6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>Please note that this is a travel fridge and will require an AC adaptor which is sold separately. This classic white mini fridge is a must-have accessory and has various uses including bedroom use, car journeys, picnics, camping, emergency standbys and more!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1379943.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.891 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
1
1 Star
20
114 of 13783%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not much cop
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" On this fridge are two setting, hot and cold, for those of you who have not yet purchased one of these fridges yet your probably scratching your heads,
It would not go cold it was constantly hot even after changing settings, but why on earth anyone would want a fridge to keep things hot is beyond me.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has a weak Door Handle
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" There is only one fault with this fridge, the plastic door handle is very weak and snaps off easily if pulled to sharp. I would suggest replacing it with a stronger material if not steel.
This is the second one purchased and it has happened twice now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was dubious when I bought it but it surpassed all my requirements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mini fridge lives up to its claims it is compact with a good design which will not harbour dust or dirt. It keeps the products at temperature which keeps milk fresh equal to a normal domestic fridge in outside temperatures of 75 degrees Farenhight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge for Travelling
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge that will hold 6 or 8 bottles of water (depending on size). Fantastic for the hotel room or bedroom. Very quiet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not as described
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this mini fridge when my main fridge broke down. I went by the measurements given and worked out that I would just about be able to fit in the things that I needed to. However, when I opened it up, the inside was almost half the size of the dimensions given, so I ended up throwing most of my food out!
The fridge itself is nicely designed and works well. It's just a shame that the internal dimensions weren't given in the description instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge succes
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is brilliant value for the money. Purchased to put in my Dads bedroom for storing milk & the odd chocolate biscuit. Yes it does make a noise but as his hearing is not great it is ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white mini fridge
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Preston, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up,well packaged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product did not work
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We purchased this item specifically for use on a camping holiday. Initially it worked however when we came to use it the cooler function just failed completley. That left us with cheese, margarine etc bought for the trip spoiled. I did get a refund without any issue however this products failure somewhat marred our few days away. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what is needed
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job my only issue is that considering it doesn't get that cold it has to be wiped down inside on a regular basis as a lot of random water builds up (i've only got a bottle of milk in there with a lid on) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Stopped working on the second time we went to use it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful little fridge
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wilts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to keep baby's bottle fresh and cool overnight, great idea!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little fridge
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present very good little fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portable and very nice
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have collected my products and is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple way to keep morning tea milk cool!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second such fridge we have had and it 'does what it says on the tin'!
Pity the new one needs an external power adaptor. The old one had a switchable mains/low voltage switch built in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Prescot, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't work, I've never seen a fridge that heats up ........ weird !!!!!!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a small fridge for the office, where I could keep milk and a sandwich or small items like that. This one is lovely and does the job.
I took the shelf out, and can fit more things.
You cannot control the temperature, it does 'hot' or 'cold' but is perfect.
You could also take camping and 'on the go' and although does a little noise #it is the normal noise of a small fan, just like a computer# I do recommend it 100%.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good service, Quick and easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camping
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little fridge,took it camping,just the right size to store our milk and butter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not yet satisfied
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley, Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The look and size of this mini fridge is just what i needed to keep under my desk at work. First one didn't work so returned it the next day. The replacement fridge was plugged in this morning and guess what......this one doesn't work either. The fan doesn't appear to work and it does not get cold at all. I'm taking this one back tonight in exchange for another - lets see how the next one performs. Not happy! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>