Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Characters.</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770038.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.897 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
115 of 11699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the features!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By NaomiJ
From:England
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love my iPad! It is an absolutely brilliant thing to have, you can take it anywhere with you and use it anytime! I love everything apple and this is the best gadget I have bought in a long time! Amazing :) so happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By A. Abdalla
From:Galway, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" No question it's absolutely great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really handy
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ackers
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
" Bought this for personal use as I have an iPad Air for work. It's great but beware of Apple. I needed to set up a new Apple ID to keep it completely separate from work. I've finally done it but it wasn't easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Frenchy
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Very easy to use, I was hesitant about which sizes but glad I got the mini one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ipad
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Bedfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The mini I Pad with everything I need
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lord Hansard
From:Leicestershire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" For emails, reading, listening to music and watching films, this I Pad is first class. It is designed to satisfy all customer needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini 2
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kell
From:Buckinghamshire
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Amazing product! I'm so pleased with mine so if you're thinking about buying one go for it! You won't regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
another great product by apple
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By h
From:norfolk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" bought for my daughter-she loves it and i thought it was so good i going buy myself one also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Silverfioxx
From:Derbyshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Get one you won't be disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredibly light, fast and beautifully designed.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Massimo
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This iPad Mini is not quite the most recent model but it's still an incredibly beautiful device. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Meg
" Absolutely love my Mini iPad .... Great device :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love This Product!!!!
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Austin
From:Offaly, Co. Offaly, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This product is so easy to use, I have always loved the parent company, and use many of their other products, the ease of use, compactness, and portability is fantastic. I would NEVER use another brand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lynee
From:kent uk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Lovely size clear viewing easy to operate. Brought this product for a number of reasons but want to upload films to watch on the plane, I am not a good flyer so this enables the time to pass quickly Doesn't take up too much room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IPad Mini 2
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By RNBW
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very good product, but despite all the hype about the number of apps available, it can't match android for some of the sports news apps. I've downloaded and deleted numerous apps. Best to check what's available before buying. However, after how android 5 made my Nexus 7 2012 unusable,it's a definite improvement overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Juno4
From:Devon
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Product is exactly what I want and I'm glad I went for the mini 2 as there's no need for the full size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little Ipad
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mona
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This is my first iPad and I love it, so easy to use and light enough to carry around in my handbag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pansy potter
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I have had many tablets but thought I would treat myself to this, and am I glad I have. It was easy to set up, quick down loads, screen and picture quality very good. Fits nice int handbag .. To be honest I wouldn't be without it.. If you do buy one I can honestly say you won't be disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fosilver
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love it absolutely awesome "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou lou
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Best thing we ever bought. We use it every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini2
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Orpheus
From:Yorkshire UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" As with all Apple products this is a beautifully designed, quality built and stable bit of kit. A7 chip with Retina display and 32gb of storage for apps etc not to mention i-tunes, app store and i-cloud. Easy on the eye and to use, syncs & links in with all other Apple products all contribute to this product being 'The Tablet' if you can afford to buy into the Apple Ethos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>