Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909773244.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.946 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Air Price
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Such a great tablet but expensive. Disappointed not to have got any vouchers for my purchase and even more when they were available a week later and the week or so prior. However as for the Ipad Air, great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD Air
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve's wife
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can I say. I bought this for my husband and it's fantastic. He had a tablet from another company and it's so slow and dated looking in comparison. I don't think he can believe what a difference this one is in comparison. Every time I look at him now, he's on the tablet! I would recommend getting a 'smart' cover for it to protect it and all you have to do is open cover and you're on your way!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad touch
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Slickydunc
From:Eckington, Sheffield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is value for money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Imi
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I recommended this product it's an amazing and
Excellent product.speed and battery life is
Just perfect.i just love to use it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynndi
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Loving the iPad Air, my last was ipad 2 which I loved but think wore out, the air is lighter and brilliant, loving it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality tablet
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having read many independent reviews of different tablets, I'm pleased to discover that the IPad Air lives up to all the positive comments made about it. It's so quick & easy to use. The screen is crystal clear & it linked into my wifi the minute I turned it on. I'm more than happy to recommend this product to a prospective purchaser."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad air
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Deano
From:Nelson, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy reservation. Great customer service. Staff was abit depressing... But the ipad made up for it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What can you say, it's an Ipad
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Perthshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my wife's birthday to allow her older model to go to the grandkids! This new version is so much lighter ,comes with the latest features and she loves it.Apple competitors still playing catch up as far I am concerned.Would certainly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki971
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic upgrade... So light fast and clear. Highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air WiFi 32gb
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By revtea
From:Irvine, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a present for my wife fulfilling her long held aspiration to have and use this device.
The service from the staff and the attention from the management team was exemplary demonstrating how well run Irvine East Road branch is.
I made an auxiliary purchase of an add on case and found the staff could not do enough to help.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Joto
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Finally got my own iPad and it's fantastic. It's lighter than the previous versions, the display is fab and the battery life appears to be better than the older versions too. I love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Apple Product
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great product. Purchased as a present. Much better screen than the standard. Very light, worth that bit extra. I want one!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase I've made in a long time
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy82
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great battery life, looks sleek and really sophisticated. Resolution is superb!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A breath of air
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Techno-dinosaur
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this iPad for my hubby to replace his android tablet that had seen better days. Was so pleased with the item that I now also own one. Apple products really deliver the best quality and value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly Recommend
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Fleur
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A very stylish efficient and fast tablet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product has the LOT.
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sporticus
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is the best so far from Apple to carry on their great tradition.
Lightweight and Portable added with ease of use and speed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Berwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love it this was an upgrade from an older iPad and I was well happy thinner, lighter, smarter, faster, better, I love this one listening to audiobooks or music is great taking pictures great quality and super video quality all i can say is buy one they out perform all others by a country mile."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Air
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Hampshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is my first ipad so I do not have anything to compare it to but I've found that all the information given online is true. I am beginning to understand how to use it although it is a bit complicated!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good item
Posted17 February 2014
Customer avatar
By archie
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product and cant put it down, hardly use laptop now, was bought by my wife for my birthday....think we need one each, if I'm not using it she is,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Air
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I spent many hours agonising over which Tablet to buy. Read the reviews etc, but what sold me was the amount of apps available for this product. There are loads available and many of them free. The design and usability are excellent.
It is stylish, light and a beautiful piece of kit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>