Top-rated product

iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.

<p>The iPad Air Smart Case protects the back as well as the screen, while maintaining the thin and light design of iPad Air.</p><ul><li>The Smart Case folds in just the right places to become the perfect Face Time and film-watching stand.</li><li>The Smart Case does double duty as a keyboard stand. Fold it back to tilt iPad Air in a comfortable typing position.</li><li>Made from leather.</li><li>Lightweight.</li><li>Protects from bumps and scratches.</li><li>Soft internal lining.</li><li>Allows full accessibility to all functions and ports.</li><li>Cover for screen protection.</li><li>Camera lens cut-out.</li><li>EAN: 885909787821.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Review 1 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I pad air smart case
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Eardsey56
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The I Pad Air Smartcase is a top quality product, but is NOT compatible with the I Pad Air 2. This is not made clear in the catalogue. The buttons, camera aperture & mic holes do not line up if you try to use your Air 2 with this case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expensive!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Julian
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is ok, in that it fits the device well and offers a degree of protection. However, the price is unrealistic for what it is. Reasonable product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad Air smart case
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlieboy1964
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Accept that you are paying way over the odds because of the Apple logo. My previous case was sleeker and had no awkward hinge flap on the left hand side but the clasps holding the iPad in place broke in a matter of weeks. You won't get that with the Apple surround case but you'll be annoyed that the lid/flap doesn't lay flat on the screen surface. That's not what we expect from Apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect accessory
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By A musketeers
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Expensive but worth it, I considered others but this does the job without adding bulk and protects my iPad Air. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT ITEM
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JITESH
From:LONDON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EXCELLENT QUALITY
LOOKS EXCELLENT
FITS PERFECTLY,
THE BEST IPAD CASE I HAVE EVER SEEN
THANK YOU "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's the only case worth having
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Justybiker
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" After trawling through the countless choice of I pad
Cases and reading the varied reviews I decided to just stick with the apple brand and I wasn't disappointed, it's a great
Product made to apples exacting standards , yes it's expensive
But if you can afford it get one ... Highly recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit For The iPad Air
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Arya
From:Derbyshire UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great case and does exactly what's required from a quality case. Expensive, but what you pay for, is what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive but the best for the job.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve B
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The premium quality of this product is very apparent and it provides effective and smart protection for the iPad. I bought this on the basis that 'you get what you pay for'. It promises to be very durable but of course only time will prove that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal protection for device.
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" ideal protection for device "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Smart Case - Brown.
This review is from:iPad Air Smart Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pjay
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great at protecting the iPad air. Love the shut off of the iPad as you close the cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.