Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909772292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.906 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 276 reviews
5 Stars
251
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
274 of 27699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad Air
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By alsen 70
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Having purchased Android devises in the past, I now realise that what I paid for them, could have gone towards buying what is a first class tablet.
The tablet performs faultlessly, and despite what android say about their 'Apps for everything', they don't come up to the variety and standard of those in Apple's App Store.
If you are thinking of buying a tablet, I would recommend
that you consider paying the extra bucks for an iPad.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really nice piece of technology- v.slim, ample storage space & v.good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mum in Surrey
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A fab product. Used by all the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use it every day.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tieflyer
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" As these ipads are changed so often we decided to bite the bullet and get the latest model but wth wifi only. It's so much quicker than a desktop or laptop for checking emails or browse the net as you don't have to log on and off all the time and swapping from one email account to another is so simple. 16GB is a bit small so we went for 32GB which is plenty for us. They're not cheap but I'd definitely recommend the iPad to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Sleek design and does everything you will ever need from home computing.
Great for music and loads of apps to choose from
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great I pad
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Marymint
From:Heswall wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great iPad ,already have the iPad mini . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything we expected
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry44
From:Devon.uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" We bought this iPad to replace an old one we'd "inherited" from our daughter. Lots of features we were wanting to try. No disappointment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad 2
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lezaza
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great product, meet all my expectation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Apple!
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CLB
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Nice colour, size and lightweight. Easy to set up, especially if you have used other Apple products in the past. Another great product from Apple. Very happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:gwynedd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is my first iPad, I am a 68year old female, I struggled to set it up and needed a lot of help, I have since got the book iPad for seniors, If I had this from the start I would prober lay have been able to do it myself. The book is very helpful, I am still getting used to the iPad but find it very useful, once you know what to do it is easy. Should have got one before "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cam
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to use and quality is second to none. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the iPad air
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ami
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Couldn't be happier, I love it, so lightweight too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super and great features fast
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By G don
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very good value and super faster also very light wait "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent piece of hardware!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JSD
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I used an Ipad 4 for sometime before I passed it on. In its place I bought the 32 GB Ipad Air which I highly recommend. As a keen photographer I am very impressed with the clarity and colours of photos that I have dowloaded. Whilst that is a real plus the overall scope that this product has makes it a very worthwhile purchase.
Nothing in my opinion is perfect so I can only give it 95 out of 100.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad air
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By momac
From:Wakefield West Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Fantastic service and item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, lots of potential
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this product for my daughters 21st birthday and she is over the moon! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lives up to its expectations
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By A25
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was a gift for my husband and neither of us have a tablet- it has been a great hit and Apple lives up to its expectations- fast, slim and sleek- a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best around at best price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Smurf
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this I pad as a present, as I have one this newer version excellent product as everyone expects from Apple, 32g for price of 16 g from all other stores Argos were best in market for price and service thank you had it now several months and had no problems at all as expected quality and price superb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Upgrade
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By KP70
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was bought as an upgrade from a first generation I-pad and what a difference. Lighter, faster and no freezing. Able to download upgraded versions of games and apps and lots of storage for photos and songs. Also now able to push films etc to the home TV using AirPlay, fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I found the iPad easier to use than expected
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsDIY
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very handy item to have light and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>