Top-rated product

External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.

<p>This External Adaptor is ideal for use with all 4 and 6 litre mini fridges.</p><ul><li>EAN: 1398948.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.16 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
22 of 2588%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Review 1 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great adaptor
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshie
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For use with mini fridge excellent adaptor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mains adapter for mini fridge
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well and seems well matched to Fridge product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needed
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Louie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was needed for the operation of the fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exchanged
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ronny
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Due to a faulty transformer we thought there was a problem with the fridge it was meant for. We now have a new one which appears to be working properly at present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
external adaptor for mini fridge
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By robs
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price,good quality,useful product.thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaptor for Mini Fridges
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Griff
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well priced, good quality product that does exactly what it says and means I can now use the mini fridge I bought at home as well as in the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
essential product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product as the mini fridge we purchased didn't come with a power cable which was very frustrating. However, this cable does as it says and was cheap enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
essential item!
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By brownie
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Essential piece of equipment in order to be able to use the item in other places apart from your car!!
NOT MENTIONED NEEDED TO OPERATE IN MINI FRIDGE ADVERTISEMENT ITSELF!! : ( Bit naughty!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YOU HAVE TO BUY IT BECAUSE....
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GJL1
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The fridge doesn't come with a mains supply, only a 12v car supply - Why ??!!
I scored it excellent as it works and you need it.
Marked the fridge score down by a mark because of this though.
The last time I bought a fridge it came with a mains supply !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Annoying extra expense
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MargiJ78
From:wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Gets VERY HOT when in use, only bought because the travel fridge I bought as a present didn't have a plug for a wall socket included which is annoying as the first fridge I bought a few years back had both adapters for car/socket use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AC adaptor
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shug
From:South Lanarkshire ,,, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" great item works great well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge adaptor
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Altimca
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is needed for the mini fridge. The wires are a good length & it appears to be well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine but should be included
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cj
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Just a way to make extra money -this clearly should be included with the fridges in the first place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Essential for the mini fridge
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Essential kit for the mini fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just The Job
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By barder1
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the tin at a fair price. Not much more to say, really. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dandan
From:Salford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" it works and I would recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By angie0912
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fridge works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Whitewitch10
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this to go with mini fridge. What can I say? You need it! Price ok and overall pleased with products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the cord
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Norrie
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Works well and just what I was looking for to connect my portable 4L mini fridge to mains supply "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed for Neon fridge
Posted01 February 2014
Customer avatar
By FrenchPeach
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Must be used with black egg shape neon fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>