4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 4 litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. This handy travel fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1396366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
23
77 of 11269%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat little fridge!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cherry
From:Cheltenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My teenage son really wanted one of these for his bedroom, he loves it! It just about holds 4/6 cold drinks and he can sit it on his desk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job for me, not bad at all!
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GreyBot
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This fridge worked fine for us & kept the items cool. However, please bear in mind that these fridges work in a different manner to what you have at home and simply cool the contents to 15-18 below the ambient temperature, rather than chilling down to a set temp. This basically means that if it's a hot summers day @ 30 degrees, it may only cool down to 12 at best. We found this fridge fine for camping, but too noisy to use permanantly in room where you'd sleep! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i broufght it as a mistake
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rave
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" it was brouight as a medical fridge it is only ment to be a cooler so i took it straght back. Got my refund. So what i am say if u wnt it as a cooler in your car good 10 but as for medical storeage -10 no got for that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By VB
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the mini-fridge to keep things cool in a hotel room as we go away a lot of weekends and we like to picnic.
It does not hold a lot but it holds enough for our purposes. It is light to carry, looks nice and does not make a noise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gymgirl79
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great little fridge. No issues at all. Make sure to get adapter if it's for use in the home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No AC adaptor included!!!!
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is the second fridge I've bought, the first one I bought just over 2 years ago has now broken. The first one I bought included an AC adaptor but now they are not included. I was hoping to use the adaptor from the broken fridge but the fitting has been changed and does not fit so the 25% saving I saved on this one I now have to spend on a new adaptor - so not very happy. I'm only keeping it as my daughter likes it and wants one for her bedroom - if it was my choice I would take it back!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Fridge
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By RALCU
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As a mini fridge this works well, but mini is the operative word and anything bigger than a 330ml can or a pint of milk will not fit. But as a chiller it does work and keeps them cold. One negative is that it does make a considerable noise though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Pink Fridge Great for Anywhere
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DJ
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my Grandaughters bedroom. Fantastic buy, pink the colour she loves and practical for keeping her drink nice and cool for when she wakes during the night for that nice cool drink.
Overall a really good buy, would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
1st purchase didn't work
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Desdemona
From:Kingston upon Thames, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the first friidge only did hot and wouldn't go cold. The replacement the handle broke within a week and the inside will not take more than one can without removing the shelf. i haven't taken it back yet, so i hope it will be third time lucky! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By snuffy
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pink fridge very attractive to young girls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great compact mini fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lipty
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item, excellent for holidays, camping etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was Christmas present for 10 year old girl she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Two disasters
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AT2
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" First one - red light came on for cold, green for hot but the both settings gave heat - so no fridge! Got a replacement and the handle broke within 1 week so the food is now locked inside... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liz
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Gourock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee fridge, well worth money, i got mine In sale, looks nice trendy my so felling all grown up with it in bedroom, thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely little fridge
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay1234
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The actual fridge is lovely, very nice for a child's bedroom or taking in the car. If you buy it make sure to purchase the adapter to use it in the home as it only comes with a car charger. I didn't so will be making another trip out. Always read the small print. Enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiley
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my son who does not have access to a fridge, it is of a nice design and will probably take a 1pt carton of milk and a block of butter, The handle could be useful if you are camping, the fridge also comes with a car charger to fit into your cigarette lighter so if you care camping could also be useful.
:-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is really light and perfect for the room or for camping as it does not take up much room in you luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had it for the bedroom perfect, silent and nice and cold.
no problems it at tall
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little item
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By GENTLE395
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what its supposed to for a reasonable price. Shame it doesnt come with a mains lead. But meant for travel so i understand. Big enough to store the basics for a long drive or for a caravan/camping weekend. Maybe combined with the mains plug in the catalogue for a discounted price would encourage more combined sales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointing
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Crystal
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Not large enough for a tall juice carton which is what it was needed for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>