install this printer wirelessly. When I asked for support all I got was recomended websites that I should traul through to find any info. I sent Epson repeated emails asking for help but they just said that "If the Surface tablet is just a Microsoft Surface, the only advise we can offer is to refer to the Knowledge Base article previously sent." This quote was copied directly from their email "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not suitable for occasional use!!!!!
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The worst, most expensive machine ever produced? I have spent vast amount of money changing ink cartridges (epson ones), cleaning nozzles etc, only to find a new one is no better. If the machine is not intended for infrequent home use then it should say so. On contacting Epson their advice is copied below...
We would recommend that a print/nozzle check is completed at least once a week to keep the ink flowing through the print heads.
Need I say more? Don't waste money on EPSON products..
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value printer easy to use and set up.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this printer. Easy to set up. Just turned on the power it said put the ink cartridges in. Then wait for a few minutes while it ran tests. Sign on to the Modem. Print test a page with all the printer information comes out including the IP address. Go to computer in the address bar enter the IP address and follow the instructions to connect to the Printer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson Printer
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This printer was reccommended to us by a computer repair company and so far we are very pleased with the quality, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>