Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909772292.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 493 reviews
5 Stars
453
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
491 of 493100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to use
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
" First iPad owned to replace old laptop. Very easy to set up and use. Finding new things daily and saving loads of time compared to speed of old laptop. Glad I finally took the plunge to upgrade. Great price though Argos too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ENGLAND
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Everything I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air 1 32gb
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" As expected Apple great product very fast on the net holds charge very well very please "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Air
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Still the pacesetter - constrained by Apple's IOS, but nonetheless a lovely piece of kit, with a stunning display. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
" Brilliant brilliant brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Features
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Really enjoying finding out all that this product can do. My first i-pad,finding it simple and compact to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I-Pad
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I-Pad was just what we were looking for and a price that was right for us "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use Tablet
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greece
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This was a gift for my wife to replace her (non-IPad) previous tablet which seemed to have endless problems with connectivity and battery life - it was also not easy to use!
The IPad Air has been very quick to set up and is much easier to use than the previous tablet.
Light and neat, the IPad Air will fit in her handbag and has become a constant companion (to someone who is not normally tech-dependant!).
All in all, it was a good decision to upgrade from basic tablet to an IPad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb quality
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" ipad bought for my son's birthday absolutely loves it well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad Air
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought this for my daughters 13th birthday. It's a great piece of kit, she's hardly put it down since she got it !! Also bought the glass protector screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad air
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This is brilliant does just what it says on the tin! Great for on the move, has replaced my heavy cumbersome laptop but does everything the same as it did only better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Surrey
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Really impressed with the quality of the picture on the screen and the ease of use. Thanks to Apple for making it easy to set up too . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton Bedfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very happy with my choice meets all my needs very simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic piece of kit
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Easy to follow instructions, although I looked on You Tube to make sure I had got it right. If I can set it up then anyone can. It is quich responding to commands. A new system to my old windows 10 but I am getting used to it quite quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad air
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Love this product. Easy to set up. Stylish. Just what I was looking for x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" As expected,good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better size
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I bought this to replace original iPad and I'm very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has excellent features
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Appearance - elegant, size and weight ratio - very good, much improved on earlier models.
Our Second iPad and very pleased with our purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Use:Streaming
" Upgraded from iPad 2. Much lighter in weight. Screen clarity is fantastic. Glad I upgraded. Reasonable price and now have double the storage space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>