Top-rated product

iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD cameras. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Characters.</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909770038.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Review 1 for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad with retina display
Posted30 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have only had this for a short while, but as I learn some how some of the features work, I find I am really happy with it. I am a light user at the moment, but I'm sure later I will be using it more. Its light and I played it straight out the box as there was battery life on it. So great to check it worked ok. Its comfortable to hold and I bought a case straight away for this as not to damage it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light to hold
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzieb0408
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product is expensive , but smaller and lighter than the iPad ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My ipad
Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
By chasb
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have been thinking about getting an ipad for ages and finally went for it, it is great, stylish and worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love This Device
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Might
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was looking for a device to use on the move. I had the iPad 2. But was becoming a dumbbell. I also wanted a device that would take care of my digital live. Reading, study, surfing, research and entertainment. Work and play. This little gizmo does not disappoint. Very potable and able. Well done Apple."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great ipad
Posted18 May 2014
Customer avatar
By D
From:Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The iPad mini i find is a lot better to travel with than the ipad, it's size is perfect and with the retina display it's great to watch movies and TV series off. Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my iPad mini
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol C.
From:Bracknell
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect size and perfect performance. I invested on one with a bit more memory as it was the only thing I could fault on my previous one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as expected, great product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Georgios
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"fast, multi-tasking, easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
entering the tech age
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sydney
From:shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"have put off having ipad for a while but now got one just love it. so portable and once I get used to it I am sure wont be without it (as most of my friends seem to be with theirs!)
great size -even with case - would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gert
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent product!!Worth the money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little item from Apple
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Eastleigh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought for my wife as last year got her a normal size ipad so brought her this year for her b/day a mini and she is over the moon with the smaller size to go in her bag and she can now take it every where she goes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JDB
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Can't think of anything wrong with this at all. Does what I want quickly and sharply and the screen is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iPad mini with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5