Top-rated product

Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.

<p>This Instant Mini regular film twin pack contains two handy cartridges, giving you stunning quality instant images that fit handily into a purse, wallet or photo frame.</p><ul><li>20 exposures.</li><li>Instant.</li><li>Pack of 20.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
54 of 54100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Deal
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These films are absolutely amazing for people with fujifilm instax camera's!
I have a 7s and although the film says mini 8 they still are the perfect fit for my camera.
The quality is amazing and develops fully in about 3 minutes which is great for on the go fun snaps or to create a memory board at home.
The price for the twin pack is great value too! Really impressed with this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fugi film
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality film and photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twin pack equals twice the fun.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granddaughter loves the whole instax mini 8 world. Told me it's on trend , whatever that means. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for a party
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These films are quite expensive, but if you collect them, you can save a few pounds. The photos are a little larger than a credit card and great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good fun gift
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was disappointed when after taking 3 pictures the cartridge jammed and I had to try to open the camera in a dark room to see what was wrong. Lost a couple of Polaroids due to this, luckily not all. Would expect better quality from both the camera and the slides given that each Polaroid costs about £1.50 each! Fun to be had with it, quality isn't great as the flash always goes off in the camera I have so a lot of the time they are over exposed. Good if you like the artistic look... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bit pricy but wanted it quick and pick up
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rayleigh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you want when digital is not the answer. Argos prices can be good but the film is not cheap but it is easy to get hold of at short notice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love my Instax Camera and love these films. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instant photo fun
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I picked this up the same day I ordered it for a hen do party the next day. Fun instant photo memories :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product - great memories!
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my Fuji camera and take it with me wherever I can. The film is easy to replace and compact. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great and compact
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highbury, London N5, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Two films in one small box was really helpful to carry back to work and no problems at all with the films itself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expensive
Posted17 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Expensive but good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is expected
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There is nothing really bad to say about this, it does what it is supposed to and looks good so.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great film.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these as a last minute replacement, good price and also does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found that Argos have the best price for Fuji flims which is good as I love taking and printing pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best value i could find for this film pack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was able to reserve and collect in under an hour, very speedy and great product as I'd just run out of film for the Christmas period "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what we we after - good quality film for our camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Photos
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The overall quality of the photos was excellent, with a very professional look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>