Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD cameras. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909770366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.936 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
46 of 4798%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every thing my son wanted for his birthday.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick.C
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cannot fault the iPad,shame about the massive price drop within days of purchase and the vouchers coming in.Could have saved 90 hard earned pounds but thats just my bad luck."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completely changed my life for the better
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wasn't sure if a mini would be big enough but clear screen makes it ideal to carry around as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sufc shrimper
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great tablet highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini with Retina Display wi-Fi 16GB Silver
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ann
From:east riding
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I did my Homework First, and I have Definitely made the right choice,I,m really pleased with my I-pad mini."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love love love
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Giggles267
From:Bedfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love my I pod mini, have been wanting one for a long time.
It's easy to use has great features and it's the best gadget I have ever owned :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jake
From:North Norfolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quallity product, no complaints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini retina
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By gvicb
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I like the fact that I can review the product online, reserve and then collect. All very fast and smooth as expected from Argos. The Apple mini I pad is so easy to operate, seems to be popular with many of our family, friends and acquaitances and is great fun. Very useful for e mailing and Face time conversations, some with friends from abroad. Quite brilliant in fact. Get one! You cannot go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Evanne Perrie
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My iPad mini goes everywhere with me. It's so light and stylish. The screen quality is brilliant and so easy to use. Can't fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini 16GB black
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gshep
From:Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can I say about the IPad mini, that's not allready been said, just that it's a great piece of kit fast and fluid and works perfectly.
I just love it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I/pad mini
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By keithg
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"purchased this for my wife and she takes it every where ,she reckons this is the best thing since sliced bread,Easy to use and take where you want to go,uses face time all the time and loves this .This is a must have item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tablet, does almost anything
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Binman
From:Harrogate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Can't fault product or price, fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini with retinal display
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Roggie2
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Everything you'd expect from Apple. Could have got the product a little cheaper through the internet but knowing Argos good customer service available locally outweighed the saving of a small amount and having to deal with a faceless unknown supplier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Techno King
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have 8 tablet devices....sad or what!
This beats the lot....at the moment!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class Product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JMAC
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My First ipad,and what an excellent product.
My wife did not want me to buy as we had a laptop,but this is more portable and super fast.
Can not get her off ipad.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it recomended
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By twinkle
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"wasnt sure which ipad size to get but hubby had the bigger one and thought it was heavy so opted for the mini and im well pleased cant fault it im really happy with it and even nbeyyer with retina display"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Busta16
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great little ipad & alot faster than my normal ipad. Very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini ipad
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Skaz
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Teenage son loves this gift and prefers the mini version over the full sized Ipad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cye1310
Age:25 to 34
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product, faster than the orther models"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By 10101
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"AMAZING,AWESOME,BEST,FUTURE,QUALITY,WORDS CAN NOT EXPRESS HOW BRILLIANT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As decent a tablet as you could get
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Neebs
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"If you're not new to iOS, then you probably know what to expect from Apple's products. Great design, awesome software and less than amazing battery life. The iPad mini is thesame but the portability makes it very useful. It can be held comfortably in one hand. Combined this with the retina display, you hardly lose any detail in webpages or books so the experience overall is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>