Top-rated product

Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.

<p>The JAM Speaker has incredible sound quality for such a compact speaker. The technology works with all Bluetooth devices. The speaker has a built-in rechargeable battery, which provides over 4 hours playback using Bluetooth &amp; 12 hours when using aux port. The smart and solid design means its easily portable to take camping or on holiday.</p><ul><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>1.5 watts per speaker.</li><li>Frequency 100Hz-18Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H6.6, W7.1, D7.1cm.</li><li>Model number HX-P230BLA-EU.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life 4 hours.</li><li>Remote control included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262055422.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
158 of 16795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great quality for the price!
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kase
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product and was amazed with how good I was especially with how cheap it was the sound quality is amazing and its completely useful if your carrying it about the house due to its small design.would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent parchase
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By AF
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift. Very good quality and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sofia
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really loved it really good voice system "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible!!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve88
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This little speaker is amazing! I can't believe how much sound can come on of something so small and it doesn't even lose sound quality on a high volume. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speaker
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma Jane
From:Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" love this product it's simple and easy to use and small so it's very portable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful Speaker!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Verde
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I couldn't believe how amazing the sound was considering it's absolutely tiny. The sound is crisp and clear ... And it also goes up to a deafening volume so you could easily use it for a small house party if you wished. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little speaker - Description wrong though
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Luke
From:United Kindom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First I would like to say that for the price, this is a really good portable speaker. It looks nice, it sounds nice and the range is decent.
However the description for this item is actually wrong, it says it includes a remote control when it doesn't. That's mostly the reason I bought the blue one instead of the red one, that's why I thought it was £1 more. Don't be fooled.
Still though, its worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jam Bluetooth speaker
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product better than I thought it would be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speaker...
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By David F
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small but with very good sound quality. Light and slam enough to throw in the hand luggage. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ri Rii
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product!!! It's so handy, took it to holiday and it was just so easy to use. Definitely recommend it to anyone... Reasonable price for a good quality speaker!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Arcon
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use good battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product ita Very good
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Julia75
From:Eastbourne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good good product ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb wee sounds
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Barryd
From:glas
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the jam to take about in car .great sound from it volume is great also very robust control ...great blue tooth was also good thanks for the sounds....at a reasonable price :-) Barry D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By rickwar
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was easy to use and set up, the sound quality out of this speaker is amazing.
for a small speaker it provides excellent sound volumne and quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speaker
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Carl
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this to make playing music from my phone easier when I was in the garden. Great volume, good sound quality, good battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jobbylegs
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this little treasure!!!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kiki
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely worth the money. Good bass and connectivity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit dissapointed in the sound quality
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By geoff
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Is ok for the money but i would most probably pay more next time.
I am happy generally.however as good value for money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By AmandaW
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little speaker. Perfect for travelling etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rab69
From:fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little speaker is excellent. Compact but easy to use n great sound quality. Will be used alot and will recommend to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>