Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.

<p>The iPad Air Smart Case protects the back as well as the screen, while maintaining the thin and light design of iPad Air.</p><ul><li>The Smart Case folds in just the right places to become the perfect Face Time and film-watching stand.</li><li>The Smart Case does double duty as a keyboard stand. Fold it back to tilt iPad Air in a comfortable typing position.</li><li>Made from leather.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Protects from bumps and scratches.</li><li>Soft internal lining.</li><li>Allows full accessibility to all functions and ports.</li><li>Cover for screen protection.</li><li>Camera lens cut-out.</li><li>EAN: 885909787821.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Review 1 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jen83£4
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Previously we had a really cheap case and although it worked fine I noticed that it covered up the front of the iPad, hiding it's nice design. The price for this case is far too high but it fits really well and it allows you to see the design of the ipad- like the white bit on the front, a lot better than other cases.
Only problem with it is that if you have it on your lap and fold the back in to make a stand it's really wobbly and just falls down. You have to have it on a table to stand it up
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By David
Age:45 to 54
" It's the real deal but expensive - naughty but nice!
Fits like a glove.
All the holes are in the correct places.
Worth the money? No.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy with this item
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Luna and louie
From:Harrogate
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with item , genuine leather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I pad air smart case
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Eardsey56
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The I Pad Air Smartcase is a top quality product, but is NOT compatible with the I Pad Air 2. This is not made clear in the catalogue. The buttons, camera aperture & mic holes do not line up if you try to use your Air 2 with this case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expensive!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Julian
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is ok, in that it fits the device well and offers a degree of protection. However, the price is unrealistic for what it is. Reasonable product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad Air smart case
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlieboy1964
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Accept that you are paying way over the odds because of the Apple logo. My previous case was sleeker and had no awkward hinge flap on the left hand side but the clasps holding the iPad in place broke in a matter of weeks. You won't get that with the Apple surround case but you'll be annoyed that the lid/flap doesn't lay flat on the screen surface. That's not what we expect from Apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect accessory
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By A musketeers
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Expensive but worth it, I considered others but this does the job without adding bulk and protects my iPad Air. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT ITEM
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JITESH
From:LONDON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EXCELLENT QUALITY
LOOKS EXCELLENT
FITS PERFECTLY,
THE BEST IPAD CASE I HAVE EVER SEEN
THANK YOU "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's the only case worth having
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Justybiker
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" After trawling through the countless choice of I pad
Cases and reading the varied reviews I decided to just stick with the apple brand and I wasn't disappointed, it's a great
Product made to apples exacting standards , yes it's expensive
But if you can afford it get one ... Highly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit For The iPad Air
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Arya
From:Derbyshire UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great case and does exactly what's required from a quality case. Expensive, but what you pay for, is what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive but the best for the job.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve B
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The premium quality of this product is very apparent and it provides effective and smart protection for the iPad. I bought this on the basis that 'you get what you pay for'. It promises to be very durable but of course only time will prove that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal protection for device.
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" ideal protection for device "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pjay
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great at protecting the iPad air. Love the shut off of the iPad as you close the cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product