Top-rated product

Xbox One Play & Charge Kit.

<p>Keep the action going with the Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit. Recharge while you play or afterwards, even when your console is in standby mode. The long-lasting battery fully charges in under 4 hours!</p><ul><li>Say goodbye to disposable batteries and having to swap them out in the middle of your game.</li><li>Kit includes: Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery Pack and Charging Cable.</li><li>EAN: 0885370604009.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
83 of 8894%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Review 1 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straightforward
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Reserved at nighttime and picked up the next day. Straight in , paid and collected within minutes. Official brand item. Perfect . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox One Plug & Play Charger
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Does exactly as it's title states, you plug & play and when fully charged you can unplug and wireless play, until it needs re-charging and so it goes on...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good option
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A good way to keep XBox controller charged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to charge whilst playing
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great to charge whilst playing However doesn't have the green Xbox charge light like my husbands therefore you are not really sure when it's charging or if it's finished. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keep on playing
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great solution to running out of expensive batteries. I did have an issue where my headset stopped working when I plugged this into my controller, however powering down and restarting fixed this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dudley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Worth the money and simple to purchase. Argos staff made my visit a pleasure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Savings
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Does the job and saves me a fortune in batteries. My son is happy, that's the main thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gadget
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Worked great, good length on the wire. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wee device
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is great no more worrying about battery's and it last a good long while without charging although you just charge it when not using , Braw "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harwich, Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Brother was impressed with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great.
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I wasn't sure which one to get. the cheaper version of the official. I would highly recommend the official. not had any problems at all where as my partner got one of the cheap ones and has no end of problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for gaming
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I would recommend this item to anyone with xbox one that doesnt want to deal with buying batteries all the time. Charges fast and can use while playing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed for controller shipped with Xbox One
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Saves a fortune on batteries and charge cable is long enough... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very simple, very useful
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This is a very useful product if you are tired of having to replace your AA batteries in your Xbox controller. Great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient but expensive.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It's a battery, and a rather over-priced one at that, but what you are getting for your money is convenience.
Once fitted it doesn't have to be removed to be charged, and you can use it wired while it is charging using the extra long cable provided. This cable also has the charge indicator LED built in, since there is no such light on the controller.
As for battery life, I would say similar to using alkaline AA batteries. But with the convenience of not having to stop and replace them :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The plug in play charger kit for the Xbox one is a great investment. No longer will I spend money on battery's for my controller. The plug and play kit lasts a good length of time before it needs charging up again however you don't need to stop playing while charging you can just connect it up to controller and away you go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wokingham, Wokingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great product an absolute must for all xbox owners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lot better than cheaper alternatives
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyneside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab buy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Definitely would recommend, didn't even know about these batteries packs so pleased I found out as my 10year old was going through 2 batteries a week , saved myself alot of money in the future "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox One Play &amp; Charge Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
" It is simple to use and the instructions are explained easily. Worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>