Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Characters.</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770038.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.89 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
72 of 7399%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have gadget but please check the packaging!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hunts Co
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic piece of kit. Don't know why I didn't invest sooner. Reserved through click n' collect from a different branch but received a 16GB model instead of the 32GB one. Some lucky customer received my order in error (last one in stock) and made off with an £80 instant saving. Good old Argos issued a refund and allowed me to keep the £20 voucher as a goodwill gesture. Reordered my product from another store and was happy with the additional saving plus another £20 in vouchers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini ipad 2
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie21
From:lossiemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very good product, so easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for the price
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Paudie-1
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Bought this tablet as a direct replacement for my nexus 7 as it refused to run lollipop correctly. this has been the best purchase ever.
I have it hooked up to my iPhone and everything works and all it backed up on the cloud.
Brilliant machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Emilysdad
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This might be more expensive than similar Android based products but, having had an Android previously, the quality of the Apple iPad Mini 2 is very obviously superior in everyway; except the ability to expand the memory. The same Apps seem to work much better on the iPad and there is a greater choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini great product
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Caringcaz
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Love the iPad. Easy to use. Plenty of tips on how to find things. Very good battery life. Very happy with this product better than others I have tried. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great iPad
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tel
From:Ayrshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought the iPad mini 2 , 32 gb . What a product , delighted with it . So easy to set up , transfer your media downloads . Forget your laptop this product will do everything you need , emails a breeze. Even download Google play. Music ,video's are great the sound and you could enlarge the screen. Safari is good .the battery life is great. I have played with this for 4 hour's watching part of video's , downloading video's etc . And it's only used 25 percent of the battery. Well done apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5* Purchase
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alig
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it - great for taking away and compact size fits in his pocket if required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Runs all the apps I want unlike my previous android tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By katy stu
From:EAST KILBRIDE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for my husband. I already have iPad air, but although this is smaller, the graphics, etc are better. he is very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The only tablet you should consider buying!
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashley
From:Hemel Hempstead
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I have owned almost every tablet and hated them all, android tablets are cheaper but have a rubbish App Store and cheap quality. Apple product= you get what you pay for. Amazing build quality, stunning screen, really light weight, amazing battery life. Quality App Store and selection. And the 32gb storage is plenty for most users. Just buy it and you won't regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kevio
From:Sandwell District, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" what can you say that has'nt allready been said, seemless operating machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By buju
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Good product Apple iPad mini 2 "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its IPad what else
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By aiki1st
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only problem with this is u can't expand memory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ukvolky
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Having used my wife's iPad Air and been disappointed with the Hudl 2 I purchased the iPad mini 2, it'been the best choice I've ever made and I won't be looking back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good service
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gaz
From:Stockport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use click and collect service. Both the I pad as a present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Zineb
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I m satisfied with this product... One thing, it s heavy due to its battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Huntingdog
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my nine year old daughter and I have to say neither of us has anything bad to say about the iPad mini. It's very fast and has a brilliant camera. She has mostly been watching videos on YouTube and playing games etc but I can't believe the quality of the pictures and videos that she has taken so far. I really would recommend this product to anybody that can afford it. I got it when it was on offer plus I received some £10.00 tokens as well which came in handy for christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tommybhoy
From:coatbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as xmas present for girlfriend.she is very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Mini
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product plenty of storage and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad Mini Retina 32GB A little Gem
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rasputin
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The iPad mini is a fantastic travelling device,more potable than it's bigger brother which I find can be heavy on the arms when using for extended periods, however the iPad with it's larger screen is kinder on the eyes, it's a trade off and very much a personal choice.
Apple's operating system is a joy and works straight out of the box,.The only downside is you are limited by Apple's fixed storage space. I am now looking into RavPower NAS storeage solutions to extend the useable capacity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>