Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909769681.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 307 reviews
5 Stars
279
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
305 of 30799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" the mini ipad...fab for children and adults to use and play. great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" VERY VERY GOOD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Present Ever
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brilliant Present and my son loves it. Nice size to hold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
" The product is very good to buy in this price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I was torn between an Ipod touch, this ipad mini 2 or an ipad mini 4. i really think i made the right choice with this one! i previously had an ipod touch and was unsure if the extra money would be worth it but it was is so many ways. the screen is so clear, the camera is good and its the perfect size. if you have never had a tablet or a apple product before i would say this is the place to start! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice products
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" recommend this product excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" This product is great. It is very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
" I am very pleased with the product I purchased my twins love it to
For us the I pad mini is a nice compact item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It's what it says it is and I personally went for the 32gb and not the 16gb because it will last hopefully longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2 wi-fi 32gb silver
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Item is exactly what my we wanted ,it is light , small enough to put in a handbag. Has a good camera so is excellent when we go on holiday . It is the first thing we pack when we are getting ready to go traveling. Wouldn't be without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" If you want to buy a tablet the ipad mini defiantly beats all the rest. With 32gb memory it has plenty of room for apps games books music and pictures.
Having owned a different tablet prior to getting the ipad mini I was in doubt whether or not to go the extra money but now I'm sure I made the right choice. It's so much faster. Downloads apps and updates in no time. Can't say enough good things about it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a present
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great present for my husband birthday. He was fed up with waiting for his laptop to load up. Up and running straight away with his iPad mini. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Ipad
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Great unit easy to handle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" It's great fits in my bag same great features love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Easy to use as any ipad product is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Perfect for everything I need, watching films, reading books, online shopping & perfect size for
Handbag
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of great features.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" I never thought I would have a I pad but it has really changed my life and Argos was so helpful. The thing I love most about my I pad is that it is so portable compared to my laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just Love it
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I just love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos shopping
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It was my Son's birthday and he really enjoyed it. Thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini iPad 2
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thurnscoe, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brilliant product, can't fault the tablet in any way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>