Top-rated product

Brother PT-80 Label Printer.

<p>With incredible versatility you will be able to label anything with this Brother PT-80 Label Printer. It includes 8 print styles, 6 font sizes and 10 box styles giving you great choice over how you want your labels to look. Write up to 280 characters and start labelling! </p><ul><li>Compatible labels:9mm and 12mm .</li><li>280 character display.</li><li>Print preview.</li><li>Printing:</li><li>Vertical printing - for labelling of racks, bins etc.</li><li>Date stamp.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 4 x AAA batteries included.</li><li>Size H5.8, W17.2, D10cm.</li><li>Weight 0.27kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4977766638999.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.57 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
76 of 7897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Review 1 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Printer
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does what it says great little printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brother Label Printer
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a great printer that you c an label jars and small boxes
especially if you are a crafter or nail tec
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:evesham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" very useful and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little device
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this for doing the odd label around the house - it's easy to use, does the job and is reasonable value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and does the job!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great bit of kit does everything as described and at a very good price. Can't complain at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value label printer
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I really couldn't ask for anything more from this printer. Exactly what I needed at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase, workss a treat!
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Every works as described, small and light, easy to use. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic Lable maker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Versatile printer
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This printer has many functions and alternatives so you are able to print many different types of label,very satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this is the third one of these we have purchased in our family, comes with batteries and tape. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what you want
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I own an Avery label printer, but I went to use it and guess what no tape left
I bought this new brother one for roughly the same price as a new Avery tape.
Well impressed with it
A happy Argos Customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QWERTY at last
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Purchased for a quick fix for an office need.
Chosen mainly for the QWERTY keyboard which makes it so much easier to use.
Decent instructions and tons of extras to play with.
Really good little label maker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great label printer
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It's a good little label printer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
label printer
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good, works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stanmore, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Needed a hand held label printer and this one is easy to use and Argos service friendly and easy to reserve online and collect in store. Great price too!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Simple and easy to use. Good home/office machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hucknall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I found the printer very easy to use, A very good price, and the spare cartriges at a very reasonable price, would recommmend Great item! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is all that I wanted
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I thought the service from order to delivery was excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend the service or use it again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Label prntr
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sudbury suffolk
Age:65 or over
" Nice compact machine. Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brother PT-80 Label Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect label printer
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was purchased as a gift for a teacher friend. She was delighted, the labels have been flying out ever since. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>