Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD cameras. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909770366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.944 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
122 of 12498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini 2 wifi
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Carl77
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my son he absolutely loves it just right size for him would highly recommend this apple product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality tablet from Apple.
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The Ipad mini was a gift for my daughter.I asked her for her feedback. She said it was easy to use and had good features and a quality build,It linked to her Iphone so she thinks it's fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz31
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this as present for husband who hasn't stopped "playing" with it. He thinks battery life a lot better than his Samsung Galaxy Tab. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By raqs
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great size, clear screen, nice and light, fast, highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so much better than a samsung
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I brought this for my sons birthday and I am so glad I did. Previously he had a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 I did think about getting another Samsung as they are a lot cheaper than the I pad but I am glad I didn't. The I pad is just great it doesn't freeze like the Samsung does regularly and it is a better size. The graphics are brill and it is so easy to use. My 7 year old son loves it
Well done Apple another great product!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product, handy size. perfect gift.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AshB
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good size. Excellent easy apps. Highly recommended item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast and easy to use
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Collette
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant tablet. Bought for my 8 year old and she loves it and all the apps. Perfect size for a child and also for me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is an ideal present
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hancock19
From:wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My husband who is 88 years of age is very very happy with the item thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just luv this ipad it is so easy to use
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Ipad is great it's so easy to use and the picture is crystal clear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great apple product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Honey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Good reserve and collect service. The screen on this iPad is amazing,so vivid and sharp. Would highly recommend going for the high res screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean5
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great little ipad, easy to set up and use, very portable and light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chunk
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Overpriced for a small tablet and also had to have replacement after 2 weeks with a screen fault. But had a load of messing about with apple on the phone then had to go to local apple shop to replace it. Come on Apple sort your costly prices out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's an i-pad.so no more to say
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jayz
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" ordered it and picked it up as instructed.
no problems
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Marcus Hill
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Excellent it Nothing problem and good cheapest "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent very user friendly
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Iain
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" All aspects of this iPad mini are intuative. I particularly like the panoramic feature on the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent spec tablet neat and comfortable to hold. Fits nearly in your bag. At the reduced price it was an added bonus! Thanks Argos :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris17
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good product! Love the compact size, portability and light weight. Just wish i had been able to afford one with better storage capacity as 16gb isn't huge and you cannot increase capacity with an SD card. Performance is faultless.. great speed when browsing, playing games, installing apps etc. I recommend buying a case and screen protector as they are fragile.
My only gripe is the battery life.. Seems to drain quite quickly, i find myself using it while it's plugged in a lot of the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ipad minie
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Fraser
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent tablet, compact and gives all the options required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By thelma
From:Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love this. My hudl broke and I wanted to get another one. £100 more for the iPad mini but well worth the money. Light, thin, quick, pretty, excellent camera. Can't really say anything bad about it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikiinoo
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is an excellent product with many fantastic features and definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>