Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909773244.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.914 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 444 reviews
5 Stars
407
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
442 of 444100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
" Very good ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It is really good one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" It's brilliant I love it, the quality of photos is good, bet try lasts for longer, had no problem so far, totally satisfied with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple I pad air. 32g
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Excellent bought to replace a laptop so much easier to use and carry round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has been absolutely great
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malta
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I would recommend this product and make to anyone it's easy to use and it's fantastic I would highly recommend it I'm 65 years old I live I can you I'm sure lots of other people can "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver iPad Air.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
" I am very please with my new Silver iPad Air.
It is surprising lighter than my old iPad2. Also it is quicker to use too.
I am glad to get this sliver iPad Air after a lot of thinking, it is worth it in the end.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" As an older user I found this very easy to set up and very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has quality and finess.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for all Family
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Best tablet on the market. Absolutely love it. My sons are 8 and 5 and they do all their homework on it using Google classroom/slides. Great for online browsing, shopping, banking and playing music online or on iTunes. Even my partner uses it even though he said we didn't need one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is classie and slimline
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" The product is great easy to setup easy to match up a against my mobile phone and so simple to use. Look out Facebook I am now on liine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab product and sound advice
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Got the iPad of my dreams at a good price. Your staff certainly know about ipads and gave me great advice from the large choice. I bought the larger one rather than the mini and the air model is very light to carry. As l am getting on in years the larger screen is better to see. I am now able to connect to film,tv,Skype,facebook and listen to music. My life is changed for the better.
One problem. You couldn't supply me with a case as you only had the ipad2 case and the camera slot didn't match.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Good product for.the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Debyshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This was my first apple product and I am delighted with it
It was super easy to set up and get started even for a technophobe
Very light and compact
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Exactly the product I was after - sought the older model with better battery life and price point for my needs, than the new version. Worked perfectly out of the box as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardigan, Cardigan, Ceredigion SA43, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Good piece of equipment easy to use and real bargain price for 32 gb version wife very pleased with Xmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North yorkshire
Use:Gaming
" Love it it's great
Quick and easyNic
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the ipad air silver 32gb
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
" Lightweight, slim and with a great sized screen. Fantastic quality camera, lots of good apps. Easy to carry around. Bought as a christmas present for my daughter, who absolutely loves it. Was thinking of buying the ipad mini, but the screen isn't that much bigger than a large mobile phone. Very happy with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is so light to hold and easy to use
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" A fantastic neat item that is so user friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" We bought this as the family I pad, for myself, husband and 6 year old. So far it is brilliant. We both have I phones so pretty much the same. Great for what we need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great so light
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Minehead, Somerset, UK
" Great so light fits in my bag so I can carry it about for work. It replaces my iPad 2 which was much heavier and bigger. Best thing I could of brought my self just love it !! And it's fast Iso 9.2 my iPad 2 was getting slow but the iPad Air works great just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>