Top-rated product

HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.

<p>A fantastic gift for someone to give this year, the HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner and copier has it all! Connect to this printer via USB (not included) and print directly from your digital camera with PictBridge. Able to print off your pictures and documents in stunning high quality!</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 20ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 18ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 1200dpi optical resolution.</li><li>PictBridge - print images directly from a digital camera.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 6kg.</li><li>Size H49, W33, D19.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 0887758236857.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.366 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
83 of 9389%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
101 Questions | 120 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Review 1 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp deskjet 1510
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By boyowasped
From:Monmouth NP25, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent value system,easy set up,good quality printing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By marg
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"so easy to set up and excellent quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am very happy to use the printer , it's really good ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzhou
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased this for my elderly mother and found it very easy to set up. She is very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent printer
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark123
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm so happy with this printer. It's really good and not to expensive. The quality on it is really good. Definitely be coming here again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very easy to use
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By barbie
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am highly satisfied with this printer etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pilot Grandad
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good printer, well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VERY GOOD PRINTER
Posted21 April 2014
Customer avatar
By GINNY
From:DERBYSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A GREAT COMPACT PRINTER AT A GOOD PRICE, EASY TO USE, WOULD RECCOMEND IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for the price.
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Neilb
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to setup and use. Quick print speed. Standard prints are good. Haven't tried High Quality prints yet. Scanner is quite noisy. For price it was really good value. However replacement ink is quite expensive. Don't forget there is no USB cable included."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Douglas
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does what it says for a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pedro
Age:45 to 54
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Perfectly ok for the price , would have appreciated more content to the manual though as I prefer paper instructions to online"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value bit of kit
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff L
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a great buy this was. Excellent print and copy quality. Scan a little confusing at first but OK when I got used to it, good quality again.
Bought cartridges but found it came with some in the printer box, probably lower yield but OK so far so added bonus.
Compared to my old printer this is brilliant and such good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works and it's cheap!
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee4
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"2 small negatives are it's a little slow and it prints a test page every time which uses up both ink and paper. For infrequent users it's perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DIBDENSWING
From:hANTS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"THE PRINTER WOULD NOT PRINT"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good printer!!!!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It was really easy to set up and prints nice!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IDEAL REPLACEMENT FOR KODAK PRINTER
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CLIVE OF STOW
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE HP1510 WHICH HAS REPLACED MY FAILED KODAK PRINTER"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy mum
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this as a replacement for another make printer it was easy to use as a printer. I have windows 8 so it took a little fathoming out to use the scan option as there is no buttons on the printer to manually scan to pc but once its set up its so very easy to use. Would definetley recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs. W.
From:St. Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price this printer is very good value. It was easy to install and the printing is very good. I haven't tried the scanner yet so am unable to give a review."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By keith
From:flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This printer is easy to set up and use, the print quality is excellent and it is good value for the money.
The only thing I miss, and its my fault for not checking is it does not take sd cards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By robbie
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this printer is simple and easy to set up, great quality prints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>