4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 4 litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. This handy travel fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1396366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.546 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
26
111 of 15273%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fridge
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Droitwich Spa, Droitwich, Worcestershire WR9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this for the bedroom but was far too noisy..... Even hidden in a cupboard it was noisy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Portable Fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to take with me when I stay away from home at hotels. Perfect too keep milk ,fruit and my yogurt fresh. Having the carry handle is ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy fab for upstairs bedroom saves coming down stairs for drink duering the night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for keeping my insulin in on holiday
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this ( and the mains adaptor) to go with me when I go on holiday in hotels in the UK. The sole reason was to make sure my insulin keeps refrigerated in the warm weather. The fan runs very quite so as not to disturb when on. It can be used with the supplied car adaptor when travelling and also with the said mains adaptor in the hotel room. Excellent product and price. I would highly recommend this little gem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money and effort.
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The handle on my 'fridge broke and the door locked itself and could not be opened. It never got cold, not after being on mains for several hours and I imagine it would run a car battery down in very short order.
I can't imagine why I bought this thing. Don't waste your money.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my boyfriends birthday and its perfect for him. keeps drinks cool and not too big. Just fits nicely on his desk and ready to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Totally rubbish when I plugged it in and put the switch to cool the inside was warm waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but a bit small
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Didcot, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted this to keep butter and milk in for camping and they only just sit in their wish I had got a bigger one but I was on a budget "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mini fridge
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sheff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A bit on small side cam only fit a ppint of milk in with the shelf down. But that's all I needed it for. Be good for a couple of cams of pop in for a car journey. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Henley-on-Thames Oxfordshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little fridge ! In or out of the vehicle. Comes with fold away carry handle ! A lot quieter than expected. Gets cold very quickly! Fab!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I hope this lasts longer than the previous one
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this to replace the same model I bought three months ago which stopped working.
So far, so good - I just hope it lasts a bit longer than the other!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy small fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my son room keep his cans cool and great camping to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Store babies milk
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this fridge as we were staying away in a hotel and I needed to store my expressed milk for my baby. This fridge, whilst being slightly noisy (a small sacrifice!) was fantastic and did exactly what I needed it to. I was able to fit two 5oz bottles and 2 5oz milk storage bags plus a cool block with no problem. It's a shame you have to buy the plug seperately though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed to free up the salad draw in the fridge, this allows us to keep my husbands insulin cool till he needs it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price for a handy little fridge
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Forfar, Forfar, Angus DD8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this little fridge to keep our bottles of water and milk cold whilst staying in a hotel. Over the four days we were away it worked really well. Kept everything as cold as our fridge at home. All I would say is remember to use the little handle to open and close the door otherwise it will open. It did make a noise but all fridges do. It was probably only audible because it was in our bedroom if I'd had an extension lead it would of been in the hotel bathroom and would never of been heard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed and breakfast style bedroom
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we regularly stay with a friend in her spare room above her workshop, it has a lovely en suite but is not attached to the main house. This little fridge kept a jug of milk fresh for my morning and evening cup of tea over he weekend, there was even room for my lemon slices for my refreshing glass of water. As it was in the bedroom I was impressed with how quiet it was. A little smaller inside that I had expected but perfect size in the end, fitted under the table with the tea coffee and TV,! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
travel fridge
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just perfect for use in bedroom small compact and well designed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really useful
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshunt
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was smaller than I thought it would be, but is very useful and just right for my office which is quite small. Can get my milk and a couple of cans of drink, which is great for the summer so I can have a lovely cold drink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken fridge
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Price doesn't include plug and it broke in a week. Fridge also doesn't really get cold "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for the garage!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my brother in law to keep his drink cold in the garage! He loved it!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>