Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909773244.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.91 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 244 reviews
5 Stars
223
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
242 of 24499%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent buy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou lou
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is my second iPad and I love it . It has much more on than my iPad 16 gb I'd recommend this to anyone . its a great buy I woul be lost without my iPad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive iPad
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By L
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I Upgraded from Nexus 7 2012 to iPad Air 32GB, it's my first Apple product. So far its been exceptional.
Highly recommend iPad 32GB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, worth every penny
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Daddy
From:123dad
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Brilliant my son loves it, and it's really fast. Does everything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top fruit
Posted15 February 2015
Customer avatar
By paulp
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Another excellent product from Apple, very touchable, easy to use, very light and very customisable. the best thing about purchasing this from Argos is the reduced price, I originally bought the 16GB version last year and foolishly sold it as I thought I would never need it, but the fact is that the iPad Air is a must have, it is very fast and responsive, looks good and performs beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything !
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brilliant, laptop is now redundant, easy to use which is a real bonus for a pensioner like me who's not very computer savvy. No more pesky windows updates and very fast. Glad I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast and good features
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bryan
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great priced iPad fast with a great number of apps to use. Better than my iPad mini "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannah89
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Amazing piece of technology, very user friendly amazing quality of all Apple products, would recommend to anyone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By cassie
Age:55 to 64
" My son loves this he hasn't put it down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple 32Gb iPad Air
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Bosworh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good iPad works well, cheap in the sales, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pink
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my husband as a gift I must say I got a very good price. You can't go wrong with Apple.
Very light weight.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ipad air
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon61
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Reserved this online as my wife was looking for a new tablet. Great deal in the sale meant we couldn't ignore it.
Great purchase as my wife hasn't complained about a thing!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to setup good to use. Good for special needs
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Diamond
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Has wifi so can use out and about in hot spot areas only. Stupidly i didn't know this & thought you can use it whilst connecting to your phone or just like how you use your phone but I was wrong.The iPad is easy to use. It's a big size much better to see.I'm not too keen on the picture quality & find pictures aren't so sharp as other gadgets outs there but it's still a great iPad.Would recommend.bought this for my autistic child who can use the special needs apps to communicate and play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great iPad overall
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dipsy
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Was bought as a birthday gift and is much loved <3 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad Air
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This replaced my previous generation iPad and it is noticeably quicker and of course much lighter to hold.
An excellent tablet. Would strongly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul H.
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Exactly as it says on descriptions. Very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic price
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By loulou
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" saving £175 off the RRP, got this in the Christmas sales. Fantastic price for a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This I pad is absolute quality.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JET.
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Already have i phone but this i pad is absolute class. Lighning fast with amazing performance all round. Breathtaking in every respect. Why do other companies even try to make tablets. Nothing can compare to ipads.
JET. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Trish47
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
" So much better improvements from the original iPad, I love all the new features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:North East lincs UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is the best and easiest iPad I have ever had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy peasy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Just me
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Purchased iPad for a friend.
All went very smoothly - staff at Argos Blanford helpful and cheerful.
Pick up pre arranged - there when they said it would be. Job done - no fuss.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>