Top-rated product

Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.

<p>Enjoy surfing the web and watching videos on the go with the Google Nexus 7 2013. This lightweight tablet has a 7-inch screen, up to 10 hours of battery life and a webcam, making it perfect for to take travelling. This Google Nexus tablet comes with 32GB of internal storage, which gives you plenty of space for films and files.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1920 x 1200 pixels.</li><li>IPS technology.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>1.5GHz quad core Qualcomm Snapdragon processor.</li><li>2GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.3 Jelly Bean operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Front camera.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>Micro USB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>8.6mm thin.</li><li>Size H20, W11.4cm.</li><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>EAN: 4716659289913.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 319 reviews
5 Stars
253
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
310 of 31997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Review 1 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablet
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" This is the second Nexus 7 tablet we've bought because they are fast, easy to use, with a good screen size and clear screen quality. They still offer very good value for money. Although cheaper alternatives are available, we are very happy with this tablet for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect tablet.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" The tablet was released in 2013 but it is still one of the best 7 inch tablets available in the market.
Perfect for reading books, does much more than a kindle ebook reader that can only be used to read books!
Very pleased with the purchase, highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!!
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" The tablet is surprisingly quick. Great for loading up lectures, emails, apps and general web surfing. It's small and thin so very handy and almost weighs nothing so can carry it around were ever you go!! Personally I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great screen... Fast...good sound
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:n yorkshi
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" The quad core processor makes it fast...sharp screen good for videos and games...and stereo sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First tablettt
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Looked at reviews online and this tablet seemed to do everything I wanted at a very reasonable price. Still getting to grips with it, but so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great features
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Good value for money, memory screen resolution etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nexus review
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I bought this product for my son. It's a fantastic product . Having previously owed the older version of the nexus this is updated as great as ever . It connects fast to my wifi. The screen picture is fantastic and overall size is perfect. With front view camera my boy also loves taking photos . The App Store is easy to access for downloading apps quickly and fast. I use this product also and is suitable for child and adult use . I'd give this product 5 stars . Very pleased with my purchase X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
" Productive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nexus 7 2013
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Good update for my previous edition Nexus 7. More features,lighter and slightly smaller overall size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nexus 7
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
" Amazing Toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An oldy but a goody
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell Forest, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Released in 2013, but the quality, speed, display and discounted price make it a better buy that newer tablets at a similar price. A benchmark tablet. Oh and still supported by Google - comes with lollipop. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice size for travel use especially holidays
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Margate, Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Easy to use and set up. Good to read e-books on especially on holiday. Good camera for taking general pictures.
Lightweight with a good battery life. Wi.fi and Bluetooth easy to set up and use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A present
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Bought as a surprise present as my son and DIL"s hudl had failed after 6 months.
Did a bit of research and this came out very well for the price. Have yet to see it " in action " but they are really pleased and say it's fast with an excellent screen
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant Nexus 7 2013
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Does what it says. Great screen, good sound, plenty of apps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tablet with excellent screen quality and speed
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishop Auckland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Bought this as had a Nexus 7 a few years ago and wanted an up to date model . Very pleased with this tablet . It is very easy to set up and quick to install all applications needed . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
" Excellent device. A very worthy equivalent to an iPad - best of android, great user interface and experience, and simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Operate
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" More expensive than equivilent makes but purchased as same/similar software (no need to learn how to negotiate all the functions) as my smart phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and easy
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cyprus
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Rackel was very helpful. It was the first time we had this experience, choosing and buying something from the pcs at the shop so we asked for help and as we realized it is really nice and easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buying a Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Argos website easy to navigate. Found the product. Ordered it. Collected it in-store later that day. No queue! A perfect shopping experience. Product was exactly what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nexus 7
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Fantastic tablet. Easy to set up, great graphics, compact would definitely recommend to all. Thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>