Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909769681.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.903 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 288 reviews
5 Stars
260
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
286 of 28899%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Easy to use as any ipad product is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Perfect for everything I need, watching films, reading books, online shopping & perfect size for
Handbag
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of great features.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" I never thought I would have a I pad but it has really changed my life and Argos was so helpful. The thing I love most about my I pad is that it is so portable compared to my laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini iPad 2
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brilliant product, can't fault the tablet in any way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" We've always been used with android but since buying this ipad mini we've been really impressed. The speed that it downloads apps is excellent and there is a far better range of apps for Apple compared to Google play. I can't say enough good things about this! 32gb gives plenty of room for games music and photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I'm very much satisfied with the device, it works perfectly and the battery life is quite impressive. Definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You get what you pay for!
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" As I'm used to an iPhone, I've had every single model since the 3... This is an ideal tablet for me. I did buy a different model tablet, an android one, but couldn't get my head around using it, they are so different to the apple products! I'm very happy with my iPad... It's wonderful and a very good price,thank you Argos once again,why does anyone use any other shopping company? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great this priduct
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Very goog product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" I decided on purchasing an ipad for a change from my bulky laptop. I was very doubtful that I would like it, but am delighted with it! It was very easy to set up and connect to my internet. I haven't put it down! It's so light and compact and I can use it in any room of the house with ease. The screen is very clear and the features are brilliant! I got used to it in no time. I'm really pleased I bought this as a wee treat for myself, my only regret is not buying it sooner!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
" Fantastic product, very pleased with ease of purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, Caerphilly CF83, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" got this for my son's birthday he loves it and I love the fast track "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Excellent device had a Samsung tablet before this and it was rubbish but this is excellent for money no problems what so ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad present
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Bought this iPad for my husband as a surprise gift. I was delighted that I was able to reserve it and pick it up the next day. The convenience of Argos and their no nonsense shopping means I always look there first when buying most things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything great
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, Castleford, West Yorkshire WF10, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Bought Ipad had no problems at all with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great I pad
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
" Very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for gaming and surfing the net
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Got 2 of these one for me and my sis and wee love them great for playing games on and surfing the net and watching movies on net flicks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" perfect item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ipad
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I love the iPad I purchased. It's fast, sleek and is exactly what I need for using the internet and using lifestyle apps. It's very easy to use and set up, especially if you have other apple devices. Cases and screen covers are widely available and it's easy to use using wifi out and about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad 2 mini
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Really pleased with iPad mini2 I purchased one a couple of years ago from Argos for my son still going strong and used to its full capacity and now this one is for my other son because we are so pleased Argos customers service and the iPad mini "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Son saved for birthday plus Xmas for this and absolutely loves it.Have in the past bought cheaper brands...was a total waste. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>