4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 4 litre White Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. This handy travel fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1395013.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.4 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth buying - tiny
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ange L
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Reserved then returned to store. Tiny. Previous reviews said is was small but didn't realise quite how small. Would not even hold enough drinks for a couple for a day out. Don't see the point. Sorry."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini fridge
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This mini fridge, is just right for the height of a one pint of milk. It makes it very useful for keeping milk chilled in an office."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By banger
From:Kidlington, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Its o.k .The item is smaller than I thought it would be and calling a "fridge" is pushing it a bit more of a small can cooler really ie it will keep cold items cool rather than it cooling down stuff at normal room temperature. so it is more like an electric cool box really"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini fridge
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By judi
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"purchased this mini fridge a month ago seems to be working well so far, was as described"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 Lt Mini Travel Fridge
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good just what we wanted used one before which was not our own"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Wick, Highland KW1, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Found this to be very reliable.ran it on mains power for a week and it worked well and kept at a very cool temp.
On the downside it can be a little noisy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Way too small.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By evans242
From:CARDIFF
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Teenage daughter bought for bedroom i.e. keeping chocolate & cans of pop cool. She was very disappointed, looks Ok from the outside but inside ITS TINY! Couldn't even fit medium choc bar in. Not sure what you could store in it , obviously miniature goods only. Or maybe use it as a big American fridge for Barbie! Refunded no prob."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fridge
Age:55 to 64
"Great fridge for the office A bit disappointed that I had to buy a plug as extra, should have come with one supplied!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By zap
From:Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good little fridge, kept the milk very cold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By countrymouse
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does what it is supposed to. Keeps the cat mik cold!!
Had to buy an additional adaptor for mains use which wasn't mentioned when I ordered this item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.