Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909772292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.914 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 440 reviews
5 Stars
403
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
438 of 440100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this. Have had others but this is the best
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Excellent apps. Good design. Perfect for carrying around. A must for a gadget freak like me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than its predecessors
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" It's an Apple product! Enough said surely!!
It's just an iPad, but lighter, faster and smaller than the rest. Beats any other product hands down!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Great iPad easy to set up even easier to use really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:At home
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" No complaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Going into hospital and needed to take it to keep in touch with emails etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
" I bought it as a Christmas present, my boyfriend loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product, Excellent Price
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Recently upgraded to an I phone, so this was the next step was an I pad. Very please would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New to Apple
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Pleased with product ..a present for a non technological person ! Gradually finding his way round it and very pleased with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A1 technology
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Bought iPad Air as a Christmas present for my son, and as they say "he was over the moon ". Your prompt delivery was true to your word. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad air
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought this as christmas present for my son. The service at argos was excellent , easy and very straight forward. The iPad air was a great product easy to set up and use, and of great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Upgrade
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Bought this for the wife to upgrade from old one and she loves it.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" This product was bought as a gift, my fiancé was over the moon with it.........surffice to say if she's happy
I'm happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Fantastic why did I have the mine one first iPad is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:CM21, UK, Hertfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" This product was very light, very easy to set up all info & fast working, really satisfied with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Easy to set up
Quality product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent choice
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverhill, Haverhill, Suffolk CB9, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I boght this as a gift for my boyfriend, he had before android tablet, and I just couldn't stand how angry he was than programs wasn't working or it was not responding, and all that updates each time you switch it on .... But now he have no problem at all, all works just great, and plus it's light and very nice in touch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
" Does the job needed good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple I pad air. 32g
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Excellent bought to replace a laptop so much easier to use and carry round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has been absolutely great
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malta
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I would recommend this product and make to anyone it's easy to use and it's fantastic I would highly recommend it I'm 65 years old I live I can you I'm sure lots of other people can "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver iPad Air.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
" I am very please with my new Silver iPad Air.
It is surprising lighter than my old iPad2. Also it is quicker to use too.
I am glad to get this sliver iPad Air after a lot of thinking, it is worth it in the end.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>