Top-rated product

6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>Please note that this is a travel fridge and will require an AC adaptor which is sold separately. This classic white mini fridge is a must-have accessory and has various uses including bedroom use, car journeys, picnics, camping, emergency standbys and more!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1379943.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.029 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
60 of 6987%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Less than average
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By EmmaP83
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It takes up a lot of room but doesn't have a lot of capacity. I thought it would house quite a lot due to the space it takes up but I was incredibly wrong "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted28 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good item- perfect design for storing milk at work and keeps a constant cool temperature. The best mini fridge we've had! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but effective
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshie
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for an aunt to use in a bedroom to enable her to keep refrigerated items for tea in the early hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fridge
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By neil
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this fridge is excllent for chilling my beer,and keeps the wife off my back for using hers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MAGIC MINI FRIDGE
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By NICK
From:SOMERSET
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" TERRIFIC PRODUCT BUT VERY NOISY!
ALMOST FREEZES A LIQUID WITHIN MINUTES.
KEEPS BEER/MILK COLD EVEN IF TURNED OFF FOR HOURS.
GOOD QUALITY & VERSATILE IN USE, FOR HOUSE OR IN THE CAR.
WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product is great, price isn't.
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nathan Millar
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge is brilliant. Doesn't come with power supply which is a let down and the space inside is limited. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Charging Issue
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Eloise
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product comes with a charger that only works with a cigarette lighter in a car. You cannot charge it using a mains socket. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a fridge
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Melvin
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used to keep milk and diabetes injections below 10 degrees when we are on route to a hotel and while we are there. It does what it says and works! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not great at all
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pros:
- Good for plugging into the car for very light travelling.
Cons:
- Its extremely small. Able to fit about 4 to 6 small coke cans in it.
- It doesn't have an AC adapter.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fridge for teenager
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for small items to keep chiiled - non medical of course as control is not that precise, but perfectly adequate for chilled drinks or milk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hot and Hotter
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DC
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought specifically for a hotel stay in London the day before we went. Took it home and tested it. it has a switch on the back for hot or cold, so far so good. It has indeed got 2 settings, trouble is they were hot and hotter. The cold is warm and the hot is hot. Would have been fine if I wanted to keep my pies warm but no good for keeping my sandwiches and milk fresh. Left it at home and returned it for a refund when I got back. Maybe I just had a faulty one but not impressed at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Happy grandson
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is what my grandson wanted me to get him for his birthday and he is over the moon with it. It chills nicely, he can get his cola and chocolate in it. It also heats up...just make sure you take the cola and chocolate out first. ;)
The rating keeps downgrading. I actually want to give it 4 stars overall and 4 on design and quality but it won't let me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a bedroom !!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GJL1
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my teenage son's bedroom.
2 negatives:
1) A little noisy, but it doesn't bother him
2) Although it comes with a car charger which is good, It should come with a normal mains supply - it doesn't and has to be bought separately. More annoying than anything else as you would expect the mains supply to be free of charge as most people will use it this way and not in the car with 12v
The main this is It keeps drinks and snacks cold - he loves it !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little fridge
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Nick
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We bought this for holidays and picnics. There are some foods/drinks you just like to keep cool. We found some food containers, which when modified slightly exactly fitted in. The fridge isn't big, so you can't get a huge amount in. However, it fits neatly in the leg well of the car and is powered by the cigar lighter. When you reach your destination, if you have mains power and had the foresight to buy a mains adapter (not supplied), you can plug in the fridge to keep everything cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effective but noisier than expected
Posted05 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Firsttimeargosbuyer
From:Highlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does its job well, but I wouldn't personally want to sleep in the same room. I bought it for a relative to use in their room in a care home, and they seem to notice it less than I do, as they are a little deaf. At least the hum is a constant sound. It can't be set to a particular temperature, it cools relative to the room temperature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small and noisy but does the job
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Buddy47
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this to put in a log cabin for guests - it's smaller than I thought; got 2 very small bottles of water / 3 tiny cans of mixers / a net of mini cheeses and 5 tiny milk pods in it and that's it. It took ages to chill down (I actually thought it wasn't working properly) but eventually it did. It is noisy although my guests didn't seem to mind. Not ideal but sticking with it as it fits into the space I wanted it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Travel Fridge
Posted07 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Deidre
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very quiet good for what I wont. handle dose not all ways close so have to keep an eye on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted07 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bradders
From:Greater Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This fridge is great and quieter than expected, very pleased, it also keeps things hot too, but not tried that feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge !!!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ju Ju
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Took this on holiday camping at the end if July when it was really hot. Kept our stuff nice and cold. Managed to keep 2 pints of milk, bacon, sausage and cheese in it (with the shelf out). Would really recommend !! Really good buy !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the Tin.
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rebecca-Elizabeth
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very small fridge. It says and means mini. However we squashed a small block of cheese, a small milk and a tub of butter in it. It served a purpose whilst we waited for our new fridge to be delivered. Having to buy the power cable separately I think takes the mick a little bit but hey, you gotta do what you gotta do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>