Top-rated product

Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.

<p>The Lenovo Yoga Tablet is the industry's first tablet with a multimode design. The innovation lies in the unique kickstand on its cylindrical battery, as it enables 3 different usage modes - hold mode, stand mode and tilt mode. The battery lasts up to an incredible 18 hours, ensuring unplugged usage, anytime.</p><ul><li>Features built-in multimedia features, for entertainment on the go.</li><li>Apps included: Lenovo AnyShare, Skype, Txtr, Kingsoft Office, Norton Mobile Security, Accuweather, Route 66 Navi + Maps, Lenovo Launcher and ES File Explorer.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>8 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>IPS technology.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>1.2GHz quad core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.2 JellyBean operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>Dolby Digital Plus sound.</li><li>Rear facing 5MP camera.</li><li>Dual front facing speakers.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 18 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>3mm thin.</li><li>Size H21.3, W14.4cm.</li><li>Weight 401g.</li><li>EAN: 0887942752231.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
203 of 20699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Review 1 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for travel
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jamosmum
From:High Peak, High Peak, Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This tablet is perfect for general use and travel it has a fantastic battery life.
The stand is an added bonus.
I consider it to be excellent value for money after comparing with other tablets of this size.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AndyH
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A really brilliant product. Great for Email, social media, Skype, surfing the web, watching iplayer or other catch up TV.... amongst many other uses.
The very long battery life was also a big selling point for me. Sound quality and picture is superb. It's an excellent compliment to my computer. There are bigger, better units on the market ... at a price. This was an ideal price and ideal for what I want.
A fantastic product which meets my needs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely small product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Popesko
From:Sutton Coldfied
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Very good product, is the second i purchase.
Suits most of normal tasks, i.e. skype, and websurf
Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kate
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I'm not up on technology being in my 50s but this is so simple to use. I absolutely love it and hate having to put it down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alan
From:Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" bought this tablet to replace my ipad 2 screen and sound much better i would recommend the lenovo to anyone wishing to upgrade at a budget a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great screen and light weight
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheekymonkey
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a present for my mum, this is her first tablet and she loves it. The screen is clear and the tablet is nice and light. It also has a good battery. My dad even uses it now to play his football game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son is delighted with this product.
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MARK2309
From:BISHOP AUCKLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This product does exactly what it claims and even more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant tablet
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:County Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I love the built in stand, comes in very handy. Nice and lightweight to use in "hold" mode. Clear, bright screen. Easy to use, haven't found any drawbacks so far. Can use it for hours before re-charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jpw
From:Neath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Bought this Tabletten on sale, great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenovo tablet
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" So thrilled with this tablet it's much better than I expected it to be. Does everything I need it to do, great battery life and purchased at a great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
" Bought as a present recipient very pleased with her Lenovo
A complete novice she is progressing well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By andy12
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" as expected and my son for whom it was purchased,was very pleased with his gift.It does all that he hoped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lenovo yoga 8
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ricky yoga
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Ideal tablet so easy to hold and use. The stand is a great idea that worksap perfectly great apps and a wonderful screen. preloaded app are just what you need to start with would buy the yoga 10 if I needed a larger screen but would still keep the 8 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lenovo yoga 8 tablet..
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I don't need it for much but so far very happy wih it . I tend to watch TV on it in my room that doesn't have a tv. and its great for 'catch-up' . fits in my hand bag too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent tablet great picture and very fast
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Neezy
From:Epsom, Epsom, Surrey KT19 9QF, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fantastic tablet nice size screen very fast and general great all rounder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this purchase.
Clear vibrant screen quality and excellent battery life
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In love with this tablet
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great tablet for watching movies. Amazing image quality,sound is great also. Favourite part has to be the built in stand. Makes watching movies so much easier since I can just place it pretty much anywhere and enjoy movies comfortably. I'm so happy I bought this tablet. Super happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deal
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy 68
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 10 year old son, who found it really easy to set up. Sound is great, storage brilliant and battery good considering the amount of apps usually kept open!! I would definately recommend this tablet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunshine
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very good Tablet well worth the price many extra features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband can't put it down
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Todd72
From:Portreath, Redruth, Cornwall TR16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for a xmas present for my Husband. After reviewing various tablets but not being able to afford an I-Pad i checked out the video and reviews for this one. This was a hit, he absolutely loves it. We have even watched a documentary on it which was an hour long - I was really impressed with the quality of picture.
Don't buy expensive I-pads, buy this one. If I ever decide to get one for myself I wouldn't hesitate to buy one. Money very well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>