Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watt RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.465 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
251 of 27193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
95 Questions | 114 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By shuggie
From:dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a tv for my caravan this is a perfect size and freeview is what I can only have with my caravan. Absolute bargain at the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Plook47
From:Angus, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Within a couple of days this tv developed a sound problem as in, when there are low base notes, the speaker rattles and makes a loud, low, rumbling noise. Unfortunately I can't find my receipt so I can't return it for an exchange. I am a great believer in you get what you pay for, but any consumer product must be sold fit for purpose and this tv clearly does not comply. I am very disappointed as I will now have to save up AGAIN to buy another tv that won't ruin my viewing experience. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so easy to set up and install
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By silver dragon
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleaesed with the quality and price and so easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By H
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very please with this TV it is for my uncle who are s 96 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Abby123
From:Shropshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price, very easy to set up and good quality :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great for the price
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By lightblue1967
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have found this product to be great value for money and looks great in my lounge! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By dave
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what its ment to ,, easy to set up n use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refund needed
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Armagh
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Picture quality is AWFUL when connected to my sky box. Going to bring it back and get a refund and hopefully a better make of TV!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good tv.
Easy to connect and install.
Very clear picture with standard ariel and cable.
Good volume and sound quality.
Highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush 32" tv
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By duff/atown
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price good picture though i bought a sound bar cheap to fulfil purchace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 32 Inch HD
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Drusus11
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this product after I had to send a similar product back to another supplier. If you are not looking for anything particularly clever it's very good VFM- does the job and very efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for a product that does what it says
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fyffee
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had an old box of a TV for years and finally had to replace it so was hoping to find a low costing, modern TV that works well and this is what I got.
The improvement in screen quality is really noticeable. The colours on the screen are more visible than on the old TV.
The only negative I can think of is you have to mess about with the one dial on the side to control the volume, channel, on off etc... there are no other buttons, don't lose the remote as it is easier to control with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sebanek1
From:Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:Movies
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" for the price very good tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Panasonic every time
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Received free product:Yes
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bush 32" TV,,,, TV good but program list screen is poor as text is difficult to see, too small and only one line is highlighted at a time the rest are washed out and useless, who ever thought of this idea was having a bad day, good job my mother only watches a few programs, and knows the channel numbers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:tyne & wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:Movies
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the wife to use in the bedroom th picture is great and sound good be better. But overall a fantastic tv. The wife loves the tv that much no one is allowed to use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Soul
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased as a Christmas present for my elderly mother - she was so pleased with the quality and as she is somewhat hard of hearing the sound quality was really good for her. Overall an excellent buy both in terms of quality and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bob 70
From:High Peak
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Dining room
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this tv is very good value. Ideal second telly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush tv 32inch led
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bryan
From:Middlesbrough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" value for money
easy set up good product
pleased with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32" HD Ready Led TV
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Golly
From:3 Butterlake
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" very pleased with this tv would recommend it most highly:-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good television.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Douglas 70
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unfortunately we managed to collect the one television that had a sound defect..
It was very distorted.......
But to be fair to Argos , they were excellent in getting the same model exchanged for us within a few hours.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>