Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909773244.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.911 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 257 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
255 of 25799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Neo
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Nice slim and light weight. The colour of the screen is also very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazi
From:Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" One of the best product I've bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Whole New World!
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Baybabe
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Already have one myself and love it so finally persuaded my very senior Mum to buy one. At 90, having absolutely no computer knowledge at all, she is confidently using FaceTime to speak to family and friends, and is gradually mastering emails. All so easy and quick on the iPad. Money well spent for the pleasure it brings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Paid the extra £40 and got the larger capacity and well worth the extra investment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 March 2015
Customer avatar
By gail
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Everythings great about apple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB-Silver
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Enoch
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" the product is easy to use and compact and lightweight for carrying about on the move. it also has a very inpressive camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad AIR
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Freddie 21
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product is everything I expected from Apple. It is easy to set up and use. If you have a smartphone then you will find the ipad straight forward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent buy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou lou
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is my second iPad and I love it . It has much more on than my iPad 16 gb I'd recommend this to anyone . its a great buy I woul be lost without my iPad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive iPad
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By L
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I Upgraded from Nexus 7 2012 to iPad Air 32GB, it's my first Apple product. So far its been exceptional.
Highly recommend iPad 32GB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, worth every penny
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Daddy
From:123dad
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brilliant my son loves it, and it's really fast. Does everything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top fruit
Posted15 February 2015
Customer avatar
By paulp
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Another excellent product from Apple, very touchable, easy to use, very light and very customisable. the best thing about purchasing this from Argos is the reduced price, I originally bought the 16GB version last year and foolishly sold it as I thought I would never need it, but the fact is that the iPad Air is a must have, it is very fast and responsive, looks good and performs beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything !
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brilliant, laptop is now redundant, easy to use which is a real bonus for a pensioner like me who's not very computer savvy. No more pesky windows updates and very fast. Glad I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast and good features
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bryan
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great priced iPad fast with a great number of apps to use. Better than my iPad mini "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannah89
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Amazing piece of technology, very user friendly amazing quality of all Apple products, would recommend to anyone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the iPad air
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ami
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Couldn't be happier, I love it, so lightweight too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By cassie
Age:55 to 64
" My son loves this he hasn't put it down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super and great features fast
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By G don
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very good value and super faster also very light wait "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple 32Gb iPad Air
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Bosworh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good iPad works well, cheap in the sales, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent piece of hardware!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JSD
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I used an Ipad 4 for sometime before I passed it on. In its place I bought the 32 GB Ipad Air which I highly recommend. As a keen photographer I am very impressed with the clarity and colours of photos that I have dowloaded. Whilst that is a real plus the overall scope that this product has makes it a very worthwhile purchase.
Nothing in my opinion is perfect so I can only give it 95 out of 100.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad air
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By momac
From:Wakefield West Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Fantastic service and item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>