Top-rated product

Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.

<p>Enjoy surfing the web and watching videos on the go with the Google Nexus 7 2013. This lightweight tablet has a 7-inch screen, up to 10 hours of battery life and a webcam, making it perfect for to take travelling. This Google Nexus tablet comes with 32GB of internal storage, which gives you plenty of space for films and files.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1920 x 1200 pixels.</li><li>IPS technology.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>1.5GHz quad core Qualcomm Snapdragon processor.</li><li>2GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.3 Jelly Bean operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Front camera.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>Micro USB.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>8.6mm thin.</li><li>Size H20, W11.4cm.</li><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>EAN: 4716659289913.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.669 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
123 of 13095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Review 1 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tablet is perfect for traveling with.
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Perfect for travelling with, it's slim and light weight. It has a great camera . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" love it, just what i was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything I require of a tablet and more
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
" I bought this tablet so that I can plan routes for my cycle tour offline and store all the travel guides that I need. It can do this with ease and it has also proven to be a great device on which to learn languages with apps such as Duolingo and Rosetta stone. The nexus 7s relatively small screen size makes it light and portable, but it remains large enough to do everything one could expect of an android tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buying a tablet from 2013?
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Yes, its a good idea.
Specs are great, 2gb ram, powerful cpu and gpu.
0 crah, flawless android 5 system, heaetstone runs great.
You cant get a better tablet for this price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to use.
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Penrith Cumbria UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" The Nexus fits easily into my bag, making it simple to transport when you are out and about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank You
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Item exactly what I wanted at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
" good product at great price. would recommend to other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
" Although a 2013 product, it still beats hands down a lot of tablets out there. Long battery life, lightweight, fantastic FULL HD display, it's mega fast too the 2gb Ram helps loads in that area. Runs demanding games like Asphalt 8 Airborne effortlessly, in best graphics mode. Great for gaming and serious work. Good pics too from camera. Dual inbuilt speakers quit loud, audio through earphones very very good. Highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall view after 2wks.
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
" Read good reviews of Nexus 7, overall excellent images , battery and performance.
Slight issues with screen sensitivity and keyboard size when in landscape.
Bought as replacement for Hudl2 which died
in 3wks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
capacity
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
" 16 gb is nothing. I do not recommend anyone to buy 16G nexus tablet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
" good gadget "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
" Great tablet for low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best 7in tables available
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" The screen is, without a doubt, it's most notable feature. Very bright and fantastic colour accuracy, better than the Ipad Mini in my opinion. Amazing for high resolution photos and videos.
Very smooth performance, interface and apps run quickly and without stutter. Updated with the latest version of Android (5).
Slick and light tablet, very comfortable to hold with one hand. Unbeatable choice at the price range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely little tablet
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I bought this for my son and he loves it. It very easy to use and though a bit dated it's still one of the best little tablet around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Very good, thank you. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than Samsung Galaxy at a third of the price
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Planet Argo
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" I had one before, about 1.5 years ago and lost it, in the mean time bought a Samsung Galaxy (stolen) and an LG Zenfone 7 tablet (died) and I decided to go back to Nexus 7 again, and don't regret it. Not a new tablet by any means, getting a bit long in the tooth in fact, but wow, what a beautiful set of teeth! After upgrading it 3 times, I got it running Android Lollipop 5.1. You get the updates weeks earlier than any other phones, being from Google itself. The perfect phone/tablet for me. 10/10! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tablet of 2013 and 2015?
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It would take a lot to beat the Nexus 7. And at a bargain price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good tablet
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Use:Gaming
" I bought the tablet for my son and he really likes it. Good value for money. The tablet is light, very good picture, easy to use but it takes longer to charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Google Nexus 7 2013 - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great screen definition
Posted10 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sligo, Ireland
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I bought this as a gift for my wife and she loves it . She uses it regularly for social media and online browsing and shopping , it's very responsive and its screen resolution and sound make it great for video feeds. Overall very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>