Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.

Deliver the shiny new cars to the LEGO City dealerships with the amazing Auto Transporter. Detach the trailer, lower the ramps and offload the cool sports cars. After the customer signs the clipboard, lift the ramps back into position, hook up the trailer and jump back in the cab ready to collect more vehicles for the eager customers!

LEGO® model number: 60060

Theme: LEGO City

Includs 2 minifigures with assorted accessories: a driver and a dealer. Accessories include a clipboard and a briefcase. Features and Auto Transporter and 2 cool sports cars.

Auto Transporter features opening doors, lowering ramps and detachable trailer.

  • Detach the trailer, lower the ramp and offload the cars.
  • Collect this and all the other vehicles in the Great Vehicles range!
  • Size H9.1, W35.4, D19.1cm.
  • For ages 5 years and over.

WARNING(S):

  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
Overall rating:
4.864 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 4495%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Review 1 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interesting product.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our 7 year old grandson who is a Lego City fan had it built very quickly on Christmas morning. He really enjoyed it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good lego set
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 5 year old to go with his other lego city sets. Bought on 3 for 2 so good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lego
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lego
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkcaldy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It Lego, you can't go wrong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lego
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves this.exalent value for money. Would definitely recommend this .he has had hours of fun with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a 4year old boy. It is a bit complicated without parental guidance but it is fun to do with the help of an adult. The final product is sturdy enough and the little cars are realistic yet simple to build. A very good product not crazily fancy and easy to play with after building. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lego
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic toy that will last years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what my Wee grandson ordered!
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Banffshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lego is my grandson's passion so this product fitted the bill for his birthday. He knew exactly what he wanted and it was so easy to order online and collect the next day. A great product supported by excellent service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transporting lots of fun!
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Putting this Transporter by for my Grandson for Christmas, he will have lots of fun and keep him playing for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandsons Christmas box
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 6 year old grandson as a gift for Christmas, can't really say how good it is yet as will have to wait for Christmas Day. However bought and paid for click and collect from local store, and was ready and waiting when we arrived. As with all Lego toys expecting it to be brilliant and well received. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crowborough, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Lego set is great value for money and will be a great present for any little boy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal present
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A car-mad grandson already has other items in the series and was delighted to receive this for his birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3 toys in 1 great playability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The kids loved this product
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good the kids loved it just what they were looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2nd childhood
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We all know Lego. It's always been there. I bought this for future fun to be had with my granchild and a 2nd on the way. Only I couldn't resist building it myself! Simply joyful!
The quality was excellent. Sturdy pieces that fit perfectly. The instructions were easy to follow and the finished transporter and cars were brilliant. Kids will get as much fun playing with the finished product as they did making it.
BTW - I'm 65 next month. Now, I wonder which set to get next?
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product a six year old put it together with only a little help from his sister "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is fun for the kids
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my son great and fun have brought loads of lego from argos and my kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lego City Transporter
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was excellent value for money, my 8 year old son loved it and enjoyed putting it together, would definitely reccomend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lego auto transporter
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As an afol I have been looking to get this set to go with the new lego city square I plan to purchase in the near future. The box is a good size and the price per piece ratio was excellent since I got it on promotion. Two good sized cars and the transporter will look great on display when I finally get round to building it. 2 minifigs is OK but would have been nice to have an extra one. My only gripe is the sticker you attach to the front of the transporter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO® CITY Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lego is always great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>