Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>Any way you look at it, iPad mini is incredible. With a new A7 chip, advanced wireless and powerful apps - all beautifully integrated with iOS 7 - iPad mini with Retina display lets you do more than you ever imagined. It's identical to iPad Air in every way; except for its super-portable, hold-it-in-one-hand, still-just-right mini size.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770717.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.899 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
145 of 14898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great size for carrying around. Fab battery life and fantastic ease of use. Fantastic quality and good service from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawsclan
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I had a Microsoft surface, just shocking and customer service the worst ever. Called Argos who were just outstanding, replaced my surface with the iPad and haven't looked back since. It's Apple, it's a quality piece of kit and would highly recommend as well as Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ipad mini2
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Khan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This product is nice but it's audio voice is limited not increased to a required level and remain low after making full/top level. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AngieT
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Everything I wanted from an Ipad. easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So user friendly
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mish
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" As a disappointed Google Nexus 7 owner since the advent of the Lollipop OS, I was looking for a tablet that was reliable. iIn the short time I have had my iPad mini 2 I have not been disappointed. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tablet & very easy to set up.
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JudyJ
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this iPad to replace a tablet I had bought 8 months before, which unfortunately gave up working. The iPad is so much better, very easy to set up & use. I would recommend it to anyone who is thinking of buying a tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
First time IOS update killed the device
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate81
From:Conisbrough, Doncaster, South Yorkshire DN12, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this device has I'm an apple geek and love their devices, unfortunately the iOS Did its first update and now nothing on it will work, can't connect to wifi can't sign out of anything and worse of can't restore back to factory settings as it need to connect to the iCloud to do so which requires wifi "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Angkes5711
From:Ribbleton, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to use would recommend large version off I phone 6 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini 2
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cher
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely item. Light in weight and easy to carry around. It does take a little time to get used to as I'm not very familiar with apple products however it gets easier to use over time. Battery life is very good as I charge it only when necessary so far twice per week. Overall a fantastic product. Highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By James8997
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I bought this iPad as an upgrade from an android tablet, and I'm very pleased with my purchase. The battery lasts ages even with Bluetooth headphones connected and constantly using the wifi. I also like how you can answer your iPhone from the iPad as it uses your phone to make and receive calls. Overall I'm very excited pleased with my new iPad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Apple product.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan96
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The IPad mini is everything I expected and I prefer it's smaller size compared to the full sized version,easy to use and has all the usual features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By STSS
From:DORSET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product, love it!! It's easy to use would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I Pad Mini 2
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dusty
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Everything i want in i pad & perfect for my handbag delighted with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini2
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Plug
From:South yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It's an apple product so it just works,reserve and collect at Argos works well as usual,thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ipad minie
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Fraser
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent tablet, compact and gives all the options required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Got this for my wife as she's the only one in house without one prefer this to the normal size iPad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By budgie
From:Perth, Scotland.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I purchased this for my wife and I can honestly say that its an excellent bit of kit. She loves it to bits so would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought for grandson for learning
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs L M
From:Towcester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great item easy for grandson to use using for learning apps and games "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Meggy91
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this product as a gift for my partner and have never had a problem, great battery life! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Scoops42
From:West yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I received this for my birthday and it had an annoying tiny black dot in the middle of my screen. Apple asked me to book an appointment with a technician which meant I woul have to go to Leeds on a week day when I work. I took it back to Argos and they swapped it for a brand new one there and then without making me feel uncomfortable about it. Thank you Argos trinity walk Wakefield! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>