Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909770366.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.881 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
156 of 16098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I pad mini
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Debur
From:Cornwall, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I love my I pad mini been after one for ages. The way I got it the lady was gentle with not feeding me a load of stuff that she can offer me only the extending guarantee and telling me if I had any problems just bring it back in thirty days. Sorry I can't remember her number she was very polite. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is amazing
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Akram
From:England
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" The ipad min 2 is so much faster than any previous tablet i've used. The display is beautiful and crisp and its really fast. It also charges really quickly and has a long battery life. However, the smaller screen means more black space on the screen whilst watching videos. So videos generally wont be completely full screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
iPad Mini
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jobsworth
Use:Work
" This is a good size but I am not finding the interaction very pleasing and the touch screen is not as good as the Samsung products I usually use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy as a present
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By zaziep
From:Pembrokeshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Bought as a birthday present for my grandson who is delighted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son was very happy!
Posted15 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Stella
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great gadget for a teen. Excellent customer support from Apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go apple go Argos
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great product and service go Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Stephanie C. ...
From:Midleton
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Excellent product and service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad 2 mini
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Erik
From:Cavan
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I can trust this product. It's fast, small, grate display, battery life is very good, absolutely fabulous quality of build. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad 2 mini
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Widnes
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great device bought to run my new business very easy to use.argos was the cheapest and best to buy from "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad mini 2
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cher
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely item. Light in weight and easy to carry around. It does take a little time to get used to as I'm not very familiar with apple products however it gets easier to use over time. Battery life is very good as I charge it only when necessary so far twice per week. Overall a fantastic product. Highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I Pad Mini 2
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dusty
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Everything i want in i pad & perfect for my handbag delighted with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pop
From:England
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very compact with all the usual I pad features only more easy to use for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini2
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Plug
From:South yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It's an apple product so it just works,reserve and collect at Argos works well as usual,thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lindy loo
From:Swindon Wiltshire
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I had a Samsung tab 2 bought I pad to go with my I phone easy to use would recommend great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rick
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Got this for my wife as she's the only one in house without one prefer this to the normal size iPad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By budgie
From:Perth, Scotland.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I purchased this for my wife and I can honestly say that its an excellent bit of kit. She loves it to bits so would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought for grandson for learning
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs L M
From:Towcester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great item easy for grandson to use using for learning apps and games "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Meggy91
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this product as a gift for my partner and have never had a problem, great battery life! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mini pad
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Johnstone, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The ipad 2 mini is an excellent device with very fast response. I had been used to an Nexus 7 android tablet so was easy to comprehend the slight differences in the ipad. I purchased the 16gb version, now realise should have got the 32gb version. It is amazing how the apps just add up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini 2 16gb
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Cheshunt
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I was not sure if i would really use a tablet as i already have a laptop and smartphone, but i absolutley love it, It browses faster than any other device i have used, it has stunning pictures and video as well as lots of fun apps i am finding it hard to put down. In fact my son was so impressed he bought one as well. Highly reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>