Top-rated product

Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.

<p>Keep the action going with the Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit. Recharge while you play or afterwards, even when your console is in standby mode. The long-lasting battery fully charges in under 4 hours!</p><ul><li>Say goodbye to disposable batteries and having to swap them out in the middle of your game.</li><li>Kit includes: Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery Pack and Charging Cable.</li><li>EAN: 0885370604009.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
69 of 7493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Review 1 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient but expensive.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It's a battery, and a rather over-priced one at that, but what you are getting for your money is convenience.
Once fitted it doesn't have to be removed to be charged, and you can use it wired while it is charging using the extra long cable provided. This cable also has the charge indicator LED built in, since there is no such light on the controller.
As for battery life, I would say similar to using alkaline AA batteries. But with the convenience of not having to stop and replace them :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The plug in play charger kit for the Xbox one is a great investment. No longer will I spend money on battery's for my controller. The plug and play kit lasts a good length of time before it needs charging up again however you don't need to stop playing while charging you can just connect it up to controller and away you go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wokingham, Wokingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great product an absolute must for all xbox owners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lot better than cheaper alternatives
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyneside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab buy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Definitely would recommend, didn't even know about these batteries packs so pleased I found out as my 10year old was going through 2 batteries a week , saved myself alot of money in the future "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
" It is simple to use and the instructions are explained easily. Worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aghadowey
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Excellent product. Long lasting battery life and doesn't take long to charge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item, saves me buying batteries every day
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does the job perfectly and saves me money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Xbox one plug and play charger
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:county durham
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Easy to use charges well plugs straight into handset and charges through usb point on Xbox one price well suited to item not overly expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
charger
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:north lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This charger is very good as it saves a lot of money on batterys,charges very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Battery
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmngham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brilliant gives you hours of fun on the Xbox Controller "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play and Charge Kit
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" An excellent product and a great upgrade from the xbox 360 plug and play. The Xbox one plug and play now features a longer wire minimising the disruption of charging the batteries while playing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" only one left in the store which says it all really
saves money on batteries as my son spends lots of time gaming
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stowmarket
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product has save me a fortune on battery it also charges really quick would Defo recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" A lot better than the cheaper ones which I had before, still haven't had to charge it after a week of gaming. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Got this for my son. Does it job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product would recommend
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Exactly as described works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great money saver!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My other half plays the Xbox all the time. We spend money on batteries and these are great way to save money! Definitely recommend!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Over priced
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This rechargable battery is over priced for what you get. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Save on battery's
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent piece of kit a must for Xbox gamers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>