Top-rated product

External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.

<p>This External Adaptor is ideal for use with all 4 and 6 litre mini fridges.</p><ul><li>EAN: 1398948.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
117 of 12891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Review 1 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is ideal for the kids bedroom . It keeps eight cans lovely and cool . It is very compact and does look out of place sitting anywhere in the room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Needed to buy this but object to having to
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Quality etc is fine but you really should get this with the appliance and not as an expensive extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaptor for mini fridge
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Adaptor is of very good quality. Does the job it's supposed to do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Necessary
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Am quite annoyed that you have to pay separately for this item. Should come with the mini fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaptor
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" unfortunately you need this to be able to run this mini fridge at home, but on the plus side is that Argos sell this to you at a discounted price when you buy the mini fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is AMAZING !!!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumnock, Cumnock, East Ayrshire KA18, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mini fridge cable because I lost mine and I hated not having a mini fridge in my room but it is amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wish it came with product needed for. Still a good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use product and adaptable for the products I need, was recommended as a side purchase which was handy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is what is!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's an adaptor - not much else to it! Does what it needs too. I'm glad that you can now buy them individually but it would be good if they were also supplied with the goods they're required for - especially given how much you pay for the items initially "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works.
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a main charger for the small travel fridges. It works - what else can I say?? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brought 6
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought 6 adapters to go wit the mini fridges for our hotel. Bit expensive once you add the price of the fridge and adapter together, but that's my only criticism "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FridgeMini
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portugal
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent and perfect for travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pointless fridge.
Posted20 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We brought this as a temporary solution as our real fridge is broken and is taking a long time to fix. The fridge is so small it can't even fit a small bottle of drink in. any food we tried to keep in there went bad after a couple of days. The fridge handle is so peculiar it can be difficult to open and close properly. Spent £37 on the fridge and the adaptor for nothing, thanks argos. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It was a necessary purchase as you can't use the mini fridge at home without it. A bit noisy but fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adaptor
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uranus
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little gadget, would be good if you bought the fridge an got the adaptor with it though, just an idea ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 *****
Posted27 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap long wire does what i want it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adaptor for mini fridge
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a very useful item to complement the mini fridge.It enables use in hotel rooms as well as in the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unreliable
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I had to exchange this twice and now I'm on my third one as it just stops working. The first time lasted 1 week and the second one lasted an entire hour. Waiting for this third one to stop working too..! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for External Adaptor for Mini Fridges.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adapter
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little thing, can now use the little fridge inside and not just camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>