Top-rated product

Turtle Beach PX4 Gaming Headset for XBox 360/PS3/PS4.

<p>Get blown away by your games and movies in Dolby Digital Surround Sound with the Turtle Beach Ear Force PX4. With up to 15 hours of uninterrupted, stunning sound, the PX4 not only dominates for PS3 and PS4 games, but lets you experience Netflix or Blu-Ray Disc movies in cinematic surround sound. </p><ul><li>Dolby Digital surround sound.</li><li>Dual-band Wi-Fi wireless controller.</li><li>Dual-pairing Bluetooth brings calls &amp; gaming together.<br />Please see below our link for &quot;Live Chat&quot;. http://www.turtlebeach.com/uk-live-chat.</li><li>EAN: 731855032761.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Turtle Beach PX4 Gaming Headset for XBox 360/PS3/PS4.
Review 1 for Turtle Beach PX4 Gaming Headset for XBox 360/PS3/PS4.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent headphones
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Penfold
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These headphones are very easy to set up and use. The sound quality is excellent and adds to the enjoyment of the game. The ability to listen to how quiet or loud you are sounding is great allowing you to resolve it without annoying other players. The fact I also saved over £60 pounds made them even more of a gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach PX4 Gaming Headset for XBox 360/PS3/PS4.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One word - AMAZING!
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kurt
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this headset to use with my PS4 and all I can say is WOW.....
These are amazing. They are so loud and the sound is soooo clear. I cannot fault a single thing. They're comfortable to wear and the cable you receive to charge them is HUGE so you can sit far away from your console and charge as you play should you need to.
I would highly recommend to anyone :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach PX4 Gaming Headset for XBox 360/PS3/PS4.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Better buy Sony Gold HeadSet for PS4
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Burp_SaidTheKing
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great headphones BUT chat connectivity is by wire, and there is no wireless dongle you can buy extra for chat on PS4.
Its a bit of a let down buying wireless headphones only to have to use a wire for chat.
Whats more, they are almost twice as much in price as the Sony Gold headset, which has surround sound, full wireless connectivity (Inc Chat) and are arguably more comfortable, better quality, and better supported by Sony."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach PX4 Gaming Headset for XBox 360/PS3/PS4.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Coldste
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Brought these headphones because I've heard turtle beach have good headsets for gaming, connected to the ps4 followed all the instructions and the sound was breaking up, not coming through at all"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach PX4 Gaming Headset for XBox 360/PS3/PS4.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent headset for the PS4
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By PSN: English--Spartan
From:West midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great headset for the PS4 crystal clear chat whilst in party chat whilst playing online. You can really hear which side the enemy are with the surround sound. Also brilliant for watching blu-Ray films with the surround sound in them sounds great. I can have it loud as I want without disturbing anyone else. The battery lasts forever I've had mine since Xmas and have charged it twice. Also the charging lead is really long so you can carry on playing whilst charging if needs be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach PX4 Gaming Headset for XBox 360/PS3/PS4.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purcahsed for son and he says they are the best"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach PX4 Gaming Headset for XBox 360/PS3/PS4.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Misi
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing sound easy to connect
: )
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach PX4 Gaming Headset for XBox 360/PS3/PS4.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really easy to use
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By hofmeyrjan
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good sound quality . If there was one complaint that would be the buttons are to easy to push by accident ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach PX4 Gaming Headset for XBox 360/PS3/PS4.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle beach px4
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike23
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My review is in my ratings of this product , great sound also has surround sound which is great for movies and gaming e.g. Cod ghost. Very comfortable , and easy to conect to games console. There also wireless which is great because no damage can be done to the wire for example if u have plugg in ones and they stay charged for hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.