Top-rated product

Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.

<p>Dress Minecraft fans comfortably all day long in this Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt. This top makes a great gift.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 6 to 11 years.</li><li>Composition: 100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>EAN: 1425419.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Review 1 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for any Minecraft fan!!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By KellyM1977
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my son for his 8th birthday & he loved it!! He's an avid Minecraft fan & was thrilled to open this up... he couldn't wait to get wearing it!! Good quality item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect design for gaming child
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vics
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice quality top and cheaper than elsewhere. More designs online than in catalogue but the blue one is good for my 7 year old minecraft fan!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandson thinks it Brill.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By hender
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this item for my Grandson to take on his school trip camping. He said it was brill grandad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JulietD
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A brilliant blue and great Minecraft picture - what more can a 7yr old want?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son loves this minecraft tshirt. The cheapest minecraft tshirt out there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids official minecraft t shirt in blue
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By em
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Son loves it, excellent quality, washes well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mine Craft T Shirt
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred
Age:17 or under
"Good service - good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft T-Shirt
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lanie
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fantastic presents, my 2 nephews who are mine craft addicts loved them so much that when they opened them on Boxing Day they immediately put them on. These are genuine branded items. Purchased the 8-9yrs & 10-11yrs and they fitted very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.