Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.

<p>The TP-LINK N150 wireless router, TL-WR740N, is a combined wired/wireless network connection device integrating an Internet-sharing router and 4-port switch. It enables fluid video streaming and gaming.</p><ul><li>150Mbps wireless data rates ideal for video streaming, online gaming and internet calling. Live Parental Controls allow parents or administrators to establish restricted access policies for children or staff.</li><li>Wireless standards b/g/n.</li><li>Cable connection.</li><li>5.</li><li>Transfer speed up to N150Mbps.</li><li>Weight 0.53kg.</li><li>Size L17.4, W11.8, D3.3cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 6935364051334 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Review 1 for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple Faster Better
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Simple to install
Faster internet access, have not found a problem with the installation since installation
Its like a perfect machine, have not given a single problem since installation. Its like it is invisible :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product has done me proud...
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LiGoTaGe
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"and left me feeling a little bit smug actually. I went for the cheapest Router and now my Laptop, Mobile and PS3 are linked together and life is a wireless Wi-Fi wonderland. Product delivered all I wanted with minimal damage to my wallet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tp link n150 wireless router
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By chas
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good wireless easy set up good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works from Cable connection in building
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By byoung
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our building has cable internet in each room, used this to get local wifi for myself. Works well on multiple deviced"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wi-Fi Router
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By amboo
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great little Wi-Fi router, it is easy to set up and the speeds are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wireless Router
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Curlyhub
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I was recommended by virgin technical to buy one of these to increase the signal upstairs to my boys xbox. It seems to have made a big difference. It's worth it for that price; at least it gives me some peace !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wireless router
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chinelle
From:Southfields, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Didn't work, had to take it back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
N router
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Sudbury Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Works well with all my laptop/netbook and printers. After setup has been working without any troubles for last two weeks.Very good signal all round house. Put my router in loft to get good signal in all rooms and my outside shed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seems fine
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Okehampton, Devon EX20, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"All seems to be working ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TP-link 150Mbs Wireless N Router
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Works fine, good value and easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TP-LINK N150 Wireless Router for Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean and tidy
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JR
From:DEVON
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good value and easy to install. Working well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.