Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Characters.</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770038.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.898 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(333 reviews) 325
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 333 reviews
5 Stars
299
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
331 of 33399%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product! Worth every pound thank you Argos for beating the other competitors "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My mom is enjoying it
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and wear
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gift for my mom and she is enjoying it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast nimble and has storage that's affordable
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This iPad is brilliant portable but large enough screen to use, fab battery life and affordable price for a 32gb iPad!! Recommend to anyone that what's portable reliablity at a great price... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant purchase. Great customer service! Will defiantly be going back to Argos in the near future :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" if you are a Samsung User, it will take you a while to get used on it. but overall very good purchase and affordable price as well. I bought it so I can work on it as a remote station for my work and studies, so far it ticks all boxes. five stars :). but the bettery life is not as good as you think if you will be working on it regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought as a present
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item as a present for my wife to replace ageing tablet she loves it. impressed by the speed and the range of apps available in app store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for hubby and he loves it, nice and light and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible gadget.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon Wiltshire
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this piece of equipment as a reward for my daughter doing well in her exams. It has proved to be extremely valuable as an educational tool as well as great entertainment at leisure times. I would highly recommend it to students of any age. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini iPad 2
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great item, happy that there's an app for google play books and I can read my google purchases on my new ipad mini "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good, light and portable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use iPad mini 2
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use portable device. Very easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little iPad
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shanklin, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing retina resolution as it has the same number of pixels as big brother the iPad Air... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pod mini
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this I pad it's absolutely brilliant and quick and good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice device
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a iPad 4 decided to change to a mini iPad so glad I did a lot lighter and easier to carry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This was a gift and the person was very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Littleborough, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" This is the third iPad mini purchased my elder children have had this product for s couple of years and now my 6 year old son wantsone too. Looked at the newer versions but couldn't justify the price against features for a child's gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just Love it
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I just love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos shopping
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It was my Son's birthday and he really enjoyed it. Thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well thought about before buying.A wise purchase.Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ipad is brilliant! So fast and efficent battery life! Definitely buy this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>