Top-rated product

Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.

<p>The JAM Speaker has incredible sound quality for such a compact speaker. The technology works with all Bluetooth devices. The speaker has a built-in rechargeable battery, which provides over 4 hours playback using Bluetooth &amp; 12 hours when using aux port. The smart and solid design means its easily portable to take camping or on holiday.</p><ul><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>1.5 watts per speaker.</li><li>Frequency 100Hz-18Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H6.6, W7.1, D7.1cm.</li><li>Model number HX-P230BLA-EU.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life 4 hours.</li><li>Remote control included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262055422.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
103 of 10598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great sound quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By carol
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic value,easily set up for bluetooth.sound quality is great.would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pembers
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tub. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jam classic wireless speaker
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my dad and he was so over the moon with it, he was soon using it everywhere round the house to listen to his music. Sound is very good and the overall look is excellent, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kipper01
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this item I move it around from room to room the sound is good quality for such a little speaker. I'm going to buy some more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Maxi
From:London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up and use speaker. Much louder than I expected. The 'Jam' container style speaker is cute; the colour is hip. A good deal for listening to music or podcasts while in the shower, cooking or chillaxin at the park. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable speaker
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as part of my daughters birthday, fantastic sound from it, really loud and good quality, well worth the money, her best present without a doubt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small and mighty
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By monkey79
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this the other day and it is the best sound I have ever heard even for a speaker this size is has the power of the base to please me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good speaker
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nimmy
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is a very good speaker the volume is very loud however my cable has stopped working so the sound keeps jumping. Other than that great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jam classic
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pepPpot
From:airdrie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill wee gadget cant wait to take it on holidays..sound quality is so impressive..u wont b disappointed.try it out its great..i love it..x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A mighty atom
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gramps21
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This neat little gem produces remarkable sounds and there is no distortion in its upper volume range.However, the catalogue description mentions a remote control and this is not included in the package. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product pleased my grandaughter
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By BOB
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" MY Grandaughter said it did everything she wanted and was very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab. Difference between red and blue contents.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chilli
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic little speaker. Son bought one and I was so impressed I purchased one for myself and one for my other son. Great listening to my radio app when in the kitchen. Very odd though that the red ones come with an aux lead in the jar whereas the blue ones don't?! Also, when the red one is charged, the charging light turns green. The charging light just goes off on the blue one when charged! Have already recommended to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By love it
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good sound easy to use and easy to travel with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on its tin
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Burtski
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, great for bathromm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shrimper
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Connectivity via Bluetooth not very good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small but smart
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nell
From:Troon, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great sound from a small speaker .wont take up much room in hand luggage when required. Would recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab wee machine.
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SusanP
From:Bangor, Bangor, North Down BT20, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant machine. Use it all the time for dance lessons with kids in a big hall and the sound wuality is brill and loud. Love it. Defs worth the money!! Defs a great buy. I hav three in the house now for me and the 2 kids at uni! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chic
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee gadget very easy to use compact and good for going on holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool sound
Posted06 March 2015
Customer avatar
By fox
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant little speaker easy to connect to nexus tablet ,can carry speaker all around the house on with/fi and listen to all my music ,yes I would definitely recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small speaker, big sound
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kc15
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This wireless speaker has great sound quality (impressive volume and clarity) whilst being small, light, and easy to connect (even for somewhat technologically challenged individuals like myself). I wasn't sure what to expect from the size and price of this, but it has really impressed me.
I use it for teaching, and find the wireless capability a huge asset in large classrooms and the volume is more than enough to fill the space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>