4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>With a classic, contemporary design this 4 litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge is a must have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom, take it along with you in the car, or if your out camping and having picnics. This handy travel fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are!</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1396366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.2 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
6 of 1060%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very small
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Smaller than l thought but my fault.but l had to buy adaptor as well or fridge would,not have worked which l thought was a bit of a con."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mini fridge for mum
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By corky
From:cumbernauld
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ideal size for mums room in care home. But, because the fridge is in the same room as she sleeps in, it is very noisy!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool product
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By The Crow
Age:45 to 54
"Superb mini fridge. Should have the power lead included with it. You can get 4 cans in it. Or a couple of cartons of milk. Works really well in my office exactly what was needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 litre Mini Travel Fridge
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By AM
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have set up a mini kitchen area for my mum and this is ideal for a pint of milk and some choc biscuits to keep fresh over night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tiny and quite noisy
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By rik
From:buxton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The fridge does a job of keeping milk cool but is very small and not really very practical - a small jug of milk fills it!
Expensive for what it is and it is noisy sat in the corner of my Mother's room (luckily she is deaf!).
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay value for money
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Miss
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is standard value for money, theres nothing amazing. Its slightly small where thickness of edges takes up alot of space.
Be aware you have to purchase mains wire seperatly. I think it should come included in the value of the fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Hammersmith, London W6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good for the money. Bargain. Surprised u had to buy adapter though. But still worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Alfie
Age:17 or under
"It quite a good wee fridge and does its job well but if you want to use it in your house you will need an adapter plug because the plug is designed for a car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Beware of hidden expense
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this due to its small size but wish I'd read the catalog better - it doesn't come with a mains adapter so needed to shell out quite a bit more to get one! Strange how this product is so cheap (and the adapter so expensive) - anyone would think done to catch out people!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+19points
24of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Silver Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fidge
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Atherstone
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Pleased with the quick and satisfactory buying of the mini fridge but unfortunately the handle broke. However Argos were very happy to replace the fridge and we had the 6L model instead as the 4L model was a little bit too small for our needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.