Top-rated product

HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.

<p>A fantastic gift for someone to give this year, the HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner and copier has it all! Connect to this printer via USB (not included). Able to print off your pictures and documents in stunning high quality!</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 20ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 18ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 1200dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 6kg.</li><li>Size H49, W33, D19.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 0887758236857.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.421 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 202 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
186 of 20292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
168 Questions | 196 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Review 1 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Copier
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandie
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent got it at a knock down price in the clearance sale very effective home copier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great so far!
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By macuser
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A little early to say it's the best thing - but so far everything is great! Good quality priniting, easy to set up. Simple 2-Chamber ink cartridges"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All it is claimed to be
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ron
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good all round. A good buy for the price. Easy to use. Good print quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb value for money
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By m
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Can't believe how good this printer is for the price! BARGAIN"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PAL
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"For my own use, this was very good purchase, it is a basic all- in- one printer and very good value for money.
PAL"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By KayNob
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value for money, easy set up, works a treat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By rod
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this printer is esay to set up and does exactly what it says on the tin as they say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has all the whistles and bells for me
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy H.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A cracking all - in -one for the price. Installation is easy and straight forward. Very user friendly in all aspects. would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:birmingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bit big but looks nice and does what it says and does it well, only had it for a mth and used a couple of times but works fine would buy again plus it was reduced in price so even better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trev
From:east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to install does what it says on the box for a a low cost printer and a bonus of 2 ink cartridges!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By segiva
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Concidering the price this printer is well worth the money, Easy to install and clear print off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By roger
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A no nonsense, low priced, triple function item which produces good clear print and vibrant colours. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MR
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cardoso
From:Wembley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It was good and it works for us.
the Printer,scanner, Copier coming clear.
and I love it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP deskjet 1510 all in on PSC
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CHARLOTTE
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"compact. fast printing. quiet. lightweight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Deskjet All-in-one printer
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Hants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item is excellent value for money. It is very economical re the amount of printing you get from the cartridges and the printing is very good, even for photo's. I have recommended this product to a friend who has also purchased it. The cost of replacement cartridges are reasonable too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
as described
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By r
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good for people who are not very good with technology"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Desjet 1510
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By genehis
From:Fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent printer for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good printer
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Canary
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a good printer for the price, easy to install except for the scanner. I had expected a button to press for the scanner but there isn't one. I eventually discovered that I had to download an app but I am still having a few problems with scanning. As usual nowadays there are virtually no written instructions with the printer, these would make it easier to learn how to use it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy as a b c
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Margs
From:Highlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great price, easy set up, 100% happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good piece of kit
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Coral
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not expensive but a very useful, quality piece of office equipment!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>