Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909769681.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.898 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(324 reviews) 316
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 324 reviews
5 Stars
291
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
322 of 32499%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ipad is brilliant! So fast and efficent battery life! Definitely buy this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As a recent apple convert this is another great product quality screen display only issue is that charging is slow but you do get the benefit of 10 hour battery once done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product i would recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it . So easy to use and mega fast .
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best thing I have bought .. Should have bought one years ago . So simple to use . Nice and clear for me to see .. Would recommend . Carnot put it down .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on Trent
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this iPad mini 2 for my wife she thinks it is excellent and easy to use would recommend it nice size and a great screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini great item
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey England
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this product because of the style look weight and the personnel assistance at Argos at Leatherhead Surrey thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad mini
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancing
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This mini iPad is such a good device just as good as the newer ones but cheaper also very handy and reliable I highly recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift easy to use
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought for my husband wasn't sure if he would like it but he is using it a lot . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" the mini ipad...fab for children and adults to use and play. great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" VERY VERY GOOD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Present Ever
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brilliant Present and my son loves it. Nice size to hold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
" The product is very good to buy in this price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I was torn between an Ipod touch, this ipad mini 2 or an ipad mini 4. i really think i made the right choice with this one! i previously had an ipod touch and was unsure if the extra money would be worth it but it was is so many ways. the screen is so clear, the camera is good and its the perfect size. if you have never had a tablet or a apple product before i would say this is the place to start! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice products
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" recommend this product excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" This product is great. It is very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
" I am very pleased with the product I purchased my twins love it to
For us the I pad mini is a nice compact item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" It's what it says it is and I personally went for the 32gb and not the 16gb because it will last hopefully longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought as a present
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item as a present for my wife to replace ageing tablet she loves it. impressed by the speed and the range of apps available in app store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2 wi-fi 32gb silver
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Item is exactly what my we wanted ,it is light , small enough to put in a handbag. Has a good camera so is excellent when we go on holiday . It is the first thing we pack when we are getting ready to go traveling. Wouldn't be without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>