Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909773244.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.904 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
246
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
269 of 27199%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Upgrade
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By KP70
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was bought as an upgrade from a first generation I-pad and what a difference. Lighter, faster and no freezing. Able to download upgraded versions of games and apps and lots of storage for photos and songs. Also now able to push films etc to the home TV using AirPlay, fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I found the iPad easier to use than expected
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsDIY
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very handy item to have light and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This IPad is brilliant good screen and apps
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosiegirl
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is a great IPad. Would recommend it to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air short brief
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By AndrewJ92
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Excellent I love it good condition easy to set up worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Agatha
Age:35 to 44
" Great piece of equipment and excellent customer service at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Neo
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Nice slim and light weight. The colour of the screen is also very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazi
From:Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" One of the best product I've bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Whole New World!
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Baybabe
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Already have one myself and love it so finally persuaded my very senior Mum to buy one. At 90, having absolutely no computer knowledge at all, she is confidently using FaceTime to speak to family and friends, and is gradually mastering emails. All so easy and quick on the iPad. Money well spent for the pleasure it brings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Paid the extra £40 and got the larger capacity and well worth the extra investment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gail
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Everythings great about apple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB-Silver
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Enoch
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" the product is easy to use and compact and lightweight for carrying about on the move. it also has a very inpressive camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad AIR
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Freddie 21
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product is everything I expected from Apple. It is easy to set up and use. If you have a smartphone then you will find the ipad straight forward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mum in Surrey
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A fab product. Used by all the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use it every day.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tieflyer
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" As these ipads are changed so often we decided to bite the bullet and get the latest model but wth wifi only. It's so much quicker than a desktop or laptop for checking emails or browse the net as you don't have to log on and off all the time and swapping from one email account to another is so simple. 16GB is a bit small so we went for 32GB which is plenty for us. They're not cheap but I'd definitely recommend the iPad to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Sleek design and does everything you will ever need from home computing.
Great for music and loads of apps to choose from
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great I pad
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Marymint
From:Heswall wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great iPad ,already have the iPad mini . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything we expected
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry44
From:Devon.uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" We bought this iPad to replace an old one we'd "inherited" from our daughter. Lots of features we were wanting to try. No disappointment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent buy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou lou
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is my second iPad and I love it . It has much more on than my iPad 16 gb I'd recommend this to anyone . its a great buy I woul be lost without my iPad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad 2
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lezaza
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great product, meet all my expectation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive iPad
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By L
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I Upgraded from Nexus 7 2012 to iPad Air 32GB, it's my first Apple product. So far its been exceptional.
Highly recommend iPad 32GB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>