Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909772292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 285 reviews
5 Stars
259
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
283 of 28599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air all the way
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Toby
From:Ipswich
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Love it, fast, it is thinner and lighter but my stand makes it heavy. Siri is great and louder in comparison with my iPhone 4s tapped out it clearer when zoomed in not all pixilated like iPad 2 would strongly advise getting air "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted21 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie G
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Was totally against apple, as allways swore by android phones and tablet, my daughter has had this 6 monthsnow and she lives on it, would deff buy apple again she has the 16gb i wouldnt buy smaller if you like doing videos like my daughter, best xmas present my daughter has ever had, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous item.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Gordie52
From:Lanarkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great in store service, extremely please with the staff, and a great product as well, very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad air 32gb
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:Norfolk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Excellent - wish I had bought one of these much earlier, does everything and much more than my laptop although I still use the laptop for spreadsheets etc.. Managed to work it out quite quickly and I'm a 71 year old so if I can so can everyone else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad Air
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By alsen 70
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Having purchased Android devises in the past, I now realise that what I paid for them, could have gone towards buying what is a first class tablet.
The tablet performs faultlessly, and despite what android say about their 'Apps for everything', they don't come up to the variety and standard of those in Apple's App Store.
If you are thinking of buying a tablet, I would recommend
that you consider paying the extra bucks for an iPad.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really nice piece of technology- v.slim, ample storage space & v.good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mum in Surrey
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A fab product. Used by all the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use it every day.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tieflyer
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" As these ipads are changed so often we decided to bite the bullet and get the latest model but wth wifi only. It's so much quicker than a desktop or laptop for checking emails or browse the net as you don't have to log on and off all the time and swapping from one email account to another is so simple. 16GB is a bit small so we went for 32GB which is plenty for us. They're not cheap but I'd definitely recommend the iPad to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Sleek design and does everything you will ever need from home computing.
Great for music and loads of apps to choose from
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great I pad
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Marymint
From:Heswall wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great iPad ,already have the iPad mini . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything we expected
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry44
From:Devon.uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" We bought this iPad to replace an old one we'd "inherited" from our daughter. Lots of features we were wanting to try. No disappointment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad 2
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lezaza
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great product, meet all my expectation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Apple!
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CLB
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Nice colour, size and lightweight. Easy to set up, especially if you have used other Apple products in the past. Another great product from Apple. Very happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:gwynedd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is my first iPad, I am a 68year old female, I struggled to set it up and needed a lot of help, I have since got the book iPad for seniors, If I had this from the start I would prober lay have been able to do it myself. The book is very helpful, I am still getting used to the iPad but find it very useful, once you know what to do it is easy. Should have got one before "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cam
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to use and quality is second to none. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great great great
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Foxy
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love this iPad, wish I'd bought one sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad air 32gb
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By cas
From:Kent
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Easy to set up, large screen a plus for this ipad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the iPad air
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ami
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Couldn't be happier, I love it, so lightweight too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad air
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyndy
From:Huddersfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love this iPad air it does everything I want it to do it is very quick very light the clarity of the camera is excellent really pleased with my purchase would recommend this to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super and great features fast
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By G don
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very good value and super faster also very light wait "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>