Top-rated product

The Last of Us PS3 Game.

<p>20 years on from a pandemic that changed civilisation, infected humans run wild and survivors kill each other for food or whatever they can get their hands on. Joel, a ruthless survivor, is hired to smuggle a 14 year-old girl, Ellie out of a military quarantine zone but what starts as a simple job soon transforms into a profound journey. As they embark on an epic journey that will explore the depths of humanity and push them to the limits of human grit, they must do whatever it takes to survive.</p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>This game is classified as certificate 18. It contains content unsuitable for persons under 18 years old. It is illegal to supply it to anyone under that age. DO NOT attempt to purchase the item if you are under 18.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9274551.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.914 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 of 3597%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Review 1 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game for all levels of player
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good story line with great characters , Easy or hard game play available "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Last of us
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:pembrokeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brill game, Excellent story line game, a must have!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unexpectedly awesome game.
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By suzieq100
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This game came as an extra freebie so I wasn't expecting much, but I love it and can't stop playing. The story line is catching and like a good book you just want to keep going to see where it takes you next. Would definitely recommend this (maybe your die hard zombie gamer's might find it lacking I don't really know) but the graphics and scenery are good, (zombies themselves are a little repetitive), and the free roaming and scavenging all add to the overall game play. Good buy !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The last of us
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By spitz66
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent game , Great graphics , very good gameplay "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucas
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lukasz
From:essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good game one of the best for Ps3 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
FIFA 14 PS3 Game.
 
 
 
Vodafone Sony Xperia Miro Mobile Phone.
4.3 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Game of the year
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Stan
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Got this with PS3 GTAV bundle. I am so happy this game was added to the bundle. I don't even play gta at the moment as I like this game so much more. Great story, amazing graphics and gameplay. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By klhcollins
From:Paignton, Torbay, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I got this for my husbands birthday,he said its fantastic,and glad I got it!! Must admit,I've watched him play itt,and even I think its good,great storyline, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jinxsnowman
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This game is very good as it takes a while to complete, the graphics are very lifelike and the story line was good. its very easy to pick up but takes a while to master, the human and infected enemy give you a challenge of trying to find a balance of tactics that work for both as they both behave differently. its a lot of fun and i couldn't stop playing, i do recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best game on PS3
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By BigRed
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" What a great game this is. Graphics are amazing and gameplay to match. Best game on PS3 by a mile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Last of us ps3
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dazzy
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The last of us is a game that I just can not put down. The story line is griping and not to be missed.i have playd a lot of ps3 games and I thort fall out 3 was going to be hard to beat then last of us came out well its one game I am happy to play and play.i will recommend last of us to any body looking for a really good griping game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the last of us
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bell
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my son asked me to reserve this for him all i can say is that it is keeping quite in the evenings when he comes home from work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Aled
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Rich story, gorgeous graphics and class a acting! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Haringey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good product very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gameplay and graphics.
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Markw2210
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent graphics and gameplay, one of the best playstation games of all time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mizzytate
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" This game is honestly the best gaming experience to come around in YEARS , it is such an emotional roller coaster , definitely worth the price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Last Of Us
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Tee
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Best game ever! Great reserve and pick up service from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By JFT96
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" By far game if the year. Absolutely brilliant. Naughty dog am just spectacular. Recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By gamer789
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great game, great story. Well designed and engaging throughout, thoroughly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing game
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By PetitePixie
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Best game I've played in a long time,would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The Last of Us PS3 Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Norflok
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Play it all day love it the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>