Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909772292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.969 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
65 of 65100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great product and good price, also got a buy now pay 12 months deal.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By RJ001
From:Towcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good replacement for the previous iPad. Perfect for Internet use and so easy to use.
Not really a negative but didn't feel as light as expected.
Super product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ranbhava
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is simply amazing. Nothing to mention any problems. I would strongly recommend to my friends & relatives. Simply, I am enjoying this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bradley
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was saving for a up-to-date MacBook but considering an iPad instead. Since purchasing, I've hardly used my current Mac at all. Would reccomed to anyone. One of the best purchases I've made in a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Air Price
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Such a great tablet but expensive. Disappointed not to have got any vouchers for my purchase and even more when they were available a week later and the week or so prior. However as for the Ipad Air, great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love it!
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Macsz
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have wanted an iPad for a long time but am still astounded by how much I love this product. It's even better than anticipated. It's my computer, phone, iPod and kindle all rolled into one and it's so light and portable!! What more could anyone want. Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD Air
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve's wife
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can I say. I bought this for my husband and it's fantastic. He had a tablet from another company and it's so slow and dated looking in comparison. I don't think he can believe what a difference this one is in comparison. Every time I look at him now, he's on the tablet! I would recommend getting a 'smart' cover for it to protect it and all you have to do is open cover and you're on your way!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All what you would expect from Apple
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Apple mac
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can i say that has already been said about the iPad air"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad touch
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Slickydunc
From:Eckington, Sheffield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is value for money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Imi
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I recommended this product it's an amazing and
Excellent product.speed and battery life is
Just perfect.i just love to use it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynndi
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Loving the iPad Air, my last was ipad 2 which I loved but think wore out, the air is lighter and brilliant, loving it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Apple iPad
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rallyman
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well what can I say other than what a wonderfull bit of kit cannot fault it the things it does automaticly is amazing well pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2014
Customer avatar
By smithie
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Everything you need,smart good looking,thin,with a very clear screen. Easy to use,excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality tablet
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having read many independent reviews of different tablets, I'm pleased to discover that the IPad Air lives up to all the positive comments made about it. It's so quick & easy to use. The screen is crystal clear & it linked into my wifi the minute I turned it on. I'm more than happy to recommend this product to a prospective purchaser."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad air
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Deano
From:Nelson, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy reservation. Great customer service. Staff was abit depressing... But the ipad made up for it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Product
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A perfect apple product. Excellent screen, excellent performance. Very impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I'd bought this before
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Argyll
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've tried other tablets and couldn't get on with them at all. The iPad Air is brilliant, easy to use, and performs very quickly. Price compares very favourably with other makes, and I wish I'd saved money and bought this one in the first place!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What can you say, it's an Ipad
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Perthshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my wife's birthday to allow her older model to go to the grandkids! This new version is so much lighter ,comes with the latest features and she loves it.Apple competitors still playing catch up as far I am concerned.Would certainly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki971
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic upgrade... So light fast and clear. Highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air WiFi 32gb
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By revtea
From:Irvine, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a present for my wife fulfilling her long held aspiration to have and use this device.
The service from the staff and the attention from the management team was exemplary demonstrating how well run Irvine East Road branch is.
I made an auxiliary purchase of an add on case and found the staff could not do enough to help.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>