Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909772292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ranbhava
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is simply amazing. Nothing to mention any problems. I would strongly recommend to my friends & relatives. Simply, I am enjoying this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bradley
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was saving for a up-to-date MacBook but considering an iPad instead. Since purchasing, I've hardly used my current Mac at all. Would reccomed to anyone. One of the best purchases I've made in a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love it!
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Macsz
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have wanted an iPad for a long time but am still astounded by how much I love this product. It's even better than anticipated. It's my computer, phone, iPod and kindle all rolled into one and it's so light and portable!! What more could anyone want. Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All what you would expect from Apple
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Apple mac
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can i say that has already been said about the iPad air"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Apple iPad
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rallyman
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well what can I say other than what a wonderfull bit of kit cannot fault it the things it does automaticly is amazing well pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2014
Customer avatar
By smithie
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Everything you need,smart good looking,thin,with a very clear screen. Easy to use,excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Product
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A perfect apple product. Excellent screen, excellent performance. Very impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I'd bought this before
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Argyll
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've tried other tablets and couldn't get on with them at all. The iPad Air is brilliant, easy to use, and performs very quickly. Price compares very favourably with other makes, and I wish I'd saved money and bought this one in the first place!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad 5/air
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Geez unit
From:Harwich, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is the best I pad buy far my friends and family have iPads and this has got to be one of lightest and the clarity is awesome! A must have if your going to buy a tablet go for a I pad 5/air you won't be disappointed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How did I manage without this!!!
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By shirleyval
From:Hants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Couldnt decide whether to get mini or fullsize as wanted it to take travelling. Got a full size one and no regrets at all. Its so light, portable and quick to use...I went straight from a full size pc to this and cant believe I've waited so long. Battery seems to run down quickly but that might be the amount of use it gets! I took the advice of friends and got a bigger memory so that I can store lots of photos and download films to take away. One of the best purchases I've ever made!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Solihull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would recommend this highly.
Great display. Easy to set up. Long battery life.
My 4 year old son loves it. I have downloaded all his apps - many of them free. So much better and cheaper than purchasing leapfrog products and games. You can keep up to date with all the recent apps/games at none or very little cost.
It looks nice and feels nice to use. Not heavy to carry around. For me, it also great, I use all my apps with no concerns. It is fast and easy to use. No worrys at all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy ever
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Deggie
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best technological experience ever. Everything about this product is excellent -very light in weight,faster and really high definition. I will definitely recommend it to my friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:Tunbridge wells
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is the first ipad I have owned and it is amazing. I have owned a android tablet, but that was slow! iPad air very fast with new chipset and it 64 bit architecture. Works perfectly with my iphone 5s. Great service for argos too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supreme product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Abi
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Extremely happy with the price, design, features and overall performance of this product. Decided to get one of these as I wanted to move away from using my laptop all the time, now I don't know how I've managed so long without this in my life.
Brilliant display, excellent apps, easy to use..very impressed with this purchase..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The business
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Willow
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a great device; beautifully made, light weight and excellent screen definition. Probably not worth trading up from a iPad II, but would definitely recommend. Worth considering that it will need an equally nice case to keep it safe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chippy
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Outstanding product as expected from Apple.
Does not dissapoint
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Apple Tablet So Far
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I've owned a couple of different tablet makes. But always return to Apple products. The Apple Ipad Air is simply the best. It plays videos in high quality definition and rarely has a problem. It is a precise engineered tablet that just oozes quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and simple
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It's the second IPad in the family, great product, very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad air
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product what else can one say about Apple Mac."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast and easy to use
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Whoosh
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Superb product fast response and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>