Top-rated product

Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.

<p>Compact and stylish the new Apple iPod shuffle is perfect for the commute to work or in the gym. Simply clip on to a belt, lapel, backpack or anything else you can think of to listen in comfort. Now features a voice over button giving you song, artist and battery information.</p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Small and wearable with a polished anodised alumiunium finish. </li><li>Play your music, audiobook or podcast. </li><li>The VoiceOver button enables you to hear the song title, playlist menu and battery status. </li><li>Supports multiple playslists and Genius Mixes. </li><li>Clip, volume controls,. </li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>2GB storage holds up to 500 songs. </li><li>Compatible with MAC and PC. </li><li>Recharge through USB port. </li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>15 hours battery life provides up to 15 hours music playback. </li><li>Includes earphones. </li><li>Size H2.9, W3.2, D0.87 cm. </li><li>EAN: 885909612635. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
168
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
213 of 22595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
92 Questions | 94 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod Review
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The quality of the product was only surpassed by the level of customer service I received from the staff. I will shop in Argos again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod shuffle
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service, excellent product. Well pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent for my exercise
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Once I had actually figured out I tunes and aac files as never had before was easier. Now just got it full and have it on shiluffle whilst exercising.sound excellent as is clip and was of use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great, classic product, perfect for the gym and when out for walks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this iPod as a gift for my brother in law, He is very happy with the product and enjoys using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ipod shuffle provides diversion during an op
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great compact size. Ideal to take into an Operating Theatre.
Enabled me to drown the sounds of the surgery and listen to music of my choice. Thanks Paulo, Tom and Stevie !!
And of course Apple !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up, easy to use
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ipod shuffle its very small but perfectly formed. The sound quality is excellent. Easy to set up and use.
Not only can you use the little headphones provided, but will also plug into guitar amp with connector and lead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipod shuffle
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Preferred the old style shuffle as it was easier to clip onto clothing,but the sound is better on this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mp3 player
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says really. Great for gym,running,travel and everyday use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this for my husband and he loves it.
Really easy to upload music from my imac and it's perfect to clip to his shirt and 'chill' to.
I'd recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and easy to use
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Biggleswade
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement for my first shuffle which I had for a number of years. Great to clip onto a belt when I am doing the housework for plug in and go music. Nothing complicated, a great cheap, no frills gadget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy customer
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this apple I pod shuffle for my daughter she was delighted with it, very happy with purchase thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product !
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product that works perfectly for me at the gym. Great sound quality and easy to upload music onto it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPod Shuffle
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a very satisfactory product with great features and easy to use and great entertainment to be derived from it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product at the right price.
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had similar products not good as the shuffle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greaaat features
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great , with amazing design and good quality. And such a good idea for a gift.
Easy to use, comfortable abd great for gym and exercises.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for my niece first one stopped working and Argos where super and received a replacement no problem. I would recommend this to any one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy little product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west glam
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Use this to clip to collar to use just one earphone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent for the younger generations first device
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my childs 7th birthday I was impressed with the quality and sound and the ease of operation it was a hit from the moment it was opened and I would definitely recommend great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very practical
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's good to use wherever you want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>