Top-rated product

External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.

<p>This External Adaptor is ideal for use with all 4 and 6 litre mini fridges.</p><ul><li>EAN: 1398948.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.095 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
18 of 2186%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Review 1 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
external adaptor for mini fridge
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By robs
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good price,good quality,useful product.thankyou"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaptor for Mini Fridges
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Griff
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well priced, good quality product that does exactly what it says and means I can now use the mini fridge I bought at home as well as in the car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
essential product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this product as the mini fridge we purchased didn't come with a power cable which was very frustrating. However, this cable does as it says and was cheap enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
essential item!
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By brownie
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Essential piece of equipment in order to be able to use the item in other places apart from your car!!
NOT MENTIONED NEEDED TO OPERATE IN MINI FRIDGE ADVERTISEMENT ITSELF!! : ( Bit naughty!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YOU HAVE TO BUY IT BECAUSE....
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GJL1
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The fridge doesn't come with a mains supply, only a 12v car supply - Why ??!!
I scored it excellent as it works and you need it.
Marked the fridge score down by a mark because of this though.
The last time I bought a fridge it came with a mains supply !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Annoying extra expense
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MargiJ78
From:wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Gets VERY HOT when in use, only bought because the travel fridge I bought as a present didn't have a plug for a wall socket included which is annoying as the first fridge I bought a few years back had both adapters for car/socket use"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AC adaptor
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shug
From:South Lanarkshire ,,, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great item works great well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge adaptor
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Altimca
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is needed for the mini fridge. The wires are a good length & it appears to be well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine but should be included
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cj
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Just a way to make extra money -this clearly should be included with the fridges in the first place."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Essential for the mini fridge
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Essential kit for the mini fridge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just The Job
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By barder1
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin at a fair price. Not much more to say, really."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dandan
From:Salford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"it works and I would recommend to others"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By angie0912
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fridge works perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Whitewitch10
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to go with mini fridge. What can I say? You need it! Price ok and overall pleased with products."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the cord
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Norrie
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Works well and just what I was looking for to connect my portable 4L mini fridge to mains supply"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed for Neon fridge
Posted01 February 2014
Customer avatar
By FrenchPeach
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Must be used with black egg shape neon fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charger for mini fridge
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cindy
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's a charger what more could you say good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
adaptor
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By helen
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I didn't realise that you had to buy the adaptor for the fridge seperately, fits the mini fridge perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Necessity for Mini Fridge
Posted05 October 2013
Customer avatar
By CCowell
From:Luton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Bought the same mini fridge after the first one stopped working after 3 years. This cable used to be included. It isn't anymore. It's a nasty surprise when you realise you have to pay extra for the required power cable of all things."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+28points
34of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A necessary evil
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I guess most people only buy this once they have made the mistake of buying a fridge without an adapter!
Very expensive for what it is.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+31points
36of 41voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>