Top-rated product

Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.

<p>The JAM Speaker has incredible sound quality for such a compact speaker. The technology works with all Bluetooth devices. The speaker has a built-in rechargeable battery, which provides over 4 hours playback using Bluetooth &amp; 12 hours when using aux port. The smart and solid design means its easily portable to take camping or on holiday.</p><ul><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>1.5 watts per speaker.</li><li>Frequency 100Hz-18Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H6.6, W7.1, D7.1cm.</li><li>Model number HX-P230BLA-EU.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>Li-Ion batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life 4 hours.</li><li>Remote control included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0031262055422.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
95 of 9699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jam classic wireless speaker
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my dad and he was so over the moon with it, he was soon using it everywhere round the house to listen to his music. Sound is very good and the overall look is excellent, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kipper01
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this item I move it around from room to room the sound is good quality for such a little speaker. I'm going to buy some more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Maxi
From:London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up and use speaker. Much louder than I expected. The 'Jam' container style speaker is cute; the colour is hip. A good deal for listening to music or podcasts while in the shower, cooking or chillaxin at the park. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small and mighty
Posted14 February 2015
Customer avatar
By monkey79
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this the other day and it is the best sound I have ever heard even for a speaker this size is has the power of the base to please me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A mighty atom
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gramps21
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This neat little gem produces remarkable sounds and there is no distortion in its upper volume range.However, the catalogue description mentions a remote control and this is not included in the package. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product pleased my grandaughter
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By BOB
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" MY Grandaughter said it did everything she wanted and was very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab. Difference between red and blue contents.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chilli
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic little speaker. Son bought one and I was so impressed I purchased one for myself and one for my other son. Great listening to my radio app when in the kitchen. Very odd though that the red ones come with an aux lead in the jar whereas the blue ones don't?! Also, when the red one is charged, the charging light turns green. The charging light just goes off on the blue one when charged! Have already recommended to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By love it
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good sound easy to use and easy to travel with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on its tin
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Burtski
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, great for bathromm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab wee machine.
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SusanP
From:Bangor, Bangor, North Down BT20, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant machine. Use it all the time for dance lessons with kids in a big hall and the sound wuality is brill and loud. Love it. Defs worth the money!! Defs a great buy. I hav three in the house now for me and the 2 kids at uni! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chic
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee gadget very easy to use compact and good for going on holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am delighted with this small but mighty speaker. Wireless connection was simple and it was unpacked and working in about 1 minute! The sound quality is brilliant, in fact had to turn it down as it was so loud. I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jam Classic Bluetooth Speaker
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hylton
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ease of use, good for travelling, and mighty good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Canny lass 21
From:Tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Another gift for my husband for Christmas for price works really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
useful gadget
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ojhn
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Handy for BT devices, if there's a negative I wished the battery lasted longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound from a small package
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jamiemac
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son at Uni and he's well impressed. That's good enough for me! Nicely packaged too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Jam Bluetooth wireless speakers is good. You can have your iPod and speaker in separate rooms. How cool is that. I will defitly recommend it to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Christmas present.......
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" He really liked the sound and the ease of connection. He was well made up.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Speaker
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By bunster289
From:AYRSHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present for my Son. Its the first speaker of this type we have ever purchased and happy to say it was worth it. I was a bit unsure because I feel sometimes these things don't look like a lot for your money but happy to report not the case with this.
Good, clear (and loud) sound output.
Was easy to connect to iPhone's.
A happy 11 year old = a happy parent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jam Classic Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good job!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotty
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use Great sound for the size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>