Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>This Bush 32 Inch TV is HD ready and has a direct lit LED TV screen, bringing out the best in video quality. It has a built in Freeview digital tuner allowing access to a multitude of new channels and the DTS surround sound system enables you to fully immerse yourself in everything you watch. This TV is suitable for wall mounting for added convenience.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV Screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H49, W74.3, D3.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 6.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H55.1, W74.3, D18.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047344</p>
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 191 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
174 of 19191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
77 Questions | 96 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By deborah
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"So easy to use. I bought this tv for my son's 11th Birthday and he set it up in 5 minutes , easy no fuss no strss"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine for the money
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bano70
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We got this to replace our old basic TV which went bang, and I'm perfectly happy with it for the price paid. Hope it lasts!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good second TV
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrisw185
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this telly on offer as a second telly for the bedroom. More than serves it's purpose no problems at all with it. A good buy, would recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good But,
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pescadore
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A good telly for general use. However as with most things there are some problems. There is not an on/off switch on the set, you can put it onto standby with the remote then have to turn it off at the plug. Not in its self a bad thing, but will make more people leave it on standby. The other thing is the automatic turn off or sleep mode, it cant be turned off. When watching some of the sports that last for a time, you pop out for a cuppa and come back and the tv has turned its self off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Banana-sparks
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Value for money easy to set up and to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Archer
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with the tv, was only bought for a tv to play the play station on in the bedroom and perfect for it. We're in a bad signal area so even with the booster I bought we couldn't find any channels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jobo
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"for the amount i paid it is very good. takes a while to come on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish product !
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By barry
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This must be one of the worst TV's on the market ! the sound was amazingly bad, tried all available settings, which made no difference at all, waste of time giving you the options, same with the picture played around with settings for ages with no joy.
Bush used to be an upmarket brand, but they seem to have lost the plot with this product, be advised pay a little more it will be worth it !!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush TV
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lami k
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I like the TV cos it met my immediate need.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By robert
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money and a great buy. I would recommend this to our friends and family,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jengaduk
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"needed tv asap to replace nan's old one that suddenly broke. Got this tv home set up and there was no power. Had to return at 7.55pm and due to the rush of needing a tv then and there had to spend more to buy a tv with smart features that are never going to get used as that was the last one in stock. Not happy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap & reliable
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete 65
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this tv for the spare room, so I can watch sky go via my laptop, good picture & sound, easy to set up, & comes with freeviev."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 32in television
Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bonniegirl
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to reserve easy pick up very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good TV - would recommend
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this TV for use in the garage while I am training on treadmill and bike. Great little tv, works well. The only one thing I can fault is the sound level (I have it towards top end of sound level due to noise from exercise equipment), but for use in a living room/lounge it will be fine.
Happy to recommend product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tv
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this tv for the bedroom its a Lovely tv slim frame with excellent picture and the colour is fantastic . Great bargain as got this in the sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent television
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne21
From:Roscommon, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Picture and sound is excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LED TV.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jean
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would highly recommend this product . the price was right the quality superb and all round just perfect as you would expect from a Bush product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32" TV
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan78
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great picture and sound. Definitely value for money. Easy to setup and install"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great TV
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By TAZ
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Light and easy to set up no tricky set up menu"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32" TV
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has exceeded all my expectations and is worth every penny. Excellent product, style, picture, sound and easy to use and set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>