Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Characters.</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770038.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.903 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 288 reviews
5 Stars
260
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
286 of 28899%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
" Fantastic product, very pleased with ease of purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, Caerphilly CF83, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" got this for my son's birthday he loves it and I love the fast track "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Excellent device had a Samsung tablet before this and it was rubbish but this is excellent for money no problems what so ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything great
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, Castleford, West Yorkshire WF10, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Bought Ipad had no problems at all with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great I pad
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
" Very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for gaming and surfing the net
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Got 2 of these one for me and my sis and wee love them great for playing games on and surfing the net and watching movies on net flicks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" perfect item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Son saved for birthday plus Xmas for this and absolutely loves it.Have in the past bought cheaper brands...was a total waste. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very happy with my IPad mini which was bought as a replacement . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Bought this iPad mini2 in the last month mainly because my phone's storage was used up. I transferred my apps to this iPad freeing up my phone. I tend to download music and take lots of photos on my phone so the iPad is ideal, love it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great mini ipad
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" When buying our sons next iPad. We chose this iPad because of it's larger memory. 16g just isn't enough to cope with their communication apps. It does everything we need it too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Exceptional piece of equipment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I-pad Mini
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Was after a I-pad replacement for my old one and went for the mini. It's really good and not too small. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item, just what hubby needs
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Hubby has wanted one of these mini iPads for ages and with the deals Argos had he is able to have one for his birthday. Thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted27 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Use:Gaming
" Bought this for nephew, he loves it, iPad keep him busy, just right size for little hands, glad I bought mini, 100% happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great gift
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Every body use this stuff very handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luvly Jubly ipad
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This iPad mini is, I think first class. It is book sized and I can easily hold it in one hand. The screen is clear and brightness is adjustable. All I ask it to do, it does well and Quickly, the speed is Great. Pictures look good. Music played sounds good and the battery lasts a long time. When you need to charge it, the little lightning plug fits in easily there is no right or wrong and that's a bonus, not fiddly. I fully recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great feature
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, good price
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I got this for my 15yr old son (his older brother had a larger one), and he absolutely loves it. I was a little concerned that the screen was smaller than others, but it works a treat and it does everything that he wanted it do. I would recommend getting a case for it - often offered as part of discount deal, and well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features.
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This is my first Apple product which I purchased. I wasn't expecting it to be so wonderful at this reasonable price. Very easy to use with tips provided by Apple. Moreover, I am happy that I purchased it from Argos where I don't have to pay the price in one go on buy now pay later plan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>