Top-rated product

Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.

<p>With a large print featuring Minecraft characters this vibrant blue t-shirt has real fan appeal. Pair with jeans or shorts for a casual cool look.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 6 to 11 years.</li><li>Composition: 100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 1425419.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
78 of 7999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Review 1 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good colours
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Pocket mommy
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for "mad about minecraft" grandson for Xmas. Lovely colour. Well made. Cannot comment on how it washes yet but quality looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By iza
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 5 year old boy. Perfect fit, very good material, not the cheap stuff and he absolutely loves it. I would definitely recommend the shirt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift!
Posted15 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dd
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This top was a gift and was very well received. It was easy to purchase and in stock.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal for minecraft fans
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By large family group
From:East Mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased as a Christmas present for a Minecraft crazy 7 year old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Nephew and he loved it!
Great quality and good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minecraft t shirt
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ED 76
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great t-shirt at a reasonable price. Good quality and true to size.
Packaging a bit basic.
Overall a good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Grandsons
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my grandsons, they love them. Minecraft is there all-time favourite game. Boys are aged 61/2 and 71/2 so I got size 8/9 and they are perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted04 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my son & present for his friend. Both very pleased & good quality. Washes & wears well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft top
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Top
From:torquay
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good style and fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ju
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son thinks this is great. It was a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minecraft mania
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaysnan
From:Roxburghshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson who is Minecraft mad. Seems a good fit but I guess the proof will be in the washing. Good price compared to what else is on the market currently. As usual buying from Argos was easy with click and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft t-shirt
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By She1
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab t-shirt, good fit for 9-year old minecraft fan!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minecraft gold
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kath
From:north tyneside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves all things minecraft so finding this on sale was great. It's a little bit big for him, as they didn't have his size but he still insists on wearing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mine craft t shirt
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By janz
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this shirt was good my grandson loves it. The price was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sheldrake
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a good quality t-shirt excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice looking t-shirt, but poor quality material.
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jack2000
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ok for the sale price. Son loves the colour and design, mum thinks the cotton is bit thin and scratchy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minecraft boys blue tshirt
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirst36
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 6 year old son who is minecraft crazy! Really good fitting tshirt , nice bright design on the front. Washed it lots and it washes really well. Excellent little item of clothing for any minecraft fan!!! On special offer reserved it on line for next day collection no hassles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By caz
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality t-shirt at amazing price my son loves minecraft so top is perfect for him would definitely recommend buying for minecraft fans "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This t-shirt is has a fun transfer on it!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz71
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quality tee-shirt with good picture transfer on. Easy to wash and iron. Lovely colour blue too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Minecraft Boys' Blue T-Shirt - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Quiney
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these t shirts for 2 nephews who are both into minecraft. My nephews were very happy with them. They didn't cost a fortune and were good quality for the price I paid for them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>