4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 4 litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. This handy travel fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1396366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.3 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
23
67 of 10067%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Two disasters
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AT2
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" First one - red light came on for cold, green for hot but the both settings gave heat - so no fridge! Got a replacement and the handle broke within 1 week so the food is now locked inside... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liz
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Gourock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee fridge, well worth money, i got mine In sale, looks nice trendy my so felling all grown up with it in bedroom, thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely little fridge
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay1234
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The actual fridge is lovely, very nice for a child's bedroom or taking in the car. If you buy it make sure to purchase the adapter to use it in the home as it only comes with a car charger. I didn't so will be making another trip out. Always read the small print. Enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiley
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my son who does not have access to a fridge, it is of a nice design and will probably take a 1pt carton of milk and a block of butter, The handle could be useful if you are camping, the fridge also comes with a car charger to fit into your cigarette lighter so if you care camping could also be useful.
:-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is really light and perfect for the room or for camping as it does not take up much room in you luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had it for the bedroom perfect, silent and nice and cold.
no problems it at tall
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little item
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By GENTLE395
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what its supposed to for a reasonable price. Shame it doesnt come with a mains lead. But meant for travel so i understand. Big enough to store the basics for a long drive or for a caravan/camping weekend. Maybe combined with the mains plug in the catalogue for a discounted price would encourage more combined sales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointing
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Crystal
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Not large enough for a tall juice carton which is what it was needed for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this item to use at work to keep milk fresh. Cannot fit much in it but it is surprisingly cold - keeps milk fresh for several days. Downside - had to purchase the lead separately which puts the price up and it does make a slight humming background noise but its ability to keep things cool outweighs these slight problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By flicker
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I returned this the next day and exchange for an other one as it did not work
This I then returned the following day as was the same as the first "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat, reliable little fridge
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PippaH
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is true that the handle needs to be turned in the opposite direction to the arrow, and it needs gentle handling - reasonable given it is lightweight and relatively cheap. I have found it ideal for storing milk and one or two smaller items at a time. The hum just helps me sleep and it keeps the contents dependably cold. (I do think the mains adapter should be included in the deal though) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By disappointed
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter to have at work- returned the first one after a week as the transformer broke- now the replacement fridge has decided to go on hot not cold so will be returning this one as well. Think the quality is only really designed for short term use- not to be used with a transformer as recommended for any length of time "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knew what to expect
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Funky La La
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Based on reviews I was not disappointed as I got the adapter too. It only fits a pint of milk and a block of butter. That's all I needed, so all good here! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mini 4 litre fridge
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Crab cake
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very poor makes every thing hot took this item back 3 times in end brought the dearer mini travel fridge the blue 6 litre brilliant wouldn`t recommend the black 4 litre "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sticky
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Little smaller than we thought but works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for what we need
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ET40
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is perfect for my sons room, enough room for 4 cans of drink and some chocolate bars! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great for keeping small cans etc ice cold. Just have to be careful with the door handle as it can be a little fragile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Loomesy
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for travelling. Really pleased with the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
does not work as a cooler
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linn
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The mini fridge i bought only keeps things warm as the cool switch doesn't work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BROKE AFTER 5 DAYS USE
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SAS LTD
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" BROKE AFTER 5 DAYS OF USE!!!! APPALLING "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>