Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watt RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.578 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 670 reviews
5 Stars
458
4 Stars
175
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
13
639 of 67095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
118 Questions | 145 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Tv
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London SE28, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The stand is very small for the TV. but good picture through. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than adequate
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just a replacement for an old bedroom tv. Very usable interface. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 32" tv
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great product for all round viewing looks fantastic looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab offer!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32Inch tv
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bush TV for my son for his birthday. He loves everything about the TV and is very happy to have a bigger screen to play his Playstation. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good tv for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for what we wanted
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Conservatory
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" completely happy with this product and will be buying a new one soon for our bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The picture quality is great. The screen attracts dust easliy so a screen cleaner should be bought with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bridgend
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall the TV is value for money .
easy to set up and decent picture quality.
Cheap and very cheerful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this tv to put in my girlfriends bedroom and is perfect does everything it say it should and really well priced.i will be buying one for my self now as well such good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great features
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good television for the money. Picture and quality is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value tv, very easy to install etc.
would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing value for money
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walthamstow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After initially being disheartened at the fact the TV I actually wanted was out of stock I decided to settle for this and I could not have been happier I did so. Not only does it look great, it also features amazing sound and picture quality and is brilliantly uncomplicated to set up. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone who was thinking of updating there TV but still wanted something simple and straight forward to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bushy TV
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy with this product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this tv nice and compact and is so very light weight. It is now up on my Daughter bedroom wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 32" tv
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to set up great picture excellent picture 10 out of 10 for this tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This TV is good for the price
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The tv is a real bargain for a reasonable price and gives good sound and picture quality. Fully recommend this product of you don't want to spend a lot of money on a bedroom/spare room TVs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble better than anything on offer in rival store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 2 and half year old son love it when he is watching Peter rabbit. Very clear picture quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good low cost television
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This model has a good clear picture, though the screen can appear 'shiny' in strong light. The narrow frame and all over design is unobtrusive, you see more of the screen than the television body.
The sound does need adjusting manually, however once this is done to the individual's taste, the sound improves.
All in all, a worthwhile purchase for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>