Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>Any way you look at it, the iPad mini is incredible. With a new A7 chip, advanced wireless and powerful apps - all beautifully integrated with iOS 7 - iPad mini with Retina display lets you do more than you ever imagined. It's identical to iPad Air in every way; except for its super-portable, hold-it-in-one-hand, still-just-right mini size.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909770717.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.942 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
118 of 12098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Scoops42
From:West yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I received this for my birthday and it had an annoying tiny black dot in the middle of my screen. Apple asked me to book an appointment with a technician which meant I woul have to go to Leeds on a week day when I work. I took it back to Argos and they swapped it for a brand new one there and then without making me feel uncomfortable about it. Thank you Argos trinity walk Wakefield! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great size!!!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By LAG
From:Worcester
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Excellent product - love Apple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value from Argos
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By flyphil
From:Surrey, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is my first IPad, pleased I went for the mini versions and I am very well pleased with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Reggae Reggae
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very happy with this product and with the customer service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
buy
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:Llandudno, Conwy, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A must does all I need at good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for everyday use
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Aks
From:East london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I'm so happy I've purchase my mini iPad2
Loving it, so usefully, good for everyday use
Cannot complain.
Amazing price value..
Thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad 2 Review
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By E.Baldx
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this iPad mini 2 as a gift for mum. After looking at lots of tablets on the market I didn't want her to be disappointed. After owning the iPad mini 1 myself I knew I couldn't fault it.
I would recommend to anyone! So easy to use, high quality unlike some tablets out there. Battery lasts forever!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Iam very happy with this product. Great design - iOS 8 rules!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini - very good.
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie27
From:Canada
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I bought one for my wife. She has an iphone, and this works almost the same. I was so impressed, I went and bought a second one for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fits perfectly into my handbag
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By pops30
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great item and price wasnt too bad just hated that the vouchers started in argos just after my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini with retina screen
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzyanne
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this iPad mini. Easy to set up, good size screen and fantastic graphics. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JMW
From:Ruskington, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Ipads are still best of all the different types of tablets.
Easiest to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LouLou
From:clacton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with my iPad, it is fast and reliable. It is a nice size to carry around. I would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great ipad
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By maddy
From:west yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought as present for computer novice (yes, they still exist) and he is loving it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent very user friendy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Iain
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" All aspects of this iPad mini are intuative. I particularly like the panoramic feature on the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad 2 mini
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tizzy
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The children love them... Great price aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Mini
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent product, my wife loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Aboslutely amazing, love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As good as id hoped
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bez
Age:35 to 44
" Without doubt the best tablet I've owned, and I've owned a few...flawless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ANDY
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son for Christmas as he was constantly using mine , worth paying for the retina display as you can tell the difference , and thanks Argos for reducing the price just before Christmas making it affordable for us to buy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>