Top-rated product

Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.

<p>Keep the action going with the Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit. Recharge while you play or afterwards, even when your console is in standby mode. The long-lasting battery fully charges in under 4 hours!</p><ul><li>Say goodbye to disposable batteries and having to swap them out in the middle of your game.</li><li>Kit includes: Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery Pack and Charging Cable.</li><li>EAN: 0885370604009.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
23 of 2785%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Review 1 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Xbox one charger
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie27
From:Doagh, Ballyclare, Newtownabbey BT39, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" She does the job aye, charges thon remote up rightly hey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tru Scot
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Does what it says it does. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mrsm
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very pleased I bought this product. Teenage son is very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be Eco friendly and save the stress on your wallet
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LostYeti73
From:aberfan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" A must have addition for any Xbox one owner. The kit comes with a high capacity lithium battery unlike the NiMH found in cheaper kits so playing time is considerably longer between charges the controller can be used while charging so no interruption in play. Best of all it will save you a small fortune in replacement battery costs as well as reducing the number needing recycling so your doing a small bit to help the environment as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gina
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Product exactly what was expected although £5 more expensive than at Game which was a little disappointing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It does not fit the controller
Posted09 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NOGGER42
From:Congleton, Congleton, Cheshire East CW12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this yesterday. Opened the packaging and charged up the battery pack. When I went to install in the controller, it didn't actually fit. We have two standard controllers. I've now had to buy a standard battery charger instead. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin...
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chuck
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Will save you hours and hours of battery use... well worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox One Play & Charge Kit
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Allan
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does exactly what it says on the tin! Easy fit battery, plug into the back of the xbox and away you go. Quick charge and the charge lasts quite a while and if it doesn't just plug it in and charge as you play. Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox one controller charger
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Featherstone
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Pleased with the extra long cable, it also fits my phone. I'm glad I purchased this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Lancing
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We have had this item replaced twice now. It is great as just
a charger but rubbish as a play and charge as the wire keeps
breaking inside. Would only recommend this as a charger, not
a play and charge.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget,
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jonzey
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I would highly recommend getting this play & charge kit as it saves on having to keep changing batteries, more cost effective saving money in the long run !!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yay! No more batteries!
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By tess
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product, ensures continuous play which is vital to gamers! No more running out of batteries, it is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!!
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This is great no need to worry about the cable being short as you get a really long cable so you won't be sat right in front of your TV also will save me a lot of money in the futer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cpatterson28
From:Coleraine
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" There are better chargers out there that are better value. this is quite awkward in that the back isn't identifiable as to which controller had the charging pack and there fore quite often the wrong controller is put on to charge as it is charged through the micro usb port "
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
Xbox One Controller Charge and Play Battery Pack.
3.3 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful, should really be default build !!
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sinned85
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I would have hated to keep changing batteries and have battery chargers just for my controllers. This battery pack replaces the batteries and the cover goes back in perfectly.For me, it stayed good for 5-6 days of 4hourly daily.
The provided cable has a little LED that will tell you the charging status of the controller. You don't have to plug it into the console itself to charge, just use the USB charger brick that you probably already have for your smart phone and play simultaneously.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more batteries
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Taf
From:Kings lynn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great
Just what I needed
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Save a bundle of cash and help the environment too
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MrBeerMonkey
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Buying batteries is expensive and what good are they when they run out?
Save money and help the environment by using an xbox one play & charge kit.
This is good. Get one today. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox one play and charge Kit.
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ITS
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Well worth the money as batteries in my controller where dying extremely fast.
Good length cable on it too.
Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better value
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kingcoal
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought other cheaper chargers online but they did not last. Better to pay a little more and get this charger, which is really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never need batteries again
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Luke
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The charge lasts about 20 hours before it cuts out and even then you can just plug it in and carry on. It takes about 4 hours to charge fully and the cable is long enough so you don't have to sit directly in front of your TV. Would recommend this instead of the cheaper alternative "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>