Top-rated product

Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.

<p>With a large print featuring Minecraft characters this vibrant blue t-shirt has real fan appeal. Pair with jeans or shorts for a casual cool look.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 6 to 11 years.</li><li>Composition: 100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 1425419.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
103 of 10598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Review 1 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loved too much this t-shirt because He is big Fan of the game. But is a common t-shirt , I believe that some weeks I will be need buy other again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality
Excellent value as it was on offer
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely quality product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my nephews 9th birthday (mine craft mad!) The colour was vibrant, fabric quality was good and motif was great! I went for one size up 10-11 as there wasn't a 9-10 age size which for him perfectly. So nice that I could buy mine craft products locally and for a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft runaway boys t shirt
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As good as was presented in catalogue. Colourful and attractive to Minecraft enthusiast. Easy to purchase and helpful assistant. Would go there again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great T-Shirt
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal present for a kid who loves Minecraft! Good quality. I would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great T-Shirt
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter used her pocket money to buy this as she is minecraft mad. Good quality, nice fit, wash and wear again.
Definitely not just for boys!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirts
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my grandson's love to wear these type and it's my second purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft Runaway T Shirt
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice Tshirt. Colour is very vibrant and has remained so after being washed. My grandson after having informed me that he has now moved on from Minecraft was still very please with it. The shirt was purchased as a sales item and represented very good value for money, and I would readily recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good price
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice collor and pucture "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic T-shirt for minecraft's fan, my son love it and he looks awsome! Highly recommed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product will please minecraft fans
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the minecraft t shirts for my grandchildren who were happy with them so I cannot comment how they are when washed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for any Minecraft Fan
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loved this Minecraft T Shirt. Washes really well & has kept its colour
& shape. Reserved online to collect in store easy shopping thanks argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
t shirt
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely t shirt, perfect fit, good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks great but washes not so well
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My son loves this t shirt as its minecraft. I liked the colour and design and it was a very good price. It fits my son extremely well and the material was decent to the touch. Downside is that only after only one wash it has gone slightly misshapen which I am unhappy about. I'm hoping that after a few more washes, it won't get any worse. This is the first thing I have bought clotheswise from Argos and I will give it some thought before ordering clothes again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality T shirt, especially for the reduced price, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great picture
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very quick service great staff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice t-shirt wrong size
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my 5 year old thinking it would just be a little big for him , but the size comes up small its more like a 5-6. Apart from that lovely item and my little one loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
T-shirt
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandson Minecraft mad. Good for the price (bought when it was on offer). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
t-shirt
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ollerton notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this for my sisters grandson for his 7th birthday ,he had 1 last year as well off my sister and loved it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson is delighted with this item and thats good enough for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>