Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Characters.</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770038.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 307 reviews
5 Stars
279
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
305 of 30799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just Love it
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I just love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos shopping
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It was my Son's birthday and he really enjoyed it. Thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My iPads mini 2
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love Apple! Theipsd mini 2 is everything you hope for and more, quick and easy to use, and in my option the superior product versus other tablets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought as present. Very well liked. Have one myself. Wouldn't be without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Kit
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" My 2nd iPad mini. Been without one for a couple of years now. Don't know how I've mangled without it. Goes with me everywhere. Use it for Work, Reading Kindle Books, Messages, e-mail and USE IT WITH MY NOW TV Subscription to get HD MOvies, Entertainment and most importantly sport wherever I go. Didn't need GSM. Model as I tether this to my iPhone's hotspot.. Glad I went for 32gb don think 16 would be enough!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
" Fantastic product, very pleased with ease of purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, Caerphilly CF83, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" got this for my son's birthday he loves it and I love the fast track "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Excellent device had a Samsung tablet before this and it was rubbish but this is excellent for money no problems what so ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything great
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, Castleford, West Yorkshire WF10, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Bought Ipad had no problems at all with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great I pad
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
" Very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for gaming and surfing the net
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Got 2 of these one for me and my sis and wee love them great for playing games on and surfing the net and watching movies on net flicks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" perfect item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Son saved for birthday plus Xmas for this and absolutely loves it.Have in the past bought cheaper brands...was a total waste. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very happy with my IPad mini which was bought as a replacement . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" the mini ipad...fab for children and adults to use and play. great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" VERY VERY GOOD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Present Ever
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brilliant Present and my son loves it. Nice size to hold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
" The product is very good to buy in this price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Bought this iPad mini2 in the last month mainly because my phone's storage was used up. I transferred my apps to this iPad freeing up my phone. I tend to download music and take lots of photos on my phone so the iPad is ideal, love it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great mini ipad
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" When buying our sons next iPad. We chose this iPad because of it's larger memory. 16g just isn't enough to cope with their communication apps. It does everything we need it too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>