Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.903 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
142 of 14598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini2
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Plug
From:South yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It's an apple product so it just works,reserve and collect at Argos works well as usual,thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Got this for my wife as she's the only one in house without one prefer this to the normal size iPad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By budgie
From:Perth, Scotland.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I purchased this for my wife and I can honestly say that its an excellent bit of kit. She loves it to bits so would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought for grandson for learning
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs L M
From:Towcester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great item easy for grandson to use using for learning apps and games "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Meggy91
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this product as a gift for my partner and have never had a problem, great battery life! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mini pad
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Johnstone, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The ipad 2 mini is an excellent device with very fast response. I had been used to an Nexus 7 android tablet so was easy to comprehend the slight differences in the ipad. I purchased the 16gb version, now realise should have got the 32gb version. It is amazing how the apps just add up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini 2 16gb
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Cheshunt
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I was not sure if i would really use a tablet as i already have a laptop and smartphone, but i absolutley love it, It browses faster than any other device i have used, it has stunning pictures and video as well as lots of fun apps i am finding it hard to put down. In fact my son was so impressed he bought one as well. Highly reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Me-by-yer
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this as a present for the wife. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By The dragon
From:Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Never had a tablet before and am loving the freedom of being able to access the Internet while I am looking at the tele. I managed to get in touch with a dog breeder and I am l ow the proud owner of a cocker spaniel puppy. It's taking me a little while to get used to it as I am not very technically minded, but am finds it very good. Just the right size, not too big or heavy just great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money and long battery life
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Praveen
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Brilliant , fast, and you can turn in to anything you like. Even you can run flash supporting videos or games via supporting apps like Crome or puffin free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini 2 wifi
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Carl77
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my son he absolutely loves it just right size for him would highly recommend this apple product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality tablet from Apple.
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The Ipad mini was a gift for my daughter.I asked her for her feedback. She said it was easy to use and had good features and a quality build,It linked to her Iphone so she thinks it's fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz31
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this as present for husband who hasn't stopped "playing" with it. He thinks battery life a lot better than his Samsung Galaxy Tab. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawsclan
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I had a Microsoft surface, just shocking and customer service the worst ever. Called Argos who were just outstanding, replaced my surface with the iPad and haven't looked back since. It's Apple, it's a quality piece of kit and would highly recommend as well as Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By raqs
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great size, clear screen, nice and light, fast, highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so much better than a samsung
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I brought this for my sons birthday and I am so glad I did. Previously he had a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 I did think about getting another Samsung as they are a lot cheaper than the I pad but I am glad I didn't. The I pad is just great it doesn't freeze like the Samsung does regularly and it is a better size. The graphics are brill and it is so easy to use. My 7 year old son loves it
Well done Apple another great product!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product, handy size. perfect gift.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AshB
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good size. Excellent easy apps. Highly recommended item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ipad mini2
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Khan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This product is nice but it's audio voice is limited not increased to a required level and remain low after making full/top level. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AngieT
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Everything I wanted from an Ipad. easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So user friendly
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mish
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" As a disappointed Google Nexus 7 owner since the advent of the Lollipop OS, I was looking for a tablet that was reliable. iIn the short time I have had my iPad mini 2 I have not been disappointed. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>