Top-rated product

6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>Please note that this is a travel fridge and will require an AC adaptor which is sold separately. This classic white mini fridge is a must-have accessory and has various uses including bedroom use, car journeys, picnics, camping, emergency standbys and more!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1379943.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
28 of 3093%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a bedroom !!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GJL1
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my teenage son's bedroom.
2 negatives:
1) A little noisy, but it doesn't bother him
2) Although it comes with a car charger which is good, It should come with a normal mains supply - it doesn't and has to be bought separately. More annoying than anything else as you would expect the mains supply to be free of charge as most people will use it this way and not in the car with 12v
The main this is It keeps drinks and snacks cold - he loves it !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little fridge
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Nick
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We bought this for holidays and picnics. There are some foods/drinks you just like to keep cool. We found some food containers, which when modified slightly exactly fitted in. The fridge isn't big, so you can't get a huge amount in. However, it fits neatly in the leg well of the car and is powered by the cigar lighter. When you reach your destination, if you have mains power and had the foresight to buy a mains adapter (not supplied), you can plug in the fridge to keep everything cold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small and noisy but does the job
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Buddy47
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to put in a log cabin for guests - it's smaller than I thought; got 2 very small bottles of water / 3 tiny cans of mixers / a net of mini cheeses and 5 tiny milk pods in it and that's it. It took ages to chill down (I actually thought it wasn't working properly) but eventually it did. It is noisy although my guests didn't seem to mind. Not ideal but sticking with it as it fits into the space I wanted it for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Travel Fridge
Posted07 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Deidre
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very quiet good for what I wont. handle dose not all ways close so have to keep an eye on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted07 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bradders
From:Greater Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This fridge is great and quieter than expected, very pleased, it also keeps things hot too, but not tried that feature."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too small too noisy
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Laurie
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
"This fridge is really loud when in use , so if it's for a bed room it's not the best! Also you had to buy the mains cable separate which is a bit weird! I took this item back as it wasn't fit for purpose!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the job!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsC76
From:Welling, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely little chiller. Brought by my teenage son for his Dad for Fathers Day.
Comfortably holds 6 large cans of drink. Gets cold really quickly and keeps cans refreshingly cold. We are really pleased with this purchase and would happily recommend it. The fan does make a noise however as it resides in our kitchen the slight noise is not an issue for us.
The only down side is that you have to buy the mains adapter separately which seems unreasonable. It does come with an in car charger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little can cooler
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Larry
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This little cooler is perfect for chilling 8 small cans in the car or caravan. Comes with the necessary DC plug for use on the move. As stated you need to buy an AC adapter if you want to plug it into the mains at home which could be handy if you want to take it to a party etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small fridge
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By poolymag
Age:65 or over
"O.K. for a small number of cans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit much having to buy external adaptor.
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Xxxxxxxxxx
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The fridge is ideal for office or teenagers bedrooms.
Can't see why the external adaptor doesn't come with it., have bought mini fridges before and ALWAYS got external adaptor.
It's just a crafty way of making price cheaper, then you payout for the lead because you can't use it indoors without it.
You don't buy a car then have to buy a battery because they don't come with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 litre mini fridge
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Altimca
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent little fridge. I am disabled & keep it in the bedroom. It is great for what I need. It is very quiet & for its size holds quite a lot. For the price it really is an excellent buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikee
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The biggest, small fridge is just right for the space we have available. It has sufficient interior space to hold the essentials; milk, butter, cheese and beer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent purchase
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel10
From:Antrim BT41, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This is a great fridge for the money!
Keeps drinks etc very cold and keeps a carton of milk fresh.
Only thing I would say is that the fan is a little bit noisy - but I have mine in a room where the door is closed at night and you don't hear it at all.
I would recommend this to anyone - a super purchase!
(Just don't forget the adaptor!)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very stylish mini fridge
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The mini fridge is exactly the right product for keeping things cool in the office and workplace."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little fridge!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Brigid
From:East Grinstead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my mother to have in her room at a nursing home so she can have cold drinks and snacks. It is a good size and keeps everything cold and fresh."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By angie0912
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Works very well, keeps several cans cold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little fridge
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Whitewitch10
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for going on a residential college course. Holds 1 litre milk, standard butter and block of cheese no probs. Kept it all perfectly cold. Very useful and also has a warm function which I wish I'd had for doing night feeds a few years ago!
Comes with car adaptor only. I bought the adaptor that goes with it from Argos. Not really that fussed you don't get them together as that is the usual with cool boxes. It does clearly say on the box that the lead is not included.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 Litre Mini Fridge
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Catherine
Age:45 to 54
"This is a great little mini fridge.. I am using it as temp measure in my new flat & it will easily hold milk, butter, cheese & a few other smaller items. It keeps everything very cold indeed & will be an ideal addition to my camping gear once my new fridge arrives."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 Litre white Miini Fridge
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TeeGee
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality and priced accordingly. does not come with a power lead additional cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammie84
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This fridge is brilliant and gets cold very quickly so whether used in the car or in the house thugs are kept cold from the start."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>