Top-rated product

Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.

<p>This Instant Mini regular film twin pack contains two handy cartridges, giving you stunning quality instant images that fit handily into a purse, wallet or photo frame.</p><ul><li>20 exposures.</li><li>Instant.</li><li>Pack of 20.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuji mini instant film
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Fergiefan
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was very good and had great pleasure taking instant pictures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Syl
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for granddaughter to take on holiday. She loved the product and was so pleased to have instant photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fuji film
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By john tocker
From:14,cypress rd wigan lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" im purely delighted with your product recomend it fantastick buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By DisneyLover22
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product....its good for making collages and scrapbooking! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Leah A
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is great however the problem is the fact that the back tears so easily! But this is a great product overall and I would definitely recommend it to everyone with an Instax Mini Camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bruce Wayne
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality Polaroid films. Producing playing card sized snaps. Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product and reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Julio4
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, love the photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fsntastic product
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant films for a brilliant instant camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Film for Fuji Instax camera
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Caversham Reading
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought camera for my granddaughter who was thrilled - so had to buy more film! Pictures of very good quality. Excellent film "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great way to preserve memories
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Neil Balsh
From:Waterford, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product recently in argos for my instax mini camera... they worked really well, exposing in about 3 minutes i would say... nice wallet sized images, easy to carry around and high quality exposure. Great idea for special occasions as so little people now print physical copies of images. I loved taking pictures of all the pretty ladies dressud up at my recent halloween party. zing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fuji Mini Regular Instant Film - Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuji Instax
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nineteen68
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Its a great product, the price is good so I tend to buy the film as and when it is available "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.