6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>Please note that this is a travel fridge and will require an AC adaptor which is sold separately. This classic white mini fridge is a must-have accessory and has various uses including bedroom use, car journeys, picnics, camping, emergency standbys and more!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1379943.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.933 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
11
76 of 9084%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jackiej
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good for what it cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 Litre white Mini Travel Fridge
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BENJOY
From:SHEFFIELD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product has a very cooling system. My only reservation is that it is a bit too noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice little fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By /////
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal size for bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mini fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jackster
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" returned item due to being very noisy,not cooling beverages,so not fit for purpose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By J
Age:45 to 54
" Had to return - switch worked back to front and liquid coming out of screw hole in back panel on inside on fridge. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is very poor
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LES
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is the second one I purchased. First one went faulty after a few months but because I hadn't kept the bill, I couldn't take it back. Thought it was just a one off.
Bought a new one - this didn't even work for day one. Took it back for as refund and will buy elsewhere
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alison
From:thrapston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little fridge, will only hold a 4 pint milk, just what we needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Herne Bay, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for my sons bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What I wanted
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By CWS
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fridge just what I wanted but, as mentioned in other feedback, a little noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma26
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this little fridge for my son at Uni for his room in Halls. Works well, keeps things nice and cold, but it is very small.....we knew that when we got it but could fail to meet expectations. Can get 2 pints of milk and a lump of cheese in it but not much else. He is pleased with it as his milk doesn't get nicked out of the communal fridge! A bit annoying having to buy separate cable/adaptor, but good length of cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mini fridge
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything is good except it should come with the power supply provided rather than an added extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little fridge
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits exactly 8 330ml cans inside, perfect little machine! It does make a very small amount of noise, but practically silent in my opinion. It was bought as a Valentine's gift for his 'lads pad'. (A.k.a bedroom). REMEMBER TO BUY ADAPTER- ESSENTIAL ITEM. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gets a lot colder than expected and can fit a few things in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dissappointed
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Deanimal
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Would of been fine for keeping my sausage rolls warm! But just won't cool anything down on either setting. Will be heading back to my nearest store with it as soon as I have time. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible product
Posted29 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Becks
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Returned due to fact would only heat up even on cold setting. Now have second fridge with same problem, will need to return again! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beware the socket change !
Posted29 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky1961
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good little fridge ideal for my elderly father to store some milk in his room.
I bought one over three years ago and it has given up the ghost now. I thought for the price that was a fair length of time and so decided to buy the same model again as it runs fairly quietly and doesn't disturb my father's sleep.
The only problem was that I didn't order another adaptor as I still had the old one. When it arrived I found the new model has one less socket port and the old lead would not fit !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Crab cake
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Mini Fridge is brilliant keeps my milk and coke very cold i love it and recommend this fridge to every body "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gosia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for storing breast milk while staying in a hotel. It worked out fine. Just be careful when plugging the cable into the fridge - if you do it wrong way instead of getting cold it gets warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Less than average
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By EmmaP83
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It takes up a lot of room but doesn't have a lot of capacity. I thought it would house quite a lot due to the space it takes up but I was incredibly wrong "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted28 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good item- perfect design for storing milk at work and keeps a constant cool temperature. The best mini fridge we've had! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>