Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909772292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.974 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
76 of 76100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Over the moon
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bogeyman
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Over the moon with this product ,,super fast ..super clear ,, love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad air
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By BigSi
From:Shipley. West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a replacement for a 2 year old ipad, sold my old one and put towards this one. Fantastic product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great product and good price, also got a buy now pay 12 months deal.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product,high quality,quick and easy to use (has replaced a slow now mostly redundant laptop which is gathering dust !!)
Would recommend to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I-padair
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbofife
From:fife methil
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with purchase and staff very friendly and polite"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant love it
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Gerard's cross
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"IPad Air is great love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby g
From:Gt Britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent and quick, good price at Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's an IPAD!
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What more can I say - excellent product as you'd expect from Apple!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Doddsy
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love it and got it at great price £100 off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Del Boy
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is spot on can't fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best tablet ever
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By pat
From:Denbighshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So simple and.easy to use top spec fantastic product I am always pleased with Apple they can not be beaten the best tablet ever won't let you down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my iPad Air 2
Posted06 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzy
From:Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Decided on the iPad Air 2 for a little extra , a very good signal even when my visitors can't get a signal on wifi , fast and comfortable to use , however I do recommend a cover as can be slippy to use ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By RJ001
From:Towcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good replacement for the previous iPad. Perfect for Internet use and so easy to use.
Not really a negative but didn't feel as light as expected.
Super product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ranbhava
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is simply amazing. Nothing to mention any problems. I would strongly recommend to my friends & relatives. Simply, I am enjoying this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bradley
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was saving for a up-to-date MacBook but considering an iPad instead. Since purchasing, I've hardly used my current Mac at all. Would reccomed to anyone. One of the best purchases I've made in a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Air Price
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Such a great tablet but expensive. Disappointed not to have got any vouchers for my purchase and even more when they were available a week later and the week or so prior. However as for the Ipad Air, great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just love it!
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Macsz
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have wanted an iPad for a long time but am still astounded by how much I love this product. It's even better than anticipated. It's my computer, phone, iPod and kindle all rolled into one and it's so light and portable!! What more could anyone want. Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD Air
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve's wife
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can I say. I bought this for my husband and it's fantastic. He had a tablet from another company and it's so slow and dated looking in comparison. I don't think he can believe what a difference this one is in comparison. Every time I look at him now, he's on the tablet! I would recommend getting a 'smart' cover for it to protect it and all you have to do is open cover and you're on your way!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All what you would expect from Apple
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Apple mac
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can i say that has already been said about the iPad air"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad touch
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Slickydunc
From:Eckington, Sheffield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is value for money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>