Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909769681.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.895 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
104 of 10599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love This Product!!!!
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Austin
From:Offaly, Co. Offaly, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This product is so easy to use, I have always loved the parent company, and use many of their other products, the ease of use, compactness, and portability is fantastic. I would NEVER use another brand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lynee
From:kent uk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Lovely size clear viewing easy to operate. Brought this product for a number of reasons but want to upload films to watch on the plane, I am not a good flyer so this enables the time to pass quickly Doesn't take up too much room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Juno4
From:Devon
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Product is exactly what I want and I'm glad I went for the mini 2 as there's no need for the full size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little Ipad
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mona
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This is my first iPad and I love it, so easy to use and light enough to carry around in my handbag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pansy potter
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I have had many tablets but thought I would treat myself to this, and am I glad I have. It was easy to set up, quick down loads, screen and picture quality very good. Fits nice int handbag .. To be honest I wouldn't be without it.. If you do buy one I can honestly say you won't be disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple need I say more?
Posted29 May 2015
Customer avatar
By snapperman
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" All round excellent product, light but solid, Retina display means view the screen almost anywhere. Takes amazing photographs. Many Apps already on board. Too make this even more a must have, the price is right at the moment,
I thoroughly enjoy using it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Larchy
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
" Excellent product bit pricey but all Apple products are, really quick service superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini iPad
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sparkle
From:Cambridgeshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought this item as already had an iPad ----it has not disappointed and has proved very useful on holiday for keeping in touch with family and taking photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad mini
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Silverfioxx
From:Derbyshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Get one you won't be disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I'd definitely recommend this. The extra memory is worth it too if you want lots of photos and music on it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact, easy to handle
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jj
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I found the large I pad a bit heavy to carry round. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A1
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Cheap and robust. Good fast device. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicnacnoo
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great purchase. Why didn't I get one ages ago?
Easy to get started too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely fit for purpose!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Love this mini. Just right for sitting in the evenings when laptop too cumbersome - also lightweight for carrying around. Simple to use and wouldn't be without it now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's an Ipad
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Valley43
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kathryn2
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" So far it is an excellent Ipad! I would recommend it, Kathryn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Third one bought for our younger family 16-22
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Boris
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" After much debate over mini and std we went for mini and the 16-22 year olds love them, definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a nice size
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bullit
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with my iPad and am still learning all the things I can do with It is a nice compact size to fit in a handbag and quite light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product expensive but quality
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does what you require a tablet to do and more, very quick downloads and very responsive.
Great product worth the extra money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Emilysdad
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This might be more expensive than similar Android based products but, having had an Android previously, the quality of the Apple iPad Mini 2 is very obviously superior in everyway; except the ability to expand the memory. The same Apps seem to work much better on the iPad and there is a greater choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>