Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watt RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.57 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(823 reviews) 807
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 823 reviews
5 Stars
563
4 Stars
209
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
9
1 Star
17
782 of 82395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
133 Questions | 164 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this tv on behalf of my uncle who's had the same tv for years prior to this. Installing it was really simple and he's very impressed with the picture and sound quality. Only down fall is the small remote (he needs to put glasses on to work it). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T.V
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchased for bedroom, ideal size, sound and picture just right
would purchase again for other room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tv was put in our bedroom, great quality
Posted25 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this tv to go in the bedroom and it is perfect! It has a brilliant picture, fabulous size, no problems with the tv, would highly recommend any bush TVs as we have 3 in the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good price for a simple but nice tv
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This tv was at a very nice price, still it looks very nice and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my television is fantastic
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We love our new television it's fantastic very thing works. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32 "
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Port Talbot, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quality , affordable TV with easy to follow instructions for quick installation. Nice clear picture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush tv
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely tv with everything I need.
. Would recommend. It's vety similar time Hitachi.
.Nice screen with thin frame.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Returned tv as kept switching off, then third time round wouldn't switch on again, not what you come to expect from a bush tv at all -10 out of 10 "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for my sons bedroom
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Gaming
" I read reviews about this tv and thought it was a good price too !
cant say much more tho as its put away for 2 weeks till his birthday =-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Television
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Upminster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Conservatory
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV for bedroom
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think that for the price I paid for this TV it makes it excellent value for money I am really happy with quality and apperence suits me really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great TV for the money..would recommend to others.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Looking but Unobtrusive
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice, light tv [especially in comparison with the monster we removed].
Comes to life quickly when called; Freeview Box dominates instantly when it is turned on so that we have access to recorded programmes - or can easily set up recordings for the future.
It did take ten minuted to attach the stand; but that was down to there not being enough light in the room to see the screw holes.
Sturdy enough now, though
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush t.v
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dover uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good TV fab for bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Picture
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a vast improvement on our previous TV. It is easy to set up, fast to produce picture and has very clear, excellent graphics. For the price paid it is well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good TV for an amazing price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Conservatory
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great television for excellent price, would definitely recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great light tv for bedroom wall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BUSH 32 HD READY LED TV
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" UNBELIEVABLE FOR THE PRICE EXCELLENT TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 Next >>>