Top-rated product

Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.

<p>With a large print featuring Minecraft characters this vibrant blue t-shirt has real fan appeal. Pair with jeans or shorts for a casual cool look.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 6 to 11 years.</li><li>Composition: 100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 1425419.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
88 of 8999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Review 1 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice t-shirt wrong size
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By georgie
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my 5 year old thinking it would just be a little big for him , but the size comes up small its more like a 5-6. Apart from that lovely item and my little one loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
T-shirt
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GrandmaM
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandson Minecraft mad. Good for the price (bought when it was on offer). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
t-shirt
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By moira
From:ollerton notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this for my sisters grandson for his 7th birthday ,he had 1 last year as well off my sister and loved it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DeeDee
From:Bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson is delighted with this item and thats good enough for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minecraft runaway boys tee shirt
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Dysart, Kirkcaldy, Fife KY1, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely quality for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boys "Minecraft" T-shirt
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nevada150
From:Hartlepool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product. Quality shirt, very well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 6 year old loved this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice t shirt
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a 7 year old, good fit and kept him happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good colours
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Pocket mommy
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for "mad about minecraft" grandson for Xmas. Lovely colour. Well made. Cannot comment on how it washes yet but quality looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minecraft boys teeshirt
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By rosbon
From:Bridlington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 4yr old greatgrandson he loved it. Great value and looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By iza
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 5 year old boy. Perfect fit, very good material, not the cheap stuff and he absolutely loves it. I would definitely recommend the shirt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift!
Posted15 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dd
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This top was a gift and was very well received. It was easy to purchase and in stock.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for minecraft fans
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By large family group
From:East Mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased as a Christmas present for a Minecraft crazy 7 year old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Nephew and he loved it!
Great quality and good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minecraft t shirt
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ED 76
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great t-shirt at a reasonable price. Good quality and true to size.
Packaging a bit basic.
Overall a good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Grandsons
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my grandsons, they love them. Minecraft is there all-time favourite game. Boys are aged 61/2 and 71/2 so I got size 8/9 and they are perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son & present for his friend. Both very pleased & good quality. Washes & wears well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft top
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Top
From:torquay
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good style and fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ju
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son thinks this is great. It was a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft Runaway T-Shirt 8-9 Years - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minecraft mania
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaysnan
From:Roxburghshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson who is Minecraft mad. Seems a good fit but I guess the proof will be in the washing. Good price compared to what else is on the market currently. As usual buying from Argos was easy with click and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>