Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909773244.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.916 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
224 of 22699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple 32Gb iPad Air
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Bosworh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good iPad works well, cheap in the sales, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pink
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my husband as a gift I must say I got a very good price. You can't go wrong with Apple.
Very light weight.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ipad air
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon61
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Reserved this online as my wife was looking for a new tablet. Great deal in the sale meant we couldn't ignore it.
Great purchase as my wife hasn't complained about a thing!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to setup good to use. Good for special needs
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Diamond
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Has wifi so can use out and about in hot spot areas only. Stupidly i didn't know this & thought you can use it whilst connecting to your phone or just like how you use your phone but I was wrong.The iPad is easy to use. It's a big size much better to see.I'm not too keen on the picture quality & find pictures aren't so sharp as other gadgets outs there but it's still a great iPad.Would recommend.bought this for my autistic child who can use the special needs apps to communicate and play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great iPad overall
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dipsy
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was bought as a birthday gift and is much loved <3 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad Air
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This replaced my previous generation iPad and it is noticeably quicker and of course much lighter to hold.
An excellent tablet. Would strongly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul H.
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Exactly as it says on descriptions. Very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic price
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By loulou
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" saving £175 off the RRP, got this in the Christmas sales. Fantastic price for a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This I pad is absolute quality.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JET.
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Already have i phone but this i pad is absolute class. Lighning fast with amazing performance all round. Breathtaking in every respect. Why do other companies even try to make tablets. Nothing can compare to ipads.
JET. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Trish47
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
" So much better improvements from the original iPad, I love all the new features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad air
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By H
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very pleased With my I pad air . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By The armadillo
From:Dumfries
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this an an upgrade to iPad 2... Bigger memory, less bulky and loads of extras. Bought when on offer and price Argis sold for could not be matched locally. All in all, delighted with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Digswell
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Searched around for this iPad Air and Argos came out the cheapest. So great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad air
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nomi
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I found this i pad at best available deal ,so got yhe new i pad for cheapest price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By 1345sm
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with my purchase good price and excellent product from apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Prompt delivery very happy with this product take it everywhere with me should have bought one years ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:middlex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This iPad is excellent does everything I need it to well worth the money recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product a good buy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jontyboy
From:dorset.
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Great product ideal with good features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By simon
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to set up and use. Bought for Christmas for my wife to use for work and pleasure. She loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
disapointed
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By buddie
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" not what i hoped it would be "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>