Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Characters.</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770038.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.888 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
88 of 8999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fosilver
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love it absolutely awesome "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou lou
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Best thing we ever bought. We use it every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini2
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Orpheus
From:Yorkshire UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" As with all Apple products this is a beautifully designed, quality built and stable bit of kit. A7 chip with Retina display and 32gb of storage for apps etc not to mention i-tunes, app store and i-cloud. Easy on the eye and to use, syncs & links in with all other Apple products all contribute to this product being 'The Tablet' if you can afford to buy into the Apple Ethos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mitch
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This ipad is so easy to use my elderly parents have bought one. Nice size and light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Madkat
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This ipad is fast works perfectly and I' m very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed with Argos service
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kalius24
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this item at about 8pm in the evening and was able to collect it on my way to work at 9am the next day!
About the product, well what can I say, it's an iPad so it's going to be amazing! I'm definitely glad I got the mini, it's plenty big enough and fairly heavy (so I can only imagine what the iPad would be like to hold for a long period of time) and having 32GB is great too as I can put my music on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pateng
From:north yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I find the I pad so easy to use great for photos reading books and videos had a smaller on before but this is better so easy to set up even for me 77 years so if I can do it anyone can "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini i-pad
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevie5566
From:Virginia, Co. Cavan, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased this I-pad in Argus Navan ,the staff were friendly happy and helpful.
Good service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini ipad
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By workwise
From:england worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really great value for the money I take it everywhere with me . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have gadget but please check the packaging!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hunts Co
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic piece of kit. Don't know why I didn't invest sooner. Reserved through click n' collect from a different branch but received a 16GB model instead of the 32GB one. Some lucky customer received my order in error (last one in stock) and made off with an £80 instant saving. Good old Argos issued a refund and allowed me to keep the £20 voucher as a goodwill gesture. Reordered my product from another store and was happy with the additional saving plus another £20 in vouchers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely fit for purpose!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love this mini. Just right for sitting in the evenings when laptop too cumbersome - also lightweight for carrying around. Simple to use and wouldn't be without it now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's an Ipad
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Valley43
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini ipad 2
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie21
From:lossiemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very good product, so easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kathryn2
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" So far it is an excellent Ipad! I would recommend it, Kathryn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Third one bought for our younger family 16-22
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Boris
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" After much debate over mini and std we went for mini and the 16-22 year olds love them, definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a nice size
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bullit
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with my iPad and am still learning all the things I can do with It is a nice compact size to fit in a handbag and quite light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product expensive but quality
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does what you require a tablet to do and more, very quick downloads and very responsive.
Great product worth the extra money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for the price
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Paudie-1
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Bought this tablet as a direct replacement for my nexus 7 as it refused to run lollipop correctly. this has been the best purchase ever.
I have it hooked up to my iPhone and everything works and all it backed up on the cloud.
Brilliant machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Emilysdad
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This might be more expensive than similar Android based products but, having had an Android previously, the quality of the Apple iPad Mini 2 is very obviously superior in everyway; except the ability to expand the memory. The same Apps seem to work much better on the iPad and there is a greater choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini great product
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Caringcaz
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Love the iPad. Easy to use. Plenty of tips on how to find things. Very good battery life. Very happy with this product better than others I have tried. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>