Top-rated product

External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.

<p>This External Adaptor is ideal for use with all 4 and 6 litre mini fridges.</p><ul><li>EAN: 1398948.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
101 of 11191%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Review 1 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unreliable
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I had to exchange this twice and now I'm on my third one as it just stops working. The first time lasted 1 week and the second one lasted an entire hour. Waiting for this third one to stop working too..! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adapter
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little thing, can now use the little fridge inside and not just camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job - what more to say?
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hard to work up much of a review - it's a mains lead and it works. Build quality is fine.
Only niggle is that I had to buy it at all but the mini fridge I was given as a gift didn't come with one and is useless in the home without it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PRICE
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands U.K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price, only one I could find to fit my mini fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product, no problems at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simples
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well it's a power cable converter for a mini fridge. Easy to find in catalogue does just what it says & with this new fangled click & collect system so easy to buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had to buy this to go with a mini fridge, does what's intended ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portable fridge mains cable.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not much to say other than it does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge adapter
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got your Coke mini fridge for Christmas and bought the adapter to go with it , very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactely as described
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is exactely as described in the listing. Works very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
have to have to make mini cooler work
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" to make the cooler box work from standard plug...you have to bring the voltage down and this does that with no problems..plenty of flex both ways from the adaptor....overall 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very unhappy
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had already purchased a mini fridge for my son didnt then expect to have to buy an adapter to be able to pkug into the wall very disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge external adapter
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor, North Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use with a good long cable for reaching onto shelves an keeping bedrooms clutter free "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only an adapter for the fridge but you know, does the job. Good stuff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works, what more can I say about it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plug for mini fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good does what it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what i needed!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this adapter as i bought a mini fridge for my son for christmas, its what was needed to go with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for use with mini fridges
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item - definitely needed for home use of the mini fridges. Only thing I can say is that it should be offered with the mini fridge at time of purchase as I had a mad dash to Argos to get it days before Christmas when someone told me I would need one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
adapter for mini fridge
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a must have to use at home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>