External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.

<p>For use with all 4 and 6 litre mini fridges.</p><ul><li>EAN: 1398948.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.778 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Review 1 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By angie0912
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fridge works perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Whitewitch10
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to go with mini fridge. What can I say? You need it! Price ok and overall pleased with products."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the cord
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Norrie
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Works well and just what I was looking for to connect my portable 4L mini fridge to mains supply"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed for Neon fridge
Posted01 February 2014
Customer avatar
By FrenchPeach
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Must be used with black egg shape neon fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charger for mini fridge
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cindy
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's a charger what more could you say good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
adaptor
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By helen
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I didn't realise that you had to buy the adaptor for the fridge seperately, fits the mini fridge perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Necessity for Mini Fridge
Posted05 October 2013
Customer avatar
By CCowell
From:Luton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Bought the same mini fridge after the first one stopped working after 3 years. This cable used to be included. It isn't anymore. It's a nasty surprise when you realise you have to pay extra for the required power cable of all things."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+23points
28of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A necessary evil
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I guess most people only buy this once they have made the mistake of buying a fridge without an adapter!
Very expensive for what it is.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+25points
29of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
expensive for what it is
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nessa
From:south wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is expensive but necessary for the mini fridge I bought, as the fridge did not come with an electric cable just a in car charger! Bought this because I couldnt find one cheaper anywhere else!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
22of 25voted this as helpful.