Top-rated product

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.

<p>Experience exceptional power, clarity and efficiency wherever you are, in a tablet capable of keeping you simultaneously entertained and productive</p><ul><li>Model number: SM-P6000ZWYXAR.</li><li>The ultra-sleek Galaxy Note 10.1 2013 Edition with an ultra-vivid display has more than 4 million pixels.</li><li>The enhance S Pen offers more ways to get things done than ever before.</li><li>Make the most out of the big screen with Samsung's Multi Window feature.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>10.1 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 2560 x 1600 pixels.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>1.9GHz quad core processor.</li><li>3GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.3 Jelly Bean operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>1 x USB 2.0.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>0.8mm thin.</li><li>Size H24.4, W17.3cm.</li><li>Weight 540g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Tab, Great price.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ecky
From:Staffs.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Being a Note 8 owner, (now passed to my wife), I wanted a larger screen to read my magazines on, I was sad to pass on my note 8, but this one is much superior 1gb more memory speeds it up, and so does the faster processor.
Unfortunately I am finding after a year or so the upgrades to apps. and OS tend to slow Tabs. down nearly to a halt, so the need to move to new hardware comes up.
I find the pen excellent, highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Close to my iPad Air
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By terrylyn
From:Sutton on Sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 is refreshing and compares well with my iPad Air in terms of speed, display and contents. Very pleased to have invested in this tablet. Easy to set up and battery lasts better than I expected. I'm 70 years of age and enjoying this new toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delighted
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By arls
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great product with everything I need"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddy
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"absolutely disappointed very slow"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is my first time of using at tablet. Th same galaxy 10.1 is excellent in all aspects of computing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fab fab fab!!
Bought a bluetooth keyboard for the Note and it's just like having a laptop but a lot more attractive, portable and faster performing. I have the Note 3 phone and they both compliment each other well, being able to use a common account so my files and information appear on both devices. Overall a well designed, high spec device that has absolutely everything you could possibly need.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jud
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Did not believe how many different uses this tab let's do also found it to expand my knowledge on modern technical items and usage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good ..in fact equal to the ipad air
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pod
From:nottm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"i have both ipad air and the 2014 samsung both are now equal ...so take your chice ...do you go " Bentley or Rolls royce " LOL"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the ultimate tablet
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sumeya
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is the greatest tablet i have ever used. its power is unmatched. the software interface is excellent and the s pen makes productivity a breeze. the build quality excellent.
100/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Tablet
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By palliswsp
From:Sussex UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Product & purchasing experience were fine ... price was competitive. Only downside of Argos purchase (I think I'm correct in saying this) is that it explicity said the product was not exchangeable (unless faulty) ... other suppliers are more flexible.
In my case as the tablet is superb, I had no occasion to try and swap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition - White.
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5