Top-rated product

Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.

<p>Compact and stylish the new Apple iPod shuffle is perfect for the commute to work or in the gym. Simply clip on to a belt, lapel, backpack or anything else you can think of to listen in comfort. Now features a voice over button giving you song, artist and battery information. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Small and wearable with a polished anodised alumiunium finish.</li><li>Play your music, audiobook or podcast.</li><li>The VoiceOver button enables you to hear the song title, playlist menu and battery status.</li><li>Supports multiple playslists and Genius Mixes.</li><li>Clip, volume controls.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>2GB storage holds up to 500 songs.</li><li>Compatible with MAC and PC.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>15 hours battery life or provides up to 15 hours music playback.</li><li>Includes earphones.</li><li>Size H2.9, W3.2, D0.87 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909612635.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
141 of 14995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
84 Questions | 85 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cassy
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" All in all good for price smaller than I thought it would be "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple iPod shuffle 2gb
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DD
From:Europe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I wanted this for the gym. It clips nicely to the collar on a t-shirt and is a great gym aid.
Very lightweight and you barely notice it when its on.
But get some decent ear phones!! The standard ones are useless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rico
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Best quality in good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By linzx
From:skelmersdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it fab gadget does exactly what it says easy to use this was a present for my 6 year old and she can use it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Apple ipod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Faz
From:Halifax, Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly as you would expect, very responsive easy to set up. Ideal for the gym or on a run outside, headphones are not as long as I expected (I'm 6ft3") but it clips to my jacket and is secure, which is what it's for. Sound quality is great but very loud so I choose to turn it down to the half way mark so I can hear cars and people when I am on a run etc... Good product, served me well and adds a spring in my step, need I say more guys.. Have a fab day! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very compact Ex sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little blue....erm... thing
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Princess
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as I work in a warehouse overnight and thought it would help the time pass more quickly. It's very small so it clips nicely under my t-shirt. The battery life on this is about 16 hours, so it gets me through two shifts without having to recharge. I don't know what the sound quality is like using the Apple headphones cos I use use my old Monster Beats but it sounds good through those. The only issue I had with set-up was trying to get my head round iTunes, other than that great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPod shuffle for 8 year od
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Congleton bear
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great piece of kit for an 8 year old, good memory and excellent sound and importantly not too loud!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple I pod shuffle
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kimbo13
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The I pod shuffle is very easy to use and set up .it is also easy listening "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Boam
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and a lovely colour!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It is neat and effective
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Buster
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was a gift & the recipient loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By saks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for teanage girl. She is very much impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod shuffle
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nemo1
From:Rhyl
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Christmas present for 14yr old. Excellent. He is over the moon :))) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ipod shuffle
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By champars
From:west midla
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brought this for my 12 year old son didn't expect it to be so small. Cant connect it directly to an apple device without buying a connector. Wish i purchased a bigger ipod as its already lost after less than 2 weeks adding extra expense. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for travelling
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dar43
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This shuffle is great for keeping in your pocket or handbag to use whenever and wherever you want to listen to your music. Also very lightweight to use for fitness activities. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPod shuffle review
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:N Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Usual Apple quality and ease of use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was for my 10 year old granddaughter and,not only does she love it, she finds it very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colours are lovely
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By linzx
From:skelmersdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have a few of these there fab and simple to use voice over is easy to use and great idea my 6 year old can use it !!!! Get one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get one
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By linzx
From:skelmersdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it its tiny lightweight excellent idea nice and simple and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pod
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MickyN
From:Rainworth, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire NG21, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My wifes trusty old mp3 player gave up so i bought the i pod shuffle as a xmas gift. What a compact well engineered amazing product by apple. Blows all of the competition miles out of the water & all at a really reasonable price. Would highly recommend & its so easy to operate! ***** fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>