Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watt RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
239 of 25793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
94 Questions | 112 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:tyne & wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:Movies
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the wife to use in the bedroom th picture is great and sound good be better. But overall a fantastic tv. The wife loves the tv that much no one is allowed to use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Soul
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased as a Christmas present for my elderly mother - she was so pleased with the quality and as she is somewhat hard of hearing the sound quality was really good for her. Overall an excellent buy both in terms of quality and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bob 70
From:High Peak
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Dining room
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this tv is very good value. Ideal second telly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush tv 32inch led
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bryan
From:Middlesbrough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" value for money
easy set up good product
pleased with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32" HD Ready Led TV
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Golly
From:3 Butterlake
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" very pleased with this tv would recommend it most highly:-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good television.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Douglas 70
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unfortunately we managed to collect the one television that had a sound defect..
It was very distorted.......
But to be fair to Argos , they were excellent in getting the same model exchanged for us within a few hours.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is fabulous
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Cumbria uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I find that this product is excellent value for the price we paid for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
picture quality great
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pooh bear
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this tv, great price, clear picture, easy to set up, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and good design
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ros
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Dining room
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By basky
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great tv at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By smiffy17
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you're on a budget, this tv is ideal. Perfect for small livingroom/bedroom. Easy to setup. Sound and picture quality are excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 32" televisions.
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By vonnie
From:bridlington UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two, one for each of my grandsons. They were delighted with the quality of the television and picture. It is brilliant for gaming too, with crisp sharp pictures. It is so simple to operate, and very easy to tune in, taking a letter of a few minutes. I would highly recommend it to anyone. I have bought four of these now and they are great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DAVID
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decent tv good sound and picture quality. Check if wall mounting you have the correct size of bracket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Boswell
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great tv for children's room, unimpressed with flimsy on/off button situated at rear of tv! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By papa john
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was of good quality and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect and great low price - easy set up
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cat10
From:Leigh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good low price for his great TV! Very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bingo
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very please with the Bush tv. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By clare
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up . . modern design . . . good picture and sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great but only if wall mounted
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lauren
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" picture was fantastic, great design and very user friendly. Bad point was sound quality, made everyone sound like they had sinus problems. After calling the helpdesk, they made some alterations which did improve it slightly but in the end It still wasnt quite good enough so I have exchanged for an LG which is far better. I was advised that if it was wall mounted the sound would be fine but as I dont want it on the wall its no good for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As per star rating, excellent.
No problems.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>