Top-rated product

Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.

<p>As part of the smallest ever range of all-in-one home printers. This printer, scanner and copier offers cost-effective and user-friendly home printing with a LCD screen, Wi-Fi connectivity for multiple users, mobile printing and Wi-Fi Direct&trade; for printing without a wireless network.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 8.7ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 4.5ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 5760 x 1440dpi print resolution.</li><li>100 sheet paper capacity.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 2400dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots: Memory Stick (MS), SD card.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Apple AirPrint.</li><li>Google Cloud Print.</li><li>Email Print.</li><li>Mobile print enables printing direct from your smartphone or tablet through brand specific apps.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3.7cm.</li><li>Weight 4.2kg.</li><li>Size H14.5, W39, D30cm.</li><li>EAN: 8715946528052.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
93 of 9796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
62 Questions | 65 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Review 1 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By hobit
From:Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very good was recommend to me, very quite, very good quality to print, easy to us very good value for money, I have recommend it to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epsonxp312 printer scanner copier
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By simmo
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have had this item now for 3 weeks and been very pleased with the results from it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good little all in one
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"So far a superb machine,does what it says,good value for the money.
only minor detail has no USB cable for scanner
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No complaints
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel67
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would definitely recommend. 'Does what it says on the tin'."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comprehensive printing abilities
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John T
From:Perth & Kinross
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Apart from the setup which proved more complicated than the product data sheet suggested, it is proving to be a sound investment.
Print quality and speed more than acceptable, all in all excellent value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice printer but feed trays could be more sturdy
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nan22
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have only had this item about a month. Set up was easy on WiFi except for working out how to scan to computer which I think I have now sussed out.
I haven't printed photographs but text looks fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wi-Fi Printer
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:Wales, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"At last I can now print from my Notebook while sitting in the living room. I can also print from my Kindle as well.
Love the freedom of being able to print from anywhere and not tied to one that's connected to only one computer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK for the price
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By annipoos
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"OK for basic stuff. Not as fast as I expected. but very good at scanning, you don't have to resize the pic it does it for you. Havent tested everything yet, but a nice little printer for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Compact printer/scanner/copier
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A very compact unit, easy to set up and use. Has a lcd display so you 'know where you are' with the unit at all times. Looks good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great printer for price
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sapphire20
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this printer to replace an older Epson which had stopped printing. This one had glowing reviews which so far I agree with. Set up was easy but had to get my son to set up for wi-fi as I'm not so technicaly minded.. Use it wired on my PC and wireless on my Netbook with no problems so far. I like that it uses seperate inks other than all in one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Printer
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue49
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I am delighted with this printer. Once I got over the initial problems of setting up the WiFi, I am impressed with the quality and speed of the printing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Shepherds Bush
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up very pleased with quality of prints
would definately recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"quick & easy to follow instructions to set it up,excellent printing although not yet tried photos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"After having to get used to this blasted Windows 8.1, i was really worried about yet another new 'digi whatnot'! However, I must admit that it was not too difficult to install, it does the job, it gives a choice of usb or bluetooth... I've managed to print, copy and scan. So all in all, so far so good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent home printer
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Shep59
From:Sandbach, Cheshire East CW11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up and to use the copy and scan facility. Really convenient for a family to print from phones/laptops etc. Very happy with this printer. Only had this for a couple of weeks but at the moment I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson xp-312
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:Leyland Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought this to replace a very old epson printer. works realy well, easy to set up just follow the on line instuctions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Epson Printer & Copier.
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very reasonably priced. Easy to set up. Space saving."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
epson expression XP-312
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By garry104
From:Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good compact printer replaced my old lexmark which i loved and never let me down,10 years loyal service,if this one stacks up the same i will be a happy camper"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Rodgers
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I'm not expert with computers or printers, but the instructions were easy to follow and I had it set up in no time printing pictures off my iPhone and computer, via wifi which I bought it for. Nice and compact and nice price too...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson Expression XP-312 Small-in-One Wi-Fi Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I'm happy with this product. It does the job for general home printing. I've not printed photos or used the scanner so can't comment on those features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>