Top-rated product

External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.

<p>This External Adaptor is ideal for use with all 4 and 6 litre mini fridges.</p><ul><li>EAN: 1398948.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
61 of 6890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Review 1 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent item to buy
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent item to buy with the small fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did it's job
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Didcot, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It did its job but in my opinion it should have been included with the fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, ON, Canada
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect and I just have so many words to describe it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shame it didn't come with mini fridge but thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was needed so was fit for purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It worked and doesn't need to go back
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Forfar, Forfar, Angus DD8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and necessary if you want to use it at home using mains power. It worked nicely on the small fridge we bought. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and very easy to connect to my mini fridge perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As Tony the tiger would say it's greeeaaat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job and works. Just a shame it doesn't come with the mini fridge.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It works but ...
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It has a unique plug connector so you have to buy it if you're not powering your mini fridge/cooler via a cigarette lighter socket.
We have it on for max 10 hours a day and the adaptor gets quite warm.
Wouldn't want to leave it running 24/7. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Efficient
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does what it is supposed to do and we had no problems with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With out can't use the fridge at home . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just a cable
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it works well. It is just the cable that conects the mini fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product to broaden the use of mini fridge.
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product allows my mini fridge to be used to it's full potential, not only in my vehicle, but now it can be used anywhere with an electric supply. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I needed for my mini fridge as it is only 12V. It does get quite hot but that's to be expected of a power supply "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very cheap, amazing product no problems at all I do recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge extension cord
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It worked perfectly with my mini fridge and it was in very good condition no problems at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
External Adaptor for Mini Fridges
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality & a must for Mini Fridges as can be used via the mains or in car etc., Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mini fridge power lead
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I thought that the lead should of come free with the mini fridge. Just another way to make money on you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It works
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's an adaptor for a mini fridge. Does the job but it would have been nice if the mini fridge had a mains adaptor included. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>