Top-rated product

Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.

<p>The JAM Speaker has incredible sound quality for such a compact speaker. The technology works with all Bluetooth devices. The speaker has a built-in rechargeable battery, which provides over 4 hours playback using Bluetooth &amp; 12 hours when using aux port. The smart and solid design means its easily portable to take camping or on holiday.</p><ul><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>1.5 watts per speaker.</li><li>Frequency 100Hz-18Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H6.6, W7.1, D7.1cm.</li><li>Model number HX-P230BLA-EU.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life 4 hours.</li><li>Remote control included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262055422.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 282 reviews
5 Stars
213
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
268 of 28295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must buy
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the price tag, use it all the time when I'm studying at university. Must buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a blast
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really impressed by the sound of this little speaker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluetooth speaker
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So glad I purchased this so worth the money. Really loud which is good and easy to charge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speaker
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality speaker! However when my phone is connected to the speaker and it's playing music if I receive a text or use another app on my phone the music will start to cut out! This could just be my phone as my sister and dad have the speakers to and do not have this problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound at great price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really surprised at the volume and sound quality of this little unit. Used with my wife's MP3 player for when she's out in the garden or moving round the house. She listens to audio books and this is ideal.
Not used enough to comment on long term use but first impressions are very impressive.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product can be used by anyone it's that easy! Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great speaker
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it does everything she wanted I can even hear it down stairs great lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great item
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brillant
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Craigavon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is absolutely brillant .good value for money cracker sound its very loud also its neat and tidy size I would definitely buy another one and recomend a friend .im glad I brought it :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Xmas goodies
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product not only comes highly recommended by my son who's desperate for it but by many I have spoken to whilst researching this and I was impressed by the quality and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks cute
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a nice little bluetooth speaker, volume is nice for a little speaker. Looks funky too. Ideal if your working around the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very annoying
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" worked fine on arrival, decent sound for such a small unit... at first... but after a few months it's got less and less reliable, needing more and more switching off and switching on, and the sound quality has decayed - I'm chucking it away and buying something better "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gift
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Seven Sisters, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son can not stop playing with it a++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buy with confidence.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased one a year ago for my grandson and it's still going strong, it's been on camping trips, fishing trips. It's been dropped and knocked about but came through with flying colours. Good sound for its size. I've recently purchased another one for a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommended for all ages .. Simple to use and good sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product is compact & easy to use.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fauldhouse, Bathgate, West Lothian EH47, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter, very good sound & easy to use needless to say she was delighted with the sound from such a compact device very pleased with purchase would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seriously nifty
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We use it to play stories at bedtime to our toddler. Range is better on a tablet than a phone, but can still control CBeebies radio from a floor below. Top marks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. Brilliant price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy n stylish
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southall, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sound quality is good but desing n connectiviry is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my daughter at Xmas she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>