Top-rated product

HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.

<p>A fantastic gift for someone to give this year, the HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner and copier has it all! Connect to this printer via USB (not included) and print directly from your digital camera with PictBridge. Able to print off your pictures and documents in stunning high quality!</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>A4 print speed - black text: 20ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 18ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 4800 x 1200dpi print resolution.</li><li>Uses 2 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>1200 x 1200dpi optical resolution.</li><li>PictBridge - print images directly from a digital camera.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Photo editing software included.</li><li>Weight 6kg.</li><li>Size H49, W33, D19.6cm.</li><li>EAN: 0887758236857.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.354 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
72 of 8288%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
98 Questions | 115 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Review 1 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value bit of kit
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff L
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a great buy this was. Excellent print and copy quality. Scan a little confusing at first but OK when I got used to it, good quality again.
Bought cartridges but found it came with some in the printer box, probably lower yield but OK so far so added bonus.
Compared to my old printer this is brilliant and such good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works and it's cheap!
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee4
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"2 small negatives are it's a little slow and it prints a test page every time which uses up both ink and paper. For infrequent users it's perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DIBDENSWING
From:hANTS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Speed 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"THE PRINTER WOULD NOT PRINT"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good printer!!!!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It was really easy to set up and prints nice!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IDEAL REPLACEMENT FOR KODAK PRINTER
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CLIVE OF STOW
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE HP1510 WHICH HAS REPLACED MY FAILED KODAK PRINTER"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy mum
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this as a replacement for another make printer it was easy to use as a printer. I have windows 8 so it took a little fathoming out to use the scan option as there is no buttons on the printer to manually scan to pc but once its set up its so very easy to use. Would definetley recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs. W.
From:St. Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price this printer is very good value. It was easy to install and the printing is very good. I haven't tried the scanner yet so am unable to give a review."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By keith
From:flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This printer is easy to set up and use, the print quality is excellent and it is good value for the money.
The only thing I miss, and its my fault for not checking is it does not take sd cards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By robbie
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this printer is simple and easy to set up, great quality prints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap, functional printer
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Judi D
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a perfectly acceptable printer/copier/scanner for the price. The print quality is good and it was very easy to set up. It's not very fast but for home printing is more than adequate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product works well... quality seems good !
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By cyberjack
From:down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"i am happy with the printer so far .... it can do everything my old Epsom printer could do .. maybe not just as quick ...just wondering if i can use compatable ink cartridges in it when it runs out ?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By me
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good price. Easy to set up but a shame a USB lead isn't included with the machine.. Does everything I need to do quickly & efficiently. Very pleased with my purchase :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By blessed
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very helpful and very please"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price around
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By casey
From:west mids
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After searching the internet, I found the best price at Argos. This is a great little printer and was extremely easy to set up - just plug and go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By daler
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"went for the cheap option , and got an excellent printer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hpprinter
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am really pleased with my purchase. It is really to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Diiiiiiiinamite
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The initial set up took at bit of a while and we are not novices at this caper but once up and running it was just the job. I like the white version and it looks pretty stylish compared to the last one we had. So overall extremely pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Printer & Scanner in one
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By pandrews66
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy set up. Great price. Recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Deskjet 1510
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Winks
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have been so impressed with this printer, scanner, copier. It was so easy to set up. It is incredibly quiet & the speed is fantastic. The price was amazing for such an outstanding piece of equipment. I would recommend it to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Deskjet 1510 All-in-One Colour Printer, Scanner, Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By not so dusty
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great printer for the price. If you can find a better one for the same price, get it! But I am sure you won't find one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>