Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

HP Webcam HD 2300.

<p>See your friends and family in excellent quality with the HP Webcam HD 2300. With automatic face tracking the webcam focuses on the faces to make them clearer, providing a greater experience for all. It is compatible with Windows XP and a number of other later software devices.</p><ul><li>USB connectivity.</li><li>Up to 1MP still image capture .</li><li>Up to 1MP video capture .</li><li>Automatic face tracking.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 886112360191.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Webcam HD 2300.
Review 1 for HP Webcam HD 2300.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubbles53
From:Paignton, Torbay, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Good quality in my opinion, and easy to set up.
We were talking to family in Canada, and with a good connection, the picture is clear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Webcam HD 2300.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set-up
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By zodiac
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great littler gadget - takes only mins to set-up and off you go!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Webcam HD 2300.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Webcam does not disappoint
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product is excellent value for money and is so easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Webcam HD 2300.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dont Waist your money
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrmago67
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"worst HD Webcam I have ever bought....."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-25points
1of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Webcam HD 2300.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minor Problem
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product works well and I would recommend it. However it has a very inadequate way of attaching to a monitor and is at present stuck on with bluetak."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Webcam HD 2300.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features.
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Simon 21
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The webcam is a very usefull item for taking pictures in High definition and things use it for for instance like projects."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Webcam HD 2300.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skype excellance
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:S.E London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My friends in Australia remarked what a great picture they got when we skyped after I bought it. This is an excellent camera and a very good price. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Webcam HD 2300.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up and good quality
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Busterchin
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This was my first web cam purchase , and I was nervous about setting it up , but I need not have worried because the whole process was seamless , and really easy to use
Good quality both sound and vision
Would recommend .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.