Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 32GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909773244.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.907 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 289 reviews
5 Stars
263
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
287 of 28999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really serve my purpose
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rey
From:Essex, UK
" Lovely gadget I can surf social networking quick as I can it really served my purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suoer quick and very light
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Shane00
From:Galway, Ireland
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I would certainly recommend this product. Great camera and super quick at browsing. Could recommend getting a screen protector and a case with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i pad
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By vr
From:uk/india
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
User submitted photo
" No instruction book. Not ideal for beginners. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous item.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Gordie52
From:Lanarkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great in store service, extremely please with the staff, and a great product as well, very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad air
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kiki82
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very happy with the iPad thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air all the way
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Toby
From:Ipswich
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Love it, fast, it is thinner and lighter but my stand makes it heavy. Siri is great and louder in comparison with my iPhone 4s tapped out it clearer when zoomed in not all pixilated like iPad 2 would strongly advise getting air "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great great great
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Foxy
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love this iPad, wish I'd bought one sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad air 32gb
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By cas
From:Kent
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Easy to set up, large screen a plus for this ipad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted21 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie G
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Was totally against apple, as allways swore by android phones and tablet, my daughter has had this 6 monthsnow and she lives on it, would deff buy apple again she has the 16gb i wouldnt buy smaller if you like doing videos like my daughter, best xmas present my daughter has ever had, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad air
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyndy
From:Huddersfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love this iPad air it does everything I want it to do it is very quick very light the clarity of the camera is excellent really pleased with my purchase would recommend this to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By roosmoo
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Not a bad thing to say about this item. It's just wonderful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lives up to its expectations
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By A25
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was a gift for my husband and neither of us have a tablet- it has been a great hit and Apple lives up to its expectations- fast, slim and sleek- a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best around at best price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Smurf
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this I pad as a present, as I have one this newer version excellent product as everyone expects from Apple, 32g for price of 16 g from all other stores Argos were best in market for price and service thank you had it now several months and had no problems at all as expected quality and price superb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Upgrade
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By KP70
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was bought as an upgrade from a first generation I-pad and what a difference. Lighter, faster and no freezing. Able to download upgraded versions of games and apps and lots of storage for photos and songs. Also now able to push films etc to the home TV using AirPlay, fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I found the iPad easier to use than expected
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsDIY
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very handy item to have light and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This IPad is brilliant good screen and apps
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosiegirl
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is a great IPad. Would recommend it to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air short brief
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By AndrewJ92
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Excellent I love it good condition easy to set up worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Agatha
Age:35 to 44
" Great piece of equipment and excellent customer service at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad air 32gb
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:Norfolk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Excellent - wish I had bought one of these much earlier, does everything and much more than my laptop although I still use the laptop for spreadsheets etc.. Managed to work it out quite quickly and I'm a 71 year old so if I can so can everyone else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Neo
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Nice slim and light weight. The colour of the screen is also very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>