Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
158 of 17292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
75 Questions | 89 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32" TV
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has exceeded all my expectations and is worth every penny. Excellent product, style, picture, sound and easy to use and set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my bedroom and it does the job, love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for my needs.
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dolly
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this tv for the bedroom and could not be happier. Brilliant value for money ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tv
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By green fingers
From:avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very please with the 32in TV bush hd"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Suemc70
From:Longside, Peterhead, Aberdeenshire AB42, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with the tv, great price too. Would definitely recommend it to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 32 inch tv
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sma
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought this t.v a couple of weeks ago am very pleased with it as yet picture very clear and sharp for price of tv could not complain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clear picture, great value for money A+
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this TV for the spare room and excellent value for money. Easy to use and very good picture but sound wasn't amazing but still good for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV for Gaming!!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Debee1604
From:Oldham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The TV's were purchased for my sons 21 & 20 for playing PS4 and Xbox games, enough said!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Has everything you want and soarview channels which is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
argos service
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By deesee
From:harrogate north yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i am unable to write a review of the TV as I bought it for my granddaughter, but she seems very happy with it, so from what she tells me I will do the review."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By wiseone333
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very surprised by quality at such a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent TV
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Leyland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I thought this was a good price for a 32", and am really happy with it. The picture is clear and crisp, even the menu graphics are clear, and easy to navigate. Glad I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 32" Tv
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Vixen
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was brought as a quick replacement, The Tv is very easy to set up, picture quality and sound are not as sharp as my last Tv but it's no major problem. The only real down side to this Tv is that you are unable to completely turn it off, as it stays in standby mode, so it needs to be turned off from the mains."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By HoliMoli
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"And we didn't pay very much!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Does what it says on the box, time will tell if this tv is real value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality for the money.
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Timbob
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent quality and fantastic value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mike1
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"a bit awkward to build the stand but tv easy to tune."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good tv
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This tv was easy to set up and connect. The picture is great and it is an attractive tv, slim and light. I managed to get it reduced and it is well worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a very good price
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Seaham, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good tv for the price that I paid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamal
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love this tv but the only problem is that it does not have any side buttons or any other buttons at all so you rely on the remote for everything which can be a problem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>