Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watt RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 744 reviews
5 Stars
510
4 Stars
190
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
708 of 74495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
121 Questions | 149 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent TV
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Kitchen
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent TV. Had it mounted onto our kitchen wall and it looks great. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32 Inch TV
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, great service as always!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32inch hd ready television
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:Movies
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money, I would certainly recommend this product,!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great tv, great pic, very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's very good product worth the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush TV
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Product is a cheap TV and this comes through in sound quality. However easy to connect and use. Good for a second telly or if you have young children. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and features.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Made my fussy teenager happy! Great connectivity, working well in attic room which is well away from WiFi etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Location:Conservatory
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my mum to watch her soap's as dad takes over the front room tv. Wanted something a bit bigger with freeview and easy for her to use as i am not always around to help her when she press the wronge bottom to sort it out and missing the soap's is not an option :) she is getting on well and finds it better in sun light then her old one its great for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product great price
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my mum first new tv she's had in years and she loves it. Would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value fo a named tv
Has all the features of higher priced tvs
Easy to set up
Will be buying another for bedroom
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 32 inch tv
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Conservatory
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is excellent very easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expectations satisfied
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This TV satisfied all my expectations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab service
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Dining room
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick, easy and simple click and collect service. Ordered picked up and set up within an hour. Great TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Taking it back
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:Social media
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Get a screaching sound every 2 mins or so ? tried everything but nothing worked. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing to complain about at all with this tv. Bought st a great price for a decent size tv that goes in my bedroom nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Dining room
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks fab in our small back room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic tv
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you're looking for a cheap, basic bedroom tv then this is perfect. , I use it for gaming & movies and can't complain :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain Buy
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Once again another Bush product delivers all I wanted from it, bought this to put in bedroom when grandchildren stay over,very easy to install,with simple instructions , very pleased with this purchase and would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
silenced
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" not sure why but every time i switch the telly on either via the remote or the on/off button at side of telly there is no sound i then have to pull the plug then plug it back in and the sound comes on so i'm not really impressed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Location:Kitchen
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 9/10 over all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>