Top-rated product

Gtech Air Ram - Pink.

<p>AirRam is a new design of cordless vacuum cleaner, with mains vacuum performance. Change the way you clean your home forever. It is faster, easier and more convenient. It is ideal for use on both carpet and hard-floors, and you can glide from one to the other with no settings to change. The AirRam's powerful rotating brush bars also make it ideal for pet hair.</p><p>Cleans the average UK home twice on a single charge Up to 40mins run-time from Lithium-ion technology Lightweight 3.5kg Unlike other vacuums, AirRam collects the dirt in the head of the vacuum, compressing it into small bales. A removable tray simply lifts out allowing you to drop the dirt straight into the bin.</p><ul><li>Ideal for pet hair.</li><li>Capacity of dustbin 0.8 litre.</li><li>Suitable for carpets and hard floor.</li><li>Size H112.5, W29.5, D26cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5060060221420.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.952 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Review 1 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little vacuum
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By buntabear
From:England Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this so that my cleaner could get up the stairs with it without the lead having to be moved and she loves it and it does a good job and is easy to recharge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By johno
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This item is so good -the performance it gives is incredible -I couldnt beleive it -the style and the ease of use are great -and I love the vibrant pink colour . Very very good forpet hair and every thing else -there are no down sides to this item ,, only good . I would definately recommend it !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pink lady
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I previously had a well known vacuum cleanerbut it was heavy, noisy, and the cord was too short. This cordless machine is lighter, quieter, more practical and just as powerful. It charges really quickly, and empties really easily. Couldn't be happier. And it's pink!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A hoover that does what they say
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dolphinlova
From:Scunthorpe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Borrowed one of these from a friend when my hoover stopped working during cleaning and was really amazed had seen them advertised but didnt believe it was as good as they said soon changed my mind to the extent that i had to have one myself a really excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab hoover!
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mi33ymoo
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as the reviews were positive. Am not disappointed at all- it is one of the best hoovers that I have ever used. It is so easy to use and is more powerful than expected- is equally good on carpet and wood flooring.
I cannot recommend this enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is everything it promises i the tv ad
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan64
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The best and by far the easiest vac I have used and the most uncomplicated and yet no loss of suction. Brilliant!! I am 64 so new fangled items are always a torture but not the GTECH air ram and PINK! Wow"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its a Must-have!
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Pensioner
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"After seeing the ease with which a friend used her Air-Ram I tried it myself, giving it a lengthy test. Convinced, I bought one of my own and am delighted with its performance. As well as its
mobility and great suction it is so easy to carry upstairs. It is certainly the best buy I have made in a long time, and I highly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I absolutely love this Gtech and wish I had bought one sooner. The price put me off a bit but it is well worth the money and makes hoovering SO easy. I have a labrador which moults but I give my house a hoover each morning now and there are no hairs in sight. Never thought I would say I loved hoovering but I do now and I ordered pink which is great. LOVE IT !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GTech Air Ram
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Me01
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product is very good and effective at picking up more dust and hairs than previous vacuum cleaner.
It is rather noisy but acceptable.
Only real drawback is it is no good at vacuuming the stairs so one either has to revert to the old vacuum cleaner or purchase the GTech hand-held.I have yet to do this but will no doubt purchase one as it does look very good and simple to use, not only for the stair carpet but for ceiling work as well.
Overall, very happy with the product thus far.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisad
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I wish I had bought one sooner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
g tech air ram
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pink lady
From:wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this little machine, I've had it a couple of weeks now and use it every day. One charge lasts me about 6 days and its great for animal hair i use it on my furniture and beds and everywhere the animals go. Its very easy to use, very light weight and love the swivel feature. It compacts all the dirt so it doesn't fly everywhere when emptying it.Love the pink colour too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GTECH AIR RAM
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product is excellent and everything that is said about it. Ease of use, ease of assembly, brilliant cleaning action. In fact on my recommendation and showing her my cleaner, my friend has also purchased one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little Vacuum
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By BigT
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my daughter who loves ours. Needless to say she wanted the pink rather than the grey. Definitely would recommend for a light, easy to use vacuum cleaner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Do not be deceived by the appearance of this vacuum cleaner. It is very powerful and leaves carpets spotless. It's so lightweight that it makes a boring chore so much easier. I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted21 March 2014
Customer avatar
By steveushiba
From:coventry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brilliant suction simple to use swept up with a corded machine first then tried the g tech wow it collected more cat hair that had been missed ,that i thought had already been picked up. easy to empty. suction is that good that it can pull itself along if left alone. highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gtech air ram
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Chuchy
From:Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This vacuum is so light and looks to small to be any good, but what a surprise, the suction is very powerful. Very impressed with this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We'll worth the money
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny Wren
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Everything that is said about it is true it's my new favourite toy! It only takes 15 minutes now to clean the whole house"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gtech Air Ram
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By beryl
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I love my GTECH Air Ram. Recommended it to my friend and she is thrilled with hers. We have both said it is the best vac., we have ever used and we are both in our 70's. It is so light to use but has a big punch behind it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Pink Wizz
Posted07 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Maesteg Massive
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Light weight compact hoover. Its so easy to use and manoeuvre you only tilt the handle left or right to turn so if you have a disability or poor hand control this is one I would recommend for you. The other reviews stated the noise level of the hoover I don't find it as noisy as my electric hoover. I love this for quick cleaning when you just want a quick spruce up as there is no fussing with wires. You do have to be careful around leads like phone chargers etc. as they get tangled very easily x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gtech Air Ram - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Ram Pink
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Chief wrinklie
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent vacuum cleaner - ease as a result of not having wires needs to be experienced to be fully appreciated. A very powerful cleaner. Having regularly vacuumed the carpet which was new 4 years ago, I was amazed at how much carpet 'fluff' was sucked up on first use - had to empty the box after vacuuming each room, which was easy and quick. Now I empty the box after each cleaning session. Battery lasted an hour or so before needing recharge but not an issue - recharge after each use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>