Top-rated product

HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.

<p>A fantastic gift for someone to give this year, the HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner and copier has it all! Connect to this printer via USB (not included). Able to print off your pictures and documents in stunning high quality!</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 20ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 18ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 1200dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 6kg.</li><li>Size H49, W33, D19.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 0887758236857.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.397 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
168 of 18491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
158 Questions | 186 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Review 1 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By segiva
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Concidering the price this printer is well worth the money, Easy to install and clear print off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good piece of kit
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Coral
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not expensive but a very useful, quality piece of office equipment!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous value.
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Smudje
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So easy to use and set up! I'm 61 and had mine up and running within 5mins!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product. Does the job.
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Abbey_sub
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's a bit slow if you are used to fast printers however it does the job fine.
I do feel the ink runs out quickly but not sure if I am printing more then normal.
I would recommend it especially as a first printer.
Scanner works well too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandy26
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This printer was easy and quick to install and prints fast."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very useful
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bones
From:cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"very useful and worth the money. If you have an impatient child that tries to print a large file then keeps hitting the print button and it will not print anymore then the hp printer doctor which is in the desktop file is brilliant, one touch of the button and it was fixed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Rate Printer
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mau Dib
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This printer is as great value. It cost less than the replacement ink cartridges for my two year old very basic printer. The quality of print is fantastic, the scanner,copier is faultless and it is simple and straightforward to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is compact and has great features
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian57
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Simple and easy to understand and use. Great value for money. Huge savings on prints particularly photos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For my use
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Evelyne
From:Paisley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I cant complain as the price was great and it is perfect for what I am printing. Both the colour and print are of good quality. So far I would recommend it to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Polo1985
From:Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic printer for the price. Easy to use. Easy to set up. Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jj
From:West Midlands,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with the purchase, fantastic value for my money, just enough for me to use at home and fits snugly away when not in use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy for me to use, as i am one of the older co
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Little Dot.
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"With just a little help from my granddaughter, I was up and running in no time. There are still one or two things I have not attempted yet, but I feel sure I will have no trouble. Very happy with my purchase. 10 out of 10."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline10
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very happy with printer as I use Ubuntu 12.04 so havent worked out yet how to use it with printer with laptop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The printer not only looks neat but it is extremely efficient and quick when carrying out the printing, copying and scanning. I'm very impressed with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Wigan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great printer for anyone who wants simplicity, easy to install and use. not the smallest printer but can't have everything :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epsom replacement
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronny
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Slightly difficult to set up print preferences. Much faster than Epsom which after only 6 months could not recognise cartridges. Came with two cartridges."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pug the dug
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up, you will have to buy a cable to set up to a laptop, overall a good printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recomended
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is easy to use, with full instructions and downloads, to help.
I am very pleased with my new printer/scanner/copier .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best printer so far
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Not a suffolk girl
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Iv had quite a few printers but this one is the most easiest to use it does all it says on the box very easy to set up and prints to perfection would definatly recommend this and not to heavy on the pocket"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple easy to use.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Pontefract
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you need a scanner/printer that is easy to use, this is the one for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>