Top-rated product

Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.

<p>iPod touch is more fun than ever. It has an ultrathin design, a 4-inch Retina display, a 5MP iSight camera on the 32GB and 64GB models, iOS 7, Siri, iMessage, FaceTime, iTunes and the App Store, iTunes Radio, and more. </p><p>Key features</p><ul><li>Ultra thin design with Apple A5 chip twice the processing power of the iPod touch 5th generation.</li><li>FaceTime camera with 1.2 megapixel photos and 720p HD video capture.</li><li>Free text messaging over wi-fi with iMessage.</li><li>4 inch screen size with a Retina display.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>Voice control.</li><li>Built-in volume controls, mic, speaker, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth.</li><li>Front and back facing cameras- back facing cameras are needed to use face time.</li><li>5 megapixel iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording. video capture.</li><li>Create and edit genius playlists on this device.</li></ul><p>Technical specifications</p><ul><li>32GB storage holds up to 8000 songs.</li><li>Accelerometer- detects the movement and tilt of the device, great for gaming.</li><li>This product features the new connector called Lightning. It's smaller and smarter, and with an adaptor (sold separately), it will still work with the devices you already have.</li><li>Gyroscope - works with applications that need precision in motion.</li><li>Nike+ iPod support.</li><li>Preloaded with iOS 7.0 software.</li><li>Recharge through USB port.</li></ul><p>Requirements</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi internet access is required for some features; broadband recommended; fees may apply. Some features are not available in all regions. Application availability and pricing are subject to change.</li><li>Requires iTunes to manage the device. </li><li>Download Music, movies, TV shows, and audio books from the iTunes store via wi-fi.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>40 hours battery life provides up to 40 hours music playback or up to 8 hours of video playback.</li><li>Includes Apple earpods and iPod touch loop.</li><li>Size H12.3, W5.8, D0.61 cm.</li><li>EAN: 885909615377.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Review 1 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what we wanted
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By bargainhunter82
From:Chester le Street DH3, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brilliant gift, easy to use got 16gb which has a lot more space than really need just yet,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I POD
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pensioner
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"First class product and a lot more useful than my original
I pod
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPOD
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Twiss
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product and price upgraded from the 4th generation far superior"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipod Touch
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jarrajohn
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excelent product with great features in addition to the music dowload of the earlier models."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32gb iPod
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use, great features and acres and acres of capacity. Brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultimate MP3 player
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Malc07
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The 5th generation is the ultimate MP3 player, a great upgrade from the older models, thin and light combining music with internet access via Wi-Fi and very useful camera functions. The new earphones, although a strange shape, do hold in very well and sound good. Not cheap, but the best rarely is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPod touch 32gb
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonnyboy
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product was an excellent buy, great value for money with great applications.
Highly recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for games, apps and music
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By More1608
From:Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my 3yr old to keep him entertained on our flight to Orlando. He has a Kindle Fire which is also very good but he was constantly asking for my iphone for the games i'd downloaded so bought him his own ipod touch. Quality of graphics is great and sound for music etc is as good as expected from Apple. Absolutely love it and now it's me constantly asking him if I can borrow it.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Features
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I had been looking to replace my existing iPod touch 8GB and when I researched the iPod 32GB 5th generation this was the one, it has so many great features, easy to use and great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The iPod touch 32GB
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Snake12
From:Maghera, Magherafelt BT46, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought 2 of these for son and daughter people need to know that the 16GB iPod touch has only one camera , and it is reading reviews like this that I wasn't caught out
Well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Griffin Technology Powerblock for iPad, iPod and iPhone.
 
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Apple iPod Touch 32GB 5th Generation - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy.
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Treasa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Birthday present for my son. Best value compared to other retailers and included £20 in vouchers. Great for the things he likes to do so overall very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
5of 16voted this as helpful.