Top-rated product

External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.

<p>This External Adaptor is ideal for use with all 4 and 6 litre mini fridges.</p><ul><li>EAN: 1398948.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.309 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
124 of 13691%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Review 1 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverfordwest, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well, excellent customer service and helpful staff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adapt or
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mini fridge
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The size of the fridge is good but it is VERY noisy. My son wanted it for his bedroom and I'm surprised he can sleep! You do not need to purchase the extra cable as advised in the catalogue. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy to have
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very handy for our electric cooler box which runs off car battery but having this adaptor is useful for holidays because we need to keep insulin cool. It gets a bit hot but so hopefully stopping it for an hour or so will help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Lost first one. Very handy for my mini fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge adapter
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job and a good length, just wish it came with the fridge, instead of car adapter! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a must if like me i take this on holidays with me for my mini fridge so i can put all her diabetic meds in the fridge there fore you need the adaptor lead. plus you need it if you are just using it for home as the fridge only now comes with an in car charger and ideal for kids bedrooms keep their drinks cold in the summer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought one to use in our office had it on allthe time so it stopped working, brought another one a yr ago and it's still going strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is ideal for the kids bedroom . It keeps eight cans lovely and cool . It is very compact and does look out of place sitting anywhere in the room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Needed to buy this but object to having to
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Quality etc is fine but you really should get this with the appliance and not as an expensive extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaptor for mini fridge
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Adaptor is of very good quality. Does the job it's supposed to do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Necessary
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Am quite annoyed that you have to pay separately for this item. Should come with the mini fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaptor
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" unfortunately you need this to be able to run this mini fridge at home, but on the plus side is that Argos sell this to you at a discounted price when you buy the mini fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is AMAZING !!!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumnock, Cumnock, East Ayrshire KA18, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mini fridge cable because I lost mine and I hated not having a mini fridge in my room but it is amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wish it came with product needed for. Still a good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use product and adaptable for the products I need, was recommended as a side purchase which was handy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is what is!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's an adaptor - not much else to it! Does what it needs too. I'm glad that you can now buy them individually but it would be good if they were also supplied with the goods they're required for - especially given how much you pay for the items initially "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works.
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a main charger for the small travel fridges. It works - what else can I say?? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brought 6
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought 6 adapters to go wit the mini fridges for our hotel. Bit expensive once you add the price of the fridge and adapter together, but that's my only criticism "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FridgeMini
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portugal
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent and perfect for travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>