Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909772292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.915 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 480 reviews
5 Stars
440
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
478 of 480100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I-Pad
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I-Pad was just what we were looking for and a price that was right for us "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use Tablet
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greece
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This was a gift for my wife to replace her (non-IPad) previous tablet which seemed to have endless problems with connectivity and battery life - it was also not easy to use!
The IPad Air has been very quick to set up and is much easier to use than the previous tablet.
Light and neat, the IPad Air will fit in her handbag and has become a constant companion (to someone who is not normally tech-dependant!).
All in all, it was a good decision to upgrade from basic tablet to an IPad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb quality
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" ipad bought for my son's birthday absolutely loves it well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" As expected,good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better size
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I bought this to replace original iPad and I'm very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has excellent features
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Appearance - elegant, size and weight ratio - very good, much improved on earlier models.
Our Second iPad and very pleased with our purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Use:Streaming
" Upgraded from iPad 2. Much lighter in weight. Screen clarity is fantastic. Glad I upgraded. Reasonable price and now have double the storage space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Technical !
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Still getting used to the features and how it works, but really pleased with the device and available apps! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's am apple product. Say no more, brilliant
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Excellent product, price and customer service! Thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very pleased this iPad is a lot faster than old one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
:-) love it
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanark
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" great piece of kit, wish i'd got one years ago, and great price, thankyou argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Pad AIR
Posted27 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I already own an i pad mini for out and about, but i needed just a wifi only i pad to replace my dying laptop, with the bigger screen its great for my students as i teach guitar, you tube videos etc all good clarity. don't be afraid to buy one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iNgenious iPad iNstrument
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB
Expected exceptional digital marvel. Bought to replace my old generation 1 iPad. Which was brilliant too. Doesn't let you down.
A few minor operational changes but very, very easy to use. Much lighter in weight.
I have tried and used a few other tablets too but iPads are head and shoulders above the rest.
If you need a tablet and wanna get it right first time, get one of these
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing so happy with it.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blantyre
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love my product cant live without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Addition with more storage
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Love my IPad mini and find it so easy to use but have no storage space left as the apps are so useful. Can watch TV with Iplayer and check news and weather with BBC apps. Photos take up space but it's great to view them on the clear screen. So need a new one and with the savings and special offers, this was great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Tablet Available.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Not found any negatives yet. Can do everything I want to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Easy to use and excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just gets better and better..
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This is my 3rd iPad , the iPad Air is so light compared the previous ones.. So quick to find things and the photo quality is brilliant.
Would recommend it to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Loving the new Ipad Air, especially being lighter than the Ipad 2, so not as heavy if carrying in a bag. Product is great.Fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lpadairwifi32GB-silver
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" my wife is very pleased with this product it is every thing she could wish for Thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>