Top-rated product

Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.

<p>The Lenovo Yoga Tablet is the industry's first tablet with a multimode design. The innovation lies in the unique kickstand on its cylindrical battery, as it enables 3 different usage modes - hold mode, stand mode and tilt mode. The battery lasts up to an incredible 18 hours, ensuring unplugged usage, anytime.</p><ul><li>Features built-in multimedia features, for entertainment on the go.</li><li>Apps included: Lenovo AnyShare, Skype, Txtr, Kingsoft Office, Norton Mobile Security, Accuweather, Route 66 Navi + Maps, Lenovo Launcher and ES File Explorer.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>8 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>IPS technology.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>1.2GHz quad core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.2 JellyBean operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>Dolby Digital Plus sound.</li><li>Rear facing 5MP camera.</li><li>Dual front facing speakers.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 18 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>3mm thin.</li><li>Size H21.3, W14.4cm.</li><li>Weight 401g.</li><li>EAN: 0887942752231.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.789 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
126 of 12898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Review 1 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted13 December 2014
Customer avatar
By blue
From:luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Due to this being a christmas present and not yet been used i possibly couldn't give a true review. What i will say is that we bought it on the customer reviews we read and it sounds like its a really decent Tablet and is great value for money.Lets hope the reviews of which there were 69 mostly rating 5 out of 5 are right!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yoga tablet
Posted04 December 2014
Customer avatar
By elkyshere
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought one in march, been brilliant
4/5 in home now have one, i can not fault it, battery fantastic really is .great for taking out with you fits hand bag nicely lol,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wifi doesn't work
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By h
Age:35 to 44
Portability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got to be 30cm away from the router to connect to wifi, this means that it's effectively useless. It seems that it's a hardware issue that's well known don't buy it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
4of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Doris
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughter as an early Christmas present and she absolutely loves it. Great product with good battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted01 December 2014
Customer avatar
By bigjohn381
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted something more than my mobile but not as big as my laptop. This product is just what I was looking for. It's great for games and surfing the net and even has an alarm to wake you up in the morning. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tablet
Posted28 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant tablet for the money, really well made and designed.
up to18 hour battery life and that fold out foot for vertical veiwing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good starter tablet
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bradders
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good tablet for a novice to start with. Quite easy to understand, comfortable to handle, with all the basic features I wanted. I like the fact that it can be used flat or tilted slightly, but is also free-standing. It was also very competitively priced! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By prc
Age:25 to 34
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very happy because this tablet is perfect. And it's very comfortable for use. Recommend for everyone, when you will try this one, you really won't want any other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feels good, works fine and fast
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By family
From:Hemel
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is the first tablet in the house but it works great.
Only one down side you can not have multiple users accounts !!
Other than that nice screen, clear sound. Screen rotates in either of the 4 possible rotations. Touch screen works find and battery is good.
It supports SIM card but we haven't try.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lenovo yoga8
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By trixie
From:east yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not good using tablet or laptops but this tablet is so easy to use best item love purchased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Device
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By bazzer
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this Lenovo 8 is a great tablet 16gb internal memory with option to expand via micro SD card up to 64gb it also as great battery life up to 18 hours depending on usage ideal for use on the go
light, slim with great features
I would definitely recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole1
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We found this really good and easy to set up. I would definitely recommend this tablet to family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent tablet at a decent price
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By RK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used almost all major tablets and I found this to be more than value for money. Its responsive and brilliant power display. I have really love this through I am gifting this to my brother. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawnelizabeth
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks and feels robust and the stand is a bonus and is strong and steady. Good quality feel and sound. Is also good picture definition. Not the most expensive model on the market but well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very portable.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy 71
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent android tablet with lots of apps available. Upgraded to Kit Kat with no problem and bought a Lenovo pouch which fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenovo yoga tablet
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wasn't sure if I would get on with this, but it's soo easy. I really do like it and would recommend it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lenovo yoga 8
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By gpb
From:Loughborough, Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent tablet, runs quick and is so easy to use, and an excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yoga 8 (1) Tablet
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ken1
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchase this tablet for its battery life which has proved outstanding. The camera is not too good which is upgraded on v2. There are faster and better ones onones on the market but at its price, the yoga 8 offers very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tablet great battery life
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rayofsunshine74
From:Portsmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did a lot of research before I decided on this tablet. The built in stand is brilliant and the long battery life means I can take it on long journey without it dying on me.
Very portable and light and easy to use. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lenovo yoga 8
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ferdous
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good! Would recommend to all! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>