Top-rated product

6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>Please note that this is a travel fridge and will require an AC adaptor which is sold separately. This classic white mini fridge is a must-have accessory and has various uses including bedroom use, car journeys, picnics, camping, emergency standbys and more!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1379943.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By angie0912
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Works very well, keeps several cans cold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little fridge
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Whitewitch10
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for going on a residential college course. Holds 1 litre milk, standard butter and block of cheese no probs. Kept it all perfectly cold. Very useful and also has a warm function which I wish I'd had for doing night feeds a few years ago!
Comes with car adaptor only. I bought the adaptor that goes with it from Argos. Not really that fussed you don't get them together as that is the usual with cool boxes. It does clearly say on the box that the lead is not included.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 Litre Mini Fridge
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Catherine
Age:45 to 54
"This is a great little mini fridge.. I am using it as temp measure in my new flat & it will easily hold milk, butter, cheese & a few other smaller items. It keeps everything very cold indeed & will be an ideal addition to my camping gear once my new fridge arrives."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 Litre white Miini Fridge
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TeeGee
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality and priced accordingly. does not come with a power lead additional cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammie84
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This fridge is brilliant and gets cold very quickly so whether used in the car or in the house thugs are kept cold from the start."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fridge
From:South wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This fridge is great to keep your milk for baby's cool during the night, well worth buying it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 Litre Mini Fridage
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John K
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fridge is of a good build quality. Good usable capacity for the overall size. Low noise and good performance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little Fridge for a bedroom
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Secret Lemonade drinker!!!
From:Stratford upon Avon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product takes up little room but keeps Milk and snacks cool all night and it holds an amazing amount of goods for such a small internal area. It is quiet to run and uses hardly any electricity and the milk is as fresh in the early morning as when it was put in the night before. Heartily recommend this item good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jonathan
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"For the price is it great. I love the fact that you can cool and warm items with it. I like how you can use in the in car or at home also and the removable shelf means most items can be stored in it.
Only one moan - Both leads should come with the product. You should have to buy additional leads as an extra."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too small.
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sailing boot
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this as a bedroom fridge for a student, but it is so small you really can't get more than one small bottle of milk in it. It is a reverse tardis, I.e much smaller on the inside. Also it needs an adapter to run off the mains. it has a noisy fan making it unsuitable for a bedroom. It is not really a proper fridge. Only a chiller. Thanks Argos for a full refund!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lol
Age:25 to 34
"Keeping my baby milk successfully cold so no more traipsing up and down stairs in the middle of the night. Make sure to buy the plug adapter thing too though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jolly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a good product but please be aware there is NO 240 volt power adapter included, very naughty!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 litre white mini fridge
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Vince
From:Gtr Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"an excellent product, did exactly what we required of it. was surprised to find that it is suitable for warming as well as cooling as this was NOT mentioned in any of the info regarding the product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill little fridge
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nessa
From:south wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Took this on my first camping trip last weekend, and it kept my drink cold and my sausages fresh. Great product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge 6L white
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jacks
From:MK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Much better than anticipated. Used on first ever camping trip. Kept milk etc really cold, despite warm weather. Wasn't noisy. Excellent little fridge!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.