Top-rated product

Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.

<ul><li>Model number HX-P230BLA-EU.</li><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>1.5 watts per speaker.</li><li>Frequency 100Hz-18Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H6.6, W7.1, D7.1cm.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life 4 hours.</li><li>Remote control included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262055422.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.788 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 33100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve253
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an excellent speaker for the price. Good sound quality and very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the little speaker that could
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lep
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great sound. really clear. amazing for 25 bucks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small but mighty
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent little speaker for all round use. High quality sound and tone. Only small gripe is the lead is quite short if you're not using bluetooth. Other than that it's great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect!!! Great sound, perfect size, ease of use. I read the reviews before I purchasd this product and they did'nt let me down, great buy, highly recommend......."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab wee speaker
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lou
From:Dunfermline Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This wee speaker is great! Well worth buying"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Speaker
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Halifax
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wonderful sound quality from a small, well designed portable speaker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great speaker for the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great wee speaker
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Budgie
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good product for the price. Great sound from phone, tablet and ipad. Good all rounder. Very easy to connect. Very light so easy to carry and will fit in pocket"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable Sond
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By petethemeat
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This little speaker packs so much punch that it's got to be heard to be believed.
Simple to connect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By s sheffield
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wasn't sure about this because it sounded too cheap to be any good. I was wrong it's brilliant and unbelievably loud. Worth every penny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased :-)
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul b
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to take on holiday to listen by the pool and was suprised how good the sound quality and loudness are for such a little device.the battery lasted all day providing we used the wire and not the Bluetooth.it will be useful for when the summer days finally get here for using in the garden."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sound booster
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By yUvie14
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"it makes any ordinary sound into extra-ordinary sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good sound quality from such a little box!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave62
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As the owner of a B&W Zeppelin and know good sound from a docking station, I can wholeheartedly say this little box is great value for money. Connected to everything I asked it to, but bought it specifically for the bathroom where power can be a problem. Works like a charm!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Midlothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great wee speaker, and the sound that comes from it is a lot better than my own dock. It will be great in the summer to take out into the garden and have no cables, 100% recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Louder than expected
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ebony
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased for my son after buying a cheaper version which broke in less then a week! Louder then expected very easy straightforward connection.sound is not 100% crisp but my son loves it. Worth the sale price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tray
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sounds good very loud my son loves it its very easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jam classic
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Wheelchair king
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for my daughter for her birthday to use in the practice rooms on her musical theatre course. Really good sound and volume for a small speaker very portable to and from uni with books and dance kit it takes up little space . Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gerald
From:renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good features and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good present
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By adams nan 66
From:Bolton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Jam classic was bought as a birthday present for my grandson. He is very pleased with it, however, it doesn't light up green when it's fully charged."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big sound :)
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kitty
From:United Kindom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This speaker is absolutely fantastic, it has amazing sound which on full volume makes it sound like your in a disco :) buy it if you want a decent fairly priced Bluetooth speaker, you will be pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>