Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD cameras. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909769681.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.885 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
61 of 61100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doddy
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is light weight, extremely clear screen & easy to use. It's a fantastic item that I can't find a fault with. I ve downloaded a lot of free books from Apple on it & the battery life is great & it charges quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well impressed granddaughter
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanaclock
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This item was bought for Christmas, granddaughter seems to be really enjoying using the device to it's full capacity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lushy
From:Grays
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" great bit of kit does everything you need to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, fast service.
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaya
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Friendly helpful staff and thank you to them for being so fast, it was a present and the woman behind the collection desk was more than helpful and friendly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love it, it's quick and easy to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy size
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Oddjob
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Have had an ordinary Ipad 2 16gb for 3 years and found it to be the most handy piece of tech I have ever had. Unfortunately the 16gb limits the amount of offline storage so thought I would get an IPad mini 32gb. As we tend to take the IPad travelling the size is perfect and the extra storage capacity well worth it.
The Argos price matches much of the competition but it is so handy to reserve exactly what you want online and pick up without a wasted journey.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Juliana
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had the IPad Mini to replace my old Ipad 2 as I needed more memory. The size is wonderful slips in my bag easy great size for reading etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Scooby
From:Swanage, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 100% perfect I bought for my wife she love it thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Mini2
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rover1
Age:45 to 54
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Battery life excellent, well good display , all round top quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Will-I-am
From:Hartlepool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my 9 year old daughter , she loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great iPad
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tel
From:Ayrshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought the iPad mini 2 , 32 gb . What a product , delighted with it . So easy to set up , transfer your media downloads . Forget your laptop this product will do everything you need , emails a breeze. Even download Google play. Music ,video's are great the sound and you could enlarge the screen. Safari is good .the battery life is great. I have played with this for 4 hour's watching part of video's , downloading video's etc . And it's only used 25 percent of the battery. Well done apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5* Purchase
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alig
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it - great for taking away and compact size fits in his pocket if required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Runs all the apps I want unlike my previous android tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By katy stu
From:EAST KILBRIDE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for my husband. I already have iPad air, but although this is smaller, the graphics, etc are better. he is very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its IPad what else
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By aiki1st
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only problem with this is u can't expand memory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good service
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gaz
From:Stockport, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use click and collect service. Both the I pad as a present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Zineb
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I m satisfied with this product... One thing, it s heavy due to its battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Huntingdog
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my nine year old daughter and I have to say neither of us has anything bad to say about the iPad mini. It's very fast and has a brilliant camera. She has mostly been watching videos on YouTube and playing games etc but I can't believe the quality of the pictures and videos that she has taken so far. I really would recommend this product to anybody that can afford it. I got it when it was on offer plus I received some £10.00 tokens as well which came in handy for christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tommybhoy
From:coatbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as xmas present for girlfriend.she is very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Mini
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product plenty of storage and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>