Top-rated product

Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.

<p>Freestanding Cockerel in brushed effect finished steel with attractive coloured beads. This Premium decorative wirework Cockerel is sure to brighten up any home or garden.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Size H57, W43, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 5055025553609.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Review 1 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is eye catching
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Son67
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bronzed cockerel for a 80th Birthday present was ,delighted with it and had a job giving it away everyone who saw this gift loved it and so did the birthday girl. I am very pleased with this purchase thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it is
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jules38
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Was for my mums Mother's Day present s and she was very pleased it's just the right size perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart bird
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JoolsT
From:France
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm not really in to garden ornaments but I really like this cockerel, it looks great in our garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hellsspells
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unique looking and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sale price
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made hope it will last for a long time in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such Fun!!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By brobat
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this on a whim & am delighted with it. It's a really perky cockerel & looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By penwithchris
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A well made and colourful garden ornament
Every day it reminds me of the dictum -
'Early to bed and up with the cockrel' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love love love it!
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kimb
From:Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely outdoor ornament and good value for the price when compared to others. I have the duck as well. I love them. Well made and attractive. Would be good if other animals were made. I know they do the butterfly but this was sold out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bead was missing
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Candy
From:Glasgow lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Was very happy with purchase but gave it as a birthday gift and as I was wrapping it in gift paper I was disappointed to find that one of the decorative beads was missing and as the recipients birthday was that day I couldn't return to store for replacement "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
Age:65 or over
" Good value really brightens up the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes garden come to life
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Brightens up the garden cat not sure if real "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute chicken
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz B
From:Linlithgow, West Lothian EH49, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I love this chicken, it's very pretty and adds a cool vibe to my garden. It's also very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cockerel Garden Ornament
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean67
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with the prompt delivery, the condition and the appearance of the cockerel. It is sitting very proudly in the front garden. Very glad I bought it. Saw it elsewhere at double the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
La Hacienda Bronzed Cockerel Ornament
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzzy
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Absolutely beautiful. Stands tall and proud and looks great. Hope it weathers well. One of the best garden ornaments I've bought from Argos. Low price for such a stunning item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mad madge
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift looks brill in garden want one myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tobias
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great addition to my garden I've already got the duck and they look great together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ho ray Henry
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Louiseb1
From:Aylesbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this cockerel for a friends 40th birthday present. He loved it. Looks great out in the garden and doesn't,t make to much noise in the morning. The colours are bright and looked exactly as shown. Added bonus it laid 6 chocolate eggs or Easter. Would recommend it to brighten up your garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By clairej20
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" looks lovely in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:orpington kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" looks so nice in the garden great value for money also bought the duck one as well very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Garden Cockerel
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By popcorn
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Looks good in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>