Top-rated product

Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.

<p>As part of the smallest ever range of all-in-one home printers. This printer, scanner and copier offers cost-effective and user-friendly home printing with a LCD screen, Wi-Fi connectivity for multiple users, mobile printing and Wi-Fi Direct&trade; for printing without a wireless network.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 8.7ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 4.5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 5760 x 1440dpi print resolution.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots: Memory Stick (MS), SD card.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Google Cloud Print.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3.7cm.</li><li>Weight 4.2kg.</li><li>Size H14.5, W39, D30cm.</li><li>EAN: 8715946528052.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
102 of 10696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
62 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great printer
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By helc
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to use , great pics"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality printer
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris B
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up. Outstanding quality. Cheap ink. Ticks all my boxes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is quick and easy
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dipstick
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"this product is small and compact but it does a great job better than my last printer.this printer is faster and easy to understand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy printing
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By frida26
From:carms
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"good quality photos even from my mobile phone no more trips to get them developed is easy to use recommend this great fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Replacement
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have always had so much faith in Epson and this new replacement is no disappointment, the print quality is excellent and the speed is incredible, usual slower with photos but with paper documents, as soon as you press print the paper is out, amazing, so pleased, I was debating getting a new one, but I am really pleased I did, highly recommend this printer. It was easy to set up and really straightforward."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple and easy
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jambo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"just wha I wanted producing excellent quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Johanna
From:powys
Age:55 to 64
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have not changed the ink yet and not used it with Wi-Fi but up to now very impressed. Good and fast printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epson XP-312 Wi-Fi Printer
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By turnbob
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Does what it says -nice and compact on desk. Some probs setting up Wi-Fi but excellent help on Customer Support line."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By hobit
From:Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very good was recommend to me, very quite, very good quality to print, easy to us very good value for money, I have recommend it to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this printer
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissyh
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Read mostly excellent reviews about this printer. Any negative comments were usually about difficulty in setting up which I found relatively easy just following the written instructions. Wifi is so much easier than connecting printer to computer. A bit noisier than I thought it would be but not a problem to me. I haven't printed any photos only documents so can't comment on photos. An excellent printer for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epsonxp312 printer scanner copier
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By simmo
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have had this item now for 3 weeks and been very pleased with the results from it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good little all in one
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"So far a superb machine,does what it says,good value for the money.
only minor detail has no USB cable for scanner
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No complaints
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel67
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would definitely recommend. 'Does what it says on the tin'."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comprehensive printing abilities
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John T
From:Perth & Kinross
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Apart from the setup which proved more complicated than the product data sheet suggested, it is proving to be a sound investment.
Print quality and speed more than acceptable, all in all excellent value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice printer but feed trays could be more sturdy
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nan22
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have only had this item about a month. Set up was easy on WiFi except for working out how to scan to computer which I think I have now sussed out.
I haven't printed photographs but text looks fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wi-Fi Printer
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:Wales, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"At last I can now print from my Notebook while sitting in the living room. I can also print from my Kindle as well.
Love the freedom of being able to print from anywhere and not tied to one that's connected to only one computer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK for the price
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By annipoos
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"OK for basic stuff. Not as fast as I expected. but very good at scanning, you don't have to resize the pic it does it for you. Havent tested everything yet, but a nice little printer for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Compact printer/scanner/copier
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A very compact unit, easy to set up and use. Has a lcd display so you 'know where you are' with the unit at all times. Looks good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer for price
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sapphire20
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this printer to replace an older Epson which had stopped printing. This one had glowing reviews which so far I agree with. Set up was easy but had to get my son to set up for wi-fi as I'm not so technicaly minded.. Use it wired on my PC and wireless on my Netbook with no problems so far. I like that it uses seperate inks other than all in one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Printer
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue49
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I am delighted with this printer. Once I got over the initial problems of setting up the WiFi, I am impressed with the quality and speed of the printing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>