Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909772292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 320 reviews
5 Stars
292
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
318 of 32099%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ipad Air Purchase
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Reserved this item on line from nearest branch and picked it up next day, no fuss, no problems. Staff helpful and attentive.
I have purchased several of these for people and no problems as yet with any of them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great tablet.
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Much better battery life than older ipad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great Apple product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Reason for purchase:Gift
" As a family we have had many Apple products over the years and have had minimal trouble or complaints with any - this is no exception. Very easy to use (this was bought for my Father) and an attractive, lightweight piece of kit. For browsing the Internet and watching videos etcetera, I don't think you could get much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very good at what it does best wich in my opinion is working on the move and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Great product as usual from Apple. Can't be beat. Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterhead
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This iPad is lighter making it more comfortable to hold and has all the features of previous models. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very Good would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Easy to use will highly recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This Apple IPad is excellent . It is a portable computer and I find it everything I need I can use it anywhere I go. It can send and receive emails and I can download everything I want to watch. Well done Apple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic price, for a fantastic product!!
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" I've wanted an IPad for ages and when I saw the price for this 32gb IPad Air I couldn't resist. I think you can't go wrong with Apple, fantastic product if you are looking for a tablet for your music, social media, internet browsing, movies or work this is the tablet for you. Also, brilliant service as always at Argos Harlow, keep up the good work!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Typically good Apple product.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Very good product, the Rolls Royce of Tablets, links with the family's iPhones etc. not the cheapest but a quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reigate, Surrey, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Good price for iPad and turned-up as expected. All went very smoothly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bit of kit
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Abbot, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Having always had Samsung I have been converted to Apple, iPad Air is so much quicker and easier to use, a little more expensive but well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is perfect
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This iPad is perfect and easy to use. It's really quick to download activities for children. Very convenient for my teacher training course! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Pad
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Got new IPad from Argos very helpful cashier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a great, well-made product.
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Like I said, the iPad Air is unrivaled in terms of build quality. It feels premium. Battery life is very good, too -- as is the excellent screen. If you're looking for a tablet, by an iPad. Anything else and you're doing yourself a disservice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32GB ipad air
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" great product at a fantastic price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IOS vs Android
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
" Pros,
Excellent graphics, lively processor, awesome build quality, superb battery life.
Better control of the available apps.
Cons,
Price (although recentl discounts through Argos helps)
Many of the apps are chargeable
No "back" button
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Great quality and really easy to use - pleased with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad air
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very happy with the iPad thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>