6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>Please note that this is a travel fridge and will require an AC adaptor which is sold separately. This classic white mini fridge is a must-have accessory and has various uses including bedroom use, car journeys, picnics, camping, emergency standbys and more!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1379943.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.852 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
1
1 Star
19
100 of 12282%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge for Travelling
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Louisms
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little fridge that will hold 6 or 8 bottles of water (depending on size). Fantastic for the hotel room or bedroom. Very quiet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge succes
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is brilliant value for the money. Purchased to put in my Dads bedroom for storing milk & the odd chocolate biscuit. Yes it does make a noise but as his hearing is not great it is ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white mini fridge
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bradders
From:East Preston, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up,well packaged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product did not work
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By John22
From:Accrington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We purchased this item specifically for use on a camping holiday. Initially it worked however when we came to use it the cooler function just failed completley. That left us with cheese, margarine etc bought for the trip spoiled. I did get a refund without any issue however this products failure somewhat marred our few days away. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Knox
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Stopped working on the second time we went to use it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful little fridge
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Wilts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to keep baby's bottle fresh and cool overnight, great idea!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple way to keep morning tea milk cool!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Inky Oilwell
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second such fridge we have had and it 'does what it says on the tin'!
Pity the new one needs an external power adaptor. The old one had a switchable mains/low voltage switch built in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Iceman
From:Prescot, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Didn't work, I've never seen a fridge that heats up ........ weird !!!!!!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not yet satisfied
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Trickyknuckles
From:Chorley, Chorley, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The look and size of this mini fridge is just what i needed to keep under my desk at work. First one didn't work so returned it the next day. The replacement fridge was plugged in this morning and guess what......this one doesn't work either. The fan doesn't appear to work and it does not get cold at all. I'm taking this one back tonight in exchange for another - lets see how the next one performs. Not happy! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First time mum
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Kildare, Kildare, Co. Kildare, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mini fridge for my daughter in law who had a six week old baby . She was going to a wedding and was expressing her milk that had to be put straight into a fridge for safety and health reasons . She wasn't going to go to the wedding as she found out that there wasn't a fridge in the room of hotel, She will continue to use the fridge in the car and whenever she needs to go places and also in her office when she returns to work . Adaptor sold separately invaluable . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dmcmsn
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fridge all round worked well in our hotel room although is is quite noisey and you need to buy a 12V adapter in order to use it indoors. Other than that it's a perfect all round fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By linda
From:merseyside
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic little fridge bought it for my grandsons birthday and hes thrilled with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool fridge, smart colour
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fridge is a lovely blue colour. Purchased for use in daughter's bedroom. She is really please with purchase - keeps her drinks nice and cool although not much room for anything else but would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little fridge
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:East sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this fridge for office use (keeping milk cold) and it's very handy. Had to return the first one as it was faulty (fan wasn't working and fridge was hot!) but glad that the replacement works. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dezzy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Wasn't the biggest of mini fridges. Struggled to put 3litres in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It's blue
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rocky4461
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This cools a drink slightly, but nowhere near as cold as the info says.
Also quite a loud permanent hum. Had to switch off overnight to get some sleep.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for frequent travellers.
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By rob r
From:Linlithgow, Linlithgow, West Lothian EH49, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this wee fridge as I stay in hotels a lot, who do not provide a fridge. It is good to have as it keeps my fresh milk and fridge stuff, fresher for longer. Good quality for price, but had to pay for separate adapter.
Happy overall with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Efficient little fridge
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Deedee
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a temporary solution when my fridge packed up and had to wait a week for a replacement. This little fridge was perfect to store the basics: pint of milk, butter and thyroid medicine. Kept it perfectly chilled. Would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no good
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shapers
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is the 3 rd mini fridge purchased from argos in the last 4 months, this one only lasted 2 weeks but can't find receipt so can't take it back. Looks like it shouldn't be used constantly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but lovely
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Boozy Suzy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fridge was for Grandaughters Birthday she is over the moon with this xxxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>