Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>Any way you look at it, iPad mini is incredible. With a new A7 chip, advanced wireless and powerful apps - all beautifully integrated with iOS 7 - iPad mini with Retina display lets you do more than you ever imagined. It's identical to iPad Air in every way; except for its super-portable, hold-it-in-one-hand, still-just-right mini size.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770717.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
171 of 17598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Re: Excellent
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard J
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Fantastic Buy
Recommend to any one who are thinking of purchasing!
A******
Brilliant!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The iPad mini 2 is brilliant.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul42
From:Monaghan Ireland
" The iPad mini 2 is excellent. As far as tablets go this goes all the way. It is very versatile, it meets every need. The amazing thing is the battery lasts a long time. A great all rounder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Travel
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By AS
From:Berkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I went for the mini as they are cheaper and as it is is predominately for my son and I have been as expected delighted with the product. It is fast, light and very portable which has been very useful on our recent holiday (particularly when the weather was poor)
I will always buy Apple as although they are significantly more expensive than similar products you know they are going to be well made, reliable and do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
" Excellent product does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect and so easy to use.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BettyBoo
From:West Midlands
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Purchased as a gift for our son, he hasn't put it down since. Perfect in every way. Great for playing games on and also brilliant for helping with homework too ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I bought this i pad for my fathers birthday he absolutely loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad 2 mini
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Erik
From:Cavan
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I can trust this product. It's fast, small, grate display, battery life is very good, absolutely fabulous quality of build. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad 2 mini
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Widnes
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great device bought to run my new business very easy to use.argos was the cheapest and best to buy from "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Mini 2
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Limavady.Northern Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" The product is really good, quick and it can be easy to use also. Overall i am satisfied and happy with the product i got. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini2
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Best price around.
Easy parking.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade34
From:Uxbridge
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I highly recommend this product. Light weight, easy to carry, can be held in hand for quite a long time, price was very reasonable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pop
From:England
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very compact with all the usual I pad features only more easy to use for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzy
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Bought for my son...loves it great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has everything I wanted easy to use
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nelpy
From:Torfaen
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Ease of use and portable good battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lindy loo
From:Swindon Wiltshire
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I had a Samsung tab 2 bought I pad to go with my I phone easy to use would recommend great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini 16gb
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Clive
From:Milton keynes
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" " This was brought for a 9yr old, it's been a brilliant investment, social technology at your finger tips, web browsing at ease, FaceTime, emails and messages all quickly accesed, small enough to pop into a bag and light enough to be used with one hand. " "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini 2
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Staffordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Brilliant.... I am 72 years Young .so easy to use much better than a full size computer . You can do so much with it and customise to your own needs eg large text brighten screen ect 10 out of10 all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
About product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gaurav
From:Warwickshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Very good experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was worth every penny
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" My son has not put this down since we bought it. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I pad mini
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Debur
From:Cornwall, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love my I pad mini been after one for ages. The way I got it the lady was gentle with not feeding me a load of stuff that she can offer me only the extending guarantee and telling me if I had any problems just bring it back in thirty days. Sorry I can't remember her number she was very polite. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>