Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>Any way you look at it, iPad mini is incredible. With a new A7 chip, advanced wireless and powerful apps - all beautifully integrated with iOS 7 - iPad mini with Retina display lets you do more than you ever imagined. It's identical to iPad Air in every way; except for its super-portable, hold-it-in-one-hand, still-just-right mini size.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770717.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.873 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 726 reviews
5 Stars
654
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
715 of 72698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product easy to use
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Great buy will recommend to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Perfect gift for my 5 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great ipad
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norwich
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I got my teen daughters one each, they were easy to set up, downloading all the social network apps and they're working well with no problems so far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2 is a powerful tool for music&media
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I use the IPad mini 2 mainly for creating music and media and I'm thrilled to say it's one of the best tools out for ease of use and extremely powerful with a neat sleek
Style. I'm really happy with this product and I recommend it for anyone who enjoys simplicity with intelligence.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Good and nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Perfect for keeping the children entertained as well as myself! Plenty of apps on the app store. Useful, educational and fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad. Nose pad. Ear pad. Your pad. Cool.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Get the best FPV from this iPad and fly your drone from the seat of your pants. It opens a whole new world in flying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
" I bought this for my husband, he is well please . As we are in our 70s technology is not so straight forward. This was easy to set up and understand, Can highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great Purchase, Girlfriend Loves It "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as described! A+ Product
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This tablet seems to exceed every other tablet in the same price range. Its specs are great and i am glad i chose it. I Hope to have this ipad in my inventory for a very long time! Thanks, A* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Excellent product. Exactly as advertised. Was on reservation and collected very quickly. Very good value too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just amazing...
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Its really amazing forum from where you can buy anything you want and its really fast to deliver your things at your door...much appreciated... xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is really excellent
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I have found the product a great benefit. It. really has been an excellent help in my studies and I would strongly recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Love it.looks good.easy to use.portable. lightweight. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good video camera
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
" very good ipad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spectacular
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
" This iPad has been really impressive so far, I use it for pretty much everything. So handy for on the go, small and compact featuring a very sleek and smart design! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Amazing product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Present
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I was buying for someone to use at home, they wanted to use for surfing the internet, emailing, whatsapp'ing and streaming.
The screen is really high quality, very clear to read.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to use and understand
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very good value, so pleased with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing purchase
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I love it. Exactly what I expected. I have never had anything made by apple before so at first was wary about buying the item. But from the very opening it has been well explained. Very clear and looks amazing... Couldn't be happier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>