Top-rated product

Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.

<p>Small enough to deliver your daily dose of music wherever you go, this silver Beats by Dr. Dre Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker connects with your phone or device via Bluetooth to deliver awesome sounding music anywhere you go. </p><p>Change tracks from your phone, laptop or any other Bluetooth enabled device from up to 30 feet away.</p><p>Totally portable, you're good to set up anywhere; and lightweight so it won't slow you down and is small enough to fit in whatever you're carrying out the door. The carry case even comes with a handy carabineer so you can attach it to your backpack. </p><ul><li>4 speakers.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>30 watts.</li><li>Frequency 50Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Model number: BTS900-00160-31.</li><li>Size H4.6, W19, D4.6cm.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>(Not included).</li><li>Battery life: 7 hours.</li><li>EAN: 848447008186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
62 of 6793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little pill
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scrbite
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill little pill good sound easy to use,but you've got to get the dude too it's cute "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beats
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Teen
From:Fort Augustus, Highland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good wee product. Easy to take anywhere.
Sound is good can go quite loud for its size.
Nice carry bag .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super quality and great portability
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Peabo
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sound quality from such a small neat device. Bluetooth works well and the speaker is very easy to move around the house or garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but mighty
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Swan76
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little speaker and louder than you expext "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nubbjuggler
From:Worcester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small but packs a punch, very portable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing, great sound!
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jimmiboi777
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a really good Bluetooth and Aux speaker as it is easy to use, great sound quality, shape and size. Great value for money, extremely loud and bassy... Just how we all like a good speaker! Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By duckers1
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All I would say is except no substitute. This is the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality, easy to use product!
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bdoc1
From:Stirlingshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my son's birthday and he is delighted with it. Easy to use and fully charged lasts up to 7 hours. Sound quality excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Immense sound from tiny piece of kit
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie53
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Blown away by this little speaker and the sound quality but then if Apple have bought out Dr Dre Beats then wouldnt expect any thing less,than almost perfect.
Totally portable to move around the garden with no wires. Easy connectivity just turn on bluetooth on your iphone/ipad/mac and you are away. Difficult to disappoint with this and will buy another. Beautiful clarity.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son. He is very happy with it. The connectivity and sound are great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Billie
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the beats pill! Beats any other wireless speakers by far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kwiki22
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a Christmas gift for my teenage son who uses it daily and is really happy with it. Good design and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Bath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this product and I had problems, it would not play with the battery and it would not charge; only worked plugged in. I returned it back to the shop and exchanged it for another. The second Speaker gave me the same problem and I exchanged it for a Bose mini speaker instead. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jay
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent product great sound looks glad I purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small speakers big sound!
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Denni
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is smaller than I thought it would be! Then I switched it on and wow! Powerful little box with amazing sound! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sal
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great small speaker. Design is attractive and sound is clear. Connection is simple and price is competitive. I recommend this beats pill. My teenager loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise Swaby
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Glad . All the family use it now. Really well made , chic & classy design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sound
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By baddabing
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressed with the quality of sound from such a small piece of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fad little speaker
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By babs
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am not big into gadgets, but this little speaker is awesome and really easy to use. Within minutes I was able to Bluetooth my music from my Samsung phone and listen to it through the speaker. The best money we have ever spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big sound for small speaker
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Keldo
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as it was in the sale and a family member had 1 and sounded fab. I love this. Easy to carry around. Great sound. Will be great for taking on my holidays. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>