Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.

<p>Beats Solo Monochrome headphones are made to be a lighter, on-ear version of Studios. Compact enough to fit in your purse, Beats Solo Monochrome headphones carry the powerful signature sound that Beats by Dr. Dre products are famous for.</p><ul><li>Beats Solo HD headphones are the only Beats by Dr. Dre that come with not one, but two speakers inside each can. That means you get crystal clear highs and deep, rumbling lows, both in high definition.</li><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1.3m cord length.</li><li>Tangle-free mic cable cord.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>10.7mm driver.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 0848447008551.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
This review is from:Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones - Monochrome Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAA+++++
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chandan
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best sound quality .. Strongly recommend .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEATS the competition (red)
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul87
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic headphones, great sound quality and build quality. I have also purchased a pink monochrome pair too. highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Light Blue
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product described as mint green but were definitely blue when I asked to view out of box - staff very helpful and no problems with item. Bought for my teenage daughter who loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEATS the competition
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul87
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these pink 'Dr Dre Beats' solo's for my fiancee and she loves them. sound quality and design is amazing and built for comfort. I myself have purchased the same pair in red. fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeffers
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Super product, my son loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma JS81
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Have a pair myself and bought my boyfriend some he loves them, sound quality is brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Features
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pradeep
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got what I was expecting, looks stylish, sound quality is excellent , quite comfortable as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elsie68
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great style and great product. My daughter loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love my new Beats by Dre. Great sound and I love the fact that they fold down, so great for travel too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
This review is from:Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones - Monochrome Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Sound Quality and style is absolutely fab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is simply amazing
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Khaleel92
From:Dundee
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing sound, extremely comfortable and highly addictive! Cannot stop listening to music with these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool baby blue beats
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Blingo
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased these for our daughters 13th birthday gift to use with her iphone 5c in blue. She loves the colour,style,sound & comfort of these headphones. Was a great choice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rupli
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as my husband's birthday present. He just loves it, the sound quality is fantastic and looks cool.I trust Argos for the original product,and get good deal.very happy ,worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very expensive but good product. Kids love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jue27
From:Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Everything it says on the package. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive but good
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter wanted these for Xmas. She is very pleased. They were very expensive but good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
This review is from:Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones - Monochrome Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Headphones
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My daughter got these for Christmas. She loves them. The sound quality is amazing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"They are very expensive but are good. Kids love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Beats by Dre Solo Over-Ear Headphones-Monochrome Light Blue.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5