Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>Any way you look at it, iPad mini is incredible. With a new A7 chip, advanced wireless and powerful apps - all beautifully integrated with iOS 7 - iPad mini with Retina display lets you do more than you ever imagined. It's identical to iPad Air in every way; except for its super-portable, hold-it-in-one-hand, still-just-right mini size.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770717.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.872 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(857 reviews) 848
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 857 reviews
5 Stars
768
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
845 of 85799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small, Sleak
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small enuf to fit in my hands does all the task I want it to do at home and work as I have all the apps that I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to work witch is fantastic for me plus my young son uses it as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My iPad is very good size and good work
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had tablet befor but I didn't happy becuse needs antivirus. I'm very happy and my kids are happy. It was good price. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle Cumbria
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughters 9th birthday and she loves it easy to use and very stylish and lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiny shape
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great function and very light can take it everywhere with you..Iol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good tablet
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I' have mini 2 & mini 3 in my household. I must admit that the 2 is the better tablet. Also worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The ipad does everything what I need and more .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is a wonderful piece of equipment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini2
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased a couple of iPad mini2's for the little people in our house. These have been a blessing in keeping the two little monsters from destroying the house and have resulted in my wife and I gaining our own iPads back again from the clutch of our children.
The 16GB versions are just fine for the kids as when they get bored of the games they can be simply deleted to free up more space for new. All deleted content is saved in iCloud so they can retrieve if required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini iPad
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Corby
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought a the iPad for my mother for her birthday as she is having operations and things that would make her less mobile. After a few mini technology lessons she is getting along fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ipad mini
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor, North Down, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The first iPad Mini I bought & collected from Argos wasn't working and took it back and got it exchanged ,with very little fuss, for one that worked.
This product is well designed, portable and does exactly what you'd expect it to do.
I would recommend this tablet but I like using apple products because of there connectivity.
Clear screen, good camera and recording functions. All the Apps you could ever want......
Highly recomended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great! Better than any other tablet
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best tablet out there! Fast and good looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great product as always. Bought as a gift for my 6yr old. Great size wish my iPad was a mini. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2 what you would expect
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" It works straight out of the box with minimal set up time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
recommend
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would always recommend apple
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" We love apple gadgets in our house, so easy to use and is a must have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" We have brought this iPad for are two year old he loves it his brother had one at the same age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic just the right size
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased as a birthday present for my daughter, lovely size for her, she was very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad really good
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yeovil, Somerset, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like the iPad it's easy to use and fantastic design would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The iPad is an excellent product
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My newly purchased iPad is excellent as one would expect being a product from the Apple portfolio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 Next >>>