Top-rated product

Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.

<p>Small enough to deliver your daily dose of music wherever you go, this silver Beats by Dr. Dre Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker connects with your phone or device via Bluetooth to deliver awesome sounding music anywhere you go. </p><p>Change tracks from your phone, laptop or any other Bluetooth enabled device from up to 30 feet away.</p><p>Totally portable, you're good to set up anywhere; and lightweight so it won't slow you down and is small enough to fit in whatever you're carrying out the door. The carry case even comes with a handy carabineer so you can attach it to your backpack. </p><ul><li>4 speakers.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>30 watts.</li><li>Frequency 50Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Model number: BTS900-00160-31.</li><li>Size H4.6, W19, D4.6cm.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>(Not included).</li><li>Battery life: 7 hours.</li><li>EAN: 848447008186.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound quality is terrible
Posted29 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel74
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You can have a normal conversation whilst listening to this product on full volume, better sound quality straight from iPhone or iPad. Hugely disappointing and definitely not worth the money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product bought for my Son . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas present looks good quite funky
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda lo
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Present for my daughter hope she likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted12 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son and he loves it! The sound is awesome, we have a big garden and the music volume was perfect for outside entertaining! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beats let down
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Knoxy
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not as good as I expected for the price - went with the brand name but it is not as loud as it should be :-( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome bit of kit with banging sound
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By spiderwoman
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this beats pill - its so loud and bassy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted20 September 2014
Customer avatar
By brian
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice design, looks cool, great sound. if your into music on your phone then this does a great job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great bass
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By westej
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Was not sure that a blue tooth speak system would give me the sound I was looking for, but this product most definitely does. Very easy too get started and pairing was fast and easy also the rechargeable battery lasts about 14 hours more than enough for any outdoor activities, also added is a battery life indicator so you know where your at, nice touch. The sound is powerful and clear also loud enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality of sound!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Haider1994
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm very pleased with this purchase, connectivity is excellent via the use of Bluetooth. The pill offers exceptional sound quality even when on its loudest volume. Offers a very rich and pure sound. The bass is pretty good for the size however if your main concern is bass then I suggest you may want to look elsewhere. All in all, 9/10. Comes in neat packaging with all the usual beats by dre refinements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By s4mjp
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent speaker very easy to use and connect to only down side is when running low on battery the speakers can crackle slightly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Pill Bluetooth Speaker
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Million
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Brilliant product. provides room filling sound. Audio out feature allows you to connect further speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Beats By Dre Pill 1.5 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White.
4.6 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre 2.0 Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic sound
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Loulou7
Age:25 to 34
" Bought this for my brother, sound is amazing. He loves the fact the sound is good for something so small & portable. Only problem is now I want one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.