Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer.

<p>Print off your favourite pictures in style with this Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer. Capable of printing a 6 x 4 inch photo in just 21 seconds at an incredible 9600 x 2400dpi resolutions it produces very impressive results. Wirelessly connected it is very easy to set up to your computer and looks professional without lots of cables getting in the way.</p><p>Printer:</p><ul><li>Compatible with PC and Mac.</li><li>A4 print speed - black text: 15ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>A4 print speed - colour text: 10ppm (pages per minute).</li><li>Up to 9600 x 2400dpi print resolution.</li><li>Double sided (duplex) printing.</li><li>125 sheet paper capacity.</li><li>Uses 6 ink cartridges.</li></ul><p>Scanner and copier:</p><ul><li>2400 x 4800dpi optical resolution.</li><li>Card slots: Memory Stick (MS), MultiMediaCard, SD card, xD picture card.</li><li>PictBridge - print images directly from a digital camera.</li><li>USB port.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>USB .</li><li>Wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>Ethernet.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>8.8cm touchscreen.</li><li>Weight 8.4kg.</li><li>Size H14.8, W46.6, D36.9cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4960999848105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer.
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great quality prints
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jb
From:brentwood
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" easy to set up and use the only thing stopping a 5 star review is the price of replacement ink cartridges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slight hiccup
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By glasgow pics
Age:45 to 54
" Bought this printer, humped it home and on opening discovered that one of the cartridges was missing. To be fair to Argos they rearranged replacements and spares the next day.
Printer is all in one and looks the part, really good quality prints from it. Good for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon MG6350 Printer
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By whity
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All round good printer not had to purchace any ink but there are compatables you would be hard pressed to find a printer this good at the price of this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely printer
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything that I want from a printer. It would be nice if there was a better set of drivers for Linux, but I cannot fault the printer so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Conon MG6350
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant pice of gear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Printer at an affordable price
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By IHxInfi
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Having used the printer for a few days I am very impressed by the quality of the prints, scans and how tidy the product is in general.
One thing to note, for CD printing the CD holder is on the underside of the top most tray (yes there are two paper trays!) which you can slide out and then insert into the machine once adjusting the slot to be horizontal (this was not that clear from the user manual).
Cloud printing works a charm from my various tablets and phones using the Google Cloud Print "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ray
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy for me to reserve and collect. Good job too as they only had the one. Very easy to install, almost did it by itself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixma 6350
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mikey
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to install, moderately time consuming.
Print Quality is excellent.
Scanner produces great results.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG6350 All-In-One Wireless Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good All Rounder
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A great product, exactly as described in the catalogue and worked right out of the box. Easy installation, wireless printing all over the house now and great service from Argos Wokingham. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.