Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909773244.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(495 reviews) 480
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 495 reviews
5 Stars
455
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
493 of 495100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't beat it.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad Air
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought this for my daughters 13th birthday. It's a great piece of kit, she's hardly put it down since she got it !! Also bought the glass protector screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad air
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This is brilliant does just what it says on the tin! Great for on the move, has replaced my heavy cumbersome laptop but does everything the same as it did only better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Surrey
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Really impressed with the quality of the picture on the screen and the ease of use. Thanks to Apple for making it easy to set up too . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton Bedfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very happy with my choice meets all my needs very simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic piece of kit
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Easy to follow instructions, although I looked on You Tube to make sure I had got it right. If I can set it up then anyone can. It is quich responding to commands. A new system to my old windows 10 but I am getting used to it quite quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad air
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Love this product. Easy to set up. Stylish. Just what I was looking for x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" As expected,good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Technical !
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Still getting used to the features and how it works, but really pleased with the device and available apps! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's am apple product. Say no more, brilliant
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Excellent product, price and customer service! Thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All rounder.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic value. Can't beat it. Great for students. Lightweight and easy to carry. The best iPad for all round use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
:-) love it
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanark
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" great piece of kit, wish i'd got one years ago, and great price, thankyou argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iNgenious iPad iNstrument
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB
Expected exceptional digital marvel. Bought to replace my old generation 1 iPad. Which was brilliant too. Doesn't let you down.
A few minor operational changes but very, very easy to use. Much lighter in weight.
I have tried and used a few other tablets too but iPads are head and shoulders above the rest.
If you need a tablet and wanna get it right first time, get one of these
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to use
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
" First iPad owned to replace old laptop. Very easy to set up and use. Finding new things daily and saving loads of time compared to speed of old laptop. Glad I finally took the plunge to upgrade. Great price though Argos too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ENGLAND
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Everything I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is amazing so happy with it.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blantyre
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love my product cant live without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Addition with more storage
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Love my IPad mini and find it so easy to use but have no storage space left as the apps are so useful. Can watch TV with Iplayer and check news and weather with BBC apps. Photos take up space but it's great to view them on the clear screen. So need a new one and with the savings and special offers, this was great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Tablet Available.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Not found any negatives yet. Can do everything I want to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Easy to use and excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>