6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>Please note that this is a travel fridge and will require an AC adaptor which is sold separately. This classic white mini fridge is a must-have accessory and has various uses including bedroom use, car journeys, picnics, camping, emergency standbys and more!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1379943.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
3
1 Star
25
180 of 21285%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 litre mini fridge
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
car/home /tourism
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cool drinks from home to beach or mountains. good standby in the home if you have a vehicle you can keep meds in the car if there is a power cut! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for a Students bedroom. Would be beneficial to include the adapter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mini fridge
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west su
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The first fridge bought only provided heat so I took it back, explaining what the issue was and they replaced it. The replacement had exactly the same problem. Very unimpressed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great mini fridge I use for work, big enough for milk and butter etc. The handle is a little light and can break if stressed but apart from that a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
White mini fridge
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used it as temporary cooling while main fridge being replaced. It is smaller than I thought but has many future uses in summer while on terrace or picnics if going by car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for a bedroom and go in the car - must buy adaptor separately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product suited my needs perfectly
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a small fridge for a limited space option this is ideal for that thanks mark "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my boyfriend at Christmas and seems as if it was totally worth the money. He's impressed with it and it's good quality and does the job!
Would recommend anybody to buy this if you're looking for a mini fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canisbay, Wick, Highland KW1, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little fridge. Ideal for daughters bedroom. A little bit noisy but otherwise delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffirshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought it for my son. Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this mini fridge & it's very useful good
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ham, London E6, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for my sister & she likes it it's very good quality easy to pick up you can put it anywhere you like if anyone wants to buy I would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small fridge
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent size for camping or to use for cold drinks or warm soup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than what i expected
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works just as good as a normal fridge. Wasnt expecting it to be as good as it is. Its a really good price for what it is ! Would reccomend for long car trips or just to have in a bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present for my boyfriend and he loves it! Makes a bit of noise, but it's a constant hum so easy to forget about, and for the price you really can't knock it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unit is small and compact just ideal
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product viewed several others but this model suits my daughters needs fit inside her wardrobe just nice she's over the moon with it she can now have cold drinks at hand instead of running down to kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product for great price. Maybe a little noisy for bedroom (which is what I bought it for) but certain it would be absolutely fine in any other settings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Handy.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good little fridge. Would recommend if you are looking for something to keep lunch or milk cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just as what I expected and the size of the fridge is very suitable for students. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal product for elderly or for student.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this mini fridge for my mother who recently moved into a care home. Small but ideal for keeping soft fruit/yogurt/drinks. Fits neatly into small space. Would have liked the adapted to have been part of the package rather than a separate purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>