Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
202 of 22092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
87 Questions | 105 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush tv.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mark j
From:rhondda-cynon-taf
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a second tv for a bedroom.The picture quality is excellent when plugged into an Xbox but not quite so good when watching Freeview .This is not down to the tv but the strength of the signal and will vary by area.The sound is average for this type of tv.The remote is well desinged and the menus are fairly straight forward.Overall a decent tv for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Diamonds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Loving my new Bush tv. I've been using it for about 3months no problems happy happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good produce
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Joanie
From:Oldham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality tv good service from Argos would recommend product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best way to shop
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with my purchase and it is the best way to shop, online at Argos. The TV was ready for collection within an hour and I know I can depend upon the Argos warranty. I would highly recommend Argos to anyone, and this purchase is just another occasion when I have not been disappointed. Thanks again Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All singing, all dancing.
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Isa
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set has done everything so far that I had hoped for from a television set in my living room.
It has good picture quality and sound and was easy to set up and operate, so what more could a body want?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Lots of connectivity, although could do with more then 2 HDMI sockets. But does the job and amazing picture quality. Sky remote is compatible with tv too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sally3048
From:northants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True value for money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelleys2857
From:Guildford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and quality. Super easy to programme and connect. Top quality LED picture and super slimline edge to edge screen make this a stylish TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good TV for the money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By LauraD
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my son's room for Christmas and really pleased with the tv. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My tv
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it and would recommend to everyone I know. Bought this one as my mum has one and she loves hers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great tv at a good price, i liked it so much, i bought two "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush tv
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Marg1%
From:South Tyneside, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Service at jarrow store superb, can,t give true review of goods as they are Christmas presents for grandchildren, however, I am sure they will be fine as we have had a bush tv in the past. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 November 2014
Customer avatar
By arshi
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this tv because it is a good thing in valuable price.its function are so easy and also good picture ,sounds quality. Before purchasing this i was confused but now after using this i m satisfied and recomend this for all friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mumsok
From:Newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son`s bedroom excellent value for money and great picture quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab tele for the price!!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lucie's mummy
From:halifax
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent TV for what it cost me, is only for the bedroom. It is so light I thought they had forgotten to put the TV in!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Tech.
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By William
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for an elderly friend as a replacement for an old faithful that was too expensive to repair. She is "over the moon" with her new t.v., finding the controls easy to use, and it's fully compatible with her sky-box set -- the most important thing in her viewing life. It is more compact than her old one, with a full-size screen having very little framing, and receives lots of positive comments from her friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tv
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By daffydill
From:dumfriesshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find for the money you couldn't get better value. It was for my granddaughters bedroom she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Price
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By telli
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I wanted a bigger telly for the bedroom, this is perfect especially considering the price. Bit basic such as when using the guide it cuts out all background noise and picture. I like to keep what I have on in the background while I browse. Remote took some getting used to. Picture and sound are great, overall good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice t v
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By A.H
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice t v. No red standby and slow to switch on.
Otherwise for price a good buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This tv is cheap and cheerful
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chaka
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If you are on a budget then it is okay although i had a problem connecting the base on the tv as the instruction leaflet was rubbish and did not explain anything just pictures which was poor. Good picture and sound quality but every few hours it irritaingly asks to put into standby which disturbs my tv watching and if you do not do it in time then it turns itself off. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>