Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.433 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
183 of 20191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
80 Questions | 99 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This tv is cheap and cheerful
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chaka
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"If you are on a budget then it is okay although i had a problem connecting the base on the tv as the instruction leaflet was rubbish and did not explain anything just pictures which was poor. Good picture and sound quality but every few hours it irritaingly asks to put into standby which disturbs my tv watching and if you do not do it in time then it turns itself off."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent basic budget TV
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this 32" TV for our static caravan as hard of hearing person could not read the subtitles on the small one we had. TV turned out to be much better than we expected and excellent value, also very easy to set up. Did not need to adjust the settings for colour etc. as the picture was great from the off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great TV for the price
Posted29 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mike149
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this TV approx 4 months ago but did not use it until about 1 month ago.I can adjust the picture & sound to get them just the way I like. I like the channel timer. It lets me set the TV to switch to the channel when the programme starts.So I can watch another channel until the start of the programme I want to watch, knowing that I won't forget to switch over. (I have missed the start of many programmes in the past). I have bought a Bush Television Recorder and they work well together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great TV
Posted29 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Amz
From:Southampton, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Me and my partner are happy with this buy, we bought it on offer making the value for money excellent. I've given it fours out of fives because I feel you could get better quality if you pay for a more expensive TV, and when we connected an Xbox the picture quality was a little fuzzy, but that may be due to other reasons and it got clearer after being on for a little while. Overall it's lovely, especially the style and design, it fits well in our lounge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tv for the price!
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Colm
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This tv is quite simply excellent value for money. It was bought for a kids bedroom and would be perfect for any bedroom.
I would recommend!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant tv
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JOYCE
From:MERSEYSIDE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good tv for the money good picture and sound easy to set up.Didnt like surround sound just turned it off easy to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32 Inch TV
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the best value 32 inch TV from one of the recognised brands. Picture quality is very good and for size, the bedroom is it's best home. I have found the LED a far better picture than our 40 inch LCD main TV, so food for thought when we come to replace our living room TV. All in all a good product at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sian
From:Pontypridd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great tv excellent picture and sound quality. Easy to assemble and connect. Great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonathan79
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I recently purchased this TV as a birthday gift for my son to play games and watch tv in his room. As a 3rd tv in the house it offers and excellent value for money product. Picture quality is excellent for the price paid and the guides are simple.
The tv has been wall mounted with generic brackets and is very lightweight.
Excellent value for money. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By deborah
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"So easy to use. I bought this tv for my son's 11th Birthday and he set it up in 5 minutes , easy no fuss no strss"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine for the money
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bano70
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We got this to replace our old basic TV which went bang, and I'm perfectly happy with it for the price paid. Hope it lasts!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good second TV
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrisw185
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this telly on offer as a second telly for the bedroom. More than serves it's purpose no problems at all with it. A good buy, would recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good But,
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pescadore
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A good telly for general use. However as with most things there are some problems. There is not an on/off switch on the set, you can put it onto standby with the remote then have to turn it off at the plug. Not in its self a bad thing, but will make more people leave it on standby. The other thing is the automatic turn off or sleep mode, it cant be turned off. When watching some of the sports that last for a time, you pop out for a cuppa and come back and the tv has turned its self off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Banana-sparks
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Value for money easy to set up and to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Archer
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with the tv, was only bought for a tv to play the play station on in the bedroom and perfect for it. We're in a bad signal area so even with the booster I bought we couldn't find any channels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jobo
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"for the amount i paid it is very good. takes a while to come on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish product !
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By barry
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This must be one of the worst TV's on the market ! the sound was amazingly bad, tried all available settings, which made no difference at all, waste of time giving you the options, same with the picture played around with settings for ages with no joy.
Bush used to be an upmarket brand, but they seem to have lost the plot with this product, be advised pay a little more it will be worth it !!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush TV
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lami k
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I like the TV cos it met my immediate need.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By robert
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money and a great buy. I would recommend this to our friends and family,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jengaduk
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"needed tv asap to replace nan's old one that suddenly broke. Got this tv home set up and there was no power. Had to return at 7.55pm and due to the rush of needing a tv then and there had to spend more to buy a tv with smart features that are never going to get used as that was the last one in stock. Not happy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>