Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>64GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909773572.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:NI
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought this as my old iPad had just 16 GB. Picture is so much better. Definitely an upgrade but really bought because of the extra storage. Nothing better on the market than an IPad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air 64GB
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay c
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my 3rd iPad i have owned, compared to the iPad 2 this is Apples best (until iPad Air 2). The screen is the same as the rest, just the case is smaller and lighter. The retina display is very clear and sharp and with the 64gb there is plenty of room. I would never buy a 16gb as I see that as a waste of money, unless it's for a young child. 32gb is in my opinion is the entry level. So to round up, if you want something a lot cheaper,then look at other android based tablets. Quality= iPad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Crashed and had to be replaced
Posted27 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Any C
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product crashed on numerous occasions and finally broke down compleately. Had to take back to the store and replace but as it was not a stock item it took 5 days to replace. Service in store was excellent but the product was not."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New features and updated software
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By arrow
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am enjoying my new product very much. I had the original version and felt it was time to upgrade for all the new features and software."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By delb
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By The auld yin
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great, has replaced my old P.C, wonderful piece of
Equipment. Very pleased with this I-pad
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad Air
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Steveboy
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I read the review's before buying one of these after my new windows 8 Toshiba broke down with software issues !! Not looked back since. Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gloria B
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The iPad Air is much lighter than it's predecessors and I have no hitches when browsing the Internet. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Whatcha
From:Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wouldn't want any other tablet, this is fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pk
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
"Found this item to be great dimensions are smaller than the previous IPad 4, but screen is the same size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air is amazing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this thing is so powerful and fast it can even handle files my laptop can't. tried Android but this is so much quicker and easier to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Air
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bunghy
From:Wrexham County Borough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Arrived on time.
As all Apple products works a treat
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a brilliant unit, easy to set up, quick and with a very clear screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product