Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD cameras. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909770366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.931 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
99 of 10198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean5
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great little ipad, easy to set up and use, very portable and light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chunk
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Overpriced for a small tablet and also had to have replacement after 2 weeks with a screen fault. But had a load of messing about with apple on the phone then had to go to local apple shop to replace it. Come on Apple sort your costly prices out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's an i-pad.so no more to say
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jayz
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" ordered it and picked it up as instructed.
no problems
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Marcus Hill
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Excellent it Nothing problem and good cheapest "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent very user friendly
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Iain
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" All aspects of this iPad mini are intuative. I particularly like the panoramic feature on the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent spec tablet neat and comfortable to hold. Fits nearly in your bag. At the reduced price it was an added bonus! Thanks Argos :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris17
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good product! Love the compact size, portability and light weight. Just wish i had been able to afford one with better storage capacity as 16gb isn't huge and you cannot increase capacity with an SD card. Performance is faultless.. great speed when browsing, playing games, installing apps etc. I recommend buying a case and screen protector as they are fragile.
My only gripe is the battery life.. Seems to drain quite quickly, i find myself using it while it's plugged in a lot of the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By thelma
From:Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love this. My hudl broke and I wanted to get another one. £100 more for the iPad mini but well worth the money. Light, thin, quick, pretty, excellent camera. Can't really say anything bad about it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikiinoo
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is an excellent product with many fantastic features and definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great Christmas present
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The recipient of this gift was very pleased and is loving its features, functionality and performance. The size makes it portable in all instances and its weight makes it less cumbersome. I had one already and bought the gift as I would recommend it to anyone looking for a tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By dee_dee
From:WIGAN
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a christmas pressent and it's a fantastic product my daughter loves it.
excellent value for money i'm thinking of buying another one for myself.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini 2
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea12
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product we're very happy with the ipad. We brought the ipad for our son. The functions are very simple, easy to use, the ipad is light and portable. We brough a case at the same time, which was too big, check you have the right case for ipad mini 2. Well worth the money - excellent for internet &, gaming. Highly recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By QueenJ
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves her new I-pad mini "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini2
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very pleased got 3 for my daughters they love facetimeing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma 71
From:Waterlooville
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We all have one now and there's 8 alone in our house let alone other family members , hardly use our PC at all now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Tammy
Age:45 to 54
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant! My son loves his new iPad and you struggle to get him off it!! Would highly recommend, almost 5 stars for everything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Gareth
From:Hunstanton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy to use and daughter loves it.
Not impressed that you withdrew the £10 off next purchase for a couple if says when I bought this product and then added back on a couple if days later though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By dad
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" all as advertised, as expected, excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Shazels 6
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my partner for Xmas , he loves it and is never off it would recommend x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's apple, it's good.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Del
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What do you say about it? the best? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>