Top-rated product

Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.

<p>Compact and stylish the new Apple iPod shuffle is perfect for the commute to work or in the gym. Simply clip on to a belt, lapel, backpack or anything else you can think of to listen in comfort. Now features a voice over button giving you song, artist and battery information.</p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Small and wearable with a polished anodised alumiunium finish. </li><li>Play your music, audiobook or podcast. </li><li>The VoiceOver button enables you to hear the song title, playlist menu and battery status. </li><li>Supports multiple playslists and Genius Mixes. </li><li>Clip, volume controls,. </li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>2GB storage holds up to 500 songs. </li><li>Compatible with MAC and PC. </li><li>Recharge through USB port. </li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>15 hours battery life provides up to 15 hours music playback. </li><li>Includes earphones. </li><li>Size H2.9, W3.2, D0.87 cm. </li><li>EAN: 885909612635. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 213 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
201 of 21394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
91 Questions | 93 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Benji
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great, classic product, perfect for the gym and when out for walks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawny
From:Essex, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this iPod as a gift for my brother in law, He is very happy with the product and enjoys using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ipod shuffle provides diversion during an op
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By deleted but recycled
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great compact size. Ideal to take into an Operating Theatre.
Enabled me to drown the sounds of the surgery and listen to music of my choice. Thanks Paulo, Tom and Stevie !!
And of course Apple !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up, easy to use
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky64
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ipod shuffle its very small but perfectly formed. The sound quality is excellent. Easy to set up and use.
Not only can you use the little headphones provided, but will also plug into guitar amp with connector and lead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mp3 player
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By yabba
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says really. Great for gym,running,travel and everyday use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Memphis girl
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this for my husband and he loves it.
Really easy to upload music from my imac and it's perfect to clip to his shirt and 'chill' to.
I'd recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy customer
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By karen
From:liverpool
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this apple I pod shuffle for my daughter she was delighted with it, very happy with purchase thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product !
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By HAsgh
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product that works perfectly for me at the gym. Great sound quality and easy to upload music onto it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Wlappin
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and good service in store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What you'd expect
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Adam
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product. Small and easy to use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and great sound.
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By stevieb
From:Coventry
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use very compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and effective
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ladiesman247
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the 3rd shuffle I have bought. they are easy to use and the battery life is very long. Ideal for people on the move who want to listen to music without hassle of screens and menus.
Reserving and picking up at my local Argos was hassle free - especially as could visit after work on my way home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini but Mighty
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaybee
From:London
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great design and so compact yet powerful.
My purchase came with the old style round headphones rather than the latest contour shape so bear that in mind as they don't fit so well in smaller ears.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small but does the job
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jones,WY
From:West Yorkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" smaller than my old one but more features and better sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Marietta
From:Kent
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with this item, easy to set up and so portable, the sound quality is excellent
If I had one criticism it would be that when using the clip on, it's almost impossible to avoid touching the control button, otherwise a well designed product which I would recommend,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little gadget
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauraneko
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This iPod was for my nan in her car so she could listen to music, I got it because it is very simple to use and I knew she would enjoy it. Handy little thing really, has a good battery life and a lot of memory for like 200 songs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best portable music device when on the go
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By John A
From:Berkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased 5 of this IPod every time one was purchased another member of the family was so jellous I had to buy another one for them . It can hold about 300 songs giving 20 hours of play and still has battery left "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I POD Shuffle
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tw
From:Powys
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchased for grandsons birthday, he was well pleased with the quality and ease of use. Price wise it was a little cheaper than other stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple easy to use, great sound and lightweight
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Paola
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:Apple iPod Shuffle 2GB - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By noodle24
From:Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is just what I needed, a little iPod for my music, cheap and really good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>