Top-rated product

Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.

<p>This Instant Mini regular film twin pack contains two handy cartridges, giving you stunning quality instant images that fit handily into a purse, wallet or photo frame.</p><ul><li>20 exposures.</li><li>Instant.</li><li>Pack of 20.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
68 of 68100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuji instant film twin pack
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best price around for films
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought at a reduced price good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what I needed.
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The film matches the camera. Price is a little high but that is the brand. Twin pack makes it more reasonable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pics turn out great
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The mini instant films are great for close up shots and close up shots during the night. They do appear blurry but I like this style. Worth using with different types of lenses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter has had her camera since her birthday last year and its so handy being able to reserve and pick up the refills from argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product was exactly as described
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The fujifilm instax film was exactly what I was after plus it was a bonus that it was a double pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pretty Good Photo's for what I use it for... Twin pack aswell.. Reasonable price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grays
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instax mini 8 film
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was of very good quality and obviously new. Very easy to use as it has clear instructions and if you are an owner of a Polaroid camera, it is safer to know that you are getting garunteed quality by buying it at Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good. Matches the info
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All good. Matches the info provided.
Delivered in same day of order, that was perfect!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great value of price for the amount of films you get very worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these films are great
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:pontyclun
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price and even better when I had a £5 voucher to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glossop, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter has an Instax Mini 8 and thefilms can be quite pricey, this is the cheapest I have found them. Super product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick but cute
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These films are brilliant and excelent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Deal
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These films are absolutely amazing for people with fujifilm instax camera's!
I have a 7s and although the film says mini 8 they still are the perfect fit for my camera.
The quality is amazing and develops fully in about 3 minutes which is great for on the go fun snaps or to create a memory board at home.
The price for the twin pack is great value too! Really impressed with this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fugi film
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality film and photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twin pack equals twice the fun.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granddaughter loves the whole instax mini 8 world. Told me it's on trend , whatever that means. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for a party
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These films are quite expensive, but if you collect them, you can save a few pounds. The photos are a little larger than a credit card and great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good fun gift
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was disappointed when after taking 3 pictures the cartridge jammed and I had to try to open the camera in a dark room to see what was wrong. Lost a couple of Polaroids due to this, luckily not all. Would expect better quality from both the camera and the slides given that each Polaroid costs about £1.50 each! Fun to be had with it, quality isn't great as the flash always goes off in the camera I have so a lot of the time they are over exposed. Good if you like the artistic look... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bit pricy but wanted it quick and pick up
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rayleigh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you want when digital is not the answer. Argos prices can be good but the film is not cheap but it is easy to get hold of at short notice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>