Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>Any way you look at it, iPad mini is incredible. With a new A7 chip, advanced wireless and powerful apps - all beautifully integrated with iOS 7 - iPad mini with Retina display lets you do more than you ever imagined. It's identical to iPad Air in every way; except for its super-portable, hold-it-in-one-hand, still-just-right mini size.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770717.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.873 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 826 reviews
5 Stars
741
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
815 of 82699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
recommend
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would always recommend apple
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" We love apple gadgets in our house, so easy to use and is a must have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" We have brought this iPad for are two year old he loves it his brother had one at the same age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Gift
" iPad mini2 great to use like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uphall, Broxburn, West Lothian EH52, UK
" Really happy with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great product. Can't go wrong with an Apple iPad!
Argos Fast track service was great, definitely use it again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pat
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mossley. Lancashire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" This mini I pad is REALY good, I would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" With so many apple products coming to market I was searching around for a I pad to suit my needs for a while.
After reading all the reviews of this product it seemed to be perfect for my needs.
It's a great product and I'm happy with my purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brixham, Brixham, Torbay TQ5, UK
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It's easy to use and light weight, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Cannot rate this product highly enough, great speed, amazing screen quality and does everything you need and more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Graphics are clear and the features are exactly what I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its an apple !!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" It's an apple !! Nothing much else to say about this brilliant tablet, forget inferior Samsung's get this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as good as the air but smaller
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" would recommend to anybody wanting an ipad but not a full size ipad. fast, reliable and can take any where. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use and has great features
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I purchased this for my wife, she loves its features and she can facetime our grandson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Excellent , I did my research and found ARGOS the better price.
Also got £10 Gift voucher
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little number..
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" About the size of a book, this is great.
Does all the bigger I-pad's do, but more condensed.
Perfect for going away inside your bag..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little tablet.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great quality tablet as expected with apple, it's light and thin yet has quality screen resolution and is built very well.
All round brilliant tablet that can be had for a very reasonable price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This is a great product and would highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" As I don't have a laptop, this iPad is perfect for when I need to look something up or when I want to watch a film. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Baught as a present for my little boy he loves it keeps him happy would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 Next >>>