4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 4 litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. This handy travel fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1396366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.343 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
23
74 of 10869%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat little fridge!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cherry
From:Cheltenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My teenage son really wanted one of these for his bedroom, he loves it! It just about holds 4/6 cold drinks and he can sit it on his desk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job for me, not bad at all!
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GreyBot
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This fridge worked fine for us & kept the items cool. However, please bear in mind that these fridges work in a different manner to what you have at home and simply cool the contents to 15-18 below the ambient temperature, rather than chilling down to a set temp. This basically means that if it's a hot summers day @ 30 degrees, it may only cool down to 12 at best. We found this fridge fine for camping, but too noisy to use permanantly in room where you'd sleep! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Fridge
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By RALCU
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As a mini fridge this works well, but mini is the operative word and anything bigger than a 330ml can or a pint of milk will not fit. But as a chiller it does work and keeps them cold. One negative is that it does make a considerable noise though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Pink Fridge Great for Anywhere
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DJ
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my Grandaughters bedroom. Fantastic buy, pink the colour she loves and practical for keeping her drink nice and cool for when she wakes during the night for that nice cool drink.
Overall a really good buy, would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
1st purchase didn't work
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Desdemona
From:Kingston upon Thames, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the first friidge only did hot and wouldn't go cold. The replacement the handle broke within a week and the inside will not take more than one can without removing the shelf. i haven't taken it back yet, so i hope it will be third time lucky! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By snuffy
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pink fridge very attractive to young girls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great compact mini fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lipty
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item, excellent for holidays, camping etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was Christmas present for 10 year old girl she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Two disasters
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AT2
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" First one - red light came on for cold, green for hot but the both settings gave heat - so no fridge! Got a replacement and the handle broke within 1 week so the food is now locked inside... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liz
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Gourock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee fridge, well worth money, i got mine In sale, looks nice trendy my so felling all grown up with it in bedroom, thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely little fridge
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay1234
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The actual fridge is lovely, very nice for a child's bedroom or taking in the car. If you buy it make sure to purchase the adapter to use it in the home as it only comes with a car charger. I didn't so will be making another trip out. Always read the small print. Enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiley
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my son who does not have access to a fridge, it is of a nice design and will probably take a 1pt carton of milk and a block of butter, The handle could be useful if you are camping, the fridge also comes with a car charger to fit into your cigarette lighter so if you care camping could also be useful.
:-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is really light and perfect for the room or for camping as it does not take up much room in you luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had it for the bedroom perfect, silent and nice and cold.
no problems it at tall
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little item
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By GENTLE395
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what its supposed to for a reasonable price. Shame it doesnt come with a mains lead. But meant for travel so i understand. Big enough to store the basics for a long drive or for a caravan/camping weekend. Maybe combined with the mains plug in the catalogue for a discounted price would encourage more combined sales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointing
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Crystal
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Not large enough for a tall juice carton which is what it was needed for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this item to use at work to keep milk fresh. Cannot fit much in it but it is surprisingly cold - keeps milk fresh for several days. Downside - had to purchase the lead separately which puts the price up and it does make a slight humming background noise but its ability to keep things cool outweighs these slight problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By flicker
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I returned this the next day and exchange for an other one as it did not work
This I then returned the following day as was the same as the first "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat, reliable little fridge
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PippaH
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is true that the handle needs to be turned in the opposite direction to the arrow, and it needs gentle handling - reasonable given it is lightweight and relatively cheap. I have found it ideal for storing milk and one or two smaller items at a time. The hum just helps me sleep and it keeps the contents dependably cold. (I do think the mains adapter should be included in the deal though) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By disappointed
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter to have at work- returned the first one after a week as the transformer broke- now the replacement fridge has decided to go on hot not cold so will be returning this one as well. Think the quality is only really designed for short term use- not to be used with a transformer as recommended for any length of time "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>