Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>Any way you look at it, the iPad mini is incredible. With a new A7 chip, advanced wireless and powerful apps - all beautifully integrated with iOS 7 - iPad mini with Retina display lets you do more than you ever imagined. It's identical to iPad Air in every way; except for its super-portable, hold-it-in-one-hand, still-just-right mini size.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909770717.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.931 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
99 of 10198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini with retina screen
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzyanne
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this iPad mini. Easy to set up, good size screen and fantastic graphics. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JMW
From:Ruskington, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Ipads are still best of all the different types of tablets.
Easiest to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LouLou
From:clacton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with my iPad, it is fast and reliable. It is a nice size to carry around. I would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great ipad
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By maddy
From:west yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought as present for computer novice (yes, they still exist) and he is loving it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent very user friendy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Iain
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" All aspects of this iPad mini are intuative. I particularly like the panoramic feature on the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad 2 mini
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tizzy
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The children love them... Great price aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Mini
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent product, my wife loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Aboslutely amazing, love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As good as id hoped
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bez
Age:35 to 44
" Without doubt the best tablet I've owned, and I've owned a few...flawless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ANDY
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son for Christmas as he was constantly using mine , worth paying for the retina display as you can tell the difference , and thanks Argos for reducing the price just before Christmas making it affordable for us to buy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini 2 white 16 gb
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kunal
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i bought this ipad mini 2 16 gb white and i think that is amazing , very easy to use expecially when you have iphone i can share photo music etc.. small size for travel without laptop etc.. i definitely raccomand this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Service
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By GC
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item and excellent service from Argos considering Xmas rush! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Greenie
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for hubbie for Christmas present , he loves it, great size to take out and use the camera for fantastic pictures ... His new toy !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini 2 16gb
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Snicker
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 8 year old loves it and I get my IPad back!! Everyone happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Milly
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it should do, nice and compact too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend to family and friends
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie 114
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this item it's good for home and work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tablet
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By RajA
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very portable, just works, great apps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent features
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good: Works well: Go online to get further advce on using product to its full potential. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Eve78
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought my son he is very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't fault it
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with my IPad mini couldn't be more pleased. Tried other tablets but nothing compares to these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>