Top-rated product

Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.

<p>The Lenovo Yoga Tablet is the industry's first tablet with a multimode design. The innovation lies in the unique kickstand on its cylindrical battery, as it enables 3 different usage modes - hold mode, stand mode and tilt mode. The battery lasts up to an incredible 18 hours, ensuring unplugged usage, anytime.</p><ul><li>Features built-in multimedia features, for entertainment on the go.</li><li>Apps included: Lenovo AnyShare, Skype, Txtr, Kingsoft Office, Norton Mobile Security, Accuweather, Route 66 Navi + Maps, Lenovo Launcher and ES File Explorer.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>8 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>IPS technology.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>1.2GHz quad core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.2 JellyBean operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>Dolby Digital Plus sound.</li><li>Rear facing 5MP camera.</li><li>Dual front facing speakers.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 18 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>3mm thin.</li><li>Size H21.3, W14.4cm.</li><li>Weight 401g.</li><li>EAN: 0887942752231.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.821 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
105 of 10699%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Review 1 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lenovo yoga
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By alancufc
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not being a techno buff I found this tablet easy to use and to set up. I highly recommend this item, its fast, light any great design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dont waste your money on an ipad!
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Marty
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I only have one negative thing to say, wish I'd got the yoga 10! I got the cheapest of the two thinking it was wasted money, I was wrong, it is all you will ever need in a tablet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic tablet
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By iskander
From:greater london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this tablet for my daughters 7th birthday.She was just speechless and over the moon. Even i was quite new to this technology but playing around with it, one picks it up fairly quickly. The tablet gives my daughter hours and hours of fun. She is really enjoying her present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By coxy
From:Saint Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"light, long battery life, easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tablet
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:huddersfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is a really good tablet for those people who want to just have something smallish and clear to surf the Net.
looks great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
impressed!
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey,
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This tablet was bought for my 11 year old daughter for her birthday and she is delighted with it, all the games that she has downloaded from the Google play store have worked perfectly including Minecraft. The picture quality is wonderful as is the sound, it comes complete with all the popular apps like Youtube Skype and Gmail, the built in stand is very handy for bedside browsing and films in bed. we have had the tablet for 2 weeks and I can't fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenova tablet
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Ebbw Vale Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with the lenova tablet it is excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good tablet for the price.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Serg
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good battery, not freezing so far. My 7 years old daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delighted
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By owen
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Old cheap one packed up this is light years better than the old one fast.bags of storage.use it more than my laptop A1*****"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted16 November 2014
Customer avatar
By rvboutin
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money, but by no means this is a cheap tablet. It is very responsive, the screen is excellent and the design is very good, makes it very easy to hold. A sim card can be added for coonectivity. And unlike the iPad mini, a sd card can be added to expand the capacity. Well done Lenovo!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By KACEY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"At first I was wary, having seen bad reviews about the screen quality and feels cheap... I took a chance buying one for my mum, well I was that impressed with the screen quality and its appearance, I had to buy one for myself too ...
It does feel like it is built to last!.. so as long as lasts for a while, I am 100% happy with this purchase
Forgot to mention I LOVE IT :D
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT BATTERY LIFE!!!
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Gee
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent looking tablet maybe not top specifications but if all you want is a device for watching tv and films and a bit of online searching it's more than capable and the battery life puts others to shame,the built in stand is very handy,I would highly recommend to anyone, nearly forgot too mention the Dolby stereo speakers make films and tv viewing even more enjoyable ( great sound)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mark
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Tablet easy to setup and use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By rajakim
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product after long search. I found it realy good in budget. All feature almost there. Battery life is superb."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great replacement
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Duane
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this as a replacement for the Google Nexus 7 after my wife broke the tablet. Wish we had bought this one from the start. Fast , reliable and fantastic build quality from Lenovo."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lenovo tablet
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tezza
From:thorne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this as a present for my wife she absolutely loves it, it has all the features that she could possibly need a quality product well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By titc
From:Oldham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"looks good and performs well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Skorpz
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this as an early Xmas present for my daughter and she fell in love with it instantly, I'm even considering purchasing one for myself"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lenovo tablet
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very light and easy to use,the pull down handle is excellent for gripping when using upright,good performance,very quick to get online,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lenovo Yoga 8 16GB Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ankith
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I like this product,good battery life. Good Value for this price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>