Top-rated product

HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.

<p>Attractive, easy to use and full of features, the white HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop has much to offer. With a clear HD screen powered by Intel HD 4000 graphics, you can enjoy high quality visuals. Chat via the HD webcam and connect to the multiple USB ports for your data and peripheral connectivity with the HP Pavilion.</p><ul><li>Never worry about running out of space - this dependable laptop is packed with storage. get up to 1TB hard disk drive space for storing files, music, photos, videos and more of what you love and everything you need.</li></ul><p>CPU, Memory and Operating System:</p><ul><li>Intel Core i3 dual core processor.</li><li>1.8GHz processor speed.</li><li>8GB RAM.</li><li>1024GB SATA hard drive.</li><li>Microsoft Windows 8.</li></ul><p>Display features:</p><ul><li>15.6 inch screen.</li><li>High definition display.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Graphics:</p><ul><li>Intel HD Graphics 4000.</li><li>Dedicated graphics card.</li></ul><p>Interfaces and connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 USB 2.0 port.</li><li>2 USB 3.0 ports.</li><li>1 Ethernet port.</li><li>1 HDMI port.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li></ul><p>Multimedia features:</p><ul><li>HD webcam.</li><li>Built-in mic.</li><li>DTS sound system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H2.26, W38.56, D25.8cm.</li><li>Weight 2.3kg.</li><li>EAN: 888182353349.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Review 1 for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diannej
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Diannej
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this laptop, it's the first one I've bought as always had a desk top, Design is great look's lovely, Performance is good
very fast i'd say excellent, I picked the white, much to my Husband's dismay but even he thinks it look's smart too.
Very pleased with my choice,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast and easy to use
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fluff
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you are looking for a new laptop - this is the one. I looked for months to get the right one. Windows 8 is ok to use (not that we have any choice) Windows changes every week, or so it seems! It was much easier than I expected. The laptop does everything I wanted from it and more. The processor is fast which is what you need response-wise. There is no waiting for pages to load. I recommend this product, you will not be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than adequate
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bonj247
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very impressed, light weight, sleek and impressive performance to match. More than enough storage space and very quick start up with fast internet browsing. Highly recommended for those looking for the perks of a PC through a lap top. Only let down is the software which is on a trial basis and needs to be purchased once the trial period is up, otherwise a super efficient piece of kit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing laptop.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy95
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's very fast and does everything I want, can't find a fault with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what the doctor ordered
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By george
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"what a marvellous machine ideal for the o.a.p in the family start up very fast highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top laptop
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Swiggy
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's white, it works and best of all it sits perfectly on the top of my lap !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking laptop
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy customer
From:Teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Really snappy, very impressed. Great build quality. Value for money
Only thing that let's it down is viewing angles aren't the best but otherwise really pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By The BOGEY MAN
From:East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Im not good with computers so i probably wouldnt do it justice
But everything i want it to do on this laptop it does it brilliantly
And looks stunning.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp pavilion laptop 15n-221
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By joannie
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great laptop, set up is easy which in my case had to be as not very technical minded.Windows 8 takes a little time to get used to but is easy once you get going.Bought the white option which looks really smart with the pearl effect. great overall product and would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy hubby
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey7663
From:Thorney
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for a birthday present for my hubby and he loves it. Looks great, keyboard not at all flimsy like other reviews, easy to use. Smooth and light weight. Reserved on my phone and picked up next day from very helpful staff at Maskew Ave Peterborough. Bargain price too. Highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Pavilion 15-n221sa 15.6 Inch 8GB 1TB Laptop - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WHITE HP LAPTOP
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By BevM
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"my daughter is delighted with her new laptop- fast, great clarity just what she needs for coursework"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.