Top-rated product

Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.

<p>With a large print featuring Minecraft characters this vibrant blue t-shirt has real fan appeal. Pair with jeans or shorts for a casual cool look.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 6 to 11 years.</li><li>Composition: 100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>EAN: 1425419.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 33100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Review 1 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Grandsons
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my grandsons, they love them. Minecraft is there all-time favourite game. Boys are aged 61/2 and 71/2 so I got size 8/9 and they are perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for my son & present for his friend. Both very pleased & good quality. Washes & wears well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft top
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Top
From:torquay
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good style and fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ju
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son thinks this is great. It was a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minecraft mania
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaysnan
From:Roxburghshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my grandson who is Minecraft mad. Seems a good fit but I guess the proof will be in the washing. Good price compared to what else is on the market currently. As usual buying from Argos was easy with click and collect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minecraft gold
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kath
From:north tyneside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My little boy loves all things minecraft so finding this on sale was great. It's a little bit big for him, as they didn't have his size but he still insists on wearing it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sheldrake
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"a good quality t-shirt excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice looking t-shirt, but poor quality material.
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jack2000
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ok for the sale price. Son loves the colour and design, mum thinks the cotton is bit thin and scratchy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality t-shirt at amazing price my son loves minecraft so top is perfect for him would definitely recommend buying for minecraft fans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of two
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this in a bigger size for my big 6 year old as most other t-shirts around 7-8 years are too small, or shrink in the wash.
This is good quality material and is actually quite baggy-it's quite wide around the body but that makes it comfortable. Have washed it a few times now, and there's no fading or shrinking-it still looks like new, and the picture is as vibrant as ever. It's my son's favourite t- shirt!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Tshirt
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this Tshirt for my Grandson he is thrilled with the design. The quality and fit are really good and it washes well, in all an excellent product and will certainly buy more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nd
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with the t shirt. Good size. I got 8-9 for my seven year old was a bit big but after washing most t shirts like this shrink.
Very happy 7 year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price for a fab top
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By woody
From:Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire CV37, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an amazing price for an offical Minecraft t-shirt"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mine-tastic!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ella76
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality ,fit and price - my little minecrafter loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft T-Shirt
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By minecraftyork
From:york
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great T-Shirt, Super Value :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By SamW
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A good tshirt for the price! My son loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB ITEM
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ttot
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this for my Minecraft obsessed son for his 9th birthday - he LoVeD it. It's great quality, looks fab and a TOTAL bargain at the sale price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tiger
From:Fordingbridge, Hampshire SP6, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good value for money. Great for any minecraft fans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gr8 for minecraft fans
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By andrex puppy
From:South
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great little t shirt for minecraft fans. excellent value in sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft Boy's Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ashy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ashy
From:Fleetwood, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great print lovely picture good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>