Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909772292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.916 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
224 of 22699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent price at Argos fantastic piece of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:North East England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Our 5th Apple product after the phones and iPod and iPad mini. It goes like this: Nothing can compare to Apple stuff. It's too easy and efficient in everything it does! Get one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Harrowby Hall
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The iPad Air is an excellent product. Mine is like an extension of my right arm and is always with me. It is a replacement for an earlier iPad whose backlight developed a major fault. I bought the 32GB version, which with cloud access is able to cope with all my tablet-related needs. My old iPad is still useable but requires an external screen. it's a pity about the Lightning connector. What was wrong with the 30 point dock? And one has to accept that Apple is fashion brand with fashion prices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By neggi
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is my second I pad, I got the iPad air because it is so light that I take it everywhere with me in my hand bag.it very easy to do anything on it.the screen is very good size for the elderly people to work on. I can find no falult with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought this for my misses
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tricky
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Better camera better memory and best of all mines no longer full of Facebook rubish !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By FIONA84
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Have always been an android user, but after a lot of thought
I finally bought my first Apple product. VERY VERY happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Roxy
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with the product and Argos was the best price at the time of purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at an unbeatable price
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Thing
Age:45 to 54
" I would have bought a 16Gb iPad elsewhere but, for a short time, Argos had the 32Gb model at £60 off and I could use my saved Nectar points. All in all a bargain for a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic iPad
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By choralsinger
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We as a family have been very impressed with the iPad Air. This is our first Ipad, and have never used Apple products before. The tablet was just about fully charged and although no instructions in the box, the iPad had full easy-to-follow instructions on screen.
Lovely clear screen, super fast to connect to the internet.
Very light - would recommend a decent cover/case, especially if children are to be using it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dave
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good product, if only you could receive down loads. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad air wifi 32 gb
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product, wish I's bought it ages ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad air
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gnrboo
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant ipad and the best price at Argos than any other store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I-pad air
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pammy
From:Alresford, Alresford, Hampshire SO24, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Absolutely delighted with my purchase.paid a very low price for it.good old Argos.impressed.would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price on the market
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By KERNOW
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I purchased an iPad Air during the January 3 day sale, the price was outstanding (researched and compared other shops and online).
The product itself is incredibly easy to use and set up, with only a card as the manual (nothing else is needed). My 4 year old uses it for reading skills and educational games, and my mother (60+) was so impressed she brought one too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jose__4
From:Co Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Great tablet fast and efficient would advise anyone who is thinking of buying a tablet Apple is the way to go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SKC
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this iPad on offer at a brilliant price! Lightweight compared to previous iPad I've owned. Great memory. looks great. Overall it brill! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic iPad
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Yet again Apple air iPad first class product, even better saving of £50 saving in Argos sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pete
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" great iPad at a great post-Christmas price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Excellent Purchase
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Strummer/Jones
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Great iPad with large storage at a sale price...very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Puts all other tablets in the shade, and definitely worth the extra money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>