Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Characters.</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770038.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.888 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
97 of 9899%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IPad Mini 2
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By RNBW
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very good product, but despite all the hype about the number of apps available, it can't match android for some of the sports news apps. I've downloaded and deleted numerous apps. Best to check what's available before buying. However, after how android 5 made my Nexus 7 2012 unusable,it's a definite improvement overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fosilver
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love it absolutely awesome "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou lou
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Best thing we ever bought. We use it every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini2
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Orpheus
From:Yorkshire UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" As with all Apple products this is a beautifully designed, quality built and stable bit of kit. A7 chip with Retina display and 32gb of storage for apps etc not to mention i-tunes, app store and i-cloud. Easy on the eye and to use, syncs & links in with all other Apple products all contribute to this product being 'The Tablet' if you can afford to buy into the Apple Ethos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mitch
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This ipad is so easy to use my elderly parents have bought one. Nice size and light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Larchy
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
" Excellent product bit pricey but all Apple products are, really quick service superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini iPad
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sparkle
From:Cambridgeshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought this item as already had an iPad ----it has not disappointed and has proved very useful on holiday for keeping in touch with family and taking photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Madkat
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This ipad is fast works perfectly and I' m very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed with Argos service
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kalius24
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this item at about 8pm in the evening and was able to collect it on my way to work at 9am the next day!
About the product, well what can I say, it's an iPad so it's going to be amazing! I'm definitely glad I got the mini, it's plenty big enough and fairly heavy (so I can only imagine what the iPad would be like to hold for a long period of time) and having 32GB is great too as I can put my music on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pateng
From:north yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I find the I pad so easy to use great for photos reading books and videos had a smaller on before but this is better so easy to set up even for me 77 years so if I can do it anyone can "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini i-pad
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevie5566
From:Virginia, Co. Cavan, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased this I-pad in Argus Navan ,the staff were friendly happy and helpful.
Good service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini ipad
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By workwise
From:england worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Really great value for the money I take it everywhere with me . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I'd definitely recommend this. The extra memory is worth it too if you want lots of photos and music on it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact, easy to handle
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jj
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I found the large I pad a bit heavy to carry round. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A1
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Cheap and robust. Good fast device. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicnacnoo
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great purchase. Why didn't I get one ages ago?
Easy to get started too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have gadget but please check the packaging!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hunts Co
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic piece of kit. Don't know why I didn't invest sooner. Reserved through click n' collect from a different branch but received a 16GB model instead of the 32GB one. Some lucky customer received my order in error (last one in stock) and made off with an £80 instant saving. Good old Argos issued a refund and allowed me to keep the £20 voucher as a goodwill gesture. Reordered my product from another store and was happy with the additional saving plus another £20 in vouchers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely fit for purpose!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love this mini. Just right for sitting in the evenings when laptop too cumbersome - also lightweight for carrying around. Simple to use and wouldn't be without it now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's an Ipad
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Valley43
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini ipad 2
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie21
From:lossiemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very good product, so easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>