Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watt RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(786 reviews) 770
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 786 reviews
5 Stars
540
4 Stars
200
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
9
1 Star
15
748 of 78695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
125 Questions | 154 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect product for a perfect price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great tv
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice simple to use tv and looks great fixed to the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good TV, good price
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Happy with the tv but the stand is rigid and tilts the tv slightly forward. Would have preferred it to be movable so the angle of the screen could be altered. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great TV. Very slender and neat. Lovely picture quality. A real bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Bush TV is great
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Dining room
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a realy great tv and i love the media player i put a blueray rip film on a USB about 2 Gb and it played it great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32 in tv
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:River Mersey, United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Movies
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and fantastic value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Budget tv but good quality
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I wanted a cheap tv for a small room with a good visible area that could sit on a small table and this has worked out well
Pros - good picture, looks, price, central stand. HD but that is expected these days, but can also play from USB media that I haven't tested yet but intend to
Cons - not a smart/internet tv (but then you'd pay more for this) speakers are a bit weak. Only 2 HDMI and all to the rear which is annoying. Remotes a bit fiddly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for works exhibition to use with a USB stick.
Good quality tv for the price and looks good at our shows.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must buy!!
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymoney, Ballymoney, Ballymoney BT53, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great tv. Bought for an eldery relative and especially beneficial with hard of hearing function. Great picture. Great sound. Great size also. Very sucessful buy and fantastic price x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good tele for the kids.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Title says it all, needed a replacement as the kids to broke and this does the job great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 6 yrs old television started playing up and then finally died one morning. Checked out televisions actually in stock at my local Argos and found this one. I was a bit dubious in view of the low price but I need not have worried. It is a great television for my lounge. Colours and sound very good. I thoroughly recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheap tv
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good cheap TV for a bedroom good picture worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV looks great
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size for bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wrong details on advert.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Purchased item to use with our tv bed Checked all measurements online and had it delivered same day. Great delivery. Item looks great however is not the correct measurements it shows online tv is actually 1.5cm thicker so I had to return. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32 Inch HD TV
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:Sport
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased two of these as part of an incentive for our company for the Euro 2016 football tournament, These was really good value and the quality is fantastic.
Thank you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it should
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to set up and ready within about 5mins , it's a good tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Conservatory
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" V nice product, definatley recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv set
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south tyneside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:Sport
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my tv set is perfect for my bedroom nice 32inch screen which
is ideal considering the bedroom size so i am over the moon
highly delighted so thank you very much,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush t.v
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price paid it is excellent value for money ,good picture quality ,and easy to install.would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new T.V. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A brilliant television for the price. Really easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next >>>