Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.872 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 806 reviews
5 Stars
723
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
795 of 80699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad mini 2
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wa95qj
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Excellent value for money even had an Argos £10 voucher to use which made it even cheaper...staff at the shop was so helpful too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just a superb product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brought this for my "technophobe" wife. She has been looking at my iPad slightly covetously. On her birthday I got this for her and she was over the moon. I know how good iPad's are as I have a full sized one but looking at the mini, I'm thinking that when mine needs to be replaced I will go for a mini as it is great. Much lighter and has all the same features as the full one. Great service from Argos with the Fast Track option. Just walked in without it and walked out with it. Great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nifty!
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" What a nifty piece of kit!
Lightweight and good looks.
Fast running and easily runs my music, surfing the Internet and watching videos.
Definitely recommend the ipad mini 2
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife's 50th B'day present
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" To be honest it's not been open yet as the B'day is not till late April but I would like to say the new way of ordering in store is great, no more pens and paper, just a password to advise the cashier. A real Service Improvement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It was a birthday present for my 10 year old daughter, she absouloutly love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clapham
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" This product has great value and i would recomend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great product, exactly as expected. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features and simple to use
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:crawley
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" First pad I have bought. Very good value as went for this model iPad mini 2 with a budget. Very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just great!!
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" As expected with an Apple product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't hesitate
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Use:Gaming
" iPad mini brilliant peice of lot apple quality great for children and adults.
I would recommend the mini over the air as its just so much more mobile and seems hardier too.
At this price you really can't go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini 2
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk uk
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Excellent product, easy to set up and get started. Fantastic price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very reasonable prices in apple product light weight and easy to carry with me on the move.
Thx Apple
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Good service and good deal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing.
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Very satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is light and compact
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I purchased this product for my wife she has Ostia Arthritis in both hands So she needs something light and compact She finds this ideal for her needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danyal
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Best iPad I have "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is no disapointing
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:central London
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I recently bought my iPad mini 2 Wi-Fi from Argos and it has got all the features I want. it has absolutely met my expectations. its pretty small which can even fit in my jacket's pockets, I just so love it every single second. My new iPad, my new purchase, my pride! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad mini
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought for my 9 year old. She loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ipad mini 2 is a good product but not excilent
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumbria
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Me and my wife bought our first apple's product few weeks ago , that was ipad mini 2 , Here are few things we want to share .
1- build quality and design is excellent
2 - battery lasts longer even if u watch hd movies or games .
3 - the processor speed is more then enough .
4 - the only downside which is (my own opinion )that if u compare it to the other high end tablets of other companies ,the difference is marginal ,e.g we compared its screen resolution and found no big difference.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great product. Can't go wrong with an Apple iPad!
Argos Fast track service was great, definitely use it again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>