Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.

Small enough to deliver your daily dose of music wherever you go, this silver Beats by Dr. Dre Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker connects with your phone or device via Bluetooth to deliver awesome sounding music anywhere you go.

Change tracks from your phone, laptop or any other Bluetooth enabled device from up to 30 feet away.

Totally portable, you're good to set up anywhere; and lightweight so it won't slow you down and is small enough to fit in whatever you're carrying out the door. The carry case even comes with a handy carabineer so you can attach it to your backpack.

  • 4 speakers.
  • Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.
  • Bluetooth compatible.
  • 3.5mm AUX in.
  • 30 watts.
  • Frequency 50Hz.

General information

  • Model number: BTS900-00160-31.
  • Size H4.6, W19, D4.6cm.
  • Power from USB.
  • USB cable included.
  • (Not included).
  • Battery life: 7 hours.
  • EAN: 848447008186.
Overall rating:
4.776 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(326 reviews) 321
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 326 reviews
5 Stars
284
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
311 of 32695%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent speakers and they look good too!!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sound for its size, it's easy to use, it looks good in any background and it's portable. It also has a cover to protect it when not in use or when it is being transported. It pairs with your phone, iPad, iPod using Bluetooth, there are also wires that come with it for charging the speaker and connecting my old iPod Nano. You can control the volume independently from the pill or from the iPod (item) connected to it. You can (as far as I am aware) only connect 1 item via Bluetooth to it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats By Dre
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is really easy to use and the fact that its small makes it easy to carry around with you. The only thing I would say is that it needs more base. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice item
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bishops Stortford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this speaker for my son(15)
He has been very pleased with it. The sound
Quality is good and hooking the phone up
To the speaker was straight forward
Overall a solid investment
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous little music system great for the garden
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this little pill, very easy to use and the sound is super great for our summer evenings in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pill of dreams
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is without fault so far and quality is good, it can go to a high volume without distorting the sound.
It loses connection momentarily for a few seconds every now and then but is otherwise flawless.
Delivery was fast and efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speaker
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 14 year old son, he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic travel speaker
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great speaker, sound quality is excellent. Charge lasts well and great design so it is sturdy wherever it is. Great little case to protect it while travelling too! Would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice design, easy to use and good sound for its size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 13 year old nephew and he loves it. The sound quality is amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The NFC is great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little speaker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This speaker for its size is fantastic. Bought as a gift for my teenagers birthday. Great bass and so easy to connect to Bluetooth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dr Dre Beats Pill
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Initially sceptical as purchased one in PC world which was terrible!!'turned out product faulty .
Bought again because wanted the flexability to move around.
Not disappointed ! Sound quality fantastic for such a small unit.
Throughly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both my daughters have these the colours are wonderful.the sound quality is fantastic and they are so easy to use I like the fact you can take them around with you these are a bargain at £100 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good reliable product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good reliable product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After trying another blu tooth speaker which made everything sound like it was recorded in a tin can, I was a bit skeptical, however I was pleasantly surprised. Okay, it's not as good as you would get on a hi-fi but you can't expect that from this type of set up but you get a full sound rather than something tinny.
I would recommend these to anyone who wants something easily portable either round the house or while out in the garden/on the beach/having a picnic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is amazing I would definitely recommend it
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great way to listen to your music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good sound easy to use can take anyway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic sound from a tiny appliance. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product sleek and stylish with great sound.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent speakers look very stylish and also sound great. Handy for in the house and also for travelling around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Pill-a must buy
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this item, great design, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>