Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD cameras. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909769681.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.893 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 28100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good upgrade from a 7 inch rival tablet
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jason 1970
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I owned a rival 7 inch Android based tablet, which begins with the letter "N" and contains an "X". Although this 7 inch tablet is good, I decided to upgrade to the iPad mini 2, 32GB, because of its excellent value for money, with little difference to the newer iPad mini 3. I have found that the iPad mini 2 performs faster and the extra screen real estate improves the experience when watching TV on demand, plus popular streaming services. Battery life is also far better. I have no regrets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Beaker
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value on special offer and I used vouchers I had too so even better, just wish the camera had a flash "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
.
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MC
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The ipad air is better than I expected. Kids love bit too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad mini
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The iPad mini ticks the box for me. Internet, mail, Facebook, Twitter and games plus all my music in one easy to use pad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32 GB - Black
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By GillAdams
From:Banchory, Banchory, Aberdeenshire AB31, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to setup and easy to use. Was bought for our 9 year old son and he loves it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cheryl
From:merthyr
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my son for Christmas set it up easily and throughly check it very light and compact can't wait to give it my son at christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad mini
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul58
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" What can I say in my view Apple still make the best tablet out there! It just oozes quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this with my Nectar Points (yes I know I had a lot of them) which makes it even better when you have such a great product in your hands.
It's like most other Apple products in being intuitive to use and delivering a quick and superb visual image and sound.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad with retina display
Posted30 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have only had this for a short while, but as I learn some how some of the features work, I find I am really happy with it. I am a light user at the moment, but I'm sure later I will be using it more. Its light and I played it straight out the box as there was battery life on it. So great to check it worked ok. Its comfortable to hold and I bought a case straight away for this as not to damage it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good One Argos
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Franman
From:Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire LU7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered this on line and picked it up at Aylesbury with a reservation number was easy to do whole process smooth as silk ,having previously purchased an I pod touch 5 from Argos six months ago thought I would treat myself to one of these , its like a bigger brother to my I pod so easier to read with less eye strain its faster also as it has a better operating system also two speakers and the battery lasts a lot longer so well chuffed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jason
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely design, retina is exquisite and performance is fantastic. Much prefer it to my full size iPad. Two points - get the apple leather case, others just spoil the beauty of this product and get a separate mobile wifi device rather than pay the extra £100 for a mobile enabled iPad. It's cheaper and works just as well. I took advantage of Argos' deal on the O2 Pocket Mobile Wifi. It's great and obviously works with other devices like laptops too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light to hold
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzieb0408
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is expensive , but smaller and lighter than the iPad . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My ipad
Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
By chasb
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have been thinking about getting an ipad for ages and finally went for it, it is great, stylish and worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love This Device
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Might
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a device to use on the move. I had the iPad 2. But was becoming a dumbbell. I also wanted a device that would take care of my digital live. Reading, study, surfing, research and entertainment. Work and play. This little gizmo does not disappoint. Very potable and able. Well done Apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great ipad
Posted18 May 2014
Customer avatar
By D
From:Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The iPad mini i find is a lot better to travel with than the ipad, it's size is perfect and with the retina display it's great to watch movies and TV series off. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my iPad mini
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol C.
From:Bracknell
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size and perfect performance. I invested on one with a bit more memory as it was the only thing I could fault on my previous one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have I Pad,wanted a smaller one for travel.Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as expected, great product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Georgios
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fast, multi-tasking, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
entering the tech age
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sydney
From:shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" have put off having ipad for a while but now got one just love it. so portable and once I get used to it I am sure wont be without it (as most of my friends seem to be with theirs!)
great size -even with case - would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gert
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product!!Worth the money!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>