Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>Any way you look at it, iPad mini is incredible. With a new A7 chip, advanced wireless and powerful apps - all beautifully integrated with iOS 7 - iPad mini with Retina display lets you do more than you ever imagined. It's identical to iPad Air in every way; except for its super-portable, hold-it-in-one-hand, still-just-right mini size.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770717.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.908 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
128 of 13198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
First time IOS update killed the device
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate81
From:Conisbrough, Doncaster, South Yorkshire DN12, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this device has I'm an apple geek and love their devices, unfortunately the iOS Did its first update and now nothing on it will work, can't connect to wifi can't sign out of anything and worse of can't restore back to factory settings as it need to connect to the iCloud to do so which requires wifi "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Angkes5711
From:Ribbleton, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to use would recommend large version off I phone 6 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By James8997
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I bought this iPad as an upgrade from an android tablet, and I'm very pleased with my purchase. The battery lasts ages even with Bluetooth headphones connected and constantly using the wifi. I also like how you can answer your iPhone from the iPad as it uses your phone to make and receive calls. Overall I'm very excited pleased with my new iPad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Apple product.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan96
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The IPad mini is everything I expected and I prefer it's smaller size compared to the full sized version,easy to use and has all the usual features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By STSS
From:DORSET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product, love it!! It's easy to use would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ipad minie
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Fraser
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent tablet, compact and gives all the options required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Scoops42
From:West yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I received this for my birthday and it had an annoying tiny black dot in the middle of my screen. Apple asked me to book an appointment with a technician which meant I woul have to go to Leeds on a week day when I work. I took it back to Argos and they swapped it for a brand new one there and then without making me feel uncomfortable about it. Thank you Argos trinity walk Wakefield! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great size!!!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By LAG
From:Worcester
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Excellent product - love Apple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value from Argos
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By flyphil
From:Surrey, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is my first IPad, pleased I went for the mini versions and I am very well pleased with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Reggae Reggae
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very happy with this product and with the customer service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
buy
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:Llandudno, Conwy, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A must does all I need at good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for everyday use
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Aks
From:East london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I'm so happy I've purchase my mini iPad2
Loving it, so usefully, good for everyday use
Cannot complain.
Amazing price value..
Thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad 2 Review
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By E.Baldx
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this iPad mini 2 as a gift for mum. After looking at lots of tablets on the market I didn't want her to be disappointed. After owning the iPad mini 1 myself I knew I couldn't fault it.
I would recommend to anyone! So easy to use, high quality unlike some tablets out there. Battery lasts forever!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Iam very happy with this product. Great design - iOS 8 rules!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini - very good.
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie27
From:Canada
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I bought one for my wife. She has an iphone, and this works almost the same. I was so impressed, I went and bought a second one for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fits perfectly into my handbag
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By pops30
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great item and price wasnt too bad just hated that the vouchers started in argos just after my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini with retina screen
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzyanne
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this iPad mini. Easy to set up, good size screen and fantastic graphics. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JMW
From:Ruskington, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Ipads are still best of all the different types of tablets.
Easiest to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By The dragon
From:Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Never had a tablet before and am loving the freedom of being able to access the Internet while I am looking at the tele. I managed to get in touch with a dog breeder and I am l ow the proud owner of a cocker spaniel puppy. It's taking me a little while to get used to it as I am not very technically minded, but am finds it very good. Just the right size, not too big or heavy just great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money and long battery life
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Praveen
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Brilliant , fast, and you can turn in to anything you like. Even you can run flash supporting videos or games via supporting apps like Crome or puffin free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>