Top-rated product

HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.

<p>A fantastic gift for someone to give this year, the HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner and copier has it all! Connect to this printer via USB (not included). Able to print off your pictures and documents in stunning high quality!</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 20ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 18ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 1200dpi optical resolution.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 6kg.</li><li>Size H49, W33, D19.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 0887758236857.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
155 of 17191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
156 Questions | 181 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Review 1 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline10
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very happy with printer as I use Ubuntu 12.04 so havent worked out yet how to use it with printer with laptop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The printer not only looks neat but it is extremely efficient and quick when carrying out the printing, copying and scanning. I'm very impressed with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Wigan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great printer for anyone who wants simplicity, easy to install and use. not the smallest printer but can't have everything :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Epsom replacement
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronny
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Slightly difficult to set up print preferences. Much faster than Epsom which after only 6 months could not recognise cartridges. Came with two cartridges."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pug the dug
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up, you will have to buy a cable to set up to a laptop, overall a good printer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recomended
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is easy to use, with full instructions and downloads, to help.
I am very pleased with my new printer/scanner/copier .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best printer so far
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Not a suffolk girl
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Iv had quite a few printers but this one is the most easiest to use it does all it says on the box very easy to set up and prints to perfection would definatly recommend this and not to heavy on the pocket"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple easy to use.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Pontefract
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you need a scanner/printer that is easy to use, this is the one for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everythink in one
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rohan94
From:Luton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This printer was extremely easy to set up, took less than 5 minutes. Printing is to a really high quality and the scanning and photocopying features are fantastic! All in all this printer is multifunctional, compact and outstanding value for it's price! Really recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE PRINTER
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By STAN
From:cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value. Easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacky5
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent product at an amazingly low price! Definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Photocopier
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By the quilter
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I just needed a photocopier at home and this was easy to set up and does the job very well. I am very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By malcolm
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have never had a printer before. but this is well worth buying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Personal view
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rory
From:Antrim BT41, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Collected device as expected. Good service, no delay. Very good value at the reduced price. Well packed and no damage when opened. Set up was quick and easy and all functions worked as expected. So far there have been no problems but it is hard to tell how ink will last. Fully satisfied to date."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printer HP
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pen
From:Scunthorpe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought a printer that wasn't HP once and what trouble I had. I always buy HP printers now. the ink is easy to obtain at a cheap price. the printer is reliable and cheap to replace"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By wacjac
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for money printer. Noisy compared with my previous better quality printer. Only real let down for me is that it doesn't have an enlargement function when making copies. Found this useful useful when dealing with small print.
Otherwise no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By phidget
From:pinxton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I preferred the old version of the 5100 series, mainly because of the position of the paper feed (it tends to fold). The previous printer had a bottom feed. The speed is excellent and I cannot fault the value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Billy bob
From:UK,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"If you are looking for a basic printer this is it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Deskjet Colur Printer, Scanner and Copier
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Peanut
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent product and very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy going printer
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hollyj29
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to use, set up and prints well! For a simple at home printer it's all you need"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>