Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909769681.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.898 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(333 reviews) 325
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 333 reviews
5 Stars
299
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
331 of 33399%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little iPad
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shanklin, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing retina resolution as it has the same number of pixels as big brother the iPad Air... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pod mini
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this I pad it's absolutely brilliant and quick and good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice device
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a iPad 4 decided to change to a mini iPad so glad I did a lot lighter and easier to carry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well thought about before buying.A wise purchase.Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ipad is brilliant! So fast and efficent battery life! Definitely buy this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As a recent apple convert this is another great product quality screen display only issue is that charging is slow but you do get the benefit of 10 hour battery once done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product i would recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it . So easy to use and mega fast .
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best thing I have bought .. Should have bought one years ago . So simple to use . Nice and clear for me to see .. Would recommend . Carnot put it down .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on Trent
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this iPad mini 2 for my wife she thinks it is excellent and easy to use would recommend it nice size and a great screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini great item
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product! Worth every pound thank you Argos for beating the other competitors "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey England
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this product because of the style look weight and the personnel assistance at Argos at Leatherhead Surrey thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad mini
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancing
Use:Studies
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This mini iPad is such a good device just as good as the newer ones but cheaper also very handy and reliable I highly recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My mom is enjoying it
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and wear
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gift for my mom and she is enjoying it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift easy to use
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought for my husband wasn't sure if he would like it but he is using it a lot . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast nimble and has storage that's affordable
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This iPad is brilliant portable but large enough screen to use, fab battery life and affordable price for a 32gb iPad!! Recommend to anyone that what's portable reliablity at a great price... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" the mini ipad...fab for children and adults to use and play. great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" VERY VERY GOOD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Present Ever
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brilliant Present and my son loves it. Nice size to hold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Gaming
" The product is very good to buy in this price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>