Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.

<p>The Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop offers great value and quality for interactive touchscreen computing, featuring a 15.6&quot; touch display and textured matt black finish. Extensive connectivity options are incorporated and include SuperSpeed USB 3.0, HDMI and integrated numeric keypad for added convenience and ease of use.</p><ul><li>With full Windows 8.1 functionality and an intuitive touchscreen you can experience the very best creativity, productivity and entertainment.</li><li>Quality audio. Integrated stereo speakers with Dts Sound boosts volume, enhances bass and improves definition.</li></ul><p>CPU, Memory and Operating System:</p><ul><li>Intel Celeron N2815 dual core processor.</li><li>1.9GHz processor speed.</li><li>4GB RAM.</li><li>750GB SATA hard drive.</li><li>Microsoft Windows 8.</li></ul><p>Display features:</p><ul><li>15.6 inch screen.</li><li>High definition display.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>DVD+RW/DVD-RW (read/write).</li></ul><p>Graphics:</p><ul><li>Intel HD Graphics.</li><li>Shared graphics card.</li></ul><p>Interfaces and connectivity:</p><ul><li>Secure Digital (SD), Multi-Media Card (MMC) compatible.</li><li>2 USB 2.0 ports.</li><li>1 USB 3.0 port.</li><li>1 Ethernet port.</li><li>1 HDMI port.</li><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li></ul><p>Multimedia features:</p><ul><li>Built-in mic.</li><li>DTS sound system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Up to 3.5 hours battery life.</li><li>Size H3.2, W38, D24.2cm.</li><li>Weight 2.3kg.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Review 1 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
touch laptop
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By dumbo 345
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This toshiba laptop as excellent features and the picture quality is good ,due to cut price it was worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant laptop
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sophie
From:essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"My old laptop died, so decided to buy this one, did some research this one got very good reviews, was in sale so good price. Like the touch screen, depth of colour. Overall a great machine. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Computer works very well
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:oldbury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"computer is fine but I don't like windows 8 not as good as windows 7"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great touch screen
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By S
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A great touch screen, value for money. Windows 8.1 takes a little getting use to but plenty of help online. Only downside is opening the lid, there's no lip to hold to open the top. Easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bola
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very good for the price i would recommend it for friends and family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kizzy47
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I like this laptop my only gripe is windows 8 not as easy to use as 7 just about getting there now. Good quality graphics would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT LAPTOP
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzy J
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It took me a very long time to decide on which new laptop l was going to purchase, but l am very happy to say that l have made the most PERFECT CHOICE in the Toshiba C50T Touch. It is perfect with the very nice touch screen and the colours are second to none .If you are looking for a laptop please do not hesitate to go for this Laptop you will not be disappointed. So go on go for the TOSHIBA C50 T TOUCH"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt & Kerry
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very happy with spec and touch screen works well. Overall a very good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good kit
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CMH64
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A good laptop works perfectly windows 8.1 is a good
OS takes a little getting used to and after taking off some of the toshiba add ons it suits me
I would recommend this laptop I have used it for a few weeks with no hassles
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
touch screen
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By rach
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my daughters birthday . Excellent product. Touch screen. Its fast. Took couple of hours fory daughter to get use to it but she really loves it. Happy daughter = happy parents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Touch Screen Heaven
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lardavo
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This laptop is great, the touch screen is fab, I tend to use a mixture of both but mainly touch as it is so easy to use, the laptop is quite heavy but it is sturdy and the keyboard is also good, the windows 8 takes a bit of getting used to but that's because I didn't have it on my other laptop so you learn as you go along, I love it :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best ever computer
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve and jill
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this Toshiba computer two weeks ago and I can only say that it is brilliant. I have owned quite a number of laptops now and have experienced the good and not so good. Since I purchased this one I have had trouble free computing. I would recommend this product to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toshiba C50T 15.6 Inch 4GB 750GB Touch Laptop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Stirlingshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"It was actually bought for my son . He loves it . He has CP and the touch screen makes things so much easier for him ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.