Top-rated product

6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>Please note that this is a travel fridge and will require an AC adaptor which is sold separately. This classic white mini fridge is a must-have accessory and has various uses including bedroom use, car journeys, picnics, camping, emergency standbys and more!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 8 regular size cans.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H34.5, W21, D25cm.</li><li>EAN: 1379943.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.029 / 5
4
 / 
5
(246 reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
28
209 of 24685%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No-frills fridge. Quiet running and cools quickly.
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Plain and simple design but works well and quiet to run.
Chills in about 30 minutes.
Wood be improved by a control to turn temperature up or down.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this fridge for work to use in my office.
It is easy to use and has enough space for milk, small bottled water and yogurts.
Would really recommend this fridge. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighouse, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely a fantastic little fridge that is very handy. Would a million percent recommend this product. Very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 mini fridges for work. It's just the best it has cut down on so much waste. we are looking on rolling it out to all our clubs. Fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product was not fit for purpose .
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High Wycombe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I took this fridge away with me to keep certain items cold while away.
I switched it to COLD setting.
Left it for a while, when I retuned to check it, it was very warm, and my items had to be thrown away. Very disappointing.
Plan to return it when I get back from my trip.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for short stays at hotels etc.
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and light and kept my drinks and butter cold.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal little fridge
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic fridge which stores items at the correct running temperature, it takes about 30 minutes to cool soft drinks down and enough allocated space for butter and cheese, I would recommend this fridge to anyone who needs the bare essentials stored at the correct temperature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item, a little bit noisy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my sons bedroom, who thinks it's fantastic, fits 4 full size cans in & a lot of chocolate bars !!!
Keeps items very cold only downfall is it is slightly loud.
Quite disappointed that the mains plug didn't come with it though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it !! It's in my room and it's so handy for a hot day like today would deffo reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fridge but poor 12v connector
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this Fridge to keep my I insulin Cool, it did the job at home , but as soon as i tried to cone t by the 12v plug in the car i realised the plug did not fit, Although it stated that it was fro a 12v cigarette socket , the socket in my new car is a 12v power socket, therefore being smaller that the average sized cigarette socket . So if you have a newish car , make surer the plug fits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi purpose
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this just as a fridge but then found it also warms things up. Very good value in the half price sale. Very light and easily moved "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noisy but does the job!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this in the spare room, so had to buy the plug adapted separately, it is quite noisy but that should be expected, overall, does what it is supposed to, and is a decent size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this fridge for my office. It is perfectly big enough to hold up to. 4 cans of drink. I personally have 2 cans drink. Sandwich size box with fruit/ berries in. A couple of yoghurts and an apple. All fits in nicely . This has been a god send during the hot weather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my room to stop brother pinching my cold fizzy! Does the job perfectly! Nice cold drinks which are no longer disappearing. Fits 8 standard size fizzy drinks cans with or without the included shelf.
Easily portable and comes with lead for use in car so will be good for camping also. Mains lead is bought separately but isn't massively expensive either.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nuisance
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Flimsy and the shelf continually falls out. The door doesn't close properly and takes two to three attempts. Also angry at the fact that you have to pay extra for the adaptor! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbridge, Newport, Caerphilly NP11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son plenty of room fab design he love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini cooler
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great little fridge. Perfect for my mums medication. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says, easy plug in and it goes. Fits a small container and some fruit in it, bit loud. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product keeps food really cold but the handle is a bit flimsy and you have to buy the adapter if you want it plugged into the mains as this only comes with a in car plug in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for chilling drinks
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this fridge as a back up to keep milk & butter in, and can be ran continually as most travel fridges can only be left on for 10 hours or less at a time, although compact it served it's purpose and will be very useful to keep drinks cool in the car whilst out and about, comes with car adaptor, but for Mains use you do need to purchase the additional adaptor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>