Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909772292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.911 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
255 of 25799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the iPad air
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ami
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Couldn't be happier, I love it, so lightweight too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super and great features fast
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By G don
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very good value and super faster also very light wait "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent piece of hardware!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JSD
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I used an Ipad 4 for sometime before I passed it on. In its place I bought the 32 GB Ipad Air which I highly recommend. As a keen photographer I am very impressed with the clarity and colours of photos that I have dowloaded. Whilst that is a real plus the overall scope that this product has makes it a very worthwhile purchase.
Nothing in my opinion is perfect so I can only give it 95 out of 100.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad air
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By momac
From:Wakefield West Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Fantastic service and item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, lots of potential
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this product for my daughters 21st birthday and she is over the moon! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:North East lincs UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is the best and easiest iPad I have ever had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy peasy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Just me
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Purchased iPad for a friend.
All went very smoothly - staff at Argos Blanford helpful and cheerful.
Pick up pre arranged - there when they said it would be. Job done - no fuss.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very product!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lk
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" It is light and user friendly especially if you are familia with Apple products it won't dissapoint you!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is the best
Posted15 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kath.c
From:sunderland england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" So good ..... this is the second one I have bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better value than the Mk 2
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By 7Leagueboots
From:Darkest Westhoughton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Compared with the Mk 2 little has changed to justify the uplift in price and they have dropped the 32 GB option. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Glastogirl66
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Next day delivery from Argos at no extra cost + an excellent reduction on price - very happy with service received.
IPad's speak for themselves really, easy to use, reliable, battery life is excellent - I would highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome apple
Posted08 February 2015
Customer avatar
By junec
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brilliant ipad from apple, do'es everything i need it too, only complaint was i missed it in the sale! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Neo
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Nice slim and light weight. The colour of the screen is also very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Aud
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love it just wish there were instructions with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent price at Argos fantastic piece of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:North East England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Our 5th Apple product after the phones and iPod and iPad mini. It goes like this: Nothing can compare to Apple stuff. It's too easy and efficient in everything it does! Get one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Harrowby Hall
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The iPad Air is an excellent product. Mine is like an extension of my right arm and is always with me. It is a replacement for an earlier iPad whose backlight developed a major fault. I bought the 32GB version, which with cloud access is able to cope with all my tablet-related needs. My old iPad is still useable but requires an external screen. it's a pity about the Lightning connector. What was wrong with the 30 point dock? And one has to accept that Apple is fashion brand with fashion prices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By neggi
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is my second I pad, I got the iPad air because it is so light that I take it everywhere with me in my hand bag.it very easy to do anything on it.the screen is very good size for the elderly people to work on. I can find no falult with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought this for my misses
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tricky
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Better camera better memory and best of all mines no longer full of Facebook rubish !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By FIONA84
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Have always been an android user, but after a lot of thought
I finally bought my first Apple product. VERY VERY happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>