Top-rated product

Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.

<p>This Instant Mini regular film twin pack contains two handy cartridges, giving you stunning quality instant images that fit handily into a purse, wallet or photo frame.</p><ul><li>20 exposures.</li><li>Instant.</li><li>Pack of 20.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.841 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
44 of 44100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expensive
Posted17 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Expensive but good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is expected
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There is nothing really bad to say about this, it does what it is supposed to and looks good so.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great film.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these as a last minute replacement, good price and also does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found that Argos have the best price for Fuji flims which is good as I love taking and printing pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best value i could find for this film pack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was able to reserve and collect in under an hour, very speedy and great product as I'd just run out of film for the Christmas period "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what we we after - good quality film for our camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Photos
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The overall quality of the photos was excellent, with a very professional look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was only place that had stock so was great full to
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Every where was sold out but not good old argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price, easy collection and great quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always in stock! Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with the product! Easy to use and quality of print is very good! Quite expensive but it is wherever you buy so I cannot complain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Photo film
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say does what is says on the packet ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall great product the quality of the paper is good but only thing which let's it down is the price as it is abit pricey. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rainhill
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the Fuji Instax camera and this film is brilliant. Definitely going to be buying a lot of these packs! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant Quality!
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Allow quite expensive, these mini instant films are a brilliant size to capture life-long memories on adventures with friends. Absolutely love the quality and colours however be careful to change the settings to the correct one to suit the lighting! Although some say its difficult to insert the film, I found it relatively easy and will be heading back to Argos to pick up a few more boxes!!
Have fun capturing memories! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Polaroid film
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" A great experience to use Polaroid cameras however film often develops poorly so a high price means I can't take as many photos as I would like as I have a low budget and undeveloped film are a waste of money. Overall a great product for a skilled photographer, not just anyone. Definitely worth considering photography ability before purchasing this product and Polaroid cameras too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for weddings
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these, and a polaroid camera, for our wedding and they were great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>