Top-rated product

Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.

<p>Beats Solo Monochrome headphones are made to be a lighter, on-ear version of Studios. Compact enough to fit in your purse, Beats Solo Monochrome headphones carry the powerful signature sound that Beats by Dr. Dre products are famous for.</p><p>Beats Solo HD headphones are the only Beats by Dr. Dre that come with not one, but two speakers inside each can. That means you get crystal clear highs and deep, rumbling lows, both in high definition.</p><ul><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.3m cord length.</li><li>Tangle-free mic cable cord.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>10.7mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 0848447008551.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 of 39100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beats by Dr Dre
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda71
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good phones but pricey."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the beats
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Bromley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I ended up purchasing the red colour and I love it. The sound quality is amazing. I used mine on a long flight listening and watching movies and I felt like I was in the cinema. A must have especially at the discounted price - well done Argos! !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tash
From:Streatham, London SW16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A good product it's worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats by Dre headphones
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By toady
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product, wicked colour in Monochrome mint!
Highly recommended - very good item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats by Dre Solo
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Markybhoy
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product at a great price........"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Beats Friend
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sipatron
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the colour and style, my second pair in 3 years and can really feel and hear the difference between my new pair and the older model I had previously. The price was expensive but you have to pay for quality I suppose, definitely a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great color
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:middlesex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought these for a early christmas present and i cant compliment them enough, the sound is very good quality one of which i have not heard before, i dont need my iphone up blaring as the volume on these are excellent.
There is no heavy thumping down the ear base, they give a qood quality listening experience.
I will always stay with this brand now as its a brand that I can trust and the good quality for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent all round and has great features
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Matty
From:Bromborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these recently and I have used them everyday. They have great features such as; you can answer calls off them, you can play, pause, you can change the song through the headphones. They are stylish and modern they look good and they quality of them is to a high standard. They are a lot of money but they are worth every penny I would recommend that you purchase these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dr dre headlhones
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dee
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product,very comfortable and absolutely Superb sound...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic purchase
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mrst
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for my husband and he absolutely lives them. Always got them on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By melnboyz
From:northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent product, stylish, sound quality excellent, brilliant choice of colors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Corying
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great sound, design and very comfy...
Would definitely buy another pair, and reccomend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A happy birthday boy!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chatters
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought these for my sons 11th birthday. He loves them. Not too expensive compared to other models. Age appropriate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Dunstable
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Reviewmaster
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love these headphones, the sound quality is amazing!
My only negative comment is after wearing them for a long period of time they can become uncomfortable and also makes a booming sound when walking In heavy shoes. But other than that the design and quality of these headphones they are far superior to any I've owned in the past.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fantastic
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jue
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sound quality is fantastic, I use them all the time. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sound quality is great! Deffenatly recommend this product you my friends!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nan
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought these as a gift for a grandaughter. She loves them says the quality of sound is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAA+++++
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chandan
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best sound quality .. Strongly recommend .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEATS the competition (red)
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul87
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic headphones, great sound quality and build quality. I have also purchased a pink monochrome pair too. highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>