Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones - White.

<p>These fashionable white Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones are a great way to listen to your music. With reduced ambient noise and great sound these headphones are perfect whatever the situation may be. With an adjustable headband for optimum comfort, theses headphones really do provide value for money.</p><ul><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>2.5m cord length.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones - White.
Review 1 for Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By bucky
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good pair, with good base and treble. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dsw1701
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for my son to use with his Innotab and Tablet and these headphones do the job. Great quality, great price, long cord, look stylish. My son loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really like my purchase
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kareng
Age:18 to 24
" The sound quality is really good. The bass on them are also good. The cord is really long. I'd say the only down side is the adjustment which needs more length. Overall good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality product at great price
Posted27 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wrightyl
From:derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These were bought for my 9 year old duaghters birthday as an introduction to headphones. I am extremely happy with the quality and the price was very good. My daughter is very happy and uses them constantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By macmog28
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" superb quality even better price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Defasapost
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Fair overall for sound spectrum. Would suit person with a small head as phones do not extend more than a couple of centimetres on each side. Socket for connecting phones in tandem v.useful.
Padding allows sound to bleed out and in. Very light and comfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Pontefract
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" They are what they are, and do what they do, look very nice and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great headphones
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By deville
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great price, long cord, great sound and you can plug another pair of headphones in to them which is handy. Comfortable and fit my 8 and 10 year olds perfectly on smallest fit so will last for years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acoustic Solutions Over Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By stacy
From:st. albans. ENGLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great pair of headfones, comfortable great sound with plenty of base, a good feature your friends can plug their headfones into your's, good buy at cheap price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.