Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Characters.</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770038.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.908 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
129 of 13099%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An apple a day .................
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Typical apple quality at a fair price compared to rival products. Birthday present for my 12 year and we found it easy to set up and use. Only issue is that battery life seems fairly short compared to our I-pad air but a minor complaint only. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat little package
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" I bought this to take away on holiday and I was not disappointed. My partner has an iPad Air 2 which is great around the house, but a bit big to take on holiday. I opted for the iPad mini 2 as I didn't think the upgrade was worth paying for. Who needs fingerprint ID? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product - worth the price
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
User submitted photo
" Value for money - easy to use, neat looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" the size makes it easy to carry in my bag, can link with my iPhone so am able to send texts and calls, a quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini 2
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Great product and much better than the Nexus 7 it was replacing. Also managed to use £90 of my Nectar points which helped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Item as expected and as described. Great service - was up and running in no time at all really. Would recommend purchase of this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad mini 2 32Gb
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I wish I had bought this years ago, does what a mini tablet should do.
Does it quickly and if you have an Apple iphone it does everything that does and is more or less the same.
Much better than I thought it would be, used to be an Andriod fan but I've been converted.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love it
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Beckton, London
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Way better than expected, buying one is a must "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I sold my iPad 4 and bought this iPad mini instead. Best decision ever. The size is ideal, very portable. Great memory size also. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the features!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love my iPad! It is an absolutely brilliant thing to have, you can take it anywhere with you and use it anytime! I love everything apple and this is the best gadget I have bought in a long time! Amazing :) so happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" No question it's absolutely great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really handy
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
" Bought this for personal use as I have an iPad Air for work. It's great but beware of Apple. I needed to set up a new Apple ID to keep it completely separate from work. I've finally done it but it wasn't easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Very easy to use, I was hesitant about which sizes but glad I got the mini one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ipad
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The mini I Pad with everything I need
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" For emails, reading, listening to music and watching films, this I Pad is first class. It is designed to satisfy all customer needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2 32gb
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great quality screen. Good memory size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all rounder
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ringwood
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Great dose the job I intend to use it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini 2
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Amazing product! I'm so pleased with mine so if you're thinking about buying one go for it! You won't regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
another great product by apple
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" bought for my daughter-she loves it and i thought it was so good i going buy myself one also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Quick and easy service, well pleased with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>