Top-rated product

LEGO® City Auto Transporter - 60060.

<p>Deliver the shiny new cars to the LEGO City dealerships with the amazing Auto Transporter. Detach the trailer, lower the ramps and offload the cool sports cars. After the customer signs the clipboard, lift the ramps back into position, hook up the trailer and jump back in the cab ready to collect more vehicles for the eager customers! Collect this and all the other vehicles in the Great Vehicles range!</p><p>LEGO&reg; model number: 60060</p><p>Includs 2 minifigures with assorted accessories: a driver and a dealer.</p><p>Features and Auto Transporter and 2 cool sports cars.</p><p>Auto Transporter features opening doors, lowering ramps and detachable trailer.</p><ul><li>LEGO City.</li><li>Accessories include a clipboard and a briefcase.</li><li>Detach the trailer, lower the ramp and offload the cars.</li><li>Size H9.1, W35.4, D19.1cm.</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; City Auto Transporter - 60060.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; City Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this lego set i bought is god quality and is very awesome and easy to build"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; City Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good pressie
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirls
From:Herefordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this item for my Grandson's 7th birthday and he was absolutely delighted with it. As yet I have not seen it made up but I'm sure both he and his Dad will enjoy putting it together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; City Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pubsy
From:Rayners Lane, Harrow, Greater London HA2, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product is almost near to the real thing. It has everything in great detail. I took this to a nine year old boy and he loved this. It is bigger than it looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; City Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lego City Auto Transporter
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a birthday present for our Grandson and he plays with it constantly with his other Lego toys. It was a nice surprise to learn there was an Argos discount on this product when we bought it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; City Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lego City Car Transporter
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Bath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son was keen to get this, and loves it to bits....
A great toy at a great price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; City Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great new lego set
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ninjii
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great lego set, bought for my four year old son, he needed lots of help to build it but will now play with it happily and puts it together again himself when needed! A perfect present for a car mad child."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; City Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lego product
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne-Marie
From:Torfaen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son is a huge lego city fan with a growing collection. This is a great edition to his city. Going to have lots if fun making and playing with this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; City Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality as always with Lego
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 7 year old daughter loves Lego especially Lego City and she loved building and now playing with this set!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&reg; City Auto Transporter - 60060.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Lego
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TommyRotten
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My child loves Lego City, and this is a great addition. Great instructions, moveable parts, easy enough for 8 year old to build (unaided but he has a lot of lego!!)
My child never gets bored of lego, so although there are cheaper alternatives out there, these are not so robust if dropped, and come apart a lot more easily.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.