Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>Any way you look at it, iPad mini is incredible. With a new A7 chip, advanced wireless and powerful apps - all beautifully integrated with iOS 7 - iPad mini with Retina display lets you do more than you ever imagined. It's identical to iPad Air in every way; except for its super-portable, hold-it-in-one-hand, still-just-right mini size.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770717.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.887 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
187
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
199 of 20398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant deal at Argos.
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" This ipad was Ideal at the price Argos were selling it for , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" We use this for our business ordering, very easy to use, good sized screen etc. Recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - space grey
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Radstock, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" This item was purchased as a gift and I understand the person who received it is extremely happy and delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Brilliant quality and very kids friendly my sons wake up thinking about it, it's the perfect size for use of kids games and adults it's a must have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" This product suited all our needs and was a well received birthday present. Great to be able to get from Argos late on a Wednesday night! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This product is so easy to use and carry around.
It fits into my man bag perfectly.
Also the picture quality is perfect.
Wish I had got one before now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top brand
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dumbarton
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Top brand as always from argos , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
he loves it!
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ceredigion
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" What a fantastic purchase, he's delighted with his birthday present, couldn't of made a better choice, service was quick,so no waiting about, will definitely be shopping here again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i was lost without my ipad.
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Great value for my money and was delighted with the way i was able to pay for this product. My old ipad died and i was amazed at the price and the upgrades of this new one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Compared to other non Apple tablets I had previously owned this is definitely the best. It's so quick , clearer screen , longer lasting charge and Apps available are overall better. I am especially pleased with the quality of the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is easy to use
Posted10 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Fell confident using it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad review
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" The iPad is working really well. It is working well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought it for my 6yr old son who was very made up, I myslf was extremely happy with the service I recieved, reserved this item and there was no waiting around when I went in jus payed for it and recieved it straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Re: Excellent
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Fantastic Buy
Recommend to any one who are thinking of purchasing!
A******
Brilliant!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The iPad mini 2 is brilliant.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Monaghan Ireland
" The iPad mini 2 is excellent. As far as tablets go this goes all the way. It is very versatile, it meets every need. The amazing thing is the battery lasts a long time. A great all rounder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Travel
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I went for the mini as they are cheaper and as it is is predominately for my son and I have been as expected delighted with the product. It is fast, light and very portable which has been very useful on our recent holiday (particularly when the weather was poor)
I will always buy Apple as although they are significantly more expensive than similar products you know they are going to be well made, reliable and do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
" Excellent product does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect and so easy to use.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Purchased as a gift for our son, he hasn't put it down since. Perfect in every way. Great for playing games on and also brilliant for helping with homework too ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great upgrade
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
" Recently upgraded from the kindle fire to the iPad mini 2, quicker and more efficient . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Good product, great service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>