Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.

<p>The iPad Air in silver is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 264 pixels per inch.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>64GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909773572.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By delb
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By The auld yin
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great, has replaced my old P.C, wonderful piece of
Equipment. Very pleased with this I-pad
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad Air
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Steveboy
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I read the review's before buying one of these after my new windows 8 Toshiba broke down with software issues !! Not looked back since. Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gloria B
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The iPad Air is much lighter than it's predecessors and I have no hitches when browsing the Internet. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Whatcha
From:Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wouldn't want any other tablet, this is fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pk
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
"Found this item to be great dimensions are smaller than the previous IPad 4, but screen is the same size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air is amazing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this thing is so powerful and fast it can even handle files my laptop can't. tried Android but this is so much quicker and easier to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Air
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bunghy
From:Wrexham County Borough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Arrived on time.
As all Apple products works a treat
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a brilliant unit, easy to set up, quick and with a very clear screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 64GB - White.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product