Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Characters.</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770038.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(320 reviews) 312
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 320 reviews
5 Stars
288
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
318 of 32099%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for hubby and he loves it, nice and light and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible gadget.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon Wiltshire
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this piece of equipment as a reward for my daughter doing well in her exams. It has proved to be extremely valuable as an educational tool as well as great entertainment at leisure times. I would highly recommend it to students of any age. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini iPad 2
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great item, happy that there's an app for google play books and I can read my google purchases on my new ipad mini "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good, light and portable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use iPad mini 2
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use portable device. Very easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This was a gift and the person was very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Littleborough, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" This is the third iPad mini purchased my elder children have had this product for s couple of years and now my 6 year old son wantsone too. Looked at the newer versions but couldn't justify the price against features for a child's gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just Love it
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I just love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos shopping
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It was my Son's birthday and he really enjoyed it. Thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My iPads mini 2
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love Apple! Theipsd mini 2 is everything you hope for and more, quick and easy to use, and in my option the superior product versus other tablets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought as present. Very well liked. Have one myself. Wouldn't be without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Kit
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" My 2nd iPad mini. Been without one for a couple of years now. Don't know how I've mangled without it. Goes with me everywhere. Use it for Work, Reading Kindle Books, Messages, e-mail and USE IT WITH MY NOW TV Subscription to get HD MOvies, Entertainment and most importantly sport wherever I go. Didn't need GSM. Model as I tether this to my iPhone's hotspot.. Glad I went for 32gb don think 16 would be enough!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it . So easy to use and mega fast .
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best thing I have bought .. Should have bought one years ago . So simple to use . Nice and clear for me to see .. Would recommend . Carnot put it down .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on Trent
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this iPad mini 2 for my wife she thinks it is excellent and easy to use would recommend it nice size and a great screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini great item
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
" Fantastic product, very pleased with ease of purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, Caerphilly CF83, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" got this for my son's birthday he loves it and I love the fast track "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Excellent device had a Samsung tablet before this and it was rubbish but this is excellent for money no problems what so ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything great
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, Castleford, West Yorkshire WF10, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Bought Ipad had no problems at all with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great I pad
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
" Very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>