4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 4 litre White Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. This handy travel fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1395013.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.784 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 227 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
11
1 Star
27
175 of 22777%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fridge
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace an old, noisy fridge in my camper van and am pleasantly surprised how quiet it is in use, given some of the other reviews. It isn't silent when running but certainly wouldn't disturb my sleep. The warm function is useful and kept some hot food hot on a recent drive out: when I opened the fridge door steam was coming out and the food was as hot as when it was bought. Perfect for my needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expensive for what it is
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product itself is ok but expensive for what it is in my opinion. Especially as now you also have to purchase the adaptor separately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portugal
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for travelling, smart looking too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really delighted with this product and the speed with which it was delivered.
Christine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light, compact and effective
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very small, but perfect for a pint of milk, some cheese & butter, or chilling 3 drinks cans. Slightly audible hum. I got it for my elderly mum to use in a hotel room for a one week stay to avoid having to eat/drink out for every meal. She was delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact that does the job
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact, stylish mini fridge. Does exactly what it says. A bit noisier than I would like for my sons room, but he doesn't mind, so excellent result! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tiny fridge but does the job ok
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" This is tiny and has really just space for 1pt of milk and a couple of Mars bars etc. It is also a little bit noisy when running. However, it does exactly what I need it to do and so far has worked well so I'm happy enough with it.
Be warned - you do need to buy the mains lead separately and it makes the total cost a bit high for what it is. I feel it should be part of the deal not an extra, or at the very least it is discounted if bought together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and great for my 8 year old niece in her bedroom. The only thing is I had to go back to get an adapter that I wasn't aware of until wrapping but overall great x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My babies bottle fridge
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this fridge as we feed our baby during the night and this aids us with this as we can fit two of her 9oz bottles neatly inside, 3 at a push. This is the second fridge we have bought in 10 months as the first was used full time without switching off and failed approximately a month ago. We now switch the new one on at night when needed.
The only draw back to this product, and it is only a minor issue, is that it only comes with a car adapter and we had to buy the home plug adapter.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed this as we were staying in a hotel with no fridge and had to keep milk cold for our son. Worked fantastic, just enough room for milk and yoghurts. Quite noisy but we soon got used to it. Easy to carry too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok but expensive
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product itself is ok but expensive for what it is in my opinion. Especially as now you also have to purchase the adaptor separately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little product
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice little fridge which I brought for my workroom. I've put small bottles of squash in there for when I fancy something other than tea or coffee, and it keeps them cold - as it should do!!
It does make a bit of noise, but I can't hear it from the bedroom (next door to it) and even in the same room, once the TV or radio is on it can't be heard. It's probably not as noisy as our big fridge or chest freezer!!
I would recommend this fridge. :-D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Small fridge
Posted03 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Didn't realise exactly how small the fridge is, can really only get a small carton of milk and a yogurt in it. Is it really worth £30 just for a pint of milk? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small fridge
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alnwick
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This it is perfect for my small office room though I would say it is too noisy for a bedroom. It holds a pint of milk and a small container of lemons. It's sort of cute as well in a fridge sort of way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Item
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had a little trouble with this! First one I got lasted 10 minutes! It was replaced immediately and the second one is going strong. It looks good and cools by around 15 - 20 degrees which is all that I need.
Worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We used the fridge in our room during stay budget hotel. The fridge work very well keeping thinks fresh. The only draw back is that it make a slight humming noise while switched on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what is says
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge matches it's description. It is a bit noisy but not a big issue. Worked great for keeping meds cool while away from home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok product
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok product but poor handle design. With a lot of use it snaps off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini travel fridge
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great ityem. looks nice adn very convenient. the only thing i would change was the price, which was a little steep for me. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mini fridge to use in the car or hotel room.It is perfect for both.The size and weight is perfect for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>