Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.884 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
195 of 19998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Good product, great service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks device/product
Posted23 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
" This device/product fulfil my daily requirement
In respect of entertainment ,science, technology,social media,voice/ Vedio calls/messages,webs connections (around 360 digree)without interruption as it's having upto date software application system never corruptive,I can say now I think I got .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad Mini
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I am delighted with my purchase of the I pad mini, it gives me all I want from a tablet with the convenience of being small and light, using it on a long journey by train to Provence allowed me to be entertained all the way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ipad
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Munster
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought the ipad mini 2 for my partners birthday. I think I use it more than her...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very satisfied with this, it works lovely & it great value for money. Recently tried other tablets & this has been the best by far! Definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopping at Argos
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll & Bute
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I bought an IPad and was delighted with the product . The staff were confident helpful and very polite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I bought this as I was intrigued having had serveral other well known tablets and this is far more better . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Castle Douglas, Dumfries and Galloway DG7, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought for my daughter and she loves it never out her hands brilliant purchase everything you need in one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Your service was really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" very good value for money my daughter loves it 5***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Use:Personal use
" Does exactly what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini 2
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great product, and reserved at argos and collected at the given time, it was all ready for me.
Would recommend buying from Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to use and very straight forward.
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I have used another one in the past and found it quite frustrating but my iPad 2 is so user friendly. If I can use it anyone can. Try it and see. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Easy to carry around and use. Great features for social sites and taking photographs. Great access to internet when out and about too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Mini 2
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limavady.Northern Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" The product is really good, quick and it can be easy to use also. Overall i am satisfied and happy with the product i got. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini2
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Best price around.
Easy parking.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I highly recommend this product. Light weight, easy to carry, can be held in hand for quite a long time, price was very reasonable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Bought for my son...loves it great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has everything I wanted easy to use
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torfaen
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Ease of use and portable good battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini 16gb
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton keynes
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" " This was brought for a 9yr old, it's been a brilliant investment, social technology at your finger tips, web browsing at ease, FaceTime, emails and messages all quickly accesed, small enough to pop into a bag and light enough to be used with one hand. " "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>