Top-rated product

Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.

<p>This Instant Mini regular film twin pack contains two handy cartridges, giving you stunning quality instant images that fit handily into a purse, wallet or photo frame.</p><ul><li>20 exposures.</li><li>Instant.</li><li>Pack of 20.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.895 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fuji mini regular instant film
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to load, picture quality good. Not for action photo's- blurred or if very sunny picture not so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, easy to open and use and a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good service and good product and had stock. Staff friendly and helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectly fitting for instax mini 8
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was perfectly suitable for my instax mini 8. Argos are always very realisable when needing this product fast and easy. Shots came out superbly. Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuji instax - great film using old technology
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is basically Polaroid (remember them) technology. Does what it says on the box. Happy shopper :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is quick simple and easy to use .
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good. It's simple and easy to use . The only downfall is it has 10 pictures in one reel. On the other hand u do get two reels in one box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Film for instax camera
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Polaroid film fits the instax mini camera. It is easy to fit and produces good quality instant photos. You can write your own notes and captions on the White part of each film. They are perhaps a little on the expensive side but I will continue to buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuji mini instant film
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was very good and had great pleasure taking instant pictures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for granddaughter to take on holiday. She loved the product and was so pleased to have instant photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fuji film
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:14,cypress rd wigan lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" im purely delighted with your product recomend it fantastick buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product....its good for making collages and scrapbooking! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is great however the problem is the fact that the back tears so easily! But this is a great product overall and I would definitely recommend it to everyone with an Instax Mini Camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality Polaroid films. Producing playing card sized snaps. Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product and reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, love the photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fsntastic product
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant films for a brilliant instant camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Film for Fuji Instax camera
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caversham Reading
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought camera for my granddaughter who was thrilled - so had to buy more film! Pictures of very good quality. Excellent film "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great way to preserve memories
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterford, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product recently in argos for my instax mini camera... they worked really well, exposing in about 3 minutes i would say... nice wallet sized images, easy to carry around and high quality exposure. Great idea for special occasions as so little people now print physical copies of images. I loved taking pictures of all the pretty ladies dressud up at my recent halloween party. zing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuji Instax
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Its a great product, the price is good so I tend to buy the film as and when it is available "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.