Top-rated product

Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.

<p>Small enough to deliver your daily dose of music wherever you go, this silver Beats by Dr. Dre Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker connects with your phone or device via Bluetooth to deliver awesome sounding music anywhere you go. </p><p>Change tracks from your phone, laptop or any other Bluetooth enabled device from up to 30 feet away.</p><p>Totally portable, you're good to set up anywhere; and lightweight so it won't slow you down and is small enough to fit in whatever you're carrying out the door. The carry case even comes with a handy carabineer so you can attach it to your backpack. </p><ul><li>4 speakers.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>30 watts.</li><li>Frequency 50Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Model number: BTS900-00160-31.</li><li>Size H4.6, W19, D4.6cm.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>(Not included).</li><li>Battery life: 7 hours.</li><li>EAN: 848447008186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
85 of 9193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant sound for a small speaker
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always wanted one, finally got one and love this product. Its easy to use and you can take it any where and great for small party's as you can connect any smart phones in seconds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great but
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The speaker is extremely Amazing but this is the second one I had to buy as they break quite easily and another problem is that the nfc takes ages to work but from apart from that this is an amazing buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats pill
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved this item, reliable, loud and sophisticated. So small! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" An amazing sound, also looks very neat. The only down side of this speaker is that the connection keeps failing if the phone that is connected to through bluetooth, is in another room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great portable sound
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent piece of kit.
A bit pricey, but you DO get what you pay for. It is high end quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and great service from Argos. Ordered it online and was incredibly easy to pick up from store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats pill
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality product good for playing music in the garden with guests over "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a treasure to behold
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous sound . Modern iconic design. I'm sure it will become a must have for every one wanting portable speakers .
Love love love it. Well done.
Regards Joy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats speaker
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newark NG24, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound , good weight , very smart look , love it very happy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Expensive but great device and quality sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little pill
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill little pill good sound easy to use,but you've got to get the dude too it's cute "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing product excellent sound quality
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is simply amazing so good the sound quality for such a small item is amazing would recommend to any one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Wireless speaker
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very modern design and excellent quality at a reasonable price. Exactly what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This equipment is so easy to use sounds great and is easily portable. It has good battery life and looks really stylish. Would recommend! Just took it on holiday with me was great in the room or around the pool. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lot of money but good piece of kit :-D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bit of Kit
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my son, who was thrilled. He's had his eye on this speaker for a while and it delivers big time. Fabulous sound quality, looks great - what more do you want? He has the headphones in red so bought the speaker to match. Cover is also included. Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this product for my son's birthday and he's happy with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with them
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really happy with these speakers the sound quality for their size is great, just what I was looking for after being disappointed with a lot of cheaper speakers I bit the bullet and bought these speakers and couldn't be happier would defiantly recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dr Dre Pill
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, good sound and very easy to use :) thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a present for my Mum's birthday. She used it for a small gathering she organised and it was perfect to play some music through whilst they had some foods and drink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>