Top-rated product

Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.

<p>The JAM Speaker has incredible sound quality for such a compact speaker. The technology works with all Bluetooth devices. The speaker has a built-in rechargeable battery, which provides over 4 hours playback using Bluetooth &amp; 12 hours when using aux port. The smart and solid design means its easily portable to take camping or on holiday.</p><ul><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>1.5 watts per speaker.</li><li>Frequency 100Hz-18Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H6.6, W7.1, D7.1cm.</li><li>Model number HX-P230BLA-EU.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life 4 hours.</li><li>Remote control included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262055422.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
178 of 18795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little gadget
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Frisps
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set of speakers, big sound for small speakers. Very easy to connect via Bluetooth. Great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By biscuit face
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this for my partner for his birthday and he loves it. Sound qualitys really good on it definately reccommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and Loud
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By AndyG
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little speaker, easy to use and carry , gives off a lot of noise for such a small item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Alchemilla
From:Kerry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little product, good sound and handy for car journeys and for my daughter's college room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound for a small speaker
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris7
From:Pontypool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Use this speaker around the house and BBQ's. Great Product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks good and has good sound
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Big_Fudge
From:Dalkeith, Dalkeith, Midlothian
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The Jam is a great speaker small in size lightweight but good in sound it produces a good,rich and full sound for the price and size of the speaker would definetly recommend as a buy 10/10 and the battery life is also great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great quality for the price!
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kase
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product and was amazed with how good I was especially with how cheap it was the sound quality is amazing and its completely useful if your carrying it about the house due to its small design.would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent parchase
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By AF
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift. Very good quality and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sofia
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really loved it really good voice system "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible!!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve88
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This little speaker is amazing! I can't believe how much sound can come on of something so small and it doesn't even lose sound quality on a high volume. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speaker
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma Jane
From:Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" love this product it's simple and easy to use and small so it's very portable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful Speaker!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Verde
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I couldn't believe how amazing the sound was considering it's absolutely tiny. The sound is crisp and clear ... And it also goes up to a deafening volume so you could easily use it for a small house party if you wished. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue tooth speaker
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By em
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely loved this speaker as soon as we unpacked it it's sound quality was amazing works well with phones as well as tablets we used it alot on our camping holiday on beach etc with Spotify and our music we were more than happy with the sound volume and quality ace for the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little speaker
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By fx
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this! It was really easy to get it connected to laptop/iPad/phone by bluetooth, but it also has aux connection too, you just need to get a aux in lead. Great sound for music and films, goes really loud considering how tiny this speaker is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More than good enough!
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Victoria
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to take night fishing and it is exactly what I need! Good sound, easy to use and not too big. It's definitely value for money and I'd recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little speaker - Description wrong though
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Luke
From:United Kindom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First I would like to say that for the price, this is a really good portable speaker. It looks nice, it sounds nice and the range is decent.
However the description for this item is actually wrong, it says it includes a remote control when it doesn't. That's mostly the reason I bought the blue one instead of the red one, that's why I thought it was £1 more. Don't be fooled.
Still though, its worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashlea
From:North Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little speaker. So easy to use. Love it and great value for money. Neat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jam speaker
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Debz
From:Blantyre
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great easy to use portable speaker with great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jam Bluetooth speaker
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product better than I thought it would be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nathan93
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this as I listen to music a lot but my iPhone speaker is getting quieter by the minute and don't need massive speakers, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and volume of such a little thing, brilliant design, rechargeable via usb provided, excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>