Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>Any way you look at it, iPad mini is incredible. With a new A7 chip, advanced wireless and powerful apps - all beautifully integrated with iOS 7 - iPad mini with Retina display lets you do more than you ever imagined. It's identical to iPad Air in every way; except for its super-portable, hold-it-in-one-hand, still-just-right mini size.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770717.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(885 reviews) 876
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 885 reviews
5 Stars
795
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
873 of 88599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good portable device - love it!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this iPad mini so that I had an easily portable device that keeps me in contact with family and friends & takes good quality photos - tested the camera out at Harry Potter World within a few days of getting it & very happy with the results. LOVE IT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely looking iPad, bought for my teenage son, works well, battery life great and overall a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I pad mini
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great price, used the pay off in 6 months option, very pleased with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My I pad i
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My apple I pad is very good a very handy thing to have in the home or out & about . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini 2
Posted08 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:crawley uk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantasic little gizmo very inpressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this iPad!
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love it. I use it more than more than my phone or my laptop. I would highly recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ipad
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So so happy with my new iPad! It's a great price and it's very easy to use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've marked it down one for performance, but this is now quite a dated product, so it's to be expected, and the price reflects this too.
I would whole-heartedly recommend this to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Totton, Hampshire, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This iPad Mini 2 is great for carrying around in my bag and it's fast. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small, Sleak
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small enuf to fit in my hands does all the task I want it to do at home and work as I have all the apps that I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to work witch is fantastic for me plus my young son uses it as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My iPad is very good size and good work
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had tablet befor but I didn't happy becuse needs antivirus. I'm very happy and my kids are happy. It was good price. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle Cumbria
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughters 9th birthday and she loves it easy to use and very stylish and lightweight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy pick up and excellent product, my little one loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geat little item.
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Several people talked me into buying this mini iPad. Had a tablet that had got a bit slow. So took the plunge and bought one. Found it easy to set up and use. Still prefer my laptop, but use iPad for taking photos and FaceTimeing my family in Australia .Also use to play games on in the evening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this mini iPad
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We already have an iPad Air but needed a 2nd device/tablet as there's two of us in our home. I spent a lot of time looking at all the different tablets and eventually decided on the iPad mini 2 .....it's brilliant simple as that ....easy to use and very light. Now my husband has the iPad Air and I have the mini iPad 2 which is good ...no more aggro between us. I love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grangemouth
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My iPad works perfect. And there was great customer service thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would definitely recommend the mini. It's lightweight and easy to operate. Much better than my old tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pod mini
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very user friendly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of kit
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stevenage, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic piece of kit as usual from Apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 Next >>>