Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909773244.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.911 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 324 reviews
5 Stars
296
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
322 of 32499%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is perfect!!!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Is perfect!!!!! Gift for my son I think is great. Fast and have most of think... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Love it, big Apple fan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD is great
Posted30 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought it for my wife and she loves it
Easy to use with long battery life
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2nd ipad
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Bought an iPad for my wife earlier this year. Was so impressed that I bought one for myself. It's versatility means I hardly ever use my laptop now. A great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Use:Streaming
" A very well made product,looks and feels sturdy,quicker than my previous iPad,camera is very good
Probably the best tablet you can buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad air
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East sussex
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Great product. Would help if there was some instructions . Had to ask friends different things we were not sure of. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hollinwood, Failsworth, Oldham OL9, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Having bought the iPad Air for my husband's birtthday and him not being computer literate he has found it very easy to navigate and is getting up to speed with every app I have added. I had already downloaded his favourite album for a starter and he said it was the best present I could have bought him. Well chuffed!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good lighting
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UKl
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Easy to erect good lighting good size and keeps very clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlow, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Absolutely love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price and excellent quality.
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:BRACKNELL
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" good price and excellent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Delighted with my i pad best device I ever had.It is very fast and so easy to use.Beautiful screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love my iPad
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It is a very high standard iPad and would recommend it highly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad as good as ever
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" replacement for my original ipad and performs as the old one did but much quicker would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My ipad
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilmarnock
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Had eye problem so couldn't see computer very well. But the iPad is just brilliant I can now use it for emails , web browsing ,reading my books and playing games. I would recommend this product as it is very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Castlebar
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great product. Does the job if your only use for browsing the net and banking. Why pay more for the air 2 when this does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really serve my purpose
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
" Lovely gadget I can surf social networking quick as I can it really served my purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ipad Air Purchase
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Reserved this item on line from nearest branch and picked it up next day, no fuss, no problems. Staff helpful and attentive.
I have purchased several of these for people and no problems as yet with any of them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great tablet.
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Much better battery life than older ipad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great Apple product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Reason for purchase:Gift
" As a family we have had many Apple products over the years and have had minimal trouble or complaints with any - this is no exception. Very easy to use (this was bought for my Father) and an attractive, lightweight piece of kit. For browsing the Internet and watching videos etcetera, I don't think you could get much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very good at what it does best wich in my opinion is working on the move and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>