Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.873 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 826 reviews
5 Stars
741
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
815 of 82699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" As I don't have a laptop, this iPad is perfect for when I need to look something up or when I want to watch a film. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Baught as a present for my little boy he loves it keeps him happy would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This iPad is class
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Amazing product would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" This is the best purchase I have made it a while, very good it's definitely worth the money, I would recommend it to anyone looking for an apple product to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought this for my 8 year old grandson. He used to play on mine games etc but he uses one of these at school. Now he uses his for school work also keeps him quite so his parents say lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I recommend the ipad it's very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service by the staff at Argos
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Was greeted with a warm welcome, lovely service by the lady on the till. Very quick service! To top it off, I got a £10 voucher to spend in store. Therefore I will be buying another iPad for my second daughter in there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Pad Mini 2 16GB silver
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
" Bought as a gift for my wife. Had not had an ipad previously. All very easy to set up, 10mins following the instructions. Very pleased with the product Wife has been enjoying using ipad mini 2 for facebook, spotify, Netflix, emails and general surfing. Our old laptop was on the way out with a faulty battery, the I Pad mini 2 is a hugh step up from this giving very responsive use and long lasting battery life. we have not even begun to explore it's other uses. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Love it - so much easier than carrying around a full size one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect iPad
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Excellent iPad, easy to use, great for little hands, uptodate and great features and apps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Miniipad
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Good product
Cheaper than in other stores
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibrant, sharp, quick, easy to use
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great buy, ideal for watching movies and Tv on, great size as not too big but considerably bigger than my mobile phone. Quality Apple product as usual. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase for a long time
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This purchase was as expected, easy to order and delivered as requested with in the time range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:renfrew
" Great machine fast and easy to use for the novice user "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad mini 2
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wa95qj
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Excellent value for money even had an Argos £10 voucher to use which made it even cheaper...staff at the shop was so helpful too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
apple i- phone
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath/Port Talbot
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" GREAT PRODUCT; HAS EVERYTHING;EASY TO USE;SECURE; CONVENIENT; EVEN 'FIRST-TIMERS ' CAN MASTER THE DEVICE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just a superb product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brought this for my "technophobe" wife. She has been looking at my iPad slightly covetously. On her birthday I got this for her and she was over the moon. I know how good iPad's are as I have a full sized one but looking at the mini, I'm thinking that when mine needs to be replaced I will go for a mini as it is great. Much lighter and has all the same features as the full one. Great service from Argos with the Fast Track option. Just walked in without it and walked out with it. Great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nifty!
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" What a nifty piece of kit!
Lightweight and good looks.
Fast running and easily runs my music, surfing the Internet and watching videos.
Definitely recommend the ipad mini 2
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife's 50th B'day present
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" To be honest it's not been open yet as the B'day is not till late April but I would like to say the new way of ordering in store is great, no more pens and paper, just a password to advise the cashier. A real Service Improvement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It was a birthday present for my 10 year old daughter, she absouloutly love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 Next >>>