Top-rated product

GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.

<p>The GoPro Hero 3 Sports Camera Bundle features 4k Video Capture, captures stunning 12 Megapixel images, waterproof up to 60 Metres, Wi-Fi enabled and is fully wearable and moutable. </p><p>Model number GPX0003</p><ul><li>12 megapixels.</li><li>0.5in LCD screen.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Continuous shooting up to 30 frames per second.</li><li>Accepts microSD memory card formats.</li><li>Movie playback with sound.</li><li>1080p high definition.</li><li>Waterproof up to 60m.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Includes USB cable and remote control.</li><li>Rechargeable battery.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5027726339202</p>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Review 1 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always wanted one
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Mad
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The go pro hero 3 black is a must have for any active family I am motorbike mad on and off road and this little baby is awesome no need to stop and take a photo now I can make a video of all the action light weight and easy to use the wifi remote is just a single press to start. there is NO screen to see the image but if you have a smart phone download the app and connect to the gopro's wifi there is a time delay for the video feed but if you want to start to record from your phone it's instant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gopro in the Highlands
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Cycle tourist
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I recently took this camera on a cycling trip around the highlands to record the descents from some of the high passes, the video quality was amazing, the sound wasn't bad, the only slight issue was battery length limited the length of recording on some of the descents however this is easily sorted with larger battery's over all very happy with quality of recorded video and photo quality very high also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro 3+
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Gixxerbose
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Wow what a bundle of joy, been wanting one for ages and well I'm speechless it's such a fantastic compact piece of luxury that I can't wait to use when I go motorcycling in Scotland."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gopro bundle
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Piddy95
From:Helston, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good little camera, bought it on the buy now pay later and it's a good way if your short but know you can pay it later, would recommend the hero3 to anyone, good for all sort of stuff"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The last of GoPro Hero 3 Black
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kilobravo
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is NOT the latest GoPro 3+, but it's predecessor the Hero 3 Black. This is in my opinion as good as it's successor, does pretty much everything the same. Hurry if you're going to get one, but be aware that everyone is now stocking the 3+. If you can still get this bundle, it is very good value and worth looking around for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Full of action
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Nice camera with decent video quality and amazing fps that this small box can give. There was a frame included in this bundle but accessories are way too costly. However, there are many alternate cheaper version of accessories that you can buy.
Must buy is a tripod mount if you are not a sports person, but just to take good scenery and your home videos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great all round camera
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By teampeteacel
From:north wales, uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great camera for use in our rally car, great footage from inside when bolted to roll cage, and great footage when using the suction pad on the roof of the car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST EVERY PRODUCT WORTH EVERY PENNY! BUY IT!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CameraMad
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"You will not regret this GoProHero 3. Fantastic Price worth every penny. I recommend anyone to buy it from 'Argos' new for this price. It's worth the money. I'm not an Argos worker or have anything to do with them but just a customer that bought this online and it's worth the value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoPro Hero 3 Black
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul"s EV
From:Co. Armagh.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Perfect product, bought with an accessory pack as part of a deal and on sale!
Only disappointment was two securing nuts for the suction bracket and one other bracket were missing. Luckily I have a few of these and I don't use all the accessories at the same time and can move them around. Shouldn't have to though (hence the 4 stars). Didn't bring it back for the sake of something so small. I know some would.
Mighty Impressed by the quality! Used in a professional environment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hero 3 Black - the one to go for
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Coxy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"GoPro is now a bit of a religion to outdoor sports enthusiasts. Now, at the end of 2013, the prices are looking good, so now is the time to get one. Especially, with the Hero 3+ (a minor upgrade on the Hero 3) having a few minor issues with the focus.
The Hero 3 is a great, lightweight camera with tons of features and modes. The WIFI is now included in the box.
The bundle here represents a saving of over £100 on the price of the bits combined."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hero sport camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By derek
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"excellent value for money (especially with free bundle) the only down fall is that there is no screen (available extra) but if the screen was built in it would be much easier to use
cant wait to use it fully
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GoPro Hero 3 Exclusive Bundle with Free Accessories - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoPro Hero 3 Black Edition - great fun!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is the black edition of the GoPro 3, amazing camera with great features - and comes with free suction mount, which is a bargain since it's the same price as the camera without accessories.
Make sure to purchase an SD card at the same time, as it doesn't come with one.
Usage tip - the video files are imported onto your computer in a specific format for the PC or Mac, and aren't transferable in the free software."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.