Top-rated product

Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.

<p>Keep the action going with the Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit. Recharge while you play or afterwards, even when your console is in standby mode. The long-lasting battery fully charges in under 4 hours!</p><ul><li>Say goodbye to disposable batteries and having to swap them out in the middle of your game.</li><li>Kit includes: Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery Pack and Charging Cable.</li><li>EAN: 0885370604009.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
31 of 3589%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Review 1 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's perfect for charging whilst playing
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By peppy p 85
From:Co Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I was using a tremendous amount of batteries before I purchased this product its so easy to use and I can play me xbox one now for as long as I like ,even without it connected. The battery pack will last for days before charging it again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By moisescl
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" It's good ta have it if you play a lot like me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy it now!!!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gingerninja32
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This item is a must have item for all xbox one owners who are using batteries in their controllers. You save a lot of money that would normally be spent on batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XBox Charger
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SPARKY12
From:ASHBOURNE CO MEATH IRELAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product was great as my boy Conor will not pester me
now about the batteries in is controller running out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Money Saver
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By keiron249
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This charge kit will save you a fortune in money for batteries and the charging wire even has an indicator light to show the progress of the charge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox one plug and play kit
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Smidge
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very handy and makes it cheaper in the long run. Can play straight away and lasts ages.
Its a small price to pay for months/years of entertainment
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Angeleyes
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great Item... Just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Diana
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought the charger for my son as he kept going through batteries; costing me a fortune. Highly recommend for any gamer or gamer's parents ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Xbox one charger
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie27
From:Doagh, Ballyclare, Newtownabbey BT39, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" She does the job aye, charges thon remote up rightly hey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tru Scot
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Does what it says it does. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mrsm
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very pleased I bought this product. Teenage son is very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be Eco friendly and save the stress on your wallet
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LostYeti73
From:aberfan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" A must have addition for any Xbox one owner. The kit comes with a high capacity lithium battery unlike the NiMH found in cheaper kits so playing time is considerably longer between charges the controller can be used while charging so no interruption in play. Best of all it will save you a small fortune in replacement battery costs as well as reducing the number needing recycling so your doing a small bit to help the environment as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gina
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Product exactly what was expected although £5 more expensive than at Game which was a little disappointing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It does not fit the controller
Posted09 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NOGGER42
From:Congleton, Congleton, Cheshire East CW12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this yesterday. Opened the packaging and charged up the battery pack. When I went to install in the controller, it didn't actually fit. We have two standard controllers. I've now had to buy a standard battery charger instead. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin...
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chuck
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Will save you hours and hours of battery use... well worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox One Play & Charge Kit
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Allan
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does exactly what it says on the tin! Easy fit battery, plug into the back of the xbox and away you go. Quick charge and the charge lasts quite a while and if it doesn't just plug it in and charge as you play. Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox one controller charger
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Featherstone
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Pleased with the extra long cable, it also fits my phone. I'm glad I purchased this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Lancing
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We have had this item replaced twice now. It is great as just
a charger but rubbish as a play and charge as the wire keeps
breaking inside. Would only recommend this as a charger, not
a play and charge.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget,
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jonzey
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I would highly recommend getting this play & charge kit as it saves on having to keep changing batteries, more cost effective saving money in the long run !!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yay! No more batteries!
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By tess
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product, ensures continuous play which is vital to gamers! No more running out of batteries, it is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>