Top-rated product

6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>Please note that this is a travel fridge and will require an AC adaptor which is sold separately. This classic white mini fridge is a must-have accessory and has various uses including bedroom use, car journeys, picnics, camping, emergency standbys and more!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1379943.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.047 / 5
4
 / 
5
(256 reviews) 255
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
29
218 of 25685%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 37 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fridge
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good small fridge 6ltre works very well slightly noisey
But not too bad. The only thing slightly difficult is carrying. it could do with a handle
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat little fridge bought for the guest bedroom, fits nicely on dressing table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having new kitchen installed so needed small fridge to keep milk etcetera cold. This wee beauty worked a treat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, what more can I say. Exactly what I needed for a relative's room within a care home. Ideal for small bottles of drinks x 2, cartons x 2 and or yogurts etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential for the bedroom.
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These fridges are fantastic. Got 1 in 2 of the bedrooms.
Compact and really cold.
Perfect when we do occasionally get a hot day/night.
Great value. Very highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
heated up when on fridge mode
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Heated up when on fridge mode , was bought for holiday and was checked . Come to use and it just got hot not cold "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No-frills fridge. Quiet running and cools quickly.
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Plain and simple design but works well and quiet to run.
Chills in about 30 minutes.
Wood be improved by a control to turn temperature up or down.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this fridge for work to use in my office.
It is easy to use and has enough space for milk, small bottled water and yogurts.
Would really recommend this fridge. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighouse, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely a fantastic little fridge that is very handy. Would a million percent recommend this product. Very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice size
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 mini fridges for work. It's just the best it has cut down on so much waste. we are looking on rolling it out to all our clubs. Fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Marvel!
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had originally bought the pink mini fridge but it was slightly too small. This is ideal for my sandwiches, yogurt, etc., and takes pride of place in my office. A lot of people have commented that it looks like the old SMEG fridge - and it does have those characteristics. Very neat and dinky; complete bargain - I would highly recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product was not fit for purpose .
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High Wycombe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I took this fridge away with me to keep certain items cold while away.
I switched it to COLD setting.
Left it for a while, when I retuned to check it, it was very warm, and my items had to be thrown away. Very disappointing.
Plan to return it when I get back from my trip.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for short stays at hotels etc.
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and light and kept my drinks and butter cold.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal little fridge
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic fridge which stores items at the correct running temperature, it takes about 30 minutes to cool soft drinks down and enough allocated space for butter and cheese, I would recommend this fridge to anyone who needs the bare essentials stored at the correct temperature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funky little cooler.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for my Mum who is in a home & likes chilled drinks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" handy little fridge ,great for work , 2 litre milk fits a treat , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item, a little bit noisy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my sons bedroom, who thinks it's fantastic, fits 4 full size cans in & a lot of chocolate bars !!!
Keeps items very cold only downfall is it is slightly loud.
Quite disappointed that the mains plug didn't come with it though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it !! It's in my room and it's so handy for a hot day like today would deffo reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fridge but poor 12v connector
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this Fridge to keep my I insulin Cool, it did the job at home , but as soon as i tried to cone t by the 12v plug in the car i realised the plug did not fit, Although it stated that it was fro a 12v cigarette socket , the socket in my new car is a 12v power socket, therefore being smaller that the average sized cigarette socket . So if you have a newish car , make surer the plug fits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>