Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.

Small enough to deliver your daily dose of music wherever you go, this silver Beats by Dr. Dre Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker connects with your phone or device via Bluetooth to deliver awesome sounding music anywhere you go.

Change tracks from your phone, laptop or any other Bluetooth enabled device from up to 30 feet away.

Totally portable, you're good to set up anywhere; and lightweight so it won't slow you down and is small enough to fit in whatever you're carrying out the door. The carry case even comes with a handy carabineer so you can attach it to your backpack.

  • 4 speakers.
  • Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.
  • Bluetooth compatible.
  • 3.5mm AUX in.
  • 30 watts.
  • Frequency 50Hz.

General information

  • Model number: BTS900-00160-31.
  • Size H4.6, W19, D4.6cm.
  • Power from USB.
  • USB cable included.
  • (Not included).
  • Battery life: 7 hours.
  • EAN: 848447008186.
Overall rating:
4.771 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 310 reviews
5 Stars
270
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
295 of 31095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is amazing I would definitely recommend it
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great way to listen to your music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good sound easy to use can take anyway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product sleek and stylish with great sound.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent speakers look very stylish and also sound great. Handy for in the house and also for travelling around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Pill-a must buy
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this item, great design, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product features
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:willenhall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product easy to set up good sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a product!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound, love the compact design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted one for the office so we could play our own music as opposed to listening to the radio and it's perfect, small, compatible, great sound quality, incredibly ease to use and set up. Could do with Bluetooth connectivity have a longer range otherwise it's great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ormiston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Very happy with it. Also received great service in shop even when it was extremely busy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Sonud
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent sound quality and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Pill
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nelson, Nelson, Lancashire BB9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love love love my little beats pill.... Great sound great size for bag for holidays out and about and in the house...
Would defo tell people about this little music box....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Letchworth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantasic sound, lovely design. Very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as something to listen to our music on the iPads excellent sound reproduction "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a big sound from a small speaker. Great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound and style is great. Would definitely recommend all my family are after it lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This speaker is ace it's so loud when ur out and about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of the best Bluetooth speaker I ever bought, easy to use, very simple design and that's what I like, easy to connect, good quality sound and very load for a small item and thinking of buying another to connect to wash other and to have stero sound :D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little unit!
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a great little speaker this is- The sound is excellent, connecting via Bluetooth is super easy and the battery life is really great. Bought this for my little brother but i'm going to have to buy one for myself! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab funky wireless speaker
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this off my wife as a birthday gift. I love it. Perfect for garden bbqs and parties - can't wait to try it out in the summer. Crisp clear sound. 5star product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cool design
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This speaker looks really good & has good sound quality considering its size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome little speaker
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxnam, Jedburgh, Scottish Borders TD8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pill has surprisingly good sound and is a lot louder than it looks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>