Top-rated product

Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.

<p>Asus MeMO Pad 10 is an affordable Android tablet featuring vibrant IPS displays, powerful processors and microSD card slots for expandable storage.</p><ul><li>Model number: ME102A.</li><li>Powerful quad-core processor for superior performance.</li><li>Dual speakers with ASUS SonicMaster technology for incredible sound.</li></ul><p>Display:</p><ul><li>10.1 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels.</li><li>IPS technology.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>1.6GHz quad core processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16 GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.2 JellyBean operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>microSD memory card slot.</li><li>Micro USB.</li><li>Turn pages as you would a real book with My Library. Jot down notes, tag your favourite pages or increase text size for a completely personal reading experience.</li><li>Protect your tablet with a dual-stance cover for ideal video watching and comfortable typing angles. Sold separately.</li><li>Edit and organize all of your photos with the fluid Studio Application. Crop and label photos and instantly share them with friends and family.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 9.5 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>10.5mm thin.</li><li>Size H25.6, W17.4cm.</li><li>Weight 522g.</li><li>EAN: 4716659367345.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Review 1 for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
less expensive android tablet
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This tablet is ideal but I wish I had researched more to know that there is no provision for a SIM card for wifi on the go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so easy to use, seamless wifi
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Marko
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I'm new to tablets, and I can't fault this. I do everything on the tablet, that I did on my desktop, but the tablet is much quicker, even though it is using the same router via WiFi. The only problem is trying to prise it away from my 6 year old girl, who keeps finding new game apps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted05 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kittiemouse
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I wanted a tablet that would do all I needed without the heavy price tag.
The Asus MeMO pad 10 is very versatile and certainly gets ten out of ten from me. The only small issue could be the battery time. But, I suppose because it is backlit, That may be a bit heavy on juice. Otherwise a great value for money product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A gift for my grand daughter. She is aged 13.
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ginger 66
From:manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"She is thrilled with the tablet and had no problem setting it up and using it. The user manual which you can easily download from the Asus website is a great help."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor battery, ages to charge
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The battery of this product barely lasts four hours and it takes about eight hours to charge fully. I bought it for the kids to use and it is permanently charging. Not happy at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought this for my son and he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ASUS MEMO PAD 10 TABLET ME102A
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By pete55
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A tablet for every occasion, I prefer the 10" over 7" and the Asus with expandable storage, for the money can't be beaten and as I write this review I notice it has bean reduced by £20.00
but hey, I'm not bitter, it was still worth it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best on the market at this price
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this as a replacement for a first generation iPad. I've had it two weeks and hardly put it down. It's faster, lighter and more user friendly than the iPad. I use the SD card for music and the internal memory for apps, can't do that with an iPad.
For the price this is an excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tablet
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mccloy1
From:Derry, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good display with HD graphics, the battery on full power output battery lasts 4 hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ASUS memo pad 10
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By steve t.
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"An excellent mid priced tablet that performs well. Has expandable memory so will not run out of storage.
Sound is fairly good, connectivity is excellent and set up is easy as well as ease of use.
One thing to remember is that Asus also make the Nexus range of tablets so the pedigree is good.
For the price it performs as well as some more expensive tablets, I have in the past used iPad, nexus 7, samsung galaxy 8 & asus transformer.
This is a good tablet with good spec for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+29points
31of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my husband for christmas, he is chuffed to bits with it. Picture quality is fab and does everything he needs it for. Would definately recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
22of 30voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Asus MeMO Pad 10 Tablet.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5