Top-rated product

Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.

<p>Freestanding Cockerel in brushed effect finished steel with attractive coloured beads. This Premium decorative wirework Cockerel is sure to brighten up any home or garden.</p><ul><li>Made from steel.</li><li>Size H57, W43, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 0.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 5055025553609.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Review 1 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Ilford, Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely for brightening up a little corner of the patio. Really nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rooster
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a friend and she loved it, I bought one for myself as I liked it but too good for the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful chickens
Posted13 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bighammer
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Look great in the garden "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Smffy2000
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it. I bought it to match the Duck & Butterfly for my garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cockerel garden ornament
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:chelmsford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say....it's a lovely cockerel,lovely size.looks gorgeous on my pebbles in the garden,he's the second one I've bought,I may buy more,brilliant for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:Blaina GWENT
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely ornament, nice size, nice design, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cockadoodledoo great item
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By familyman
From:Grantham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought for me for fathers day, bargain price, great quality, looks great in the garden, very very very pleased,( and I'm hard to please) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much larger than i expected and lovely quaility
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By annezer
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this as a fathers day gift my dad was delighted it was great quaility and great value. Ordered it online and collected it in the store on my way home might buy one for my own garden! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this garden ornament
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jacqui
From:birmingham, west mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for in the garden and he looks really great. Great price as was on offer so bargain, I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Garden Addition
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By TinaPR
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its really lovely to look at and the design is great especially the tail. The only thing I would wish that it was a bit heavier as it blows over easily in the wind. Am forever putting it back in place. Overall am really pleased with it and am glad we have it in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted Wife
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the ornimental cockerell for my wife, who is an avid gardener, as a Birthday present. She was delighted with the quality and design and I was delighted with the cost as when I went to make the payment I found that it had been discounted down. Happy Days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By chelley.l.
From:Pontyclun, Pontyclun, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF72, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this in the sale...fab addition to my garden seating area "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely decoration
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dede
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This metal cockrel is a beautiful addition to your garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is eye catching
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Son67
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bronzed cockerel for a 80th Birthday present was ,delighted with it and had a job giving it away everyone who saw this gift loved it and so did the birthday girl. I am very pleased with this purchase thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it is
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jules38
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Was for my mums Mother's Day present s and she was very pleased it's just the right size perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart bird
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JoolsT
From:France
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm not really in to garden ornaments but I really like this cockerel, it looks great in our garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hellsspells
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unique looking and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sale price
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made hope it will last for a long time in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such Fun!!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By brobat
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this on a whim & am delighted with it. It's a really perky cockerel & looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bronzed Cockerel Garden Ornament.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By penwithchris
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A well made and colourful garden ornament
Every day it reminds me of the dictum -
'Early to bed and up with the cockrel' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>