Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.908 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
128 of 13198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By The dragon
From:Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Never had a tablet before and am loving the freedom of being able to access the Internet while I am looking at the tele. I managed to get in touch with a dog breeder and I am l ow the proud owner of a cocker spaniel puppy. It's taking me a little while to get used to it as I am not very technically minded, but am finds it very good. Just the right size, not too big or heavy just great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money and long battery life
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Praveen
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Brilliant , fast, and you can turn in to anything you like. Even you can run flash supporting videos or games via supporting apps like Crome or puffin free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini 2 wifi
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Carl77
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my son he absolutely loves it just right size for him would highly recommend this apple product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality tablet from Apple.
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The Ipad mini was a gift for my daughter.I asked her for her feedback. She said it was easy to use and had good features and a quality build,It linked to her Iphone so she thinks it's fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz31
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this as present for husband who hasn't stopped "playing" with it. He thinks battery life a lot better than his Samsung Galaxy Tab. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By raqs
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great size, clear screen, nice and light, fast, highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so much better than a samsung
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I brought this for my sons birthday and I am so glad I did. Previously he had a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 I did think about getting another Samsung as they are a lot cheaper than the I pad but I am glad I didn't. The I pad is just great it doesn't freeze like the Samsung does regularly and it is a better size. The graphics are brill and it is so easy to use. My 7 year old son loves it
Well done Apple another great product!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product, handy size. perfect gift.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AshB
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good size. Excellent easy apps. Highly recommended item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast and easy to use
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Collette
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brilliant tablet. Bought for my 8 year old and she loves it and all the apps. Perfect size for a child and also for me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is an ideal present
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hancock19
From:wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My husband who is 88 years of age is very very happy with the item thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just luv this ipad it is so easy to use
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Ipad is great it's so easy to use and the picture is crystal clear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
First time IOS update killed the device
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate81
From:Conisbrough, Doncaster, South Yorkshire DN12, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this device has I'm an apple geek and love their devices, unfortunately the iOS Did its first update and now nothing on it will work, can't connect to wifi can't sign out of anything and worse of can't restore back to factory settings as it need to connect to the iCloud to do so which requires wifi "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Angkes5711
From:Ribbleton, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to use would recommend large version off I phone 6 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great apple product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Honey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Good reserve and collect service. The screen on this iPad is amazing,so vivid and sharp. Would highly recommend going for the high res screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By James8997
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I bought this iPad as an upgrade from an android tablet, and I'm very pleased with my purchase. The battery lasts ages even with Bluetooth headphones connected and constantly using the wifi. I also like how you can answer your iPhone from the iPad as it uses your phone to make and receive calls. Overall I'm very excited pleased with my new iPad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Apple product.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan96
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The IPad mini is everything I expected and I prefer it's smaller size compared to the full sized version,easy to use and has all the usual features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By STSS
From:DORSET
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product, love it!! It's easy to use would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean5
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great little ipad, easy to set up and use, very portable and light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chunk
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Overpriced for a small tablet and also had to have replacement after 2 weeks with a screen fault. But had a load of messing about with apple on the phone then had to go to local apple shop to replace it. Come on Apple sort your costly prices out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's an i-pad.so no more to say
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jayz
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" ordered it and picked it up as instructed.
no problems
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>