Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the SRS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.428 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
140 of 15292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
67 Questions | 82 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good tv
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This tv was easy to set up and connect. The picture is great and it is an attractive tv, slim and light. I managed to get it reduced and it is well worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LG discription
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this LED television for a friend and found it to be very easily operated and excellent valve for moneyl"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pleased with this product, easy to set up and install, if you are looking for a basic flat screen tv this product is for you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Skip
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The picture was so clear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dorothy
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was purchased for my elderly mother. She has understood and been able to master the controls well.The sound and picture quality very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good budget tv
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dragonista
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looking for a cheap replacement bedroom tv, this ticked all the boxes. Sound isn't brilliant, but that's more a problem with skinny flat tv's not having the room for quality speakers! Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new tv
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lord elpus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very easy to use and set up super picture happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A great second TV
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We bought it for our grandson , it's perfect for him and very easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jake
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"32 Inch HD Ready LED TV cheap and it works."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 32" HD Ready LED TV
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ReneG
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The TV was easy to install, apart from fixing TV to base, which was a little tricky. Had to phone the service help line given on the box and literature and they were easy to reach and very helpful..
I am pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By wend
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very clear and good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeffy
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought the Tv, the following day I recomended this to a friend who I took to Argos to buy his.
This is a good quality product on sale
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money TV
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil24
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Item was exactly as described. Really good value for money. Sound and picture quality really good. Easy to put together and very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush television review
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kenp
From:mid-glam
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent television, very good value and easy to setup,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for the money
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ger444
From:ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"excellent value for money as a 2nd tv"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant tv
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this for my daughter who was delighted with it. This is really worth the money.. This tv comes with freeview which is fantastic too.
The TV I bought last year was no where near as good as this one and cost twice as much
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:Yeovil, Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"easy to set up and install, good clear picture but does sometimes flicker on certain channels ok with sky so probably my aerial
great value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slim attractive tv.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cc
From:bathgate scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great tv does what it says. great picture and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lozza24
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my teenage son for his bedroom excellent value for money easy to setup great picture quality and sound happy with my bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Value For Money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul1989
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I recently brought this TV as an upgrade to my old 19in TV I had in my bedroom. I use the TV mainly for Console gaming which this TV is fantastic for. The picture quilty is pretty much perfect with the only slight negative is the sound, which is more or less the same issue with a lot of current models of flat televisions as they all tend to have smaller speakers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>