Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.

<p>A fantastic gift for someone to give this year, the HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner and copier has it all! Connect to this printer via USB (not included). Able to print off your pictures and documents in stunning high quality!</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 20ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 18ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 1200dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 6kg.</li><li>Size H49, W33, D19.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 0887758236857.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 210 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
194 of 21092%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Review 1 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so easy to set up
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i was going to buy wifi printer but friend said had problems with hers so bought this 1 instead very easy to set up and use printing quality very good good value product would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All-in-one
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Anamor
From:Surrey UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bigger than my other "printer only" HP, but then Its three uses save a lot more space and also avoids more cables to tame. And it works. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Printer
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jezza
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brilliant printer. Excellent printing.
No hassle setting it up.
Good price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Copier
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandie
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent got it at a knock down price in the clearance sale very effective home copier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great so far!
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By macuser
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A little early to say it's the best thing - but so far everything is great! Good quality priniting, easy to set up. Simple 2-Chamber ink cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all in one printer
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aurelie75
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this item to replace the model above and was surprised to find that it it just as efficient. Perfect home all-in-one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
doe's what it says on box.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DAD
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Direct replacement for HP Photosmart adj desk top but a
slightly different operation as paper feed not easy to access as at back of printer not front loading as prev' model and as of yet only printed via email and website and acouple of
direct copies of documents all very good installing no problem via HP disc/+ existing USB cable from old printer
v/good for price .All I can say is watch the sales items .
pity ink numbers different 301 BLACK AND COLOURED
but both supplied to get going. .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good basic printer for home use
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JackieBK49
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I have found this low cost printer great for home use - nice clear printing and photo copying. Would highly recommend this printer, especially for students, etc, on a budget. Already printed off loads of stuff and not yet had to replace the ink. I am looking forward to printing off some photos soon, as I'm sure with the clarity of print I have had so far, they will come out perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good printer
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up, the printing quality is excellent. Really good that it comes with 2 ink cartridges as it means you can start printing straight away. I would recommend for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum4
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this printer to replace my existing one which had died due to excessive use by my four teenagers. It was extremely simple to install, prints quietly, quickly and with a good quality print. I bought it during the sale so had a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All it is claimed to be
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ron
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very good all round. A good buy for the price. Easy to use. Good print quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb value for money
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By m
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Can't believe how good this printer is for the price! BARGAIN "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PAL
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" For my own use, this was very good purchase, it is a basic all- in- one printer and very good value for money.
PAL "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By KayNob
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great value for money, easy set up, works a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By rod
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this printer is esay to set up and does exactly what it says on the tin as they say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has all the whistles and bells for me
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy H.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A cracking all - in -one for the price. Installation is easy and straight forward. Very user friendly in all aspects. would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:birmingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bit big but looks nice and does what it says and does it well, only had it for a mth and used a couple of times but works fine would buy again plus it was reduced in price so even better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By trev
From:east sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" easy to install does what it says on the box for a a low cost printer and a bonus of 2 ink cartridges! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By segiva
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Concidering the price this printer is well worth the money, Easy to install and clear print off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By roger
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A no nonsense, low priced, triple function item which produces good clear print and vibrant colours. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>