Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watt RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
213 of 23192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
88 Questions | 108 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smart T.V
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By wellieboot
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good on all counts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 32in Televison.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bert57
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very reliable and easy to use t v . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy G
From:Market Harborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A really good value for money product, perfect for small rooms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what I need
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kire
From:Hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a TV, and it works. That all I asked for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fahima
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good tv brought it for son's bedroom-had no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:Norfolk, NE 68701, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good vaue sound a bit basic Attractive looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to set up and great picture quality
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tobydog3
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mother in law loves this as it very easy to use and the picture and sound are very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent purchase - highly recommended
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JimmyC
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Bush 32 Inch television surpassed all my expectations for the price point. While the television does have HD capability, this will only be achieved when connecting an HD device (DVD or Blu-ray player etc.) the built in Freeview tuner will receive SD channels only although the picture quality is excellent. Also, you wouldn't expect an HD Freeview tuner for this money!
My only small criticism - the power lead could do with being longer for wall mounting..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good all round tv
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By hlp470
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the sound is a bit quiet but apart from that a great tv very light and easy to go on the walll "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality for price
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs mop
From:Beverly Hills, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This tv is ok when linked to outside ariel. I bought this tv for the bedroom and one of the sales staff in Argos recommended the one for all tv ariel as I don't have outside a riel in bedroom. He said the one for all was very good and they had not received any complaints. But I have one as it only picks 9 channels up whereas my outside ariel picked up over 60. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush tv.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mark j
From:rhondda-cynon-taf
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a second tv for a bedroom.The picture quality is excellent when plugged into an Xbox but not quite so good when watching Freeview .This is not down to the tv but the strength of the signal and will vary by area.The sound is average for this type of tv.The remote is well desinged and the menus are fairly straight forward.Overall a decent tv for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Diamonds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Loving my new Bush tv. I've been using it for about 3months no problems happy happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good produce
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Joanie
From:Oldham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality tv good service from Argos would recommend product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best way to shop
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with my purchase and it is the best way to shop, online at Argos. The TV was ready for collection within an hour and I know I can depend upon the Argos warranty. I would highly recommend Argos to anyone, and this purchase is just another occasion when I have not been disappointed. Thanks again Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All singing, all dancing.
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Isa
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set has done everything so far that I had hoped for from a television set in my living room.
It has good picture quality and sound and was easy to set up and operate, so what more could a body want?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Lots of connectivity, although could do with more then 2 HDMI sockets. But does the job and amazing picture quality. Sky remote is compatible with tv too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sally3048
From:northants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True value for money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelleys2857
From:Guildford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and quality. Super easy to programme and connect. Top quality LED picture and super slimline edge to edge screen make this a stylish TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good TV for the money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By LauraD
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my son's room for Christmas and really pleased with the tv. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>