Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Characters.</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770038.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.902 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 Stars
222
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
244 of 24699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I brought this one to replace the Apple iPad 2 I previously had. I'm glad I chose the mini as its every bit as good and easier to carry about and hold for longer periods of time. It is a great product as you'd expect if you're a fan of Apple devices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad Every Time
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" If you're looking to buy a tablet, look no futher than the iPad . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I have wanted the iPad Mini for a while, couldn't decide from mini or the iPad Air, I wanted something small and easy to carry and able to work from while on the train, coffee shops etc. The iPad Mini ticks all the boxes for me I can even download and read books, fantastic, well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Willenhall
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It's does what it was brought for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my I pad
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury Lancashire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" My son and his family nought me my burst I pad four years ago, and I didn't think I would use it but they proved me wrong and I am never of it, just lately I feel that it is not responding as it did so i was worried it was about to fail, as it was my 70th birthday early this year I thought that with any money I got for my birthday I would put it towarda a new I pad which I am absolutely thrilled with. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Gift for Mother
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brought as a gift for mum on her birthday, absolutely loves it. Glued to it 24/7, great features and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic piece of Technology
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:New Zealand
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought this for my Mother, has I was leaving to go back to New Zealand, so easy for her to use and for her to stay in touch with the family over here. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!!
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Really good product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this tablet
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sittingbourne
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" I already own two android tablet but wanted to try an apple device. My wife already owns an iPad and an iPad mini and she recommended this. So far I am very happy and I think the quality and speed of this is superior to my existing tablets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini iPad 2
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Use:Personal use
" Small so easy to use. Recommended for any age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great tablet. I am really pleased with it. It is easy to use and set up. I read the specification and was happy it did what I wanted and was pleased with it meeting expectations. It is quick and has plenty of good free apps. You can type, write, draw and easily share/e-mail basic stuff which you have created using free apps. You can dictate to it using apps. Overall it seems easy to use and has lots more features I have yet to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rutland
" Brilliant Apple product as always. Excellent value and a dream to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini 2 32GB
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This ipad is fantastic, easy to set up and use. The picture quality is very good and the camera is again easy to use. I have previously owned other tablets and this one is much more impressive. This seems to be very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Brilliant item, so pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Bought this for my daughter. Perfect size. As good as any other iPad but easier to carry about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Excellent value and very quick service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great product, value for the money I will recommend anyone to have one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tablet
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Always had a tablet before so when I brought a iPad from Argos I was really surprised at the difference and easy to use I would recommend to any one to buy a iPad and of course to buy it at argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little tablet
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Really pleased with this tablet very easy to set up and use. Good service from argos too thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome iPad
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Really good iPad
So easy to use,use it for FaceTime and the picture quality is fantastic.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>