Top-rated product

Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.

<p>Freestanding Cockerel in brushed effect finished steel with attractive coloured beads. This Premium decorative wirework Cockerel is sure to brighten up any home or garden.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Size H57, W43, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 5055025553609.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Review 1 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By penwithchris
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A well made and colourful garden ornament
Every day it reminds me of the dictum -
'Early to bed and up with the cockrel' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love love love it!
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kimb
From:Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely outdoor ornament and good value for the price when compared to others. I have the duck as well. I love them. Well made and attractive. Would be good if other animals were made. I know they do the butterfly but this was sold out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bead was missing
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Candy
From:Glasgow lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Was very happy with purchase but gave it as a birthday gift and as I was wrapping it in gift paper I was disappointed to find that one of the decorative beads was missing and as the recipients birthday was that day I couldn't return to store for replacement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
Age:65 or over
" Good value really brightens up the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes garden come to life
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Brightens up the garden cat not sure if real "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute chicken
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz B
From:Linlithgow, West Lothian EH49, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I love this chicken, it's very pretty and adds a cool vibe to my garden. It's also very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cockerel Garden Ornament
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean67
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with the prompt delivery, the condition and the appearance of the cockerel. It is sitting very proudly in the front garden. Very glad I bought it. Saw it elsewhere at double the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
La Hacienda Bronzed Cockerel Ornament
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzzy
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Absolutely beautiful. Stands tall and proud and looks great. Hope it weathers well. One of the best garden ornaments I've bought from Argos. Low price for such a stunning item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mad madge
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift looks brill in garden want one myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tobias
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great addition to my garden I've already got the duck and they look great together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ho ray Henry
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Louiseb1
From:Aylesbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this cockerel for a friends 40th birthday present. He loved it. Looks great out in the garden and doesn't,t make to much noise in the morning. The colours are bright and looked exactly as shown. Added bonus it laid 6 chocolate eggs or Easter. Would recommend it to brighten up your garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By clairej20
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" looks lovely in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:orpington kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" looks so nice in the garden great value for money also bought the duck one as well very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Cockerel
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By popcorn
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Looks good in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bronzed cockerel
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By susie loves shopping
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this cockerel as a gift, the person hasn't received him yet, but I know she will love him, she keeps hens so I know he will be well received, the cockerel is bigger than I thought and has some colourful stones on his body, I think he looks good for the price I paid, if you are looking for a garden ornament with a small space or large buy him he will brighten up your garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I want one
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By janney jan
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased for my daughter. I love him. I want one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bargain
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A very pretty ornament. Well worth the cost. Recommend to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Gift Idea
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubzelda
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I found this to be a great choice for a gift when you have no idea of what to get somebody!
It was exceptional quality considering the low cost and I plan to buy another one as I liked it so much.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.