Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.873 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 732 reviews
5 Stars
659
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
721 of 73298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
" Briliant iPad Mini2
My soon is happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exelnt
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitburn, Bathgate, West Lothian, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" I find it very useful to my life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad 2 mini
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Superb product, highly recommended. Excellent service. 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" My little boy loves his iPad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the size as fits in my bag
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I have wanted this item since they first came out .I really love the size as fits in my bag to be able to take it with me for great photographs .Really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive but worth it!!
Posted06 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Bought this as a replacement for my wife's previous tablet that had let her down!! She is very pleased with it as it is simple to use, great screen quality and very well built. Still finding things out about how to get the best out of it. Early days but certainly seems better than most tablets,and worth the extra. Battery life is ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant!
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Easy to use, fits into my hand bag does everything I need it to do and more. would definitely recommend it, already have to anyone that will listen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very impressed with this iPad 2 mini and Argos has the cheapest of sales in the market. Brilliant customer service when purchasing this item and couldn't of got it from a better place then Argos. Much appreciated for your kindness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and great features
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Perfect small tablet and Argos gave me a great deal with their Technology Trade In scheme. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leeds
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I bought the mini ipad for my son as a present for his birthday ,bought this due to no problems with ipad i have all ready this one works as well just mini version "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very good,happy wit the personal from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So happy with my new mini ipad
Posted31 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Really excellent service and looking forward to using Argos in the future . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It was good item. The staff was fully trained
Am really happy about Argos staff. But the shop need pit to clean thx
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Martham, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR29, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" The product is very good I would like to recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a iPad I've had no problems with the product since I've had it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Largs
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" It has everything you need in a small iPad. Handy to carry and easy to use also it has everything any other I product has "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes an amazing present !
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Product meets all my expectations ! Quite good from the word go , incredible straight forward to use. Great for first time apple software users like me. The best present I got this time around ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mimni2
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Excellent product at an excellent price ,fantastic . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Good price from Argos again there hard to beat on price and collect at store is great no need to sit in all day waiting on delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Mini
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" In my view Apple continue to make the best tablets. Unfortunately I could not afford the latest model, but an excellent product none the less. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product very useful
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Best product I brought all year, has amazing features. Long lasting battery life and an amazing picture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>