Top-rated product

iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.

<p>iPad mini is incredibly powerful and capable, with advanced features like iSight and FaceTime HD. Photos and videos look incredibly detailed and text is razor sharp on the stunning Retina display, which features over 3.1 million pixels. Also, the power-efficient A7 chip with 64-bit architecture makes everything remarkably responsive.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>2048 x 1536 resolution at 326 pixels per inch.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H20, W13.4, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 331g.</li><li>EAN: 885909769681.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.89 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
72 of 7399%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Review 1 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Emilysdad
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This might be more expensive than similar Android based products but, having had an Android previously, the quality of the Apple iPad Mini 2 is very obviously superior in everyway; except the ability to expand the memory. The same Apps seem to work much better on the iPad and there is a greater choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad mini great product
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Caringcaz
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Love the iPad. Easy to use. Plenty of tips on how to find things. Very good battery life. Very happy with this product better than others I have tried. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The only tablet you should consider buying!
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashley
From:Hemel Hempstead
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I have owned almost every tablet and hated them all, android tablets are cheaper but have a rubbish App Store and cheap quality. Apple product= you get what you pay for. Amazing build quality, stunning screen, really light weight, amazing battery life. Quality App Store and selection. And the 32gb storage is plenty for most users. Just buy it and you won't regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By kevio
From:Sandwell District, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" what can you say that has'nt allready been said, seemless operating machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By buju
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Good product Apple iPad mini 2 "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini 2
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ukvolky
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Having used my wife's iPad Air and been disappointed with the Hudl 2 I purchased the iPad mini 2, it'been the best choice I've ever made and I won't be looking back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad Mini Retina 32GB A little Gem
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rasputin
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The iPad mini is a fantastic travelling device,more potable than it's bigger brother which I find can be heavy on the arms when using for extended periods, however the iPad with it's larger screen is kinder on the eyes, it's a trade off and very much a personal choice.
Apple's operating system is a joy and works straight out of the box,.The only downside is you are limited by Apple's fixed storage space. I am now looking into RavPower NAS storeage solutions to extend the useable capacity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product from Apple.
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Teapot1
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" This is an excellent replacement for an original iPad. The size is ideal , features much improved from ipad1. Up to date IOS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensational
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This iPad is great, definitely think you need to get a larger size memory (e.g. the 32gb) because after you've downloaded apps i find space is significantly reduced. High quality screens, great for reading textbooks and watching videos on my way to university. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doddy
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is light weight, extremely clear screen & easy to use. It's a fantastic item that I can't find a fault with. I ve downloaded a lot of free books from Apple on it & the battery life is great & it charges quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have gadget but please check the packaging!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hunts Co
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic piece of kit. Don't know why I didn't invest sooner. Reserved through click n' collect from a different branch but received a 16GB model instead of the 32GB one. Some lucky customer received my order in error (last one in stock) and made off with an £80 instant saving. Good old Argos issued a refund and allowed me to keep the £20 voucher as a goodwill gesture. Reordered my product from another store and was happy with the additional saving plus another £20 in vouchers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well impressed granddaughter
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nanaclock
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This item was bought for Christmas, granddaughter seems to be really enjoying using the device to it's full capacity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lushy
From:Grays
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" great bit of kit does everything you need to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, fast service.
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaya
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Friendly helpful staff and thank you to them for being so fast, it was a present and the woman behind the collection desk was more than helpful and friendly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love it, it's quick and easy to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy size
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Oddjob
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Have had an ordinary Ipad 2 16gb for 3 years and found it to be the most handy piece of tech I have ever had. Unfortunately the 16gb limits the amount of offline storage so thought I would get an IPad mini 32gb. As we tend to take the IPad travelling the size is perfect and the extra storage capacity well worth it.
The Argos price matches much of the competition but it is so handy to reserve exactly what you want online and pick up without a wasted journey.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini ipad 2
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jackie21
From:lossiemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Very good product, so easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Juliana
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had the IPad Mini to replace my old Ipad 2 as I needed more memory. The size is wonderful slips in my bag easy great size for reading etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Scooby
From:Swanage, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 100% perfect I bought for my wife she love it thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Mini 2 Wi-Fi 32GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Mini2
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rover1
Age:45 to 54
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Battery life excellent, well good display , all round top quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>