Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.

Small enough to deliver your daily dose of music wherever you go, this silver Beats by Dr. Dre Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker connects with your phone or device via Bluetooth to deliver awesome sounding music anywhere you go.

Change tracks from your phone, laptop or any other Bluetooth enabled device from up to 30 feet away.

Totally portable, you're good to set up anywhere; and lightweight so it won't slow you down and is small enough to fit in whatever you're carrying out the door. The carry case even comes with a handy carabineer so you can attach it to your backpack.

  • 4 speakers.
  • Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.
  • Bluetooth compatible.
  • 3.5mm AUX in.
  • 30 watts.
  • Frequency 50Hz.

General information

  • Model number: BTS900-00160-31.
  • Size H4.6, W19, D4.6cm.
  • Power from USB.
  • USB cable included.
  • (Not included).
  • Battery life: 7 hours.
  • EAN: 848447008186.
Overall rating:
4.777 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 318 reviews
5 Stars
278
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
303 of 31895%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 13 year old nephew and he loves it. The sound quality is amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The NFC is great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little speaker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This speaker for its size is fantastic. Bought as a gift for my teenagers birthday. Great bass and so easy to connect to Bluetooth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dr Dre Beats Pill
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Initially sceptical as purchased one in PC world which was terrible!!'turned out product faulty .
Bought again because wanted the flexability to move around.
Not disappointed ! Sound quality fantastic for such a small unit.
Throughly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both my daughters have these the colours are wonderful.the sound quality is fantastic and they are so easy to use I like the fact you can take them around with you these are a bargain at £100 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good reliable product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good reliable product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After trying another blu tooth speaker which made everything sound like it was recorded in a tin can, I was a bit skeptical, however I was pleasantly surprised. Okay, it's not as good as you would get on a hi-fi but you can't expect that from this type of set up but you get a full sound rather than something tinny.
I would recommend these to anyone who wants something easily portable either round the house or while out in the garden/on the beach/having a picnic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is amazing I would definitely recommend it
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great way to listen to your music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good sound easy to use can take anyway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic sound from a tiny appliance. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product sleek and stylish with great sound.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent speakers look very stylish and also sound great. Handy for in the house and also for travelling around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Pill-a must buy
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this item, great design, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product features
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:willenhall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product easy to set up good sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a product!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound, love the compact design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted one for the office so we could play our own music as opposed to listening to the radio and it's perfect, small, compatible, great sound quality, incredibly ease to use and set up. Could do with Bluetooth connectivity have a longer range otherwise it's great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ormiston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Very happy with it. Also received great service in shop even when it was extremely busy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Sonud
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent sound quality and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
This review is from:Beats by Dr. Dre Pill 2.0 Wireless Speaker - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Pill
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nelson, Nelson, Lancashire BB9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love love love my little beats pill.... Great sound great size for bag for holidays out and about and in the house...
Would defo tell people about this little music box....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Letchworth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantasic sound, lovely design. Very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as something to listen to our music on the iPads excellent sound reproduction "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>