4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 4 litre White Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. This handy travel fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1395013.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.551 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
9
1 Star
26
113 of 15672%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" quite noisy while on mains had to turn it off as it kept me awake. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Totally rubbish when I plugged it in and put the switch to cool the inside was warm waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed to free up the salad draw in the fridge, this allows us to keep my husbands insulin cool till he needs it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed and breakfast style bedroom
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we regularly stay with a friend in her spare room above her workshop, it has a lovely en suite but is not attached to the main house. This little fridge kept a jug of milk fresh for my morning and evening cup of tea over he weekend, there was even room for my lemon slices for my refreshing glass of water. As it was in the bedroom I was impressed with how quiet it was. A little smaller inside that I had expected but perfect size in the end, fitted under the table with the tea coffee and TV,! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
travel fridge
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just perfect for use in bedroom small compact and well designed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for the garage!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my brother in law to keep his drink cold in the garage! He loved it!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical little mini fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the job for keeping items cool in the car and with the mains adaptor to use in hotel bedrooms. Nice and light to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just enough space
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although this is a small fridge it fits the job it was purchased for.We needed to store a pint of milk at Church for making coffee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the product is light and easy to carry
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We purchase this fridge so we could keep our milk in it is great it holds a pint of milk and we managed a few other things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this CUs I couldn't afford a full size Fridge due to me just gaining my own flat I can fill it with pint of milk butter cheese a pack of ham n 2 yogurts and still with easy close the door which I think i pretty good to say the size it is and would recommend anyone to buy it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little mini fridge.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We hate those little sachets of long life milk in hotels, so decided to by this little fridge so we could enjoy proper drinks! We took the shelf out, had a litre of milk, some cheeses, coleslaw and half a cucumber, and there was still room for more! Would really recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking in silver.
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this mini fridge for going away and yes was very pleased with it. Fan could be a bit quiter but over all it kept milk and water cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noisy fan keeps you awake.
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Purchased for use in a small room for disabled person. Fair design and keeps milk etc. cold. The big problem is that the the fan is on constantly and makes an unacceptable amount of noise. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my boyfriends birthday and its perfect for him. keeps drinks cool and not too big. Just fits nicely on his desk and ready to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but a bit small
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Didcot, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted this to keep butter and milk in for camping and they only just sit in their wish I had got a bigger one but I was on a budget "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Henley-on-Thames Oxfordshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little fridge ! In or out of the vehicle. Comes with fold away carry handle ! A lot quieter than expected. Gets cold very quickly! Fab!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I hope this lasts longer than the previous one
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this to replace the same model I bought three months ago which stopped working.
So far, so good - I just hope it lasts a bit longer than the other!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fridge
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Droitwich Spa, Droitwich, Worcestershire WR9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this for the bedroom but was far too noisy..... Even hidden in a cupboard it was noisy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I got the mini fridge I found it to small. I just wanted to put my insulin but no good for that. But it would be alright for con of pop.so had to sent it back to argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>