Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watt RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 290 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
269 of 29093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
96 Questions | 116 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent picture
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Elias
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sound quality a bit tiinny and thin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good and economical tv
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Deb54
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good tv for the price although us used for a holiday cottage so not had much use myself of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good prchase for a very good price
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave the Stokie
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good reliable manufacturer has produced a very good television at a price affordable to Argos' customers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bedroom tv
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzy21
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our bedroom, great size and good picture quality. Perfect for watching telly in bed. Not bulky at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is perfect
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By stefanie
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:Movies
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect and has great features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tv
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New telly
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By polly
From:Arlesey, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great design great picture and great price what else could you ask for? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By emily8
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent tv easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good TV
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Minty62
From:Sth yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the tv is very good for the price bought it for my daughter,thinking of getting one for us for the bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tv
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By a mum
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to install & good value. very good picture quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect second tv
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BoomBoom82
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:Movies
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased to keep in our static caravan at the seaside- we didn't want to spend too much but needed a large screen for film nights. This TV fits the bill perfectly; a good picture, lots of features and perfect for a caravan/bedroom/2nd room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good TV
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amz
From:Islington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good TV excellent in bedrooms even in a lounge picture and sound quality are excellent value for money grab whilst still on offer and in stock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible tv!!
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By unhappy53
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Tv turns on sometimes but not others and if I turn it on without unplugging just before there's picture but no sound!!
Helpline and store were great but the replacement is even worse for turning on - going back tomorrow and paying a bit more - you get what you pay for.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By The Tiger
From:Spain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is a very good picture, sound can be a bit tiiny, need to tweak "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, basic TV
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gillye
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Dining room
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, a basic flat screen digital 32" screen.
Good quality picture & sound, easy to set up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so easy to use
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By button nose
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is so easy to use and the quality of reception is really amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush tv
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Baza
From:Cannock Wood, Rugeley, Staffordshire WS15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Kitchen
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a fine went into argos for a look around came out with the tv fantastic value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bargain!!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hoojar
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bargain!! Couldn't fault this product one bit!!! Would highly recommend!! Has everything you need in a T.V!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 32 tv
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Robo
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my bedroom very good picture and sound quality for price would recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By shuggie
From:dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a tv for my caravan this is a perfect size and freeview is what I can only have with my caravan. Absolute bargain at the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>