Top-rated product

Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Mini Crossbow.

<p>Stealth yet powerful, the Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Play set is a lightweight, sleek mini crossbow that brings you into the Nerf game with confidence. With elite performance that sends darts soaring up to 75 feet away and ample room for backup ammo on the bows arms, it allows players to rapidly reload at a moments' notice. Complete with four collectable darts.</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H15.2, W26.7, D5.1cm.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5010994735173.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Mini Crossbow.
Review 1 for Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Mini Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holds extra darts
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant fun ,bought to play with young son who has blue one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Mini Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this nerf gun was a excellent purchase
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By malden
From:16, ripley street
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this nerf gun for my daughter who by the way is 40 years old she has two boys who we bought nerf guns for from argos last year the have played with them all year so much so that I bought this for her realy good value for money and my daughter has had great fun playing with it with her boys"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Mini Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nena
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for a 9 year old girl and she loved it ...a great way to attack the little brother but still girly!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Mini Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Mini Crossbow
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By joolyb
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son bought this for his sister and his cousin as he is a massive Nerf fan. They both loved it and it is really good value for money and well affordable out of a kid's budget - just need to get some more arrows now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Mini Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz13
From:Bedlington, Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Range 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for my 10 year old neices birthday. Her 16 year old brother soon took it off her as he liked it as much as her. great range, easy to use and great fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Mini Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is well worth buying I purchased this for my granddaughter ,who was thrilled with this hours of fun with her brother, great design and colour, she now wants another one!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Mini Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun! :o)
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By keli
From:Hengoed, Caerphilly CF82, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my neice's birthday. She loved it. Now my other neice and daughter wants one! Pretty sure the bullets will get lost before long though! lol. :o)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+20points
21of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf Rebelle Pink Crush Mini Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for a fairy princess or a tom boy
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By rebecca
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 6year old loves this nerf gun. I have seen her looking and wanting a turn on her brother's nerf. Now she has her own PINK oone she is over the moon"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.