Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>Any way you look at it, iPad mini is incredible. With a new A7 chip, advanced wireless and powerful apps - all beautifully integrated with iOS 7 - iPad mini with Retina display lets you do more than you ever imagined. It's identical to iPad Air in every way; except for its super-portable, hold-it-in-one-hand, still-just-right mini size.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770717.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.881 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
156 of 16098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad 2 mini
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Erik
From:Cavan
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I can trust this product. It's fast, small, grate display, battery life is very good, absolutely fabulous quality of build. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad 2 mini
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Widnes
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great device bought to run my new business very easy to use.argos was the cheapest and best to buy from "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pop
From:England
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very compact with all the usual I pad features only more easy to use for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lindy loo
From:Swindon Wiltshire
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I had a Samsung tab 2 bought I pad to go with my I phone easy to use would recommend great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I pad mini
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Debur
From:Cornwall, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love my I pad mini been after one for ages. The way I got it the lady was gentle with not feeding me a load of stuff that she can offer me only the extending guarantee and telling me if I had any problems just bring it back in thirty days. Sorry I can't remember her number she was very polite. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is amazing
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Akram
From:England
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" The ipad min 2 is so much faster than any previous tablet i've used. The display is beautiful and crisp and its really fast. It also charges really quickly and has a long battery life. However, the smaller screen means more black space on the screen whilst watching videos. So videos generally wont be completely full screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
iPad Mini
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jobsworth
Use:Work
" This is a good size but I am not finding the interaction very pleasing and the touch screen is not as good as the Samsung products I usually use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy as a present
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By zaziep
From:Pembrokeshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Bought as a birthday present for my grandson who is delighted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son was very happy!
Posted15 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Stella
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great gadget for a teen. Excellent customer support from Apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great size for carrying around. Fab battery life and fantastic ease of use. Fantastic quality and good service from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go apple go Argos
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great product and service go Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawsclan
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I had a Microsoft surface, just shocking and customer service the worst ever. Called Argos who were just outstanding, replaced my surface with the iPad and haven't looked back since. It's Apple, it's a quality piece of kit and would highly recommend as well as Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Stephanie C. ...
From:Midleton
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Excellent product and service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ipad mini2
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Khan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This product is nice but it's audio voice is limited not increased to a required level and remain low after making full/top level. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AngieT
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Everything I wanted from an Ipad. easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So user friendly
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mish
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" As a disappointed Google Nexus 7 owner since the advent of the Lollipop OS, I was looking for a tablet that was reliable. iIn the short time I have had my iPad mini 2 I have not been disappointed. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tablet & very easy to set up.
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JudyJ
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this iPad to replace a tablet I had bought 8 months before, which unfortunately gave up working. The iPad is so much better, very easy to set up & use. I would recommend it to anyone who is thinking of buying a tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
First time IOS update killed the device
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate81
From:Conisbrough, Doncaster, South Yorkshire DN12, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this device has I'm an apple geek and love their devices, unfortunately the iOS Did its first update and now nothing on it will work, can't connect to wifi can't sign out of anything and worse of can't restore back to factory settings as it need to connect to the iCloud to do so which requires wifi "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Angkes5711
From:Ribbleton, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to use would recommend large version off I phone 6 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini 2
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cher
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely item. Light in weight and easy to carry around. It does take a little time to get used to as I'm not very familiar with apple products however it gets easier to use over time. Battery life is very good as I charge it only when necessary so far twice per week. Overall a fantastic product. Highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>