Top-rated product

Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.

<p>Keep the action going with the Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit. Recharge while you play or afterwards, even when your console is in standby mode. The long-lasting battery fully charges in under 4 hours!</p><ul><li>Say goodbye to disposable batteries and having to swap them out in the middle of your game.</li><li>Kit includes: Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery Pack and Charging Cable.</li><li>EAN: 0885370604009.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
95 of 10095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Review 1 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox 1 battery pack
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waddon, Croydon, Croydon, Greater London CR0, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good and worth the money defo cheaper then buying a new controller would highly recommend then using normal batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it helps me alot and saves electric
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I recomend this to people it is very good and useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great way to maintain charge
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" This charge kit Is definitely a good investment. Charge lasts longer than normal batteries and when you do eventually have to charge it, the cable is nice and long so no need to sacrifice comfort while you play/watch/listen etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great genuine product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Why spend money on endless packets of batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have for all xbox one owners
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This is a must have for all xbox one owners, really long cable so you can sit and play while charging the controller. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great battery and great cable
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oswestry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Battery life is a nice week long. That is if you charge the battery fully at first to really bring the battery into life. The cable is snug light weight and long enough to tie up your house. Reccomend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great does what you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product is ideal for use while using the consol and saves a fortune on batteries! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox play n charge
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I really like this because it keeps the remote playing all through a game n I don't have to go get batteries. It's working really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straightforward
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Reserved at nighttime and picked up the next day. Straight in , paid and collected within minutes. Official brand item. Perfect . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox One Plug & Play Charger
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Does exactly as it's title states, you plug & play and when fully charged you can unplug and wireless play, until it needs re-charging and so it goes on...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good option
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A good way to keep XBox controller charged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to charge whilst playing
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great to charge whilst playing However doesn't have the green Xbox charge light like my husbands therefore you are not really sure when it's charging or if it's finished. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keep on playing
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great solution to running out of expensive batteries. I did have an issue where my headset stopped working when I plugged this into my controller, however powering down and restarting fixed this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dudley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Worth the money and simple to purchase. Argos staff made my visit a pleasure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Savings
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Does the job and saves me a fortune in batteries. My son is happy, that's the main thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gadget
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Worked great, good length on the wire. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wee device
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is great no more worrying about battery's and it last a good long while without charging although you just charge it when not using , Braw "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harwich, Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Brother was impressed with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>