Top-rated product

External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.

<p>This External Adaptor is ideal for use with all 4 and 6 litre mini fridges.</p><ul><li>EAN: 1398948.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.05 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
35 of 4088%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Review 1 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tony
From:co. tyrone
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" suits my purpose exactly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i would give it a 10
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rave
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the problem is i brought it bye mistake as a medical frigde "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quick and easy buy
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JD56
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I procured this item for my 86 year old neighbour who runs a mini-fridge in his bedroom. He was distressed when it stopped working so he was delighted that I was able to get it running again so quickly and easily. Thank you Argos :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A necessary extra!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cherry
From:Cheltenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is using a mini fridge in his bedroom so he needed this to be able to do so. A shame one does not come with the fridge! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge adaptor
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Northern redhead 79
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little product. Arrived quickly too :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge Mains Plug
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Olli3
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Searched the internet for this and argos was the cheapest and appeared to be of the same quality. easy to order and quick to pick up in store the following day. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
External Adaptir for mini fridge
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Persemook
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good easy to use
I just think it cod have been included free with the mini fridge
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stuart
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says tip top kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jackster
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" returned item tis was for therefore returned this aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
didnt end up needing
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gemma1984
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this to go with mini fridge I'm sure it would be fine but ended up having to take fridge and the adapter back as it was to store medication and it's not advised for this as it doesn't stay at a constant temp "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plug
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Herne Bay, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You need it to work the fridge. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good if you require it
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gayboy
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you do not have this item then I would recommend that you purchase at same time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
amii
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By amii
From:County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this product was plugged in for an hour and went off and wont work no more.
i wouldnt advise any1 to buy one, waste of money!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
External adaptor for mimi fridges
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ned
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have just purchased this item and it gets very hot. Is this normal. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practical.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Crystal
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Apparently it matters which way round this is plugged in. Works with different fridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great adaptor
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshie
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For use with mini fridge excellent adaptor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mains adapter for mini fridge
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well and seems well matched to Fridge product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needed
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Louie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was needed for the operation of the fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exchanged
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronny
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Due to a faulty transformer we thought there was a problem with the fridge it was meant for. We now have a new one which appears to be working properly at present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
external adaptor for mini fridge
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By robs
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price,good quality,useful product.thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>