4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 4 litre White Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. This handy travel fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1395013.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.801 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(246 reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
13
1 Star
28
191 of 24678%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 50 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cool
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The mini fridge cools quickly and has just enough space for a few key items. I am using it with the external adaptor and it works fine. It easily stores the things I need; a jug of milk, a yoghurt and a small bottle of water. I would recommend it if you want to keep a few small things cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product is very noisy!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Everything else about this product is fine - it keeps things cold which it's meant to do, but I bought two of them to put in guests' rooms (I run an airbnb rental) and they were so loud I had to take them out of the rooms - which defeated the point of them. So, fine to use in a car or where you don't mind the loud sound of the fan going, but no good if you want the space where the fridge is situated to be quiet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but Great
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for keeping our dog's food cool while we travel on holiday. It was a great success both in the car travelling and used in the Hotels where we stayed. Wish we had bought it much earlier as it is so useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with purchase but still, waiting for an refund. They said there was a confusion ! ! ! Good job I am checking my account "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is amazing. We used it to keep medicines in which needed to be kept cool whilst travelling. Works in the car and with the mains adapter it was great to use in hotel rooms. Very low noise motor too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charger issue
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge is great. Just what we wanted and does everything required. Word of warning - you need to buy a charger for the house with it as it only comes with a car charger. If you plug the charger in upside down, it will heat up only, so make sure you read which way it goes! Otherwise, we are happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
min fridge
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" superb product for the money, 4 star "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooler
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small light and handy to take In the car on hot days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fridge
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace an old, noisy fridge in my camper van and am pleasantly surprised how quiet it is in use, given some of the other reviews. It isn't silent when running but certainly wouldn't disturb my sleep. The warm function is useful and kept some hot food hot on a recent drive out: when I opened the fridge door steam was coming out and the food was as hot as when it was bought. Perfect for my needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does what it says!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Used it to transport and keep our son's medication cool when staying at a premier Inn as they don't have fridges in the rooms.
Was a little loud but did the job and can't expect top of the line features for such a small product and price!
Shelf is removable...a plug in power pack is a must if you're going to use it out of the car...Shame you had to buy this separatel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not full description
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" On the product description it did not say what degrees it goes up to or down so had to take item back as it is not very cold so basically was a fancy cool box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great product at a reasonable price
Ideal for keeping things cool in the car while on your journey and also at home using the adapter (separate purchase)
Holds 4 cans of drink/a pint of milk and more
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Well
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you got 4litres of fridge space it would be great. You don't maybe only 2 litres as rest of product taken up with motor etc. Usable space VERY limited. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fridge
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this to take away for a long weekend to keep sandwiches etc chilled. The fridge was not big enough to keep two shop bought sandwiches in. A total waste of money and an extra journey to return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expensive for what it is
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product itself is ok but expensive for what it is in my opinion. Especially as now you also have to purchase the adaptor separately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant, works well
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverfordwest, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase, just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gadget!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son was delighted with this mini fridge for his bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice little fridge
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap & cheerful, does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portugal
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for travelling, smart looking too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre White Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
girly
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have brought this fridge for the taking on holidays home and abroad as it holds all my daughters type 1 diabetic medication. we just sit a red cross on the front of it. they are light weight so go under the hand luggage for the plane. they are also great for kids bedrooms to keep drinks . we have used these for years just wanted a new pink one and the colour is real girly. great value for money. if you do get one you will have to buy the adaptor as they only come now with incar chargers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>