Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909773244.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.976 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
82 of 82100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Babyloo
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had 3 samsungs all had to be returned
You get what u pay for
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product,high quality,quick and easy to use (has replaced a slow now mostly redundant laptop which is gathering dust !!)
Would recommend to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I-padair
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbofife
From:fife methil
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with purchase and staff very friendly and polite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant love it
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Gerard's cross
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" IPad Air is great love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby g
From:Gt Britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent and quick, good price at Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's an IPAD!
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What more can I say - excellent product as you'd expect from Apple! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Doddsy
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it and got it at great price £100 off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Del Boy
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is spot on can't fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best tablet ever
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By pat
From:Denbighshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So simple and.easy to use top spec fantastic product I am always pleased with Apple they can not be beaten the best tablet ever won't let you down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my iPad Air 2
Posted06 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzy
From:Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decided on the iPad Air 2 for a little extra , a very good signal even when my visitors can't get a signal on wifi , fast and comfortable to use , however I do recommend a cover as can be slippy to use , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By RJ001
From:Towcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good replacement for the previous iPad. Perfect for Internet use and so easy to use.
Not really a negative but didn't feel as light as expected.
Super product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I-pad Air
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Marg K
From:Armagh
Age:55 to 64
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really impressed with ease of setting up and fun to use, no complaints! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice size
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By june
From:leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I do a lot of traveling so need something more portable. This is just the job. Easy to set up and for someone of my age easy to use. Wished I had got one a long time ago. I think you should get a voucher for what was spent on this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My second I pad, only due to my first one being really old. I would be lost without it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad air 32GB
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dory
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased this for my partner and it is a christmas present so it is still in the sealed box. I decided on this purchase after seeing my best mates ipad air. Great features and very thin and light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb...
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Welsh lady
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another superb Apple product ...
Apple sells itself... And I am delighted.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Over the moon
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bogeyman
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Over the moon with this product ,,super fast ..super clear ,, love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad air
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By BigSi
From:Shipley. West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a replacement for a 2 year old ipad, sold my old one and put towards this one. Fantastic product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product and good price, also got a buy now pay 12 months deal.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Air Price
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a great tablet but expensive. Disappointed not to have got any vouchers for my purchase and even more when they were available a week later and the week or so prior. However as for the Ipad Air, great purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>