External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.

<p>This External Adaptor is ideal for use with all 4 and 6 litre mini fridges.</p><ul><li>EAN: 1398948.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.906 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
27 of 3284%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Review 1 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jackster
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" returned item tis was for therefore returned this aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
didnt end up needing
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gemma1984
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this to go with mini fridge I'm sure it would be fine but ended up having to take fridge and the adapter back as it was to store medication and it's not advised for this as it doesn't stay at a constant temp "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plug
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Herne Bay, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You need it to work the fridge. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good if you require it
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gayboy
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you do not have this item then I would recommend that you purchase at same time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
amii
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By amii
From:County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this product was plugged in for an hour and went off and wont work no more.
i wouldnt advise any1 to buy one, waste of money!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
External adaptor for mimi fridges
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ned
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I have just purchased this item and it gets very hot. Is this normal. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practical.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Crystal
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Apparently it matters which way round this is plugged in. Works with different fridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great adaptor
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshie
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For use with mini fridge excellent adaptor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mains adapter for mini fridge
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well and seems well matched to Fridge product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needed
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Louie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was needed for the operation of the fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exchanged
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronny
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Due to a faulty transformer we thought there was a problem with the fridge it was meant for. We now have a new one which appears to be working properly at present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
external adaptor for mini fridge
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By robs
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price,good quality,useful product.thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaptor for Mini Fridges
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Griff
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well priced, good quality product that does exactly what it says and means I can now use the mini fridge I bought at home as well as in the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
essential product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product as the mini fridge we purchased didn't come with a power cable which was very frustrating. However, this cable does as it says and was cheap enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
essential item!
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By brownie
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Essential piece of equipment in order to be able to use the item in other places apart from your car!!
NOT MENTIONED NEEDED TO OPERATE IN MINI FRIDGE ADVERTISEMENT ITSELF!! : ( Bit naughty!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YOU HAVE TO BUY IT BECAUSE....
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GJL1
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The fridge doesn't come with a mains supply, only a 12v car supply - Why ??!!
I scored it excellent as it works and you need it.
Marked the fridge score down by a mark because of this though.
The last time I bought a fridge it came with a mains supply !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Annoying extra expense
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MargiJ78
From:wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Gets VERY HOT when in use, only bought because the travel fridge I bought as a present didn't have a plug for a wall socket included which is annoying as the first fridge I bought a few years back had both adapters for car/socket use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AC adaptor
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shug
From:South Lanarkshire ,,, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" great item works great well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge adaptor
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Altimca
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is needed for the mini fridge. The wires are a good length & it appears to be well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine but should be included
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cj
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Just a way to make extra money -this clearly should be included with the fridges in the first place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>