Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909769681.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.902 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 Stars
222
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
244 of 24699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A real upgrade
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Purchased as a replacement for an original iPad mini. Much Faster, amazing screen and more storage.
Would highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for students
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" I bought this for uni and it's been brilliant to use. Easy and comparable with work. Highly recommend it for the price and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad mini 2
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Bought as a replacement as previous one died after 3 years rough handling by Son. Found setting this one up very easy and as usual screen and battery life are excellent.
very good piece of kit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely tablet
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Lovely tablet, easy to use, great size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" I love my iPad mini 2 and I'm so glad I brought one!!! It's super quick & very easy to use. I would recommend to everyone who's looking to buy a tablet that iPad mini 2 are the best. Also excellent price too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It was very good thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tablet ever
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I bought one of these for all 3 of my children. Best buy ever. They are so easy to use which is the main thing and they are over the moon with their presents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" This was a replacement for an old iPad. It is fast, portable and lightweight. Easy to set up and use whatever your age. Fits easily into bag for train or bus journey so that you need never be without a book to read or watch a film you've downloaded. Fantastic purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great item. Everyone should have one. Dnt know how I managed b4!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:york
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Was bought as a pressy so will be a few weeks to learn how to use it before I could give a honest answer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
" Quick efficient handy size can do everything I need it to to xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Present I could have got
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I bought this present for my mum for Christmas as she loves her apple devices, however her iPhone was slowing down and her old iPad had broken. When she opened this on Christmas she was over the moon. It's small enough to be put in her handbag and not feel a dramatic weight on her shoulder, and it's much faster than her phone (which has now be pretty much discarded save for phone calls and texts.) So glad I bought this!!!! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablet easy to use
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great tablet easy to set up and easy to use loads of features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tablet as expected from Apple
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness
" Having had a 2 year old kindle fire hd that packed in I bit the bullet and went for a much dearer item
I am not dissapointed the ipad suits me much better and with using the kindle app I still have access to all my books etc
Argos service was great using the click and collect therefore it's 5 stars all round from me
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad Mini
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" bought for the wife who loves it works well and was simple to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super buy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Delighted with my Christmas present of an IPad 2.Easy to use and light to carry in a bag.Versatile with good choice of apps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A well built tablet
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" The build quality of this product is excellent and the display is very clear and so much better than my previous tablet which was an android made by a well known quality manufacturer.
The tablet runs all the apps I have used so far flawlessly and the battery life is also very good which surprised me as my iPhone 5s battery life is not that good and never has been from new.
As all Apple products it is more expensive but if you don't mind paying more you won't go wrong with this tablet
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new toy
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Absolutely love it Best Buy ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I brought this one to replace the Apple iPad 2 I previously had. I'm glad I chose the mini as its every bit as good and easier to carry about and hold for longer periods of time. It is a great product as you'd expect if you're a fan of Apple devices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad Every Time
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" If you're looking to buy a tablet, look no futher than the iPad . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>