Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
161
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
171 of 17598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Mini 2
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Limavady.Northern Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" The product is really good, quick and it can be easy to use also. Overall i am satisfied and happy with the product i got. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini2
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Best price around.
Easy parking.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade34
From:Uxbridge
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I highly recommend this product. Light weight, easy to carry, can be held in hand for quite a long time, price was very reasonable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzy
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Bought for my son...loves it great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has everything I wanted easy to use
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nelpy
From:Torfaen
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Ease of use and portable good battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini 16gb
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Clive
From:Milton keynes
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" " This was brought for a 9yr old, it's been a brilliant investment, social technology at your finger tips, web browsing at ease, FaceTime, emails and messages all quickly accesed, small enough to pop into a bag and light enough to be used with one hand. " "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini 2
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Staffordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Brilliant.... I am 72 years Young .so easy to use much better than a full size computer . You can do so much with it and customise to your own needs eg large text brighten screen ect 10 out of10 all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
About product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gaurav
From:Warwickshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Very good experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was worth every penny
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" My son has not put this down since we bought it. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I pad mini
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Debur
From:Cornwall, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love my I pad mini been after one for ages. The way I got it the lady was gentle with not feeding me a load of stuff that she can offer me only the extending guarantee and telling me if I had any problems just bring it back in thirty days. Sorry I can't remember her number she was very polite. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is amazing
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Akram
From:England
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" The ipad min 2 is so much faster than any previous tablet i've used. The display is beautiful and crisp and its really fast. It also charges really quickly and has a long battery life. However, the smaller screen means more black space on the screen whilst watching videos. So videos generally wont be completely full screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
iPad Mini
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jobsworth
Use:Work
" This is a good size but I am not finding the interaction very pleasing and the touch screen is not as good as the Samsung products I usually use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy as a present
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By zaziep
From:Pembrokeshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Bought as a birthday present for my grandson who is delighted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son was very happy!
Posted15 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Stella
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great gadget for a teen. Excellent customer support from Apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Re: Excellent
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard J
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Fantastic Buy
Recommend to any one who are thinking of purchasing!
A******
Brilliant!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The iPad mini 2 is brilliant.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul42
From:Monaghan Ireland
" The iPad mini 2 is excellent. As far as tablets go this goes all the way. It is very versatile, it meets every need. The amazing thing is the battery lasts a long time. A great all rounder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Travel
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By AS
From:Berkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I went for the mini as they are cheaper and as it is is predominately for my son and I have been as expected delighted with the product. It is fast, light and very portable which has been very useful on our recent holiday (particularly when the weather was poor)
I will always buy Apple as although they are significantly more expensive than similar products you know they are going to be well made, reliable and do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go apple go Argos
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great product and service go Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
" Excellent product does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect and so easy to use.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BettyBoo
From:West Midlands
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Purchased as a gift for our son, he hasn't put it down since. Perfect in every way. Great for playing games on and also brilliant for helping with homework too ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>