Top-rated product

Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.

<p>Keep the action going with the Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit. Recharge while you play or afterwards, even when your console is in standby mode. The long-lasting battery fully charges in under 4 hours!</p><ul><li>Say goodbye to disposable batteries and having to swap them out in the middle of your game.</li><li>Kit includes: Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery Pack and Charging Cable.</li><li>EAN: 0885370604009.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Review 1 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more batteries
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Taf
From:Kings lynn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great
Just what I needed
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Save a bundle of cash and help the environment too
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MrBeerMonkey
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Buying batteries is expensive and what good are they when they run out?
Save money and help the environment by using an xbox one play & charge kit.
This is good. Get one today."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox one play and charge Kit.
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ITS
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Well worth the money as batteries in my controller where dying extremely fast.
Good length cable on it too.
Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better value
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kingcoal
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought other cheaper chargers online but they did not last. Better to pay a little more and get this charger, which is really good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never need batteries again
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Luke
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"The charge lasts about 20 hours before it cuts out and even then you can just plug it in and carry on. It takes about 4 hours to charge fully and the cable is long enough so you don't have to sit directly in front of your TV. Would recommend this instead of the cheaper alternative"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
play and play and play and charge
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul87
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"i bought this item to save purchasing batteries everytime my controller runs low and its been well worth the buy. it takes about 4 hours max to charge (although it can be charged whilst playing) and will last many hours of gametime. highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x box one plug and play charger
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fantasykeeper
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
"great; alot better than the cheaper ones... has they break... just get the best and save money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential for all Xbox users.
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this on first day of release the Xbox One. As a Xbox 360 owner I learnt buying a Play and Charge kit is by far the cheapest option in the long run, as batteries can be expensive and won't last very long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what I needed
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ryan87
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I got this to save on new batteries every time they run out easy to use and set up, long battery life between charges, if you have an xbox one this is a must"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play & Charge Kit
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Smartmart
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"love this product, I hate using batteries, this is simple plug in and play and let the xbox take the strain with recharging your controller. for me an absolutely essential item for the xbox one, you must buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A MUST HAVE
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Azzie7
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Gone are the days of changing batteries mid-game. You have the freedom of playing while it charges what is a added bonus! Or you could charge while your console is off so your control will be ready for you with atleast 12-24 hours of pure gaming waiting for you with no interruptions! Would recommend to all! Especially hardcore gamers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.