Top-rated product

External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.

<p>This External Adaptor is ideal for use with all 4 and 6 litre mini fridges.</p><ul><li>EAN: 1398948.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.335 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(152 reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
139 of 15291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Review 1 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goes well with the Mini Fridge
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely serves the purpose - no problems at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eltham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy purchase and collection and great product thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grate product
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a must get if you are buying the mini fridge as it will allow you to plug your fridge into the wall and it works very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Necessary
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is needed if you don't want to only use your equipment when plugged into a car socket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job and I am pleased with it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Saved me buying a new fridge!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After 18 months my mini fridge stopped working, or so I thought.
The external adaptor was on the blink, the light on the unit kept flashing. So after getting a new adaptor the fridge works fine.
Cheaper to replace the adaptor than the mini fridge which is still working fine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
External Adaptor for Mini Fridges
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to go with a cool box that I have which only had a connector for a car, it now means I can use it at home as well as on holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:colchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this to run mini fridge 5 stars , cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaptor
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Powers the mini fridge from the mains... What more do you need?! It hasn't blown up so I guess it's perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for mini fridge
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am using this with the 4 litre mini fridge without any problems. Essential if you want to use your mini fridge at home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birkenhead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very as I needed it for my mini fridge as my partners meds need to be cool so it worked very well thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
essential for mini fridge
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product to power mini fridge. Shame it is an additional cost to the fridge as is essential if you want to use the fridge other than in a car! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
External adaptor
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It does what it's supposed to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful adapter
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what its meant to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bought to go with fridge
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Unable to test as bought to go with fridge that was not what as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverfordwest, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well, excellent customer service and helpful staff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adapt or
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mini fridge
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The size of the fridge is good but it is VERY noisy. My son wanted it for his bedroom and I'm surprised he can sleep! You do not need to purchase the extra cable as advised in the catalogue. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy to have
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very handy for our electric cooler box which runs off car battery but having this adaptor is useful for holidays because we need to keep insulin cool. It gets a bit hot but so hopefully stopping it for an hour or so will help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>